《周杰伦嘉年华世界巡回演唱会2019香港站》演唱会宾客尊享优惠

查看所有特别优惠

演唱会宾客尊享:香港迪士尼乐园门票及餐劵套票  

重要事项:

  1. 此优惠适用于已购买在香港迪士尼乐园度假区举行之「周杰伦嘉年华世界巡回演唱会2019香港站」(「演唱会」) 有效门票的宾客(「合资格宾客」)。合资格宾客凭每张演唱会门票可购买1张香港迪士尼乐园 (「乐园」) 1日标准门票 (「优惠门票」) 供其自用,并不适用于购买任何其他门票类型。
  2. 此优惠于2019年10月15日至2019年12月16日(「优惠期」) 内在香港国际主题乐园有限公司(「本公司」)指定之网站(「指定网站」)发售。在完成交易时,合资格宾客须提供个人名字、信用卡资料及其他本公司不时指定之个人资料。
  3. 合资格宾客在网站购买优惠门票后将收到确认电子邮件。进入乐园时,每位合资格宾客必须于回转栏出示 (i)由本公司发出的购票确认及(ii) 其实体演唱会门票作核对之用。
  4. 优惠门票只适用于2019年12月5日至9日及2019年12月12日至16日。载于优惠门票的乐园美食套餐优惠券(「电子优惠券」)的只可于入园当日兑换。未有于有效期内使用之优惠门票及电子优惠券将作废而毋须退换、退款或赔偿。
  5. 电子优惠券换领之项目须视乎有关项目当时的货源供应情况而定。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定餐饮的价格和餐饮地点的运作时段。如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此优惠有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  6. 优惠门票及电子优惠券均不可全部或部分转售、转让、退款及退换,以兑换现金或换取任何其他产品,且不可与其他门票推广优惠或折扣一并使用。
  7. 已购买「奇妙处处通」或其他乐园门票之合资格宾客,并不享有此优惠下之换票或退款安排。
  8. 本公司有权在不作事先通知的情况下随时及不时(i)修订或补充此条款及细则;(ii)更改任何门票、导赏团、优惠或推广项目的价格及有效期;(iii) 更改任何不适用日子及(iv) 终止或暂停任何优惠、折扣或推广项目。
  9. 此优惠受限于「优惠简介」之条款及细则、在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般条款及细则以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。

 

门票条款及细则

  1. 在入园当日,合资格宾客可于进入乐园前,支付票价差额将其优惠门票升级至正价2日门票。为免存疑,只有未使用的优惠门票方可升级至正价2日门票。
  2. 在入园当日,合资格宾客可亲身到访乐园内的「奇妙处处通」会员服务中心根据优惠门票之价格支付差额将优惠门票升级至「奇妙处处通」。差额之厘定视乎优惠门票及「奇妙处处通」之种类 。如选择「奇妙处处通」之价格比优惠门票低,此升级将不获退款。获升级的「奇妙处处通」有效期为一年,由优惠门票之使用日起计算。优惠门票之使用日过后,将不可升级至「奇妙处处通」。

 

乐园美食套餐优惠券条款及细则

  1. 合资格宾客出示载有电子优惠券的优惠门票可在入园当日下午4:30 后到园内其中一间精选或豪华餐厅换领套餐一份(指定套餐、推广菜式及儿童套餐除外)。请参阅乐园指南有关精选或豪华餐厅之详情及地点。
  2. 每张电子优惠券只可使用一次及必须在点餐及付款时出示。电子优惠券不可与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用。
  3. 电子优惠券只限于合资格宾客使用优惠门票入园当日有效。于入园当日未使用之电子优惠券将作废而毋须退款、退换、兑换全部或部份现金,或换取其他产品或折扣优惠。
  4. 电子优惠券如遭损坏或被更改即作废。如遗失此电子优惠券,恕不另外补发。
  5. 以电子优惠券换领套餐须视乎当时的货源供应情况及餐厅的营运时段而定。
  6. 本公司保留唯一及绝对权利决定或更改: (a) 餐饮项目之价格; (b) 每间餐厅之菜单; (c)每间餐厅之运作时段。
  7. 以上条款及细则以英文及其他语言编写,各文本之间如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  8. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此优惠有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  9. 以上条款及细则构成本公司与使用此优惠的合资格宾客之间的协议。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。
演唱会宾客尊享:迪士尼酒店住宿优惠

