迪士尼尊享卡 - 「迪士尼星夢光影之旅」,8項設施及2項表演通行

查看所有特別優惠

重要事項
  1. 迪士尼尊享卡 – 8項設施連「迪士尼星夢光影之旅」及2項表演通行遊樂設施及表演預留區域通行證 (「通行證」)可於香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)指定遊樂設施享用優先入場,進入「迪士尼星夢光影之旅」城堡匯演(「夜間表演」)觀賞專區及一次日間城堡匯演(「日間表演」)及指定一次舞台表演(「舞台表演」),((統稱,「表演」))受條款及細則約束。通行證適用於香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)網站(「網站」)列出通行證可使用之遊樂設施及表演。
  2. 通行證可於網站發售。
  3. 在完成網上交易時,每位賓客須提供其個人姓名、信用卡資料及本公司所要求之其他個人資料。賓客在網站購買通行證後將收到確認電子郵件。
  4. 賓客購買通行證後,將不可取消或更改通行證之有效日期及其他資料。
  5. 通行證並不包括樂園之入場。賓客必須持有通行證有效日期當日之有效門票及入園預約。預約受配額限制。
  6. 按法例要求,所有賓客(獲豁免人士除外)進入樂園或香港香港迪士尼樂園度假區(「度假區」) 內指定處所時,及在餐廳堂食前必須按法例使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記及符合「疫苗通行證」之要求。請參閱hongkongdisneyland.com/guest-services/health-and-safety/上之最新入園要求。
  7. 於網上購買之通行證只於確認電郵上列明之日期當日有效。於度假區購買之通行證只於購買日當天有效。於有效期當日未使用之通行證將會作廢,並無須作出任何替換、退款或賠償。
  8. 通行證會透過本公司向賓客發出之確認電子郵件發出及儲存。
  9. 通行證只供同一位賓客於有效期內使用。本公司可要求賓客出示其個人身份證明或本公司所要求之其他資料以作核對用途。
  10. 通行證不可轉讓、退換、退款、轉售及視乎供應而定。
  11. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時:(i)修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii)更改通行證的價格及有效期;(iii) 終止或暫停通行證之供應;(iv) 更改通行證之銷售地點;(v) 更改、場次變更、關閉、暫停或終止任何通行證適用之遊樂設施或匯演,並母須退款或作出任何賠償。
  12. 此通行證及進入樂園均受限於hongkongdisneyland.com/ticket-general-terms-conditions/上之一般條款及細則、:(i)修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii) 通行證之發出及使用受限於網站上通行證優惠簡介頁面及購買頁面中列出的注意事項 (iii)一般條款及細則適用於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/ticket-general-terms-conditions/; (v)www.hongkongdisneyland.com/guest-services/health-and-safety/之最新入園要求; (vi) 發行門票、提供觀光服務及進入樂園均受本條款及細則以及網站所載的樂園規則與條例規管。本公司可不時因場地容量、惡劣天氣、特別活動等原因,或在本公司認為情況需要時,修改此等規則,以及制訂及修改樂園全部或其任何部分應遵守的規則,包括但不限於更改或調整樂園或任何遊樂設施、商店、餐廳、設施或活動設施的營業時間及營運模式、於任何時段關閉或調整樂園或其任何部分運作、限制進入樂園或其任何部分的人數、設定購買指定商品項目的限額及/或暫停或取消任何遊樂設施、設施、活動設施或娛樂或營銷項目、優惠或活動,以確保安全、保安或秩序,或符合法例要求,而不作事先通知及退款或賠償。
適用於已選擇的遊樂設施之條款及細則     
  1. 通行證持有人須於已選擇的遊樂設施之特定通道出示存有其通行證之通行證媒體。通行證或特定通道均不保證即時入場或享用任何遊樂設施。
  2. 通行證只可於已選擇的遊樂設施之營運時間內享用一次優先入場。
  3. 本公司會根據每個遊樂設施的安全指引來決定賓客是否可以進入該遊樂設施。賓客未符合或通過遊樂設施之要求或任何其他適用之規限,均不能登上遊樂設施。
  4. 如已選擇的遊樂設施於通行證有效日期當日停止開放或取消,通行證可在當日於另一個該通行證適用的遊樂設施享用優先入場一次。取代之遊樂設施受限於其供應情況、容納人數及營運時間。恕不提供退款、延長有效期或其他賠償。
適用於日間表演之條款及細則
  1. 每一通行證持有人只可於通行證有效期當日進入指定場次日間表演觀賞專區一次。
  2. 觀賞專區內僅設非預先分配企位,先到先得。
  3. 通行證持有人須於觀賞專區入口處出示通行證,並於表演開始前20分鐘到達表演觀賞專區。恕不接受逾時入場。
  4. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時更改:(i) 表演之時間;(ii) 觀賞專區之地點、容納人數、營運時間或運作模式;或(iii)表演之任何其他方面,並毋須退款或作出任何賠償。
適用於舞台表演之條款及細則
  1. 賓客須在完成網上交易時,選擇指定舞台表演於通行證有效期當日之指定場次。
  2. 每一通行證持有人只可於通行證有效期當日進入指定場次舞台表演一次。
