迪士尼「尊享優先通行」遊樂設施入場證

查看所有特別優惠

限時優惠:迪士尼「尊享優先通行」或「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施通行證 - 重要事項
  1. 此優惠只適用於2021年12月6日至2022年1月31日。
  2. 於優惠期間,賓客可於香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)指定之網站(「網站」)及可由本公司不時於香港迪士尼樂園度假區(「度假區」)所定之指定地方,以折扣價購買迪士尼「尊享優先通行」或「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施通行證(各稱「通行證」)。
  3. 在完成網上交易時,每位賓客須選擇通行證之種類及提供其個人姓名、信用卡資料及本公司所要求之其他個人資料。賓客在網站購買通行證後將收到確認電子郵件。
  4. 賓客購買通行證後,將不可取消或更改通行證之種類、有效日期及其他資料。
  5. 通行證並不包括香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)之入場。賓客必須持有通行證有效日期當日之有效門票及入園預約通行。
  6. 於網上購買之通行證只於確認電郵上列明之日期當日有效。於度假區購買之通行證只於購買日當天有效。於有效期當日未使用之通行證將會作廢,並無須作出任何替換、退款或賠償。
  7. 通行證會透過以下媒體發出及儲存:(i)網上購買之通行證將儲存於本公司向賓客發出之確認電子郵件;(ii)於度假區購買之通行證將儲存於賓客之樂園入場門票內。
  8. 通行證持有人須於已選擇的遊樂設施之特定通道出示存有其通行證之通行證媒體。通行證或特定通道均不保證即時入場或享用任何遊樂設施。
  9. 通行證只供同一位賓客於有效期內使用。本公司可要求賓客出示其個人身份證明或本公司所要求之其他資料以作核對用途。
  10. 通行證只可於已選擇的遊樂設施之營運時間內享用一次優先入場。
  11. 如已選擇的遊樂設施於通行證有效日期當日停止開放,通行證可在當日於另一個該通行證類別適用的遊樂設施享用優先入場一次。取代之遊樂設施受限於其供應情況、容納人數及營運時間。恕不提供退款、延長有效期或其他賠償。
  12. 本公司會根據每個遊樂設施的安全指引來決定賓客是否可以進入該遊樂設施。賓客未符合或通過遊樂設施之要求或任何其他適用之規限,均不能登上遊樂設施。
  13. 通行證不可轉讓、退換、退款、轉售及視乎供應而定。
  14. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時:(i)修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii)更改通行證的價格及有效期;(iii) 終止或暫停通行證之供應;(iv) 更改通行證之銷售地點;(v) 更改、場次變更、關閉、暫停或終止任何通行證適用之遊樂設施,並母須退款或作出任何賠償。
  15. 通行證及電子優惠券(定義見於下文第16)之發出受限於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般條款及細則、於www.hongkongdisneyland.com、流動手機應用程式及賓客服務中心列出之樂園規則以及於其他由本公司隨時作出之限制及修訂。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
適用於商品電子優惠券之條款及細則
  1. 於通行證有效日期一天前在網上購買之通行證,一張面值港幣50元之商品電子優惠券(「電子優惠券」)會連同通行證一併發出。電子優惠券可於樂園內之其中一間商店(「商店 」)營運時間內使用。電子優惠券將發出及儲存於本公司向賓客發出通行證之確認電子郵件內。
  2. 必須在結帳時出示有其電子優惠券連結之通行證媒體。於同一筆交易中只可使用一張電子優惠券。
  3. 此電子優惠券不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、周大福珠寶、ZOFF眼鏡、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、樂高®、FUJIFILM、Starbucks®商品及Citizen腕錶系列)、非迪士尼產品/便利品(例如藥物)、影音產品(例如錄像光碟、數碼光碟)、在線出售之商品(包括於網站上)及本公司不時指定的其他產品。
  4. 電子優惠券只可於通行證有效期當日使用。於通行證有效期當日未使用之電子優惠券將會作廢,並毋須作出任何賠償。
  5. 電子優惠券只作一次性使用。
  6. 電子優惠券不得轉讓、退款、退換、全部或部分兌換為現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠。
  7. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利酌情決定商品的價格及商店的運作時段。
  8. 如退回商品,電子優惠券之面額將不會被退回並會被取消。換領禮品(如適用)必須退回本公司。退換商品視乎須繳付任何適用之差價。
適用於通行證及電子優惠券之一般條款及細
  1. 恕不接受不完整、已損毀或更改之通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券。如遺失通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  2. 通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券副本將不獲接納。通行證或電子優惠券一經修改或篡改,即告失效作廢,任何遺失、損毀、偽造、偷竊、欺詐或未經授權使用之通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券,本公司將不會承擔責任或補發。本公司就發出及使用通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券的記錄為最終及具決定性。
  3. 如(i) 通行證及/或其權利被用於商業或其他未經授權的用途;(ii) 違反或不符合此等條款及細則;(iii) 本公司認為情況需要,本公司有權拒絕接受通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券或准許優先進入任何遊樂設施而不作任何退款及賠償。
  4. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  5. 本公司有權修訂本條款及細則或終止或暫停通行證之供應而不作事先通知。
