「雙重暢玩」優惠

查看所有特別優惠

「雙重暢玩」以港幣$699入園2次 !

2021年9月17日至2022年1月19日期間任選2天入園及享受其他額外優惠,包括樂園購物和餐飲優惠,讓你體驗2次奇妙之旅,一起慶祝迪士尼奇妙聖誕節及新年!

立即購票,在香港迪士尼樂園歡度雙重節慶!

賓客可透過WeChat Pay HK,於香港迪士尼樂園官網使用消費券付款。
詳情價格

2次入園:
  • 於2021年9月17日至2022年1月19日期間任選2天進入樂園
額外樂園優惠:
  • 2 x 電子優惠券於樂園內之任何商品店消費淨額滿港幣$400或以上*可換領價值港幣$75或以下的指定禮品1份
  • 1 x 電子優惠券於下午4:30後在樂園內之指定餐廳購買套餐1份^即可以港幣$15購買指定小食1客^
標準門票
港幣$ 699


小童門票
港幣$ 520
登入你的MyDisney帳戶並購買門票,即享指定特別禮品,額外商品折扣優惠券,美食優惠券及美食75折禮遇! 總值港幣$159起!

*消費淨額必須以正價單筆交易計算。指定禮品在位於美國大街之百貨店換領
^適用於火箭餐廳及皇室宴會廳(兒童套餐除外)

為保持賓客之間有適當社交距離,樂園會樂實施人數管制。所有賓客須在到訪樂園前預先透過我們的官方網頁預約到訪日子。請按此查閱詳情及預約。

受條款及細則約束
disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

全新「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」舞台表演

夕陽西下,來到瑰麗雄偉的「奇妙夢想城堡」,奇妙魔法蓄勢待發!米奇、米妮、唐老鴨、黛絲、高飛、布魯托、鋼牙奇奇與大鼻帝帝早就準備就緒,呈獻全新「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」舞台表演。

一眾悉心打扮的迪士尼朋友手舞足蹈,城堡前的水柱翩然舞動,為你送上源源不絕的視聽享受。此時此刻,仰望雪花漫天飛揚,許下聖誕心願,讓聖誕高飛施展奇妙魔法,為你達成願望。

walts cafe

米奇與好友聖誕舞會

每年,米奇與一眾迪士尼朋友都會誠邀賓客出席奇妙的聖誕舞會,今年也不例外!香港迪士尼傳統聖誕活動「米奇與好友聖誕舞會」將會在「奇妙夢想城堡」前舉行,以優美旋律、曼妙歌聲、活力舞姿掀動全場歡樂氣氛,讓你與摰愛仿如置身異國,參與一場滿載歡欣快樂的冬日盛會!

米奇將帶領米妮老鼠、唐老鴨、黛絲、高飛、布魯托、鋼牙奇奇與大鼻帝帝,一起換上精緻的聖誕服裝,載歌載舞。Duffy、ShellieMay、StellaLou 與CookieAnn亦會一同加入,歡呼聲、歡笑聲此起彼落。奇妙的聖誕魔力更帶來夢幻飄雪,將全場氣氛推至高峰,為你創造難忘的歡騰時刻。

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

全新「Duffy與好友冬雪歡樂巡禮」

Duffy與好友今年為你獻上全新「Duffy與好友冬雪歡樂巡禮」,齊齊換上特色冬日服飾,登上美輪美奐的花車,在皚皚飄雪之下,向在場每一位賓客放送幸福。巡遊舞者則會帶同巨型聖誕禮物,與賓客進行有趣互動。記得約定摯愛,一起參與這場全新巡禮,共譜歡樂窩心的奇妙時刻。

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

夢想成真聖誕樹亮燈禮

天色漸沉,雪花飄舞,全個樂園華燈初上,位於美國小鎮大街、象徵著快樂、夢想與祝福的聖誕樹也一起綻放璀璨光芒。優美動聽的歌聲縈繞耳畔,讓你與摰愛互送真誠祝福,一起感受令願望成真的奇妙魅力,將溫暖動人的佳節回憶帶回家!

「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」晚餐連「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」觀賞專區套票

暮色降臨樂園,來到滿溢傳統聖誕氣氛的美國小鎮大街,在奇妙夢想城堡欣賞全新「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」,怎可錯過「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」的傳統聖誕晚餐?

「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」將重現20世紀初美國小鎮的傳統聖誕風味,全新推出的「美國小鎮傳統聖誕晚餐」:頭盤以味道鮮濃的龍蝦汁海鮮批或野菌忌廉湯,打開你的味蕾;主菜兼備葷素選擇,包括慢燒火雞、蜜糖燒火腿、香烤西冷或植物肉千層闊麵,貫徹傳統聖誕大餐的精髓;最後奉上的阿拉斯加雪山配雲呢拿汁或朱古力栗子樹頭蛋糕,更是聖誕餐桌不可或缺的必吃甜品。

於官網發售的「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」晚餐連「奇妙飄雪 聖誕高飛」觀賞專區套票,讓你品嚐多道傳統美式佳餚,帶出地道聖誕好滋味後,欣賞一眾迪士尼朋友的驚喜演出,並讓夢想隨著漫天雪花飛揚。此外,賓客更可以港幣$100優惠價加購專人拍攝服務。於美國小鎮大街的巨型聖誕樹前,攝影師將以最佳角度為你留影,相片更將以聖誕限定的主題相框沖印,為你與摯愛留住佳節奇妙一刻。

夢幻打卡位

樂園處處奇妙無限,快來拍下難忘瞬間,讓你的 #香港迪士尼樂園 之旅更添夢幻!

