• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • C类运作模式营运的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区”),进入餐厅前必须使用“安心出行”流动应用程式登记,每台最多6人。餐厅名单
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2021年10月28日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • C类运作模式营运的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区”),进入餐厅前必须使用“安心出行”流动应用程式登记,每台最多6人。餐厅名单

香港居民: 迪士尼酒店“食、住”叹优惠套票

查看所有特别优惠

香港居民: 迪士尼酒店“食、住”叹优惠套票 - 适用于酒店及早餐套票 (“优惠”)

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供以下香港居民享用:
    1. 年满18岁或以上;
    2. 持有有效的香港身份证;
    3. 预订香港迪士尼乐园酒店及迪士尼探索家度假酒店 (“酒店”);
    4. 于以下指定期间入住: (a) 香港迪士尼乐园酒店: 于2021年8月20日至2022年1月2日(包括首尾两日),退房日期为2022年1月3日或之前; (b) 迪士尼探索家度假酒店: 于2021年8月20日至2022年1月2日(包括首尾两日)期间之任何星期五、星期六、星期日及指定日子,退房日期为2022年1月3日或之前;及
    5. 须为其中一位入住酒店房间之宾客;
    (符合(i)至(v)项所有条件之宾客, (“合资格宾客”)。
  2. 合资格宾客入住时须出示香港身份证明作核实用途。如未能核实有关此优惠所须之合资格条款,香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  3. 此优惠只适用于酒店之标准客房及海景客房。
  4. 须在入住前最少1天预订。
  5. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  6. “套票费用”包括: (i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则) ;及(ii)下列第7段所述之任何附加费及(iii) 费用(i) 及(ii) 项之10%服务费。
  7. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客(“额外宾客”)须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)(“附加费”)。此附加费只包括额外宾客入住酒店的费用,并不包括其他套票内容。
  8. 受限于上述第7段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  9. 预订时须为每个预订缴付套票费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  10. 合资格宾客须于预订时提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。
  11. 每位合资格宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  13. 宾客可于入住日期前最少3天取消或更改已预订之酒店房间的预订。如未能于本段所述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,本公司会收取套票费用。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须于本段所述之规定日期前提出。
  14. 此优惠不设佣金。
  15. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
酒店早餐之条款及细则
  1. 此优惠包括之早餐不可退款、转让、退换、全部或部份兑换现金或作现金使用,或换取其他产品。
  2. 供应视乎个别食品/饮品供应情况及餐厅运作时段而定。
“奇妙处处通”会员专享优惠条款及细则
  1. “奇妙处处通”会员专享优惠只供透过以下方法预订此优惠之“奇妙处处通”会员(“合资格会员”)享用:
    1. 于本公司指定网站https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/offers-discounts/chill-out-staycation-offer预订。合资格会员预订后,须致电香港迪士尼乐园订房中心热线 +852 1-830-830安排免费客房升级;或
    2. 致电香港迪士尼乐园订房中心热线 +852 1-830-830,并提供姓名及“奇妙处处通”会员卡号码;或
    3. 致电“奇妙处处通”专享热线,并提供姓名及“奇妙处处通”会员卡号码。
  2. 合资格会员可享免费客房升级。免费客房升级只适用于以下客房类型:
    1. 标准客房升级至豪华客房; 或
    2. 海景客房升级至海景阳台客房(只适用于入住香港迪士尼乐园酒店之宾客) 。
  3. 此优惠供应之客房有限。免费客房升级视乎供应情况而定。
适用于此优惠之其他条款及细则
  1. 此优惠不可与其他优惠、推广、折扣或礼遇一同使用(包括但不限于“尊享酒店优惠”及演艺人员优惠),再次订房优惠除外。
  2. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此优惠有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  3. 以上条款及细则受香港特别行政区之法律所管限并须根据香港之法律解释。
  4. 以上条款及细则以英文及中文编写,中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  5. 本公司有权在不作事先通知的情况下随时及不时 (i) 修订或补充此条款及细则;(ii) 更改任何不适用日子及(iii) 终止或暂停任何优惠、折扣或推广项目。
  6. 以上条款及细则构成本公司与使用此优惠的合资格宾客之间的协议。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。


香港居民: 迪士尼酒店 食、住”叹优惠套票 - 适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之国宾厅客房、 国宾厅套房、国宾厅 仙杜瑞拉”主题套房及国宾厅“冰雪奇缘”主题套房( 优惠”)