  3. 觀賞專區內僅設非預先分配座位,先到先得。
  4. 通行證持有人須於觀賞專區入口處出示通行證,並於表演開始前20分鐘到達舞台表演觀賞專區。恕不接受逾時入場。
  5. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時更改:(i) 表演之時間;(ii) 觀賞專區之地點、容納人數、營運時間或運作模式;或(iii)表演之任何其他方面,並毋須退款或作出任何賠償。
  6. 於通行證有效日期當日停止開放或取消,通行證可在當日於另舞台表演如已選擇的一個該通行證適用的遊樂設施享用優先入場一次。取代之遊樂設施受限於其供應情況、容納人數及營運時間。恕不提供退款、延長有效期或其他賠償。
適用於夜間表演之條款及細則
  1. 賓客須在完成網上交易時,選擇指定夜間表演於通行證有效期當日之指定場次。
  2. 觀賞專區內僅設非預先分配企位,先到先得。
  3. 通行證持有人須於觀賞專區入口處出示通行證,並於夜間表演開始前20分鐘到達表演觀賞專區。恕不接受逾時入場。
  4. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時更改:(i) 夜間表演之時間;(ii) 觀賞專區之地點、容納人數、營運時間或運作模式;或(iii)表演之任何其他方面,並毋須退款或作出任何賠償。
  5. 表演於通行證有效日期當日取消,賓客可於取消當日在合符以下列條件下,於樂園內任何商店購物時享用港幣120元折扣: 夜間如
    1. 賓客於購物時必須親身出示其通行證方可享用折扣優惠;
    2. 折扣優惠只可使用一次
    3. 折扣優惠只適用於取消表演當日
    4. (iv) 此折扣優惠不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、周大福珠寶、PANDORA 系列珠寶、合作品牌商品 (包括H2O+® 系列、樂高® 商品、FUJIFILM商品、Starbucks® 商品、Citizen 迪士尼腕錶系列、Wooderful Life、Moleskine系列 及ZOFF眼鏡等)、非迪士尼產品(例如便利品、藥物)、口罩、影音產品 ( 例如數碼光碟 )、奇妙禮品包、個人化服務、魔法化妝廳內之消費、於網上,或於樂園或酒店之任何商品店以外地方,預訂、預購或購買的商品、奇妙揭揭樂及本公司不時指定的產品
    5. 此折扣優惠不能與其他優惠或推廣同時使用本公司保留更改商品項目的價格及各商店的營業時間之唯一及絕對決定權。恕不提供退款、延長有效期或其他賠償。
適用於通行證之一般條款及細則  
  1. 恕不接受不完整、已損毀或更改之通行證或通行證媒體。如遺失通行證或通行證媒體,恕不另外補發。
  2. 通行證或通行證媒體之副本將不獲接納。通行證一經修改或篡改,即告失效作廢,任何遺失、損毀、偽造、偷竊、欺詐或未經授權使用之通行證或通行證媒體,本公司將不會承擔責任或補發。本公司就發出及使用通行證或通行證媒體的記錄為最終及具決定性。
  3. 如(i) 通行證及/或其權利被用於商業或其他未經授權的用途;(ii) 違反或不符合此等條款及細則;(iii) 本公司認為情況需要,本公司有權拒絕接受通行證或通行證媒體或准許優先進入任何遊樂設施或表演而不作任何退款及賠償。
  4. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  5. 本公司有權修訂本條款及細則或終止或暫停通行證之供應而不作事先通知。
  6. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與通行證或通行證媒體之有關的任何問題之最終決定權。
  7. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用通行證的賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

Disney Premier Access - “Momentous”, 8 Attractions and 2 Shows

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. Disney Premier Access – “Momentous” with 8 Attractions and 2 Shows Admission Pass (“Pass”) may be used for priority admission to designated attractions in the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”)  and entry to the reserved viewing area of “Momentous” Castle Show (“Nighttime Show” ) and one Daytime Castle Show (“Daytime Show”) and one theatrical show (“Theatrical Show”). ((collectively, “Shows”) subject to these Terms and Conditions. The attractions and the Shows for which the Pass may be used are available on the Pass offer page on the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”). 
