美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐

查看所有特別優惠

今個聖誕,座落於美國小鎮大街轉角的「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」,將重現20世紀初美國小鎮的傳統聖誕風味。全新推出的「美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐」,以多道傳統美式佳餚,帶出地道聖誕好滋味。

除了玻璃窗旁洋溢濃厚聖誕氣氛的大街景緻,還有聖誕高飛為你準備了一份特別禮物—凡惠顧此晚餐的賓客,可於奇妙夢想城堡前的觀賞專區欣賞全新「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」舞台表演,讓夢想隨著漫天雪花飛揚!

賓客更可以港幣$100優惠價加購專人拍攝服務!

此優惠並不包括香港迪士尼樂園之入場。持證者需持有效之樂園門票及作入園預約方可於優先通行證有效日期進入樂園以使用優先通行證。按此購買樂園門票或按此預約入園。
優惠詳情價錢
美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐^,包括︰

  • 於大街餐廳可換領指定聖誕晚餐一客/ 指定兒童套餐一客
  • 專屬位置觀賞「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」
成人
港幣$ 398


小童
(3至11歲)
港幣$ 168
美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐^(連聖誕拍照服務體驗),包括︰

  • 於大街餐廳可換領指定聖誕晚餐一客/ 指定兒童套餐一客
  • 專屬位置觀賞「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」
  • 「聖誕拍照服務體驗」*(8R實體照片一張及數碼下載)
成人
港幣$ 498


小童
(3至11歲)
港幣$ 268
*賓客須於活動日期的下午4:00 至 晚上6:00期間 或 晚上7:15 至 晚上8:30期間到小鎮沖印店,讓迪士尼攝影師為其拍攝照片

^晚餐用餐時間由 下午5:30 至 晚上6:45。預留觀賞位置之舞台表演由 晚上8:30 開始
  晚餐用餐時間由 晚上7:00 至 晚上8:15。預留觀賞位置之舞台表演由 晚上6:20 開始
  晚餐用餐時間由 晚上8:30 至 晚上9:45。預留觀賞位置之舞台表演由 晚上6:20 開始

**只於選定之日期及時間當日有效

受條款及細則約束
new year eve

「美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐」

全新推出的「美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐」*,以多道傳統美式佳餚,帶出地道聖誕好滋味:頭盤以味道鮮濃的龍蝦汁海鮮批或野菌忌廉湯,打開你的味蕾;主菜兼備葷素選擇,包括慢燒火雞、蜜糖燒火腿、香烤西冷或植物肉千層闊麵,貫徹傳統聖誕大餐的精髓;最後奉上的阿拉斯加雪山配雲呢拿汁或朱古力栗子樹頭蛋糕,更是聖誕餐桌不可或缺的必吃甜品。

*「美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐」

頭盤:
聖誕海鮮批配龍蝦汁 或
野菌忌廉湯

主菜:
慢燒火雞釀栗子蓉伴金巴利燒汁 或
蜜糖燒火腿配瑪薩拉菠蘿燒汁 或
香烤西冷配雜菜南瓜蓉,可口可樂®燴白菌釀巴馬火腿及堅果伴松露燒汁 或
植物肉素菜千層闊麵

聖誕甜品:
阿拉斯加雪山配雲呢拿汁 或
聖誕朱古力栗子樹頭蛋糕

兒童套餐(3至11歲)

蜜糖雞腿,植物肉肉丸配番茄蓉,迪士尼朋友茄汁通粉,鮮果,迪士尼朋友冬甩及果汁

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

全新「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」舞台表演

夕陽西下,來到瑰麗雄偉的「奇妙夢想城堡」,奇妙魔法蓄勢待發!米奇、米妮、唐老鴨、黛絲、高飛、布魯托、鋼牙奇奇與大鼻帝帝早就準備就緒,呈獻全新「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」舞台表演。

一眾悉心打扮的迪士尼朋友手舞足蹈,城堡前的水柱翩然舞動,為你送上源源不絕的視聽享受。此時此刻,仰望雪花漫天飛揚,許下聖誕心願,讓聖誕高飛施展奇妙魔法,為你達成願望。

new year eve

「聖誕拍照服務體驗」

賓客可以港幣$100優惠價加購專人拍攝服務。於美國小鎮大街的巨型聖誕樹前,攝影師將以最佳角度為你留影,相片更將以聖誕限定的主題相框沖印,為你與摯愛留住佳節奇妙一刻。