重要事项:

  1. 此优惠适用于已购买在香港迪士尼乐园度假区举行之「周杰伦嘉年华世界巡回演唱会2019香港站」(「演唱会」) 有效门票的宾客 (「合资格宾客」)。合资格宾客入住时须出示其实体演唱会门票作核实用途,否则香港国际主题乐园有限公司(「本公司」)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  2. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年12月5日至8日及12月12日至15日,退房日期须为2019年12月16日或之前。
  3. 此优惠不适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之套房。
  4. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  5. 房间费用(i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定及(ii) 包括下列第6段所述之任何附加费 (供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则) ,每项目须另外缴付10%服务费((i) 及(ii)  统称为「房间费用」)。
  6. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(「附加费」)。
  7. 受限于上述第6段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  8. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总额,即房间费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  9. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  10. 已预订之房间均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改预订,须缴付相等于第一晚房间费用。该费用将从订金中扣除。
  11. 此优惠不设佣金。
  12. 此优惠受限于「优惠简介」之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
 
演唱会宾客尊享:迪士尼酒店晚餐优惠
  1. 已购买在香港迪士尼乐园度假区(「乐园」)举行的演唱会之宾客可于香港迪士尼乐园酒店「华特餐厅」、迪士尼探索家度假酒店「芊彩餐厅」或迪士尼好莱坞酒店「影厂酒廊」以港币$168(另加一服务费)享用指定套餐一客。
  2. 必须在点菜时出示演唱会门票。
  3. 用餐时段为16:30 – 18:30(视乎营运状况)。
  4. 优惠期为2019年12月6日至8日及13日至15日。
  5. 此优惠不可与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用。
  6. 宾客须提前预订并说明使用此优惠。请致电华特餐厅(+852 3510-6000) 、影厂酒廊 (+852 3510-5000) 或芊彩餐厅 (+852 3510-2000) 查询及预订。
  7. 本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定餐饮的价格及餐厅的运作时段。
  8. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此券有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  9. 本公司有权随时修订此等条款及细则,或终止或暂停此项优惠而不作事先通知。
  10. 以上条款及细则以英文及中文编写,中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  11. 以上条款及细则受香港之法律所管限并须根据香港之法律解释。
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

Exclusive Offers for 'Jay Chou Carnival World Tour Concert 2019 Hong Kong' Concert Guest

View All Special Offers

Exclusive for Concert Guests: Hong Kong Disneyland Play & Dine Package – Terms & Conditions 

Important Details

  1. Guests who have purchased valid tickets to the “Jay Chou Carnival World Tour Concert 2019 Hong Kong”  (“Concert”) to be held at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort are eligible for this offer (each an “Eligible Guest”). Each Concert ticket may only be used to purchase one (1) 1-Day General Admission Ticket (“Offer Ticket”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) under this offer for his/her personal use and is not applicable to the purchase of any other ticket types.
  2. This offer is only available for purchase online on the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) from October 15, 2019 to December 16, 2019 (the “Offer Period”). To complete the purchase, Eligible Guests are required to provide names, credit card information and such other data as HKITP may require. 
  3. Eligible Guests will receive a confirmation email after purchasing the Offer Tickets on the Website. Upon admission to the Park, each Eligible Guest is required to present (i) the confirmation email issued by HKITP, and (ii) his/her physical ticket for Concert admission at the turnstile for verification purpose.
  4. Offer Tickets are valid for admission during the period from December 5 to 9, 2019 and from December 12 to 16, 2019 only. Park meal combo vouchers (“e-Vouchers”) issued with the Offer Tickets are only valid for redemption on the day of Park admission using such Offer Ticket. Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers not used during their validity will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  5. Redemption of the offer items with the e-Voucher is subject to availability of such items at the redemption locations. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of the offer items and to change the operating hours of the redemption locations in its sole and absolute discretion.
  6. Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers are not for re-sale, are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other items, and may not be used in conjunction with other promotions or discounts.
  7. Eligible Guests who have already purchased Magic Access or any other tickets to the Park will not be entitled to any exchange or refund under this offer.
  8. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity for any tickets, tours, offers, promotions; (iii) change any block-out dates and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  9. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice. 