  6. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券有關的任何問題之最終決定權。
  7. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用通行證的賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
迪士尼「尊享優先通行」或「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施通行證 - 重要事項
  1. 迪士尼「尊享優先通行」或「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施通行證(各稱「通行證」)可於香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)指定之網站(「網站」)及可由本公司不時於香港迪士尼樂園度假區(「度假區」)所定之指定地方發售。
  2. 在完成網上交易時,每位賓客須選擇通行證之種類及提供其個人姓名、信用卡資料及本公司所要求之其他個人資料。賓客在網站購買通行證後將收到確認電子郵件。
  3. 賓客購買通行證後,將不可取消或更改通行證之種類、有效日期及其他資料。
  4. 通行證並不包括香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)之入場。賓客必須持有通行證有效日期當日之有效門票及入園預約通行。
  5. 於網上購買之通行證只於確認電郵上列明之日期當日有效。於度假區購買之通行證只於購買日當天有效。於有效期當日未使用之通行證將會作廢,並無須作出任何替換、退款或賠償。
  6. 通行證會透過以下媒體發出及儲存:(i)網上購買之通行證將儲存於本公司向賓客發出之確認電子郵件;(ii)於度假區購買之通行證將儲存於賓客之樂園入場門票內。
  7. 通行證持有人須於已選擇的遊樂設施之特定通道出示存有其通行證之通行證媒體。通行證或特定通道均不保證即時入場或享用任何遊樂設施。
  8. 通行證只供同一位賓客於有效期內使用。本公司可要求賓客出示其個人身份證明或本公司所要求之其他資料以作核對用途。
  9. 通行證只可於已選擇的遊樂設施之營運時間內享用一次優先入場。
  10. 如已選擇的遊樂設施於通行證有效日期當日停止開放,通行證可在當日於另一個該通行證類別適用的遊樂設施享用優先入場一次。取代之遊樂設施受限於其供應情況、容納人數及營運時間。恕不提供退款、延長有效期或其他賠償。
  11. 本公司會根據每個遊樂設施的安全指引來決定賓客是否可以進入該遊樂設施。賓客未符合或通過遊樂設施之要求或任何其他適用之規限,均不能登上遊樂設施。
  12. 通行證不可轉讓、退換、退款、轉售及視乎供應而定。
  13. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時:(i)修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii)更改通行證的價格及有效期;(iii) 終止或暫停通行證之供應;(iv) 更改通行證之銷售地點;(v) 更改、場次變更、關閉、暫停或終止任何通行證適用之遊樂設施,並母須退款或作出任何賠償。
  14. 通行證及電子優惠券(定義見於下文第15)之發出受限於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/ticket-general-terms-conditions/上之一般條款及細則、於www.hongkongdisneyland.com、流動手機應用程式及賓客服務中心列出之樂園規則以及於其他由本公司隨時作出之限制及修訂。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
適用於商品電子優惠券之條款及細則
  1. 於通行證有效日期一天前在網上購買之通行證,一張面值港幣50元之商品電子優惠券(「電子優惠券」)會連同通行證一併發出。電子優惠券可於樂園內之其中一間商店(「商店 」)營運時間內使用。電子優惠券將發出及儲存於本公司向賓客發出通行證之確認電子郵件內。
  2. 必須在結帳時出示有其電子優惠券連結之通行證媒體。於同一筆交易中只可使用一張電子優惠券。
  3. 此電子優惠券不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、周大福珠寶、ZOFF眼鏡、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、樂高®、FUJIFILM、Starbucks®商品及Citizen腕錶系列)、非迪士尼產品/便利品(例如藥物)、影音產品(例如錄像光碟、數碼光碟)、在線出售之商品(包括於網站上)及本公司不時指定的其他產品。
  4. 電子優惠券只可於通行證有效期當日使用。於通行證有效期當日未使用之電子優惠券將會作廢,並毋須作出任何賠償。
  5. 電子優惠券只作一次性使用。
  6. 電子優惠券不得轉讓、退款、退換、全部或部分兌換為現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠。
  7. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利酌情決定商品的價格及商店的運作時段。
  8. 如退回商品,電子優惠券之面額將不會被退回並會被取消。換領禮品(如適用)必須退回本公司。退換商品視乎須繳付任何適用之差價。
適用於通行證及電子優惠券之一般條款及細則
  1. 恕不接受不完整、已損毀或更改之通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券。如遺失通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  2. 通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券之副本將不獲接納。通行證或電子優惠券一經修改或篡改,即告失效作廢,任何遺失、損毀、偽造、偷竊、欺詐或未經授權使用之通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券,本公司將不會承擔責任或補發。本公司就發出及使用通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券的記錄為最終及具決定性。
  3. 如(i) 通行證及/或其權利被用於商業或其他未經授權的用途;(ii) 違反或不符合此等條款及細則;(iii) 本公司認為情況需要,本公司有權拒絕接受通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券或准許優先進入任何遊樂設施而不作任何退款及賠償。
