• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年08月05日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情

香港居民:「一日長假」酒店住宿優惠

查看所有特別優惠

「一日長假」酒店住宿優惠 (「優惠」)

 重要事項

  1. 此優惠只供以下香港居民享用:
    1. 年滿18歲或以上;
    2. 持有有效的香港身份證;
    3. 預訂香港迪士尼樂園酒店(「酒店」) 之標準客房;
    4. 於2021年6月2日至2021年9月29日(包括首尾兩日)期間之星期一、星期二、星期三或星期四入住,退房日期為2021年9月30日或之前,不適用日子為2021年6月30日、2021年7月1日及2021年9月20至21日; 及
    5. 須為其中一位入住酒店房間之賓客;
      (符合(i)至(v)項所有條件之賓客, (「合資格賓客」)。
  2. 合資格賓客入住時須出示香港身份證明作核實用途。如未能核實有關此優惠所須之合資格條款,香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)將收取房間之現行定價(於入住當時計算)。
  3. 此優惠只適用於入住時間為入住當日下午6時至翌日下午6時之酒店標準客房的預訂。於此時段以外之任何住宿,本公司將按現行定價收取額外房間費用。
  4. 合資格賓客須在入住前最少1天預訂。
  5. 各酒店房間之現行定價於預訂時計算。
  6. 「房間費用」包括 : (i) 將按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及指定客房類型、房間之現行定價而定(供應量須視乎供應情況和優惠限制,有關限制之定義詳情列於酒店一般條款及細則https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/hotel-general-terms-conditions/(「酒店一般條款及細則」)) ;(ii)下列第7段所述之任何附加費及(iii) 費用(i) 及(ii) 項之10%服務費。
  7. 入住同一酒店房間的第三及第四位12歲或以上的賓客(「額外賓客」)須繳付每人每晚港幣$200之附加費(另收10%服務費)(「附加費」)。此附加費只包括額外賓客入住酒店的費用,並不包括其他套票內容。
  8. 受限於上述第7段,每個酒店房間須至少有一位成人為入住賓客。無論任何情況,酒店客房的入住賓客均不能更改。
  9. 預訂時須為每個預訂繳付房間費用及任何附加項目的額外費用。
  10. 合資格賓客須於預訂時提供其姓名及信用卡資料以作收取訂金之用。無論任何情況,任何賓客姓名均不能更改。
  11. 每位合資格賓客於同一入住及退房期間,最多可預訂1間的酒店房間。
  12. 賓客可於入住日期前最少3天取消或更改已預訂之酒店房間的預訂。如未能於本段所述之規定日期前取消預訂或未按預訂日期入住(no show) ,本公司會收取房間費用。更改預訂須受供應情況及優惠限制約束(定義詳列於酒店一般條款及細則),並須於本段所述之規定日期前提出。
  13. 此優惠不設佣金。
  14. 此優惠受限於「優惠簡介」之條款及細則、酒店一般條款及細則以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。

 客房餐飲之條款及細則

  1. 雙人指定之客房餐飲套餐將於入住當日晚上8時至10時30分在合資格賓客之客房內提供。合資格賓客須在所選供應時間最少1小時前透過酒店前堂部或酒店客房餐飲服務熱線預訂。
  2. 餐飲套餐服務須視乎個別食品 / 飲品供應情況、容納量及餐廳及客房餐飲服務運作時段而定。
  3. 客房餐飲套餐均不可全部或部分轉讓、退款及退換,以兌換現金或換取任何其他產品。 

優惠條款及細則

  1. 此優惠不可與其他優惠、推廣或折扣優惠一同使用(包括但不限於「尊享酒店優惠」、演藝人員及「奇妙處處通」會員優惠) 。
  2. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定: (a) 餐飲服務之價目; (b)餐廳及客房餐飲服務之菜單; (c) 更改餐廳及客房餐飲服務之運作時段。
  3. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與此優惠有關的任何問題之最終決定權。
  4. 以上條款及細則受香港特別行政區之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。
  5. 以上條款及細則以英文及中文編寫,中英文本如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  6. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時 (i) 修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii) 更改任何不適用日子及(iii) 終止或暫停任何優惠、折扣或推廣項目。
  7. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用此優惠的合資格賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。 

渣打銀行(香港)有限公司之信用卡網上預訂酒店享12個月免息分期優惠

重要事項
信用卡免息分期付款計劃及與該計劃有關之優惠(如有)(統稱「計劃」)由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「銀行」)提供,並非由或代表香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「樂園公司」)或其關聯公司提供,而銀行並非且不應以任何方式視作樂園公司的代理人。該計劃可能受銀行指定之額外條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽銀行網頁sc.com/hk/zh/hkdl。賓客同意在適用法律許可範圍內,本公司恕不承擔任與計劃相關的責任,包括但不限於其質素、供應、產品及/或服務之描述、行政或執行、任何虛假之商品說明、虛假陳述、錯誤陳述、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或與計劃相關之行為。