Offer Ticket Terms and Conditions

  1. On the visit day only, an Eligible Guest may, before admission to the Park, upgrade his/her Offer Ticket to a regular priced 2-Day Ticket by paying the applicable price difference in person. For the avoidance of doubt, upgrade to a regular priced 2-Day Ticket may only be made with unused Offer Ticket valid for admission on the same day.
  2. On the visit day only, an Eligible Guest may upgrade his/her Offer Ticket to Magic Access by Eligible Guests at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park by paying the applicable price difference in person, with reference to the Offer Ticket’s purchase price and the type of Magic Access selected. If the selected type of Magic Access is priced lower than the Offer Ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the Offer Ticket was used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the Offer Ticket is used.  

Park Meal Combo Voucher Terms and Conditions

  1. Eligible Guests may redeem one meal combo (excluding designated meal combos, promotional menus and kids’ combos) at one of the Signature or Deluxe Restaurants in the Park after 4:30pm by presenting the Offer Ticket issued together with the e-Voucher. Please refer to Park Guidemap for the list of Signature and Deluxe Restaurants and their respective locations.
  2. Each e-Voucher is for one-time use only and must be presented at the time of ordering and payment. The e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts. 
  3. The e-Voucher is only valid on the day when the Eligible Guest visits the Park using the Offer Ticket issued together with the e-Voucher. Unused e-Vouchers after the day of Park visit will be void without compensation, and cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  4. Damaged or altered e-Vouchers will be void. Lost e-Vouchers will not be replaced.
  5. Redemption of the offer items is subject to the availability of such items at and the operating hours of the designated restaurants.
  6. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change: (a) the prices of food and beverage items; (b) the menu of each designated restaurant; (c) the operating hours of the designated restaurants, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  7. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  8. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
  9. The above Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guests using this offer.  A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.

Exclusive for Concert Guest: Disney Hotel Stay Offer

Important Details:

  1. This offer is only available to Guests who purchased valid tickets to the “Jay Chou Carnival World Tour Concert 2019 Hong Kong”  (“Concert”) to be held at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Eligible Guests”). Eligible Guests are required to present his / her physical ticket for Concert admission for verification upon check-in. Otherwise, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.
  2. This offer is valid for check-in dates from December 5 to 8 and December 12 to 15, 2019 with check-out date on or before December 16, 2019.
  3. This offer is not applicable for Suite in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel.
  4. The prevailing room rate for each hotel (each a “Hotel”) is determined at the time of booking.
  5. Room charge (i) depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate and (ii) includes any applicable Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 6 below (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions), each subject to an additional 10% service charge ((i) and (ii) collectively as “Room Charge”).
  6. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  7. Subject to Paragraph 6 above, each Hotel Room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel Room.
  8. Full payment for the Total Price, meaning the sum of the Room Charge and any additional charge for add-on items, will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  9. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  10. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to a charge equivalent to the first night’s Room Charge. Such charge will be deducted from the deposit.
  11. This offer is not commissionable.
  12. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
 

Exclusive for Concert Guest: Disney Hotel Early Dinner Special Offer

  1. Guests who purchased valid concert tickets held at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort may enjoy an exclusive set menu at HK$168 (plus 10% service charge) at Walt’s Cafe (Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel), Studio Lounge (Disney's Hollywood Hotel) or World of Color Restaurant (Disney Explorers Lodge).
  2. Concert tickets must be presented at the time of ordering.
  3. The designated period of this offer is from 16:30 to 18:30 and subject to availability.
  4. The promotion period is from December 6-8, 13-15, 2019
  5. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer.
  6. Advance reservation is required and specify the usage of this offer at the time of reservation. Please call Walt’s Cafe (+852 3510-6000), Studio Lounge (+852 3510-5000) or World of Color Restaurant (+852 3510-2000) for enquiry and reservation.
  7. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of the food and beverage and the operating hours of the restaurants in its sole and absolute discretion.
  8. In the event of dispute, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this coupon.
  9. HKITP reserves the right to amend or supplement these terms and conditions applicable to the Coupons, the Offer or to terminate or suspend the availability of the Offer at any time without any prior notice.
  10. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  11. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of HKSAR.

Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.