美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐

查看所有特別優惠

重要事項:
  1. 香港國際主題樂園有限公司 (「本公司」) 主辦的美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐套票 2021 (「套票」) 於2021年11月19日至2022年1月2日期間 (包括首尾兩日),於香港迪士尼樂園 (「樂園」) 指定的開放時間。
  2. 以下套票於2021年11月5日至2021年12月30日(包括首尾兩日)可於本公司指定網站 (「網站」)購買,售完即止:
    套票 (A)
    1. 由大街餐廳Coca-Cola®呈獻(「餐廳」)提供1份指定晚餐(成人菜單或兒童菜單)(「晚餐」);及
    2. 「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」表演(「表演」)期間城堡舞台前的預留觀賞專區。
    套票 (B)
    1. 餐廳提供1 份晚餐;
    2. 表演期間城堡舞台前的預留觀賞專區;及
    3. 美國小鎮大街的聖誕相片攝影體驗 (包括1張 8R相片打印和1張相同影像的數碼下載)(「攝影體驗」) 。
  3. 於網站購買套票時,賓客須選擇日期(「活動日期」)、晚餐時段及表演時段。
  4. 活動日期、晚餐時段及表演 時段一經確認便不能更改。
  5. 於網站購買套票,賓客必須年滿18歲或以上及須提供個人姓名、信用卡資料、電子郵件地址及其他本公司指定之個人資料。確認電子郵件將通過賓客在網站購買時提供的電子郵件地址發送給賓客。
  6. 每個購買的套票的確認電子郵件中將附有一張兌換券(“兌換券”)。賓客須在餐廳入口處登記入座時出示一張兌換券以兌換一個套票。
  7. 套票不包括進入樂園的門票。賓客必須在活動日期持有有效的門票才能進入樂園使用套票。
  8. 賓客在樂園遊玩時,必須依循及遵守此條款及細則、樂園規則、所有適用法律及政府或任何監管機構所制定之規例、指引、指示及命令,及其他要求、限制、更改或安排(統稱「所須安排」) ,其包括(但不限於)以下之要求:
    1. 賓客必須在到訪樂園前按照它們的指定預約時段內憑有效的門票或會員卡預先透過我們的官方網頁預約到訪日子。
    2. 賓客必須於入園前接受檢測體溫;
    3. 您們必須在樂園內一直佩戴口罩(包括在攝影體驗時),在樂園內的餐飲處所內飲食除外。
    4. 餐廳已登記為C類運作模式的餐廳 (每枱最多6人) ,並無劃分「特定範圍B區」。於餐廳堂食的賓客在進入餐廳前,必須利用其手機上的「安心出行」流動應用程式掃瞄「安心出行」場所二維碼,未滿16歲由成人陪同的賓客除外。未滿16歲而沒有成人陪同的賓客,及65歲或以上的賓客可選擇填表格登記。
    對沒有遵守所須安排之人士,本公司保留權利拒絕該等人士進入樂園、或要求該等人士離開樂園或拒絕該等人士兌換兌換券或其部份,而毋須退款、負責或作出任何賠償。
  9. 本公司保留權利於惡劣天氣或有情況的需要下,於各種情況下按其全權決定延遲、暫停、取消或搬遷表演及相片攝影體驗(如適用)和任何附加娛樂活動和設施,而無須作出賠償或退款,亦沒有義務重新安排或搬遷表演及相片攝影體驗(如適用)。
  10. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下,於各種情況下,隨時及不時(i)修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii)更改任何產品、活動、優惠、折扣或推廣項目的價格、有效期或場地;(iii) 指定或更改任何不適用日子; 及(iv) 終止或暫停全部或部分產品、活動、優惠、折扣或推廣項目。
  11. 此套票、兌換券之發出及使用及進入樂園,均受限於網站上的頁面之條款及細則、在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般條款及細則、於www.hongkongdisneyland.com、流動手機應用程式及賓客服務中心列出之樂園規則以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