  2. The Passes are available for purchase on the Website .
  3. When completing the online purchase, Guest is required to provide his/her name, credit card information and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require. Guests will receive a confirmation email after purchasing the Pass on the Website.
  4. Guests may not cancel or amend the validity date and other details of the Pass after the purchase.
  5. The Pass does not include admission to the Park. To use the Pass, Guests are required to have valid admission tickets and Park visit reservation for the validity date of the Pass. Park visit reservations are subject to limited quota.
  6. As required by law, all guests (except exempted persons) must use the “LeaveHomeSafe” app and fulfill the “Vaccine Pass” requirement upon entering the Park and the designated premises in the Resort, and upon entering restaurants for dine-in. Please refer to the latest park visit arrangements at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/guest-services/health-and-safety/.
  7. Passes purchased online are only valid for use on the date printed on the confirmation email. Pass not used on the validity date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  8. The Pass will be issued and stored in the confirmation email issued to the Guest.
  9. The Pass must be used by the same person on its validity date. HKITP may require the Guest to present his/her personal identification or provide such other information as HKITP may require for verification purpose. No refund, extension or other compensation will be provided.
  10. The Pass is non-transferrable, non-exchangeable, non-refundable, not for resale and subject to availability.
  11. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity of the Passes; (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of the Passes; (iv) change, reschedule, close, suspend or terminate any attraction or Show at which the Passes may be used, in each case, at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion without prior notice, refund or compensation.
  12. The issuance and use of the Pass and admission to the Park and use of the facilities there is each subject to (i) these terms and conditions; (ii) the Important Details set out in the pass offer page and purchase page on the Website, (iii) the “General Terms and Conditions” available at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/ticket-general-terms-conditions/; (iv) the rules and regulations applicable to the location or facility in question (including without limitation, the Rules and Regulations of the Park) set out on www.hongkongdisneyland.com; (v) the latest requirements at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/guest-services/health-and-safety/; and (vi) all other requirements, restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice. HKITP may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, (a) make or modify the rules to be followed within the whole or any part of the Park, (b) change or adjust the entry requirement or the mode of operation (including but not limited to operating hours) of the Park or any location, attraction, shop, restaurant, facility or amenity thereat, (c) close or adjust the operation for any period the Park or any part of it, (d) restrict the number, class or eligibility of persons having access to the Park or any part of it, (e) suspend or cancel any attraction, facility, amenity or entertainment or marketing program, offering or activity, and/or (f) impose limit on the purchase of any product or use of any service or facility, in each case due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, health, security or order, or compliance with law, or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
Terms and Conditions applicable to the selected Attractions
  1. Pass holders shall present the Pass media storing his/her Pass at the designated queue of each selected attraction. Neither the Pass nor the designated queue guarantees immediate admission or enjoyment of any attraction.
  2. The Pass may only be used once for priority entrance to the selected attraction during its operating hours.
  3. Access to an attraction is subject to the safety rules and other conditions applicable to the attraction. Guests who do not meet or pass the boarding requirements or any other applicable conditions cannot ride.
  4. If a selected attraction is closed on the validity date of the Pass, the Pass may be used once for priority entrance on the same day to one other attraction listed by HKITP for the Pass, subject to the availability, capacity and operating hours of such substitute attraction. No refund, extension or other compensation will be provided.
