「雙重奇妙」優惠連免費餐飲

查看所有特別優惠

現只需以港幣$738,即可於指定期間任選兩天入園,並可獲贈指定餐廳免費餐飲一份(價值高達港幣$130)。

立即購買,快與摯愛前來一玩再玩,再三回味!

MyDisney粉絲購買樂園門票,尊享多種食‧買‧玩‧粉絲禮遇 (包括迪士尼別注版禮物及多款折扣優惠券)
優惠詳情優惠價格
優惠包括
• 即日起至2020年6月30日期間入園兩次
• 可於下列園內其中一間餐廳換領套餐一份*(價值高達港幣$130): 
  - 火箭餐廳(位於明日世界內)
  - 彗星餐廳(位於明日世界內)
  - 皇室宴會廳(位於幻想世界內)
  - 大冒險家餐廳(位於迷離莊園內)
標準門票
(12至64歲)
港幣$ 738

小童門票
(3至11歲)
港幣$ 549
*樂園美食套餐優惠券只可於入園當日使用。

樂園美食體驗

香港迪士尼樂園內各式美食薈萃,多間特色餐廳為你提供美味料理,還有中式、日式、美式和印度風味菜式等,任君挑選,立即展開美食體驗。

可於下列園內其中一間餐廳換領套餐一份:

  • 火箭餐廳(位於明日世界內) - 這間快餐店設有室內及室外用餐區,你可選擇在室內享受空調涼快一下,或者到露天庭院裡欣賞怡人的景色。這個未來太空站適合星空歷險者一家大小來稍作休息,補充體力後再繼續在銀河裡穿梭探險。
  • 彗星餐廳(位於明日世界內) - 這間開放式快餐店的外形猶如太空飛船的機翼,令賓客仿佛置身未來世界品嚐美食。請注意!特別任務!請即派出一隊太陽系探險隊,前往兩個目標美食站——小炒站和特色粉麵站——搜羅美食!看!探險隊成員飽餐過後,都在夜空中留下歡快的彩虹軌跡!
  • 皇室宴會廳(位於幻想世界內) - 踏入這個色彩繽紛的中世紀式歡樂帳篷,三個美食站為你呈獻三款不同口味的精選菜式。地方麵食、廣東燒味和精美小炒,每款都令人垂涎三尺,讓人忍不住想要一次過嚐盡三種口味。
  • 大冒險家餐廳(位於迷離莊園內) - 大冒險家餐廳網羅全球美食入饌,讓你一次過品嚐印度、日本、韓國和東南亞等地的風味佳餚。你可以在四個美食站中挑選你的心水美食,取餐付款後即可在五大主題用餐區中落座,一邊分享你的探險歷程,一邊享用美食。

Chef Mickey

香港迪士尼奇妙聖誕 讓歡樂相傳
2019年11月14日 - 2020年1月1日

今個聖誕,香港迪士尼樂園將變身成夢幻的冬日雪國,讓你全情投入「A Disney Christmas」傳統聖誕的濃厚節日氣氛之中!點亮今個聖誕,與你的摯愛親友開展一趟奇妙的聖誕之旅,盡情享受不可錯過的3天2晚難忘樂園住宿體驗,圓滿今個聖誕!無論你身處樂園的哪一個角落,我們都為你準備了源源不絕的聖誕驚喜!美侖美奐的花環、閃爍炫目的燈飾、色彩斑斕的聖誕樹,鋪天蓋地的洋溢著濃厚歡欣氣氛!

了解更多有關香港迪士尼奇妙聖誕

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

與「鐵甲奇俠」會面

「鐵甲奇俠」即將現身,與你見面。完成緊張的英雄冒險之旅後,你將有機會去到「史達工業呈獻:鐵甲奇俠裝備展」與「鐵甲奇俠」見面及互動!