晚餐換領
  1. 賓客須於所選晚餐時段前 5 分鐘抵達餐廳,並在餐廳入口處出示打印版或電子版的兌換券,以供掃描兌換券上的二維碼。
  2. 食品和飲品的兌換取決於餐廳的此類食品和飲品的供應情況。
  3. 本公司保留權利於各種情況下,按其全權酌情決,以釐定、更改或調整: (a) 餐飲項目之價格; (b) 晚餐之菜單; (c) 餐廳的營業時間; (d) 晚餐時段的用餐時間; (e) 餐廳或其任何部分之任何時段的運營情況; (f) 進入餐廳或其中的任何部分的人數。
表演換領
  1. 賓客須於活動日期下午5時前於餐廳兌換「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」活動手帶(「手帶」),方可欣賞表演。
  2. 兌換手帶時,賓客須在餐廳入口處出示打印版或電子版的兌換券,以供掃描兌換券上的二維碼。
  3. 賓客必須佩戴手帶並在所選表演時段前 20 分鐘到達預留的觀賞專區。
攝影體驗換領
  1. 賓客須於活動日期的下午4 時至6時期間 或 晚上7時15分至 8時30分期間到小鎮沖印店,讓迪士尼攝影師為其拍攝照片。
  2. 賓客須於活動日期於小鎮沖印店出示二維碼,以換領1張8R列印相片和1張相同影像的數碼下載, 相片必須從攝影體驗中選取。二維碼只可使用一次,重複、經使用或不完整的二維碼將不獲接受。未有於入園當日(有效期)使用二維碼將作廢。二維碼一經塗改或篡改均會失效。 對於任何二維碼的任何遺失、損壞、偽造、盜竊或欺詐性使用或未經授權使用,本公司概不承擔責任(亦不會補發該等門票、優惠券及確認編號)。 本公司與二維碼的發行及使用有關的記錄為最終及具決定性。
  3. 獲選取影像的數碼下載可在香港迪士尼處處拍網站 www.disneyphotopass.com.hk 或香港迪士尼處處拍應用程式下載,有效期為片拍攝後的30 天,之後片將不再可用.
  4. 攝影體驗進一步受香港迪士尼處處拍網站 www.disneyphotopass.com.hk 上條款及細則的約束。
  5. 攝影體驗和迪士尼攝影師的服務受樂園的營運及供應約束,本公司可不時決定相關營運及供應。 如果攝影因任何原因未能於美國大街進行(包括但不限於由於惡劣天氣或景點暫停開放)本公司可以以賓客在樂園任何遊樂設施中拍攝的照片或賓客在小鎮大街馬迪小店室內拍攝的照片代替攝影體驗而無需賠償或退款。
其他條款
  1. 套票及其任何部分不得轉售、不可轉讓、不可退款和不可交換,無論是全部還是部分,都不能兌換現金或任何其他物品,並且不得與其他促銷活動一起使用或折扣。
  2. 網站上顯示的照片和其他視覺效果僅供參考。
  3. 每張兌換券僅用於兌換一個套票。不接受複製、已使用或不完整的兌換券。如遭更改或篡改,兌換券將作廢。 本公司對任何兌換券的遺失、損壞、偽造、盜竊或欺詐或未經授權的使用概不負責(且不會就此類兌換券進行補發)。 本公司就兌換券的發行及使用的記錄為最終和決定性。
  4. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就此爭議及與套票有關任何問題之最終決定權。中英文本如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為准。
  5. 此等條款及細則受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。套票的組織和套票中的產品(包括兌換券)僅根據香港特別行政區的法律提供。選擇購買套票及/或參加套票的任何部分的賓客均為自發性參與,並有責任在適用的範圍內遵守當地法律(如果適用)。
  6. 此等條款及細則構成本公司與參加活動的每位賓客之間的協定。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何行駛該協議任何條款的權利。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com 聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

