香港迪士尼乐园度假区5月演唱会优惠

查看所有特别优惠

香港迪士尼度假区酒店2日1夜连5月演唱会门票优惠套票

重要事项:
  1. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年5月3日至5日及年5月10日至12日,退房日期须为2019年5月13日或之前。
  2. 此优惠只适用于迪士尼探索家度假酒店及迪士尼好莱坞酒店(「酒店」)之标准客房。
  3. 实际优惠价格将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价、入住人数及入住宾客的年龄而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则)。各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  4. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)。此附加费只包括该宾客入住酒店的费用,并不包括其他套票内容。
  5. 受限于上述第4段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  6. 套票价格已包括相关房价之10%服务费。
  7. 预订时须缴付相等于一套套票价格的订金,该订金将于48小时内从你的支付卡收取。如果付款出现问题,我们的演艺人员将与你联系。如果你的网上预订后48小时付款失败,你的预订可能会被取消。
  8. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  9. 已预订之套票均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改预订,须缴付相等于一套套票价格及附加费(如有)的费用。该费用将从订金中扣除。
  10. 每一交易最多可预订1晚房间的优惠套票。
  11. 此优惠将不设佣金。
  12. 此优惠受限于「优惠简介」之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(「本公司」)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
森田呈献五月天 JUST ROCK IT 2019 蓝 BLUE 门票之条款及细则
  1. 森田呈献五月天 JUST ROCK IT 2019 蓝 BLUE (「活动」)门票须于登记入住时由购买此优惠之宾客亲身领取。
  2. 活动门票不可全部或部分转售、转让、退款及退换,以兑换现金或换取任何其他产品。
  3. 座位将按活动门票所属区域随机分配,本公司保留一切座位分配之最终决定权。任何更改座位安排的要求均不获接纳。
  4. 任何遗失、损毁、伪造、偷窃、欺诈或未经授权使用之活动门票,本公司将不会承担责任或补发。本公司就发出活动门票保留的记录为最终及具决定性。
  5. 活动之演出日期及时间由该活动之主办单位全权决定。主办单位保留一切更改演出日期、时间或取消活动之最终决定权,而不作事先通知。
  6. 活动门票由本公司代表主办单位发出,如该活动取消或延期,宾客需自行向主办单位查询活动及门票之最新安排,本公司将不会承担任何退款安排。
  7. 受印于活动门票背页的条款及细则、载于主办单位官方Facebook专页上的活动演出场地规则以及其他由主办单位随时修订的限制约束。
演唱会宾客尊享:迪士尼酒店晚餐优惠 – 条款及细则
  1. 已购买在香港迪士尼乐园度假区(「乐园」)举行的演唱会之宾客可于香港迪士尼乐园酒店「华特餐厅」、迪士尼探索家度假酒店「芊彩餐厅」或迪士尼好莱坞酒店「影厂酒廊」以港币$168(另加一服务费)享用指定套餐一客。
  2. 必须在点菜时出示演唱会门票。
  3. 用餐时段为16:30 – 18:30(视乎营运状况)。
  4. 优惠期为2019年5月3日至5日及10日至12日。
  5. 此优惠不可与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用。
  6. 宾客须提前预订并说明使用此优惠。请致电华特餐厅(+852 3510-6000) 、影厂酒廊 (+852 3510-5000) 或芊彩餐厅 (+852 3510-2000) 查询及预订。
  7. 本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定餐饮的价格及餐厅的运作时段。
  8. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此券有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  9. 本公司有权随时修订此等条款及细则,或终止或暂停此项优惠而不作事先通知。
  10. 以上条款及细则以英文及中文编写,中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  11. 以上条款及细则受香港之法律所管限并须根据香港之法律解释。 
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

Hong Kong Disneyland Resort May Concert Offers

View All Special Offers

Hong Kong Disneyland Resort Hotel & May Concert Ticket Package

Important Details:
  1. This offer is valid for check-in dates from May 3 to 5 and May 10 to 12, 2019 with check-out date on or before May 13, 2019.
  2. This offer is applicable for Standard Room in Disney Explorers Lodge or Disney’s Hollywood Hotel (each a “Hotel”) only.
  3. Actual package price depends on the check-in and check-out date, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits, defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  4. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room. This surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Guest, but does not include any other package components.
  5. Subject to Paragraph 4 above, each Hotel Room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel Room.
  6. The price of the package includes 10% service charge based on the applicable room rate. 
  7. A deposit equivalent to the price of the package will be charged to your payment card account in 48 hours. Our Cast Member will contact you if there is any issue with payment. If payment is unsuccessful 48 hours after your online reservation, your reservation may be subject to cancellation.
  8. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  9. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to a charge equivalent to the full price of one package. Such charge will be deducted from the deposit.
  10. Each Guest may reserve a maximum of 1 room-night package in each transaction.  
  11. This offer is not commissionable.
  12. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Dr. MORITA presents MAYDAY JUST ROCK IT 2019 BLUE Ticket Terms and Conditions
  1. Tickets of Dr. MORITA presents MAYDAY JUST ROCK IT 2019 BLUE (the “Event”) must be collected in person by the Guest who purchase this offer upon Hotel check-in.
  2. Event tickets issued under this offer are not for re-sale, are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other items.
  3. Seats are allocated on a random basis, subject to the seat section of the Event ticket and shall be determined by HKITP in its absolute discretion. Any change request of seat arrangement will not be accepted.
  4. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any Event tickets. HKITP’s record in relation to issue of Event tickets shall be final and conclusive.
  5. Show dates and times of the Event shall be determined by the organizers of the Event in its absolute discretion. The Event organizer reserves the final right to vary the show dates, times or cancel the show at any time without prior notice.
  6. Event tickets are issued on behalf of the Event organizer. Guests shall liaise and contact the Event organizer directly for any arrangements in case of Event cancellation or postponement.  HKITP shall not be responsible for arranging or any ticket refund.
  7. Subject to the terms and conditions printed at the back of Event tickets, Rules and Regulations of the Event available on Event organizer’s official Facebook Page and other restrictions and changes determined by the Event organizer in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Exclusive for Concert Guest: Disney Hotel Early Dinner Special Package
  1. Guests who purchased valid concert tickets held at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort may enjoy an exclusive set menu at HK$168 (plus 10% service charge) at Walt’s Cafe (Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel), Studio Lounge (Disney's Hollywood Hotel) or World of Color Restaurant (Disney Explorers Lodge).
  2. Concert tickets must be presented at the time of ordering.
  3. The designated period of this offer is from 16:30 to 18:30 and subject to availability.
  4. The promotion period is from May 3-5, 10-12, 2019 
  5. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer. 
  6. Advance reservation is required and specify the usage of this offer at the time of reservation. Please call Walt’s Cafe (+852 3510-6000), Studio Lounge (+852 3510-5000) or World of Color Restaurant (+852 3510-2000) for enquiry and reservation.
  7. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of the food and beverage and the operating hours of the restaurants in its sole and absolute discretion. 
  8. In the event of dispute, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this coupon.
  9. HKITP reserves the right to amend or supplement these terms and conditions applicable to the Coupons, the Offer or to terminate or suspend the availability of the Offer at any time without any prior notice.
  10. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  11. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of HKSAR.

Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.