迪士尼尊享卡 – 8项设施连1项表演通行

查看所有特别优惠

场外场内,都以你为先。

购买迪士尼尊享卡 – 8项设施连1项表演通行,你除可尊享8项指定游乐设施快速通行,更可于2项指定娱乐表演拣选1项优先入场,并于预留区域观赏。节省等候时间之余,更令你的迪士尼体验升华。

迪士尼尊享卡 – 8项设施连1项表演通行并不包括香港迪士尼乐园之入场。持证者需持有效之乐园门票及作入园预约方可于尊享卡有效日期进入乐园以使用尊享卡。 按此购买乐园门票或按此预约入园。
优惠详情价钱

1 x 迪士尼尊享卡 – 8项设施连1项表演通行*,包括︰

  • 宾客可进入“迪士尼寻梦奇缘”城堡舞台汇演观赏专区 或“迪士尼魔法书房”观赏专区1次
  • 宾客可于8个指定游乐设施,尊享优先通行各1次︰
    • 灰熊山极速矿车
    • “蚁侠与黄蜂女:击战特攻!”
    • 迷离大宅
    • “铁甲奇侠飞行之旅”
    • 米奇幻想曲
    • 小熊维尼历险之旅
    • 玩具兵团跳降伞
    • 转转弹弓狗
港币$ 379
*只于选定之日期当日有效

受条款及细则约束
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

一起歡慶 追尋夢想

以华丽宏伟的“奇妙梦想城堡”为布景,米奇老鼠和一班大家喜爱的迪士尼朋友将于这场20分钟的户外音乐派对,带我们展开一趟追寻梦想的旅程,共奏出梦寐以求的奇妙体验。

迪士尼魔法书房 – 华丽故事 活现舞台

乐园呈献音乐剧巨献 ─“迪士尼魔法书房”,耳目一新的华丽大舞台,糅合迪士尼经典与新一代故事,现场呈献数不尽的Happily Ever After感动时刻,已于乐园内盛大上演!

迪士尼故事剧场摇身一变,成为典雅和充满现代气息的书房,亦是音乐剧“迪士尼魔法书房”的舞台。在历时约28分钟的音乐剧场,众多歌唱演员、迪士尼朋友及舞蹈员,合力演活现多个华丽壮观的迪士尼故事;每一幕都感觉耳目一新,每一幕都能震撼人心!

灰熊山极速矿车 ─ 最疯狂的西部之旅!

乘坐极速矿车,飞越灰熊山谷,在轨道纵横交错的矿洞内穿梭飞驰,享受从山顶倒行急坠的快感,畅游传说中的寻金小镇。

你可以在灰熊山矿业公司的大楼内尽情冒险,追溯加州寻金潮初期的繁华景象。在煤油灯摇曳的灯光下,看看尘封的锯木厂和锈迹斑斑的寻金者储物柜,并参观首席地质学家凌乱的工作室。神秘的矿车在这里等着你的到来,带你在这座古老大山中展开冒险之旅。

“蚁侠与黄蜂女:击战特攻!”

香港迪士尼乐园呈献第二个 漫威主题游乐设施 - “蚁侠与黄蜂女:击战特攻!”立即号召大小英雄,与蚁人与黄蜂女一同投入微缩世界,阻止邪恶势力Hydra盗取神盾局高度机密资料。盛大击战,一触即发!

“铁甲奇侠飞行之旅” - 由友邦呈献

超级英雄, 震撼登陆!香港将以全新身份跃动,全球迪士尼乐园第一个漫威主题游乐设施,于香港迪士尼乐园隆重揭幕!

踏入“史达工业”的未来科技世界,与“钢铁侠”并肩飞越香港上空!大家请小心,据悉邪恶势力“Hydra”正计划一个秘密行动,他们随时向你攻击!

米奇幻想曲 极尽视听的感官体验

這套大型的3D立體音樂短片,由多位最受歡迎的迪士尼朋友主演,極盡視聽之娛,更弄出連場生鬼惹笑場面。

唐老鴨將帶你投入一幕幕揉合家喻戶曉的迪士尼音樂與魔法的影像,經歷一段長達10分鐘的3D立體歷險之旅,重溫多首最受歡迎的迪士尼動畫主題曲,包括:

选自《美女与野兽》的《Be Our Guest》
选自《小鱼仙》的《Part of Your World》
选自《狮子王》的《I Just Can’t Wait To Be King》
选自《小飞侠》的《You Can Fly》
选自《阿拉丁》的《A Whole New World》

小熊维尼历险之旅

登上巨型蜜糖罂,在百亩林里四处探险,尽情投入小熊维尼的故事世界。

准备好和小熊维尼一起历险了吗?巨型蜜糖罂将会带你穿梭多个最受欢迎的小熊维尼名胜和场景,和你一起走进A.A. Milne的经典童话故事世界,在百亩林里尽情探险,上演接二连三的魔幻奇遇。

各位军人集合!玩具兵团跳降伞

齐齐加入《玩具总动员》玩具兵团的跳降伞训练,体验从天而降的快感!