全力出動!「蟻俠與黃蜂女:擊戰特攻!」

全球首個以蟻俠與黃蜂女為主題的遊樂設施,隆重登陸香港迪士尼樂園!在「蟻俠與黃蜂女:擊戰特攻!」這個樂園第二個 Marvel 主題遊樂設施中,你可以和蟻俠與黃蜂女聯手對抗邪惡勢力海德勒 ,更可一嚐縮至螞蟻般大小的滋味。立即奮身出動,投入充滿刺激及樂趣的盛大擊戰!

迪士尼魔法書房

樂園呈獻全新的音樂劇鉅獻─「迪士尼魔法書房」,耳目一新的華麗大舞台,糅合迪士尼經典與新一代故事,現場呈獻數不盡的Happily Ever After感動時刻,已於樂園內盛大上演!

「迪士尼光影匯」夜間巡遊

米奇老鼠揮動光影畫筆,聯同一眾迪士尼朋友點亮香港迪士尼樂園的夜晚,帶領賓客進入璀璨炫目的光影世界,展現炫目新景象。

Hong Kong Disneyland

與迪士尼公主見面

多個迪士尼公主遠道而來,將會在不同時間現身,和你見面。

Duffy與他的朋友在小鎮影院和你見面!

Duffy與Cookie將在小鎮影院現身,準備給你一個溫暖的抱抱!

重要事項
  1. 此優惠只供訪港旅客享用(「合資格賓客」)。
  2. 此優惠只於香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)指定網站 (「網站」) 發售。在完成交易時,合資格賓客須提供個人名字及其他本公司不時指定之個人資料。
  3. 合資格賓客在網站購買優惠門票後將收到確認電子郵件。進入樂園時,每位合資格賓客必須於迴轉欄出示 (i)由本公司發出的購票確認及(ii) 其有效之旅遊證件作核對之用。
  4. 合資格賓客可以此優惠門票於2019年12月1日至2020年6月30日期間 (「有效期」)任何兩天進入樂園。合資格賓客須於優惠門票有效期的最後一天之前作第一次進園。載於優惠門票的樂園美食套餐優惠券(「電子優惠券」)只可於入園當日兌換。未有於有效期內使用之優惠門票及電子優惠券將作廢而不設退換、退款或賠償。
  5. 合資格賓客憑載有電子優惠券的優惠門票在入園當日可到下列園內其中一間餐廳換領套餐一份(指定套餐、推廣菜式及兒童套餐除外):
    • 火箭餐廳(位於明日世界內)
    • 彗星餐廳(位於明日世界內)
    • 皇室宴會廳(位於幻想世界內)
    • 大冒險家餐廳(位於迷離莊園內)
  6. 每張電子優惠券只可使用一次及必須在點餐及付款時出示。電子優惠券不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
查看條款及細則

“Double the Happiness” Offer Plus A Free Meal

View All Special Offers

Enjoy our 'Double The Happiness' offer by just spending HK$738. Offer includes 2 visits to the Park plus a free meal (valued up to HK$130) at designated restaurants.

Buy now and enjoy double the happiness with your loved ones!

MyDisney fans are entitled to enjoy many PLAY, SHOP AND DINE privileges (including a special edition Disney gift and multiple discount vouchers) upon a Park Ticket purchase.
DetailPrice
Offer includes
• 2 Park Visits from Now until June 30, 2020
• 1 Meal Combo at one of the designated restaurants below* (valued up to HK$130):
  - Starliner Diner (Tomorrowland)
  - Comet Cafe (Tomorrowland)
  - Royal Banquet Hall (Fantasyland)
  - Explorer’s Club Restaurant (Mystic Point)
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$ 738
Child
(Ages 3 - 11)
HK$ 549
*Park meal combo vouchers are only valid on the day of Park admission.

Dig into a Delicious Meal at Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Book now and enjoy an array of tasty dining options at Hong Kong Disneyland Park. Choose from delicious cuisines from around the world, including Chinese, Japanese, American and South East Asian.