  4. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  5. 本公司有權修訂本條款及細則或終止或暫停通行證之供應而不作事先通知。
  6. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與通行證、通行證媒體或電子優惠券有關的任何問題之最終決定權。
  7. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用通行證的賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

Disney “Priority Special” Attraction Admission Pass

View All Special Offers

Limited Time Offer for Disney “Priority Special” and “Priority Special+” Attraction Admission Pass - Important Details
  1. This offer is only available during the period from December 6, 2021 to January 31, 2022.
  2. During the offer period, Guests may purchase Disney “Priority Special” and “Priority Special+” Attraction Admission Pass (each a “Pass”) with a discounted price on the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) and at designated locations in the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”) as HKITP may from time to time determine.
  3. When completing the online purchase, Guest is required to select the type of the Pass and provide his/her name, credit card information and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require. Guests will receive a confirmation email after purchasing the Pass on the Website.
  4. Guests may not cancel or amend the type, validity date and other details of the Pass after the purchase.
  5. The Pass does not include admission to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”). To use the Pass, Guests are required to have valid admission tickets and Park visit reservation for the validity date of the Pass.
  6. Passes purchased online are only valid for use on the date printed on the confirmation email. Passes purchased in the Resort are only valid for use on the date of purchase. Pass not used on the validity date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  7. The Pass will be issued and stored in the following Pass media: (i) for Passes purchased online, in the confirmation email issued to the Guest, (ii) for Passes purchased in the Resort, in the Guest’s admission ticket to the Park.
  8. Pass holders shall present the Pass media storing his/her Pass at the designated queue of each selected attraction. Neither the Pass nor the designated queue guarantees immediate admission or enjoyment of any attraction.
  9. The Pass must be used by the same person on its validity date. HKITP may require the Guest to present his/her personal identification or provide such other information as HKITP may require for verification purpose.
  10. The Pass may only be used once for priority entrance to the selected attraction during its operating hours.
  11. If a selected attraction is closed on the validity date of the Pass, the Pass may be used once for priority entrance on the same day to one other attraction listed by HKITP for that type of the Pass, subject to the availability, capacity and operating hours of such substitute attraction. No refund, extension or other compensation will be provided.