*賓客須於活動日期的下午4:00 至 晚上6:00期間 或 晚上7:15 至 晚上8:30期間到小鎮沖印店,讓迪士尼攝影師為其拍攝照片。賓客須於活動日期於小鎮沖印店出示二維碼,以換領1張8R列印相片和1張相同影像的數碼下載, 相片必須從攝影體驗中選取。獲選取影像的數碼下載可在香港迪士尼處處拍網站 www.disneyphotopass.com.hk 或香港迪士尼處處拍應用程式下載,有效期為相片拍攝後的30天,之後相片將不再可用。

圖像僅作推廣用途。所有賓客必須佩戴口罩及保持適當社交距離。詳情請參閱條款及細則。

walts cafe

米奇與好友聖誕舞會

每年,米奇與一眾迪士尼朋友都會誠邀賓客出席奇妙的聖誕舞會,今年也不例外!香港迪士尼傳統聖誕活動「米奇與好友聖誕舞會」將會在「奇妙夢想城堡」前舉行,以優美旋律、曼妙歌聲、活力舞姿掀動全場歡樂氣氛,讓你與摰愛仿如置身異國,參與一場滿載歡欣快樂的冬日盛會!

米奇將帶領米妮老鼠、唐老鴨、黛絲、高飛、布魯托、鋼牙奇奇與大鼻帝帝,一起換上精緻的聖誕服裝,載歌載舞。Duffy、ShellieMay、StellaLou 與CookieAnn亦會一同加入,歡呼聲、歡笑聲此起彼落。奇妙的聖誕魔力更帶來夢幻飄雪,將全場氣氛推至高峰,為你創造難忘的歡騰時刻。

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

全新「Duffy與好友冬雪歡樂巡禮」

Duffy與好友今年為你獻上全新「Duffy與好友冬雪歡樂巡禮」,齊齊換上特色冬日服飾,登上美輪美奐的花車,在皚皚飄雪之下,向在場每一位賓客放送幸福。巡遊舞者則會帶同巨型聖誕禮物,與賓客進行有趣互動。記得約定摯愛,一起參與這場全新巡禮,共譜歡樂窩心的奇妙時刻。

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

夢想成真聖誕樹亮燈禮

天色漸沉,雪花飄舞,全個樂園華燈初上,位於美國小鎮大街、象徵著快樂、夢想與祝福的聖誕樹也一起綻放璀璨光芒。優美動聽的歌聲縈繞耳畔,讓你與摰愛互送真誠祝福,一起感受令願望成真的奇妙魅力,將溫暖動人的佳節回憶帶回家!

Traditional American Christmas Dinner

View All Special Offers

This Christmas, the Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®, located on the corner of Main Street, U.S.A., will recreate the traditional Christmas flavors of an American town in the early 20th century. The newly launched “Traditional American Christmas Dinner” brings out the authentic holiday fare with traditional American dishes.

What’s more, Santa Goofy has prepared a special gift for you! Guests who purchase the Christmas dinner can also watch “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” show from a special viewing area in front of the Castle of Magical Dreams!

Guests can also enjoy a professional photo service for an add-on of HK$100!

The package does not include admission to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park. To use the pass, the passholder needs to have valid park admission ticket and make a park visit reservation to enter the park on the validity date of the pass. Purchase park tickets here or reserve your visit here.
Offer DetailsPrice
Traditional American Christmas Dinner^, including:

  • One designated dinner set at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola® (Adult/ Child) at selected Dining session
  • A reserved viewing area within the Park to enjoy the “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” Castle Stage Show at selected Show time
Adult
HK$ 398


Child
(Ages 3 – 11)
HK$ 168
Traditional American Christmas Dinner^ (with Christmas Photo Experience), including:

  • One designated dinner set at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola® (Adult/ Child) at selected Dining session
  • A reserved viewing area within the Park to enjoy the “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” Castle Stage Show at selected Show time
  • Christmas Photo Experience*: Redeem one 8R photo print and digital download
Adult
HK$ 498


Child
(Ages 3 – 11)
HK$ 268
*Guest is required to visit Town Square Photo between 4:00 PM and 6:00 PM or between 7:15 PM and 8:30 PM on the Event Date for photo taking at Main Street U.S.A. by Disney Photographers. Guest is required to present his/her Redemption Ticket

^Dinner time from 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM with reserved viewing of the show at 8:30 PM
  Dinner time from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM with reserved viewing of the show at 6:20 PM
  Dinner time from 8:30 PM to 9:45 PM with reserved viewing of the show at 6:20 PM

**Valid on the selected day and time only

Terms and Conditions apply
new year eve

“Traditional American Christmas Dinner”

The newly launched “Traditional American Christmas Dinner”* brings out the authentic holiday fare with traditional American dishes.

Your meal starts with either a delicious seafood pie or a mushroom cappuccino. For the main dish, enjoy the essence of a traditional Christmas dinner with meat or vegetarian choices, including slow roasted turkey, roasted honey-glazed ham, grilled Sirloin Steak, or a plant-based meat lasagna. Then, for the perfect Christmas dessert, try our baked Alaska with Vanilla Sauce or chocolate and chestnuts yule log cake.