在队长以你最熟悉的声音宣读完安全指示后,降落伞会缓缓升至25米高的塔顶,让你居高临下欣赏反斗奇兵大本营以及邻近迷离大宅和灰熊山谷的优美景色。然后,降落伞会突然骤降至地面,在你惊魂未定之际,降落伞会再度爬升至半空中,急速地来回升降,你可以感受到风吹在你的脸上,尽情享受跳伞般从天而降的飘浮感。

其他您可能会感兴趣的优惠

new year eve

迪士尼酒店“食、住”叹优惠套票

Disney Premier Access – 8 Attractions with 1 Show

View All Special Offers

Make your day dream come true, as we put you first across the park.

Purchase the Disney Premier Access – 8 Attractions with 1 Show. In addition to enjoying priority access to 8 designated attractions, you can gain access to the reserved viewing area at 1 of 2 designated entertainment shows. Saving you time and taking your Disney experience to the next level!

Disney Premier Access – 8 Attractions with 1 Show does not include admission to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park. To use the pass, the passholder needs to have valid park admission ticket and make a park visit reservation to enter the park on the validity date of the pass. Purchase park tickets here or reserve your visit here.
Offer DetailsPrice

1 x Disney Premier Access – 8 Attractions with 1 Show*, including:

  • One-time entry to “Follow Your Dreams” castle show's OR One-time entry to “Mickey and the Wondrous Book” stage show's reserved viewing area
  • One-time priority access to all 8 selected attractions:
    • Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars
    • Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!
    • Mystic Manor
    • Iron Man Experience
    • Mickey’s PhilharMagic
    • The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
    • Toy Soldier Parachute Drop
    • Slinky Dog Spin
HK$ 379
*Valid on the selected day only

Terms and Conditions apply
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Follow Your Dreams Together

With the incredible Castle of Magical Dreams as the backdrop, this 20-minute live outdoor musical party will be filled with unforgettable music and beloved Disney characters. Watch as Mickey Mouse and his pals guide you through a magical musical journey as they encourage everyone to follow their dreams.

Mickey and the Wondrous Book - Where Stories Come to Life

A spectacularly unique “Happily Ever After” show has been created to bring to life new and classic Disney stories and movies in an exhilarating, musical revue stage production like no other!

Disney’s Storybook Theater will be transformed into an antique yet modern-day library, home to “Mickey and the Wondrous Book.” The 28-minute musical revue features a cast of live vocalists, Disney characters and dancers. As every page turns a new story is reviewed, revealing a grandiose and extravagant musical production number!

Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars ─ The Wildest Ride in the West!

Dash in and out of twisting caverns and rumble through Grizzly Gulch aboard a speeding mine train.

Venture inside the Big Grizzly Mountain Mining Company building, erected in the early days of California’s Gold Rush. Amid flickering kerosene lanterns, wander past a dusty sawmill, rusty prospectors’ lockers and the cluttered workshop of the chief geologist before boarding a mysterious mine car waiting to take you on an excursion inside the old mountain.

Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!

Hong Kong Disneyland debuts its second Marvel themed attraction – Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle! Experience the excitement of shrinking down to the size of an ant, as you fight alongside Ant-Man and The Wasp to prevent classified S.H.I.E.L.D. data from falling into the hands of Hydra. Go all-in to become part of this epic battle!

Iron Man Experience ─ Presented by AIA

One of the world’s greatest super heroes is among us and Hong Kong will never be the same. Iron Man Experience - the first ever Marvel themed ride to feature at a Disney theme park!

Step into the amazing world of Stark Industries and take flight with Iron Man above Hong Kong! Just a word of warning, there are reports of Hydra elements operating in the region. Be prepared for action!

Mickey’s PhilharMagic ─ A Concert for the Eyes and Ears

Get swept up in the enchantment of Disney animation in this 3D concert movie starring many favorite Disney characters.

Disney magic meets Disney music in this charming 10-minute, 3D fantasy-adventure starring Donald Duck. Join Donald Duck on a whirlwind tour of some of the most memorable songs in Disney animation history, including:

“Be Our Guest” from Beauty and the Beast
“Part of Your World” from The Little Mermaid
“I Just Can’t Wait To Be King” from The Lion King
“You Can Fly” from Peter Pan
“A Whole New World” from Aladdin

The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh

Wander through Hundred Acre Wood in an oversized Hunny Pot and immerse yourself in the stories of Winnie the Pooh.

Glide and bounce through some of the most beloved scenes and settings of Winnie the Pooh. Hop into a giant Hunny Pot and get lost in the pages of A.A. Milne’s classic tales, as you journey to the enchanted world of Hundred Acre Wood.

Fall In! Toy Soldier Parachute Drop

Drop from the sky with the Toy Soldiers from Toy Story during a parachuting drill with thrills!

As the familiar voice of Sarge barks out safety instructions, float up a 25-meter-tall parachute tower. At the top, take in sweeping views of Toy Story Land—and glimpse nearby Mystic Manor and Grizzly Gulch—before suddenly dropping to the ground and then back up in a series of exhilarating aerial exercises. Feel the wind race across your face as you descend and ascend again and again—and experience the floating feeling of dropping from the sky with a parachute.