  12. Access to an attraction is subject to the safety rules and other conditions applicable to the attraction. Guests who do not meet or pass the boarding requirements or any other applicable conditions cannot ride.
  13. The Pass is non-transferrable, non-exchangeable, non-refundable, not for resale and subject to availability.
  14. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity of the Passes; (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of the Passes; (iv) change the sales locations of the Passes; (v) change, reschedule, close, suspend or terminate any attraction at which the Passes may be used, in each case, at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion without prior notice, refund or compensation.
  15. The Pass and the e-Voucher (defined in paragraph 16 below) are issued subject to the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are available at www.hongkongdisneyland.com, the Park’s mobile app and Guest Relations, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Terms and Conditions applicable to the Merchandise e-Voucher
  1. A merchandise e-Voucher with a face value of HK$50 (“e-Voucher”) will be issued together with Passes purchased on the Website one day before the validity date of the Pass. The e-Voucher may be used at any merchandise store in the Park (“Store”) during the operation hours of the Store.  The e-Voucher will be issued and stored in the confirmation email issued for the Pass to the Guest.
  2. The Pass media associated with the e-Voucher must be presented at the time of payment. Only one (1) e-Voucher may be used in one single transaction.
  3. The e-Voucher is not applicable to the purchase of photos, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, ZOFF eyewear, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+®, LEGO®, FUJIFILM and Starbucks® items, Disney watches by Citizen), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs), merchandise sold online (including on the Website) and other selected items which HKITP may from time to time specify.
  4. The e-Voucher may only be used on the validity date of the Pass only. E-Vouchers not used on the validity date of the Pass will be void without any compensation.
  5. The e-Voucher is for one-time use only.
  6. This e-Voucher cannot be transferred, refunded, exchanged, redeemed in whole or in part for cash or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  7. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of the Stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  8. In the event of refund of merchandise items, the value of the e-Voucher will not be refunded and forfeited. Redeemed gift, as applicable, must be returned to HKITP.  Exchange of merchandise items is subject to payment of any applicable price difference. 
General Terms and Conditions applicable to the Pass and the e-Voucher
  1. Incomplete, damaged or altered Pass, Pass media or e-Voucher will not be accepted. Lost Pass, Pass media or e-Voucher will not be reissued.
  2. Duplicate Passes, Pass media or e-Voucher will not be accepted. Passes or e-Vouchers are void if altered or tampered with. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any Passes, Pass media or e-Voucher. HKITP’s record in relation to issue and usage of Passes, Pass media or e-Voucher shall be final and conclusive.
  3. HKITP reserves the right at any time to refuse to accept the Pass, Pass media or e-Voucher or allow priority entrance to any attraction without refund or compensation if in its sole judgment (i) the Pass and/or its benefits are used for commercial or other unauthorised purposes; (ii) if any of these Terms and Conditions is violated or not complied with; (iii) if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  4. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  5. HKITP reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions or to terminate or suspend the availability of the Pass at any time without any prior notice.
  6. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of or relating to the Pass, Pass media or e-Voucher.
  7. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Guest using the Pass. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Disney “Priority Special” and “Priority Special+” Attraction Admission Pass - Important Details
  1. Disney “Priority Special” and “Priority Special+” Attraction Admission Pass (each a “Pass”) are available for purchase on the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) and at designated locations in the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”) as HKITP may from time to time determine.
  2. When completing the online purchase, Guest is required to select the type of the Pass and provide his/her name, credit card information and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require. Guests will receive a confirmation email after purchasing the Pass on the Website.
  3. Guests may not cancel or amend the type, validity date and other details of the Pass after the purchase.
  4. The Pass does not include admission to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”). To use the Pass, Guests are required to have valid admission tickets and Park visit reservation for the validity date of the Pass.