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供以下香港居民享用:
    1. 年满18岁或以上;
    2. 持有有效的香港身份证;
    3. 预订香港迪士尼乐园酒店(“酒店”) 的房间,并于2021年8月20日至2022年1月2日期间入住酒店房间,退房日期为2022年1月3日或之前;及
    4. 须为其中一位入住酒店房间之宾客;
    (符合(i)至(iv)项所有条件之宾客, ( 合资格宾客”)。
  2. 合资格宾客入住时须出示香港身份证明作核实用途。如未能核实有关此优惠所须之合资格条款,香港国际主题乐园有限公司( 本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  3. 此优惠只适用于酒店之国宾厅客房、 国宾厅套房、国宾厅 仙杜瑞拉”主题套房及国宾厅“冰雪奇缘”主题套房。
  4. 须在入住前最少1天预订。
  5. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  6. 总费用”包括: (i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则); 及(ii)下列第7段所述之任何附加费及(iii) 费用(i) 及(ii) 项之10%服务费。
  7. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客( 额外宾客”)须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)( 附加费”)。
  8. 受限于上述第7段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  9. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  10. 合资格宾客须于预订时提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。
  11. 每位合资格宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  13. 宾客可于入住日期前最少3天取消或更改已预订之酒店房间的预订。如未能于本段所述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,本公司将从总费用中收取第一晚酒店住宿费用及总费用(ii) 及(iii) 项。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须于本段所述之规定日期前提出。
  14. 此优惠不设佣金。
  15. 此优惠受限于 优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
适用于此优惠之其他条款及细则
  1. 此优惠不可与其他优惠、推广、折扣或礼遇一同使用(包括但不限于“尊享酒店优惠”、演艺人员及“奇妙处处通”会员优惠) ,再次订房优惠除外。
  2. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此优惠有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  3. 以上条款及细则受香港特别行政区之法律所管限并须根据香港之法律解释。
  4. 以上条款及细则以英文及中文编写,中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  5. 本公司有权在不作事先通知的情况下随时及不时 (i) 修订或补充此条款及细则;(ii) 更改任何不适用日子及(iii) 终止或暂停任何优惠、折扣或推广项目。
  6. 以上条款及细则构成本公司与使用此优惠的合资格宾客之间的协议。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。


渣打银行(香港)有限公司之信用卡网上预订酒店享12个月免息分期优惠

重要事项
信用卡免息分期付款计划及与该计划有关之优惠(如有)(统称“计划”)由渣打银行(香港)有限公司(“银行”)提供,并非由或代表香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“乐园公司”)或其关联公司提供,而银行并非且不应以任何方式视作乐园公司的代理人。该计划可能受银行指定之额外条款及细则约束,详情请浏览银行网页sc.com/hk/zh/hkdl。宾客同意在适用法律许可范围内,本公司恕不承担任与计划相关的责任,包括但不限于其质素、供应、产品及/或服务之描述、行政或执行、任何虚假之商品说明、虚假陈述、错误陈述、遗漏、未经授权的陈述、不良营商手法或与计划相关之行为。

酒店预订交易完成后的任何更改将作取消酒店预订处理,相关酒店住宿需重新预订。

信用卡客户授权乐园公司(i)从交易款项中扣留或扣除,及/或(ii)在客户的信用卡账户中收取相关取消费用,及所有乐园公司因信用卡客户之分期付款安排所引致的费用、利息、款项、支出、损失或其他责任。

个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向您传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要您就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如您未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供您所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。您可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。您可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的您的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

Hong Kong Resident: Disneyland Hotel Chill Out Staycation Offer

View All Special Offers

Hong Kong Resident: Disneyland Hotel Chill Out Staycation Offer – Applicable to Room and Breakfast Package (the “Offer”)