酒店預訂交易完成後的任何更改將作取消酒店預訂處理,相關酒店住宿需重新預訂。

信用卡客戶授權樂園公司(i)從交易款項中扣留或扣除,及/或(ii)在客戶的信用卡賬戶中收取相關取消費用,及所有樂園公司因信用卡客戶之分期付款安排所引致的費用、利息、款項、支出、損失或其他責任。

個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - July 25, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Hong Kong Resident: “24 Magic” Hotel Offer

View All Special Offers

“24 Magic” Hotel Offer (the “Offer”) 

Important Details

  1. The Offer is only available to any Hong Kong resident who:
    1. is aged 18 or above;
    2. holds a valid Hong Kong Identity Card;
    3. books a Standard Room at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (“Hotel”);
    4. checks in any Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday between June 2, 2021 and September 29, 2021 (both dates inclusive) with check-out date on or before September 30, 2021 except for June 30, 2021, July 1, 2021 and September 20 to 21, 2021 which are block out dates; and
    5. is one of the staying Guests of the Hotel room.
      (such guest meeting all criteria in (i) to (v), “Eligible Guest”).
  2.  The Eligible Guest is required to present his/her Hong Kong Identity Card for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for the Offer cannot be verified, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.     
  3. The Offer is only applicable to bookings for a Standard Room at the Hotel from 6:00 p.m. on the check-in date to 6:00 p.m. on the next day.  Any booking outside of such period will be subject to additional room charge at the prevailing rate.
  4. Advance reservation is required at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  5. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel room is determined at the time of booking.
  6. The “Room Charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and designated room category and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“Hotel General Terms and Conditions”)); (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 7 below and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii).
  7. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”). The Surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Additional Guests, but does not include any other package components.
  8. Subject to Paragraph 7 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in the Hotel room.
  9. Full payment of the Room Charges and any additional charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  10. Eligible Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation. No change of any Guest name(s) is allowed under any circumstances.
  11. Each Eligible Guest may only reserve a maximum of one (1) room with the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. Each Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to Hotel room check-in date. The Room Charges will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits (as defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions), and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph.
  13. The Offer is not commissionable.
  14. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions, and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.

 In-Room Dining Terms and Conditions

  1. Designated in-room food and drinks set for two persons will be served in the Eligible Guest’s Hotel room between 8:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. on the check-in date.  Advance reservation is required at least one (1) hour prior to the preferred service time at the Hotel front desk or the Hotel room service hotline.
  2. Service of the food and drinks set will be subject to availability of the food and beverage items, capacity and the operating hours of the restaurant and in-room service.
  3. The in-room food and drinks set is non-refundable, non-transferable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other items.

 Other Terms and Conditions applicable to the Offer

  1. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, promotion, discount or benefit (including without limitation the “Exclusive Hotel Privilege” offer, Cast Member benefits and Magic Access Member benefits).
  2. HKITP reserves the right to: (a) determine the prices of the food and beverage; (b) determine the menu of the restaurants and in-room service; and (c) change the operating hours of restaurants and in-room service, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  3. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of the Offer.
  4. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  5. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  6. HKITP reserves the rights to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change any block-out date and (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  7. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guest purchasing the Offer.  A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited – credit card 12-month interest-free instalment offer

Important Details
The credit card interest-free instalment payment plan and promotional offers in respect of such plan (if any) (collectively, “Plan”) are provided by Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited (“Bank”), and not by or on behalf of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) or any of its affiliates. The Bank is not acting and shall not be any way treated as an agent of HKITP. The Plan may be subject to additional terms and conditions stipulated by the Bank, please visit the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/hkdl for details.  Guests agree that, to the extent permitted by applicable law, HKITP shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the Plan, including without limitation, its quality, the supply, the descriptions of products and/or services provided, the administration or execution thereof, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorised representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Plan.

Any change after the hotel reservation completes shall be treated as a cancellation of the hotel reservation. A new reservation is required for the hotel stay.

The cardholder authorises HKITP to (i) withhold or deduct from the payment made and/or (ii) charge on the cardholder’s credit card account the applicable cancellation charges and all costs, interests, fees, expenses, losses or other liabilities incurred by HKITP arising from the cardholder’s instalment payment arrangement. 

 Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.