  5. Passes purchased online are only valid for use on the date printed on the confirmation email. Passes purchased in the Resort are only valid for use on the date of purchase. Pass not used on the validity date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  6. The Pass will be issued and stored in the following Pass media: (i) for Passes purchased online, in the confirmation email issued to the Guest, (ii) for Passes purchased in the Resort, in the Guest’s admission ticket to the Park.
  7. Pass holders shall present the Pass media storing his/her Pass at the designated queue of each selected attraction. Neither the Pass nor the designated queue guarantees immediate admission or enjoyment of any attraction.
  8. The Pass must be used by the same person on its validity date. HKITP may require the Guest to present his/her personal identification or provide such other information as HKITP may require for verification purpose.
  9. The Pass may only be used once for priority entrance to the selected attraction during its operating hours.
  10. If a selected attraction is closed on the validity date of the Pass, the Pass may be used once for priority entrance on the same day to one other attraction listed by HKITP for that type of the Pass, subject to the availability, capacity and operating hours of such substitute attraction. No refund, extension or other compensation will be provided.
  11. Access to an attraction is subject to the safety rules and other conditions applicable to the attraction. Guests who do not meet or pass the boarding requirements or any other applicable conditions cannot ride.
  12. The Pass is non-transferrable, non-exchangeable, non-refundable, not for resale and subject to availability.
  13. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity of the Passes; (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of the Passes; (iv) change the sales locations of the Passes; (v) change, reschedule, close, suspend or terminate any attraction at which the Passes may be used, in each case, at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion without prior notice, refund or compensation.
  14. The Pass and the e-Voucher (defined in paragraph 15 below) are issued subject to the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/ticket-general-terms-conditions/, the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are available at www.hongkongdisneyland.com, the Park’s mobile app and Guest Relations, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Terms and Conditions applicable to the Merchandise e-Voucher
  1. A merchandise e-Voucher with a face value of HK$50 (“e-Voucher”) will be issued together with Passes purchased on the Website one day before the validity date of the Pass. The e-Voucher may be used at any merchandise store in the Park (“Store”) during the operation hours of the Store.  The e-Voucher will be issued and stored in the confirmation email issued for the Pass to the Guest.
  2. The Pass media associated with the e-Voucher must be presented at the time of payment. Only one (1) e-Voucher may be used in one single transaction.
  3. The e-Voucher is not applicable to the purchase of photos, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, ZOFF eyewear, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+®, LEGO®, FUJIFILM and Starbucks® items, Disney watches by Citizen), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs), merchandise sold online (including on the Website) and other selected items which HKITP may from time to time specify.
  4. The e-Voucher may only be used on the validity date of the Pass only. E-Vouchers not used on the validity date of the Pass will be void without any compensation.
  5. The e-Voucher is for one-time use only.
  6. This e-Voucher cannot be transferred, refunded, exchanged, redeemed in whole or in part for cash or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  7. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of the Stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  8. In the event of refund of merchandise items, the value of the e-Voucher will not be refunded and forfeited. Redeemed gift, as applicable, must be returned to HKITP.  Exchange of merchandise items is subject to payment of any applicable price difference. 
General Terms and Conditions applicable to the Pass and the e-Voucher
  1. Incomplete, damaged or altered Pass, Pass media or e-Voucher will not be accepted. Lost Pass, Pass media or e-Voucher will not be reissued.
  2. Duplicate Passes, Pass media or e-Vouchers will not be accepted. Passes or e-Vouchers are void if altered or tampered with. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any Passes, Pass media or e-Vouchers. HKITP’s record in relation to issue and usage of Passes, Pass media or e-Vouchers shall be final and conclusive.
  3. HKITP reserves the right at any time to refuse to accept the Pass, Pass media or e-Voucher or allow priority entrance to any attraction without refund or compensation if in its sole judgment (i) the Pass and/or its benefits are used for commercial or other unauthorised purposes; (ii) if any of these Terms and Conditions is violated or not complied with; (iii) if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  4. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  5. HKITP reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions or to terminate or suspend the availability of the Pass at any time without any prior notice.
  6. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of or relating to the Pass, Pass media or e-Voucher.
  7. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Guest using the Pass. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement of HKITP
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.