Important Details
  1. The Offer is only available to any Hong Kong resident who:
    1. is aged 18 or above;
    2. holds a valid Hong Kong Identity Card;
    3. books a room at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Disney Explorers Lodge (“Hotel”) for a hotel stay;
    4. checks in between the following periods: (a) For Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel: between August 20, 2021 and January 2, 2022 (both dates inclusive) with check-out date on or before January 3, 2022; (b) For Disney Explorers Lodge: any Friday, Saturday, Sunday and selected dates between August 20, 2021 and January 2, 2022 (both dates inclusive) with check-out date on or before January 3, 2022; and
    5. is one of the staying Guests of the Hotel room;
    (such guest meeting all criteria in (i) to (v), “Eligible Guest”).
  2. The Eligible Guest is required to present his/her Hong Kong Identity Card for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for the Offer cannot be verified, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.
  3. The Offer is applicable to Standard Room and Sea View Room of the Hotel only.
  4. Advance reservation is required to be made at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  5. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel room is determined at the time of booking.
  6. The “Package Charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions); and (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 7 below and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii).
  7. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”). The Surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Additional Guests, but does not include any other package components.
  8. Subject to Paragraph 7 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  9. Full payment of the Package Charges and any additional charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  10. Eligible Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation.
  11. Each Eligible Guest may reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. No change of Guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  13. Guests can cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to Hotel room check-in. The Package Charges will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph.
  14. The Offer is not commissionable.
  15. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Hotel Breakfast Terms and Conditions
  1. The breakfast included in the Offer is non-refundable, non-transferable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other items.
  2. Subject to availability of the food and beverage items, capacity and the operating hours of the restaurant.
Exclusive Privilege for Magic Access Members Terms and Conditions
  1. The Exclusive Privilege for Magic Access Members are only available to valid Magic Access Members who book a Hotel stay using this Offer via one of the following methods (each an “Eligible Member”):
    1. via the website https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/offers-discounts/chill-out-staycation-offer designated by HKITP. To enjoy the complimentary room upgrade, Eligible Members are required to contact Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center at +852 1-830-830 after the reservation is made;
    2. via the Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center at +852 1-830-830, by quoting his/her name and Magic Access membership card number; or
    3. via the Magic Access Platinum Hotline at +852 1-830-888, by quoting his/her name and Magic Access membership card
  2. Eligible Member may enjoy the complimentary room upgrade. The complimentary room upgrade is applicable to the following room categories only:
    1. Standard Room to Deluxe Room; or
    2. Sea View Room to Sea View Room with Balcony (applicable to guest staying at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel only).
  3. Limited number of rooms is available for this Offer.  Free Hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. 
Other Terms and Conditions applicable to the Offer
  1. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, promotion, discount or benefit (including without limitation the “Exclusive Hotel Privilege” offer and Cast Member benefits), except the Welcome Back Hotel Offer.
  2. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of the Offer.
  3. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  4. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  5. HKITP reserves the rights to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change any block-out date and (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  6. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guest purchasing the Offer.  A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.


Hong Kong Resident: Disneyland Hotel Chill Out Staycation Offer - Applicable to Kingdom Club Room, Kingdom Club Suite, Kingdom Club Cinderella Suite and Kingdom Club Frozen Suite in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (the “Offer”)

Important Details
  1. The Offer is only available to any Hong Kong resident who:
    1. is aged 18 or above;
    2. holds a valid Hong Kong Identity Card;
    3. books a room at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (“Hotel”) for a hotel stay during the period from August 20, 2021 to January 2, 2022 with check-out date on or before January 3, 2022;
    4. is one of the staying Guests of the Hotel room; and
    (such guest meeting all criteria in (i) to (iv), “Eligible Guest”).
  2. The Eligible Guest is required to present his/her Hong Kong Identity Card for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for the Offer cannot be verified, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.
  3. The Offer is applicable to Kingdom Club Room, Kingdom Club Suite, Kingdom Club Cinderella Suite and Kingdom Club Frozen Suite of the Hotel only.
  4. Advance reservation is required to be made at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  5. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel room is determined at the time of booking.
  6. The “Total Charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions); and (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 7 below and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii).
  7. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  8. Subject to Paragraph 7 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  9. Full payment of the Total Charges and any additional charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  10. Eligible Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation.
  11. Each Eligible Guest may reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. No change of Guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  13. Guests can cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to Hotel room check-in. The first night of the hotel stay together with Total Charges (ii) and (iii) will be charged from the Total Charges in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph.
  14. The Offer is not commissionable.
  15. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Other Terms and Conditions applicable to the Offer
  1. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, promotion, discount or benefit (including without limitation the “Exclusive Hotel Privilege” offer and Cast Member benefits), except the Welcome Back Hotel Offer.
  2. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of the Offer.
  3. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  4. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  5. HKITP reserves the rights to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change any block-out date and (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  6. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guest purchasing the Offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.


Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited – credit card 12-month interest-free instalment offer

Important Details
The credit card interest-free instalment payment plan and promotional offers in respect of such plan (if any) (collectively, “Plan”) are provided by Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited (“Bank”), and not by or on behalf of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) or any of its affiliates. The Bank is not acting and shall not be any way treated as an agent of HKITP. The Plan may be subject to additional terms and conditions stipulated by the Bank, please visit the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/hkdl for details.  Guests agree that, to the extent permitted by applicable law, HKITP shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the Plan, including without limitation, its quality, the supply, the descriptions of products and/or services provided, the administration or execution thereof, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorised representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Plan.

Any change after the hotel reservation completes shall be treated as a cancellation of the hotel reservation. A new reservation is required for the hotel stay.

The cardholder authorises HKITP to (i) withhold or deduct from the payment made and/or (ii) charge on the cardholder’s credit card account the applicable cancellation charges and all costs, interests, fees, expenses, losses or other liabilities incurred by HKITP arising from the cardholder’s instalment payment arrangement.

Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.