Traditional American Christmas Dinner

View All Special Offers

Important Details:
  1. The Traditional American Dinner Package 2021 (“Package”) is offered by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) during the period from November 19, 2021 to January 2, 2022 (both dates inclusive) during such opening hours designated by HKITP in the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”).
  2. The following Packages are available for purchase on the website (the “Website”) designated by HKITP from November 5 to December 30 2021 (both dates inclusive), while stock lasts:
    Package (A)
    1. One (1) designated set dinner (adult’s menu or kid’s menu) (“Set Dinner”) at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola® (“Restaurant”); and
    2. A reserved viewing area in front of the Castle Stage during the ”Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” show (“Show”).
    Package (B)
    1. One (1) Set Dinner at Restaurant;
    2. A reserved viewing area in front of the Castle Stage during the Show; and
    3. Christmas Photo Experience (include one (1) 8R photo print and one (1) corresponding digital download photo) at Main Street U.S.A. (“Photo Experience”).
  3. When purchasing the Package on the Website, the Guest is required to choose the date (“Event Date”), the Set Dinner session and the Show session.
  4. The Event Date, the Set Dinner session and the Show session cannot be changed once they are confirmed.
  5. To purchase the Package on the Website, the Guest must be aged 18 or above and is required to provide his/her name, credit card information, email address and other form of personal data as HKITP may require. A confirmation email will be sent to the Guest at the email address provided during his/her purchase on the Website.
  6. A redemption ticket will be attached to the confirmation email for each Package purchased (“Redemption Ticket”). Guests are required to present one Redemption Ticket to redeem one Package at the time of check-in at the entrance of the Restaurant.
  7. The Package does not include admission to the Park. Guests are required to have valid admission tickets and Park visit reservations on the Event Date in order to enter the Park to use the Packages.
  8. Guests shall follow and comply with these terms and conditions, the Rules and Regulations of the Park, all applicable laws, regulations, guidelines, directions and orders of any governmental or regulatory authority throughout the Park visit, and such other requirements, restrictions, changes or arrangements made by HKITP (collectively “Required Arrangements”), which includes (without limitation) the following:
    1. Guests must make reservations prior to their visit date with their valid tickets or membership cards through the Website within their respective designated reservation period prior to their visit to the Park.
    2. Guests must be subject to temperature screening before entering the Park.
    3. Guests must wear a face mask all the time within the Park (including throughout the Photo Experience) except when consuming food or drink at catering premises.
    4. The Restaurant is registered as a Type C Mode of Operation Restaurant (maximum 6 persons per table) without “Designated Zone B” delineated. Guest who dines in the Restaurant must scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” (“LHS”) venue QR code using the “LHS” mobile application on his/her mobile phone before entering, except Guests aged under 16 with an accompanying adult. Guest aged under 16 without the company of an adult, and Guest aged 65 or above may opt to complete the record form. Party size with more than 6 will be required to be seated at separate tables which may or may not be arranged next to each other.
    HKITP reserves the right to deny admission, or to require a person already admitted to leave the Park, or refuse to allow redemption for the Package or any part thereof, in each case without refund or compensation, for failure to comply with any of the Required Arrangements.
  9. HKITP reserves the rights to delay, suspend, cancel or relocate the Show, the Photo Experience (where applicable) and any ancillary entertainment activity and facility without compensation or refund in case of inclement weather or if the circumstances so require, in each case as determined by HKITP in its sole judgment, without obligation to reschedule or relocate the Show and the Photo Experience (where applicable).
  10. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the prices, validity or venue of any product, event, offer, discount or promotion; (iii) designate or change any block-out date; and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of any product, event, offer, discount or promotion in whole or in part, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  11. The Package, the issuance and use of the Redemption Ticket and admission to the Park are subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related page(s) on the Website, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets, the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are available at www.hongkongdisneyland.com, the Park’s mobile app and Guest Relations, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Redemption of Set Dinner:
  1. Guest is required to arrive at the Restaurant 5 minutes before the selected Set Dinner session and present his/her Redemption Ticket in printed copy or in electronic copy on his/her personal mobile device at the entrance of the Restaurant for scanning the QR code on the Redemption Ticket.
  2. Redemption of food and beverage items is subject to availability of such food and beverage items at the Restaurant.
  3. HKITP reserves the rights to determine, change or adjust: (a) the prices of food and beverage items; (b) the menu of the Set Dinner; (c) the opening hours of the Restaurant, (d) the duration of the Set Dinner sessions, (e) the operation for any period of the Restaurant or any part of it, (f) the number of persons having access to the Restaurant or any part of it, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
Redemption of Show:
  1. To enjoy the Show, Guest is required to redeem his/her “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” wristband (“Wristband”) on the Event Date before 17:00 at the Restaurant.
  2. To redeem the Wristband, Guest is required to present his/her Redemption Ticket in printed copy or in electronic copy on his/her personal mobile device at the entrance of the Restaurant for scanning the QR code on the Redemption Ticket.
  3. Guest is required to wear the Wristband and arrive the reserved viewing area 20 minutes before the selected Show session.
Redemption of Photo Experience:
  1. Guest is required to visit Town Square Photo between 16:00 and 18:00 or between 19:15 and 20:30 on the Event Date for phototaking at Main Street U.S.A. by Disney Photographers.
  2. Guest is required to present his/her Redemption Ticket in printed copy or in electronic copy on his/her personal mobile device at Town Square Photo for scanning the QR code on the Redemption Ticket on the Event Date to redeem one (1) 8R photo print and one (1) corresponding digital download photo taken during the Photo Experience. The QR code can only be used once. QR codes unused after the Event Date will be void. Duplicate, used or incomplete QR codes will not be accepted. QR codes are void if altered or tampered with. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any QR code). HKITP’s record in relation to issue and usage of QR codes shall be final and conclusive.
  3. The digital download photo will be available for download on the Hong Kong Disneyland PhotoPass site at disneyphotopass.com.hk or Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass App for thirty (30) days from when the photo was taken, after which the photo will no longer be available.
  4. The Photo Experience is further subject to supplemental terms and conditions available at the Hong Kong Disneyland PhotoPass site at www.disneyphotopass.com.hk.
  5. The Photo Experience and service of the Disney Photographer are subject to the Park’s operations and availability as HKITP may from time to time determine. In the event phototaking at Main Street U.S.A. is not available for any reason (including without limitation, inclement weather or attraction closure), HKITP may substitute the Photo Experience with the Guest’s can photo taken in any ride in the Park, or the Guest’s photo taken inside Marty’s General Store on Main Street U.S.A. without compensation or refund.
Other terms:
  1. The Package and any part thereof are not for re-sale, are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other item, and may not be used in conjunction with other promotions or discounts.
  2. Photos and other visuals shown on the Website are for reference only.
  3. Each Redemption Ticket is used for redemption of one Package only. Duplicate, used or incomplete Redemption Ticket will not be accepted. Redemption Tickets are void if altered or tampered with. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any Redemption Ticket. HKITP’s record in relation to issue and usage of Redemption Ticket shall be final and conclusive.
  4. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive. In case of disputes, HKITP reserves the right of final decision on the dispute, and otherwise, in respect of the Package. In the event of any conflict of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  5. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”). The Package is organised and the products in the Package (including the Redemption Tickets) are offered in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR only. Guests who choose to purchase the Package and/or participate in any part of the Package do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  6. These terms and conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and each Guest participating in the Event.  A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.