*“Traditional American Christmas Dinner”

Starter:
Christmas Seafood Pie with Crustacean Sauce OR
Mushroom Cappuccino with Toast and Truffle Butter

Main Course:
Slow Roasted Turkey with Chestnut Stuffing, Mom’s Scalloped Potatoes, Roasted Vegetables and Deluxe Garlic Green Bean with Cranberry Sauce OR
Roasted Honey-Glazed Bone Ham, Mom’s Scalloped Potatoes, Roasted Vegetables and Deluxe Garlic Green Bean, Served with Marsala Pineapple Gravy OR
Grilled Sirloin Steak with Roasted Vegetables, Mashed Pumpkin, Braised Coca Cola® Stuffed with Parma Ham and Nut with Truffle Gravy OR
Baked Plant-Based Meat, Pumpkin and Cheese Lasagna on Tomato Concasse

Christmas Dessert Special:
Main Street Baked Alaska with Vanilla Sauce OR
Chocolate and Chestnuts Yule Log Cake

Kid’s Meal (Ages 3 – 11)

Honey-glazed Chicken Drumstick, Plant Based Meatballs in Tomato Coulis, Disney Character Pasta with Seasonal Fruit, Disney Character Mini Donut and Juice

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

All-New “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” Castle Stage Show

As the sun sets, stop by the majestic Castle of Magical Dreams for a wonderful moment of magic! Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy, Goofy, Pluto, Chip ‘n’ Dale will all appear in the all-new “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” castle stage show.

These well-dressed Disney friends will appear on stage with dancers to perform all kinds of classic Christmas songs. Set in front of the castle, beautiful columns of water will also dance along to the music, while snowflakes gently float down. And the star of the show, Santa Goofy, will grant everyone’s Christmas wishes with a little magic.

new year eve

Christmas Photo Experience

Guests can also enjoy a professional photo service for an add-on of HK$100, where our photographers will take the perfect snapshot of you in front of the giant Christmas tree on Main Street, U.S.A. The photo will be printed in a limited-edition seasonal frame that captures your magical holiday moment with loved ones.

*Guest is required to visit Town Square Photo between 4:00 PM and 6:00 PM or between 7:15 PM and 8:30 PM on the Event Date for photo taking at Main Street U.S.A. by Disney Photographers. Guest is required to present his/her Redemption Ticket in printed copy or in electronic copy on his/her personal mobile device at Town Square Photo for scanning the QR code on the Redemption Ticket on the Event Date to redeem one 8R photo print and one corresponding digital download photo taken during the Photo Experience. The digital download photo will be available for download on the Hong Kong Disneyland PhotoPass site at www.disneyphotopass.com.hk or Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass App for thirty (30) days from when the photo was taken, after which the photo will no longer be available.

Image is for marketing purposes only. All Guests must wear face masks and maintain appropriate social distancing. Please refer to Terms and Conditions for details.

walts cafe

Mickey and Friends Christmastime Ball

Every year, Mickey Mouse and a group of Disney friends invite guests to a traditional Christmas ball, and this year is no exception! Hong Kong Disneyland’s traditional Christmas event “Mickey and Friends Christmastime Ball,” will be held in front of the all-new Castle of Magical Dreams with uplifting music, singing, and dancing. Don’t miss the fun in our winter wonderland!

Wearing festive Christmas outfits, Mickey will lead Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Goofy, Pluto, Chip ‘n’ Dale, in the singing and dancing. Duffy and his friends ShellieMay, StellaLou and CookieAnn will also join in. The magic of Christmas means this event will also include dazzling a snowfall, an unforgettable atmosphere of magic, and moments that you’ll remember forever.

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

All-New “A Holiday Gift of Cheer with Duffy and Friends”

This year, Duffy is presenting a brand-new processional called “A Holiday Gift of Cheer with Duffy and Friends.” Donning their special wintertime outfits, they’ll appear under a gentle snowfall aboard beautiful Christmas whirlies spreading holiday cheer to every guest. Parade performers will also have fun with guests along the parade route thanks to giant Christmas gifts. So don’t miss this magical moment with your loved ones!

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

A Holiday Wish-Come-True Tree Lighting

As evening approaches, the entire park will be aglow with beautiful lights as snowflakes fall from the sky. On Main Street, U.S.A., the iconic Christmas tree, which symbolizes happiness, dreams, and blessings, will also be shining brightly. Listen and you’ll hear beautiful voices singing as well. It’s the perfect moment to wish each other a Merry Christmas and to make a thoughtful wish for the year ahead!