“Double the Fun” Special Offer

View All Special Offers

Enjoy “Double the Fun” offer for only HK$699 to visit twice!

Enjoy 2 incredible park visits and much more during the period from September 17, 2021 to January 19, 2022. This offer includes additional in-park privileges including merchandise and dining discount, allowing you to experience twice the magic during your stay! Come celebrate magical Disney Christmas and New Year!

Buy now and enjoy double the fun at Hong Kong Disneyland!

icon-cash You can redeem your consumption voucher for online purchases on the official Hong Kong Disneyland website using WeChat Pay HK.
Offer DetailsPrice

2 Park Visits
  • 2 visits to the Park during the period from September 17, 2021 to January 19, 2022
Additional In-Park Privileges:
  • 2 x e-Vouchers for redeeming one designated gift (valued at $75 or below) upon a net spending of HK$400 or above*
  • 1 x e-Voucher for purchasing one designated side dish at HK$15 upon purchasing one combo meal at designated restaurant^ after 4:30pm
General
Admission
HK$ 699


Child
HK$ 520
Sign in to your MyDisney Account before you purchase your ticket to enjoy a designated special gift, merchandise discount voucher, and dining discount such as 25% discount on combo meal. Total value starting from HK$159!

*Valid at any merchandise stores in the Park and net spending must be made at original price in one single transaction. Designated gift may redeem at Emporium (located at Main Street U.S.A.)
^Valid at Starliner Diner and Royal Banquet Hall (excluding Kids’ meal)

To maintain appropriate social distance among Guests, Hong Kong Disneyland has introduced capacity control in our Park. All Guests are required to reserve their visit date through our website prior to their visit to the Park. Please click HERE for details and reservation.

Terms and Conditions apply
disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

All-New “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” Castle Stage Show

As the sun sets, stop by the majestic Castle of Magical Dreams for a wonderful moment of magic! Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy, Goofy, Pluto, Chip ‘n’ Dale will all appear in the all-new “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” castle stage show.

These well-dressed Disney friends will appear on stage with dancers to perform all kinds of classic Christmas songs. Set in front of the castle, beautiful columns of water will also dance along to the music, while snowflakes gently float down. And the star of the show, Santa Goofy, will grant everyone’s Christmas wishes with a little magic.

walts cafe

Mickey and Friends Christmastime Ball

Every year, Mickey Mouse and a group of Disney friends invite guests to a traditional Christmas ball, and this year is no exception! Hong Kong Disneyland’s traditional Christmas event “Mickey and Friends Christmastime Ball,” will be held in front of the all-new Castle of Magical Dreams with uplifting music, singing, and dancing. Don’t miss the fun in our winter wonderland!

Wearing festive Christmas outfits, Mickey will lead Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Goofy, Pluto, Chip ‘n’ Dale, in the singing and dancing. Duffy and his friends ShellieMay, StellaLou and CookieAnn will also join in. The magic of Christmas means this event will also include dazzling a snowfall, an unforgettable atmosphere of magic, and moments that you’ll remember forever.

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

All-New “A Holiday Gift of Cheer with Duffy and Friends”

This year, Duffy is presenting a brand-new processional called “A Holiday Gift of Cheer with Duffy and Friends.” Donning their special wintertime outfits, they’ll appear under a gentle snowfall aboard beautiful Christmas whirlies spreading holiday cheer to every guest. Parade performers will also have fun with guests along the parade route thanks to giant Christmas gifts. So don’t miss this magical moment with your loved ones!

disney-paint-the-night-dining-combo-hero

A Holiday Wish-Come-True Tree Lighting

As evening approaches, the entire park will be aglow with beautiful lights as snowflakes fall from the sky. On Main Street, U.S.A., the iconic Christmas tree, which symbolizes happiness, dreams, and blessings, will also be shining brightly. Listen and you’ll hear beautiful voices singing as well. It’s the perfect moment to wish each other a Merry Christmas and to make a thoughtful wish for the year ahead!

Traditional American Christmas Dinner with Special “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” Viewing Area

As twilight descends on the park, visit Main Street, U.S.A. to experience an authentic Christmas atmosphere. After enjoying the all-new “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” in front of the Castle of Magical Dreams, savor a traditional Christmas dinner at the Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®.

Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola® will recreate the traditional Christmas flavors of an American town in the early 20th century. The newly launched “Traditional American Christmas Dinner” features traditional flavors, starting with either a delicious seafood pie or a mushroom cappuccino. For the main dish, enjoy the essence of a genuine Christmas dinner with meat or vegetarian choices, including slow roasted turkey, roasted honey-glazed ham, grilled sirloin steak, or a plant-based meat lasagna. Then, for the perfect Christmas dessert, try our baked Alaska with vanilla sauce, or chocolate yule log cake with chestnuts.

Guests who purchase the Christmas dinner from the park’s official website can also watch “Santa Goofy’s Magical Snowfall” show from a special viewing area in front of the Castle of Magical Dreams. Guests can also enjoy a professional photo service for an add-on of HK$100, where our photographers will take the perfect snapshot of you in front of the giant Christmas tree on Main Street, U.S.A. The photo will be printed in a special seasonal frame that captures your magical holiday moment with loved ones.

The Magical Photo Spots

Capture every magical #HKDisneyland moment with a photo at each of these spots and upload them to social media!