萬聖節「優先玩」入場證

查看所有特別優惠

萬聖節「優先玩」入場證 - 條款及細則

重要事項
  1. 萬聖節「優先玩」入場證 (「入場證」)受此條款及細則及香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)的規則以及其他由我們隨時修訂的限制約束。樂園規則可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com、樂園手機應用程式及賓客服務中心獲取。我們不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
  2. 入場證可於樂園指定網站及其他我們指定的銷售地點發售。
  3. 入場證讓一位賓客優先入場觀賞於購買時所指定之「惡人舞動迪士尼」場次及優先入場體驗「怪誕城之旅」(「指定遊樂設施」)一次,並包括一個萬聖節主題造型頭箍(價值為港幣$138)(「造型頭箍」)。
  4. 如於網站購買此優惠,在完成交易時,賓客將收到確認電子郵件。持有入場證之賓客(「入場證持有人」)須於進入指定遊樂設施及於樂園或度假區酒店之商店換領造型頭箍時須出示確認電子郵件。
  5. 入場證只於證上所示之日期當日(及指定時間,如適用)有效,以用於指定遊樂設施享用優先入場及換領造型頭箍。未使用及逾期之入場證將會作廢並無須作出任何退款或賠償。
  6. 入場證持有人須使用特定通道進入「怪誕城之旅」,使用特定通道並不保證即時入場享用遊樂設施。
  7. 入場證持有人須於所選之「惡人舞動迪士尼」演出場次前最少20分鐘到達劇場,以享用優先入場安排。
  8. 入場證不可用作進入 (i) 樂園,(ii) 私人活動及(iii) 須額外付費之特別節目。
  9. 入場證不可轉讓、退換、退款及轉售。
  10. 造型頭箍之換領不得退換、全部或部份兌換現金或作現金使用,及不得與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
  11. 我們會根據每個遊樂設施的安全指引來決定賓客是否可以進入該遊樂設施。賓客未符合或通過遊樂設施之要求或任何其他適用之規限,均不能登上遊樂設施。
  12. 恕不接受影印本,已損毀或更改之入場證。如遺失入場證,恕不另外補發。
  13. 入場證可於指定遊樂設施之正常營運時間使用。指定遊樂設施可基於情況所需而不時更改、暫停或取消而不作任何事先通知,並無須作出任何賠償。
  14. 我們恕不會就因電腦或流動裝置之故障、或未經授權之複製或交易之入場證所產生任何之損失或不便負責。
  15. 入場證持有人有責任妥善保存入場證。我們(包括我們的人員)並無義務查證入場證持有人之身份。如有發現出示複製之入場證以進入遊樂設施,我們保留權利拒絕接受進入該遊樂設施。
  16. 如有任何爭議,我們保留就爭議及與此入場證有關任何問題一切決定權。
  17. 以上條款及細則構成我們與入場證持有人之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
  18. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,以英文本為準。
  19. 我們有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時(i)修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii)更改任何門票、導賞團、優惠或推廣項目的價格及有效期;(iii) 更改任何不適用日子及(iv) 終止或暫停任何優惠、折扣或推廣項目。以上條款及細則所言之「我們」意指香港國際主題樂園有限公司及香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司或以上兩者。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

Halloween “Villain’s VIP” Priority Pass

View All Special Offers

Halloween “Villain’s VIP” Priority Pass – Terms and Conditions

Important Details
  1. Halloween “Villain’s VIP” Priority Pass (each a “Pass”) is issued subject to the Terms and Conditions set out below, the Rules and Regulations of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) which are available on www.hongkongdisneyland.com (the “Website”), the Park’s mobile app and Guest Relations, and other restrictions and changes determined by us in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
  2. The Pass is available for purchase online on the Website and other sales locations designated by us.
  3. Each Pass provides one-time priority entrance for one person to “Let’s Get Wicked” show and “Journey to Halloween Town” attraction (“Designated Attractions”) at the time and date he/she chose at the time of purchase, and includes one selected Halloween-themed headband (value up to HK$138) (“Headband”).
  4. Guests will receive a confirmation email after purchasing the Pass from the Website. Guests holding the Pass (each, a “Pass holder”) are required to present the confirmation email upon admission to the Designated Attractions and redemption of the Headband at any merchandise stores in the Park or any hotels located adjacent to the Park (each a “Hotel”).
  5. The Pass is ONLY valid for priority entrance and Headband redemption on the same date (and at the designated time, if applicable) as stated on the Pass in relation to which the Pass is issued. Any unused and expired Pass shall be void without refund or compensation.
  6. The Pass holders shall use the designated queue to enter “Journey to Halloween Town”. Using the designated queue does not guarantee immediate enjoyment of the attraction.
  7. The Pass holders shall arrive theater entrance at least 20 minutes prior the chosen “Let’s Get Wicked” show in order to enjoy the priority entrance arrangement of the show.
  8. The Pass is not valid for admission to (i) the Park; (ii) private events; and (iii) special events that require a separate admission charge.
  9. The Pass is non-transferable, non-exchangeable, non-refundable and not for resale.
  10. The Headband redemption cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash or used as a cash equivalent in whole or in part, and may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer.
  11. Access to each attraction is subject to its safety rules. Guests who do not meet the boarding requirements or pass any other applicable restrictions cannot ride.
  12. Copy, damaged or altered Pass shall not be accepted. Lost Pass shall not be reissued.
  13. The Pass shall be used during normal operating hours of the Designated A The Designated Attractions may from time to time, without prior notice and without compensation, be changed, suspended or cancelled if circumstances so require.
  14. We are not responsible for any loss or inconvenience caused by computer or mobile device error, or unauthorized duplication or sale of any Pass.
  15. It is the sole responsibility for the Pass holder to safe-keep the Pass. We (including our staff) are not obliged to make any enquiries into the identity of the bearer of the Pass.   In the event that duplicate Pass is presented for attraction entry, we reserve the right to refuse entry.
  16. In the event of disputes, we reserve the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of the Pass.
  17. All these Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between us and the Pass holder. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong)  to enforce any term of this agreement.
  18. These Terms and Conditions are written in English and other languages. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  19. We reserve the right to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity for the Pass, any tickets, tours, offers, promotions; (iii) change any block-out dates and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of the Pass, any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice. For the purposes of these terms and conditions, “we” or “us” means Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited and Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.