1 Meal Combo can be redeemed at one of the designated restaurants below:

  • Starliner Diner (Tomorrowland) - Come in for a landing at this quick-service restaurant with indoor air-conditioned seating and an outdoor patio. This futuristic spaceport caters to families of interstellar travelers looking to relax and refuel before continuing their spin around the galaxy.
  • Comet Cafe (Tomorrowland) - Taste the future of flavor at this open-air, quick-service restaurant that resembles the wings of a fantastic spaceship. Send a solar expedition to sample 2 food stations—Fiery Wok and Specialty Noodles—with dishes so delicious that they practically light up the night sky with an iridescent trail of culinary satisfaction.
  • Royal Banquet Hall (Fantasyland) - Enter a colorful medieval festival tent and choose between 3 different food stations, each offering a unique menu. Regional Noodles, Guangdong BBQ , and Wok Favorites are each so tempting that you’ll want to join the culinary party at all 3 stations.
  • Explorer’s Club Restaurant (Mystic Point) - Discover a globetrotting menu of daringly delicious flavors from India, Japan, Korea and Southeast Asia. Select your favorite dishes from the 4 food stations, pay for your meal and settle in to recount your adventures at one of 5 elaborately themed dining rooms.

Chef Mickey

A Disney Christmas – Treasure your Traditions
(November 14, 2019 - January 1, 2020)

At Hong Kong Disneyland, Christmas wonder is all around! Plan your vacation and treat yourself and your family to a festive stay at our hotels. There are so much to do that you must not miss out. Immerse yourself this Christmas spirit with a 3 days 2 nights festive staycation in the resorts. The whole park is glittering with garlands, snowy evergreen trees, twinkling lights, and endless displays of seasonal colors. Bring your friends and your family to stay a while, every day we’ll be celebrating a Disney-style Christmas!

Learn More about A Disney Christmas

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Heroic Encounter with Iron Man

This is your chance to meet Iron Man himself. After safely touching down from your Iron Wing ride at the Stark Expo, don’t miss this once in a lifetime opportunity at the Iron Man Tech Showcase – Presented by Stark industries.

Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle! Go All-in!

The world's first 'Ant-Man and The Wasp' attraction debuts at Hong Kong Disneyland! Experience the excitement of shrinking down to the size of an ant at the Park's second Marvel attraction - Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle! Go all-in to become part of this epic battle!

Mickey and the Wondrous Book

A new and spectacularly unique “Happily Ever After” show has been created to bring to life new and classic Disney stories and movies in an exhilarating, musical revue stage production like no other!

'Disney Paint the Night' Parade

Unleash your imagination when Mickey Mouse lights up the night with a procession of Disney Characters and a pageant of magical visions.

Hong Kong Disneyland

Meet the Disney Princesses

Disney Princesses from kingdoms near and far are waiting to meet you at different times.

Meet Duffy and Friends at Main Street Cinema

Mickey’s teddy bear Duffy and his friend Cookie at Main Street Cinema and are ready to give out big hugs.

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. This offer is available for purchase online on the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”). In completing the purchase, Eligible Guests are required to provide names, credit card information and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require.
  3. Eligible Guests will receive a confirmation email after purchasing the Offer Ticket(s) on the Website. Upon admission to the Park, each Eligible Guest is required to present (i) the confirmation issued by HKITP and (ii) his/her valid travel document at the Park Main Entrance turnstile for verification purpose.
  4. Eligible Guests holding the Offer Ticket(s) may make two visits to the Park during the period of December 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 (the “Validity Period”). Eligible Guests must make their first visit before the last day of the Validity Period. Park meal combo vouchers (each, an “e-Voucher”) issued with the Offer Tickets are only valid for redemption on the day(s) of Park admission using such Offer Ticket. Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers not used during their validity will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  5. Eligible Guests may redeem one meal combo (excluding designated meal combos, promotional menus and kids’ combos) at one of the following restaurants in the Park by presenting the Offer Ticket issued together with the e-Voucher:
    • Starliner Diner (Tomorrowland)
    • Comet Cafe (Tomorrowland)
    • Royal Banquet Hall (Fantasyland)
    • Explorer’s Club Restaurant (Mystic Point)
  6. Each e-Voucher is for one-time use only and must be must be presented at the time of ordering and payment. The e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts.
View Terms and Conditions