Terms and Conditions applicable to the Daytime Show
  1. Each Pass only allows the Pass holder one-time entry in person to the reserved viewing area for one timeslot of the Daytime Show on the validity date of the Pass.
  2. Free standing room at the reserved viewing area is available on a first come first served basis.
  3. Pass holders must present their Pass at the entrance of the Daytime Show’s reserved viewing area at least 20 minutes prior to the start of the Daytime Show. Late entry may not be allowed. 
  4. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change (i) the time of the Daytime Show, (ii) the location, capacity, operating hours or operation of the reserved viewing area, or (iii) any other aspect of the Daytime Show, in each case, at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion without prior notice, refund or compensation.
Terms and Conditions applicable to the Theatrical Show
  1. When completing the online purchase, Guest is required to select a timeslot of the validity date of the Pass for the Theatrical Show.
  2. Each Pass only allows the Pass holder one-time entry in person to the reserved viewing area for the selected Daytime Show on the validity date of the Pass.
  3. Free seating at the reserved viewing area is available on a first come first served basis.
  4. Pass holders must present their Pass at the entrance of the Theatrical Show’s reserved viewing area at least 20 minutes prior to the start of the Theatrical Show. Late entry may not be allowed. 
  5. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change (i) the time of the Show, (ii) the location, capacity, operating hours or operation of the reserved viewing area, or (iii) any other aspect of the Show, in each case, at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion without prior notice, refund or compensation.
  6. If the selected Theatrical Show is cancelled on the validity date of the Pass, the Pass may be used once for entry of the Theatrical Show at another timeslot on the same day listed by HKITP for the Pass, subject to the availability, capacity and operating hours of the Theatrical Show.
Terms and Conditions applicable to the Nighttime Show
  1. Each Pass only allows the Pass holder one-time entry in person to the reserved viewing area for the Nighttime Show on the validity date of the Pass.
  2. Free standing room at the reserved viewing area is available on a first come first served basis.
  3. Pass holders must present their Pass at the entrance of the Nighttime Show’s reserved viewing area at least 20 minutes prior to the start of the Nighttime Show. Late entry may not be allowed. 
  4. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change (i) the time of the Nighttime Show, (ii) the location, capacity, operating hours or operation of the reserved viewing area, or (iii) any other aspect of the Nighttime Show, in each case, at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion without prior notice, refund or compensation.
  5. If the Nighttime Show is cancelled on the validity date of the Pass, Guest may enjoy be given a shopping credit for HK$120 discount on one merchandise purchase at any merchandise store in the Park on the validity date (“Shopping Credit”) subject to the following terms and conditions:
    1. To use the Shopping Credit, Guest must present his/her Pass in person at the time of payment for the merchandise purchase.
    2. The Shopping Credit may be used once only.
    3. The Shopping Credit not used on the validity date of the Pass will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
    4. The Shopping Credit is not applicable to the purchase of photos, photography service, PANDORA Jewelry, Chow Tai Fook jewelries, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items and Starbucks® items, Disney watches by Citizen, Wooderful Life, Moleskine items, and ZOFF Eyewear, etc.), non-Disney items (e.g. convenience items, drugs), face masks, media products (Video CDs, DVDs), Magical Goodie Bags, personalized services, spending at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, merchandise reserved, ordered or purchased online or outside the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, Magic Prize and other selected items which HKITP may from time to time specify.
    5. The Shopping Credit may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotion. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change the prices of the merchandise items and the operating hours of the merchandise stores in its sole and absolute discretion.
General Terms and Conditions applicable to the Pass
  1. Incomplete, damaged or altered Pass will not be accepted. Lost Pass will not be reissued.
  2. Duplicate Passes will not be accepted. Passes are void if altered or tampered with. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any Passes. HKITP’s record in relation to issue and usage of Passes shall be final and conclusive.
  3. HKITP reserves the right at any time to refuse to accept the Pass or allow priority entrance to any attraction or Show without refund or compensation if in its sole judgment (i) the Pass and/or its benefits are used for commercial or other unauthorised purposes; (ii) if any of these Terms and Conditions is violated or not complied with; (iii) if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  4. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  5. HKITP reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions or to terminate or suspend the availability of the Pass at any time without any prior notice.
  6. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of or relating to the Pass.
  7. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Guest using the Pass. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.