「雙重暢玩」優惠

查看所有特別優惠

重要事項
  1. 香港居民憑出示以下證明可享此優惠:
    1. 持有有效香港身份證;或
    2. 3至11歲賓客需持有有效香港出世紙及近期由香港學校發出並附有其相片的學生手冊副本
    (每位為「合資格賓客」) 。
  2. 此優惠價格只適用於購買香港迪士尼樂園 (「樂園」) 2日標準門票和2日小童門票(統稱「優惠門票」) ,並不適用於任何其他門票類型。
  3. 每張優惠門票連同以下電子優惠券一起發出(每張為「電子優惠券」):
    1. 兩張電子優惠券於樂園內之任何商品店以正價單筆交易消費淨額滿港幣$300或以上可換領指定禮品1份 (價值港幣 $59或以下);
    2. 一張電子優惠券於美國小鎮大街小鎮沖印店以正價港幣 $168購買8R照片連數碼影像可免費獲一張8R照片連數碼影像(只限相同影像);
    3. 一張電子優惠券於樂園內之指定戶外小食亭於單次交易購買1個爆谷桶可享港幣$20折扣優惠;及
    4. 一張電子優惠券於樂園內之指定戶外小食亭於單次交易惠顧滿港幣$100或以上(套餐除外)可享港幣$10折扣優惠。
  4. 此優惠由2022年9月16日至2023年1月15日於樂園正門售票處及香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)指定網站 (「網站」) 發售。
  5. 在完成網上交易時,合資格賓客須提供其個人名字、信用卡資料及其他本公司不時指定之個人資料。確認電子郵件將發給在網站購買優惠門票的合資格賓客。
  6. 在使用優惠門票時 ,合資格賓客須親身前往樂園正門迴轉欄出示 (i) 優惠門票;(ii)上文第一段所述之身份證明;及(iii)購買優惠門票所用之信用卡。
  7. 每張優惠門票可供一位賓客於2022年9月16日至2023年1月30日期間(「有效期」)任何兩天樂園開放日子進入樂園。
  8. 合資格賓客必須於優惠門票的有效期內進入樂園。與優惠門票一起發出的電子優惠券只適用於2023年1月30日或之前,並僅於使用該優惠門票入園當日有效。未有按照此等條款及細則使用的優惠門票及電子優惠券將作廢而不設退換、退款或賠償。
  9. 優惠門票及電子優惠券均不可全部或部分轉售、轉讓、退款及退換,以兌換現金或換取任何其他產品,且不可與其他門票推廣優惠或折扣一並使用。
  10. 每張優惠門票在其有效期內必須由同一位合資格賓客使用。
  11. 進入樂園時,合資格賓客須出示其門票及讓本公司為其拍照(或出示本公司可能不時規定之身份證明*)以作核對之用。若再次進入樂園及門票升級(如適用),必須出示門票、手印、為其拍攝之照片及/或本公司可能不時規定之身份證明。 不接受拍照之合資格賓客或其小童,可於進入樂園前,與演藝人員查詢有關本公司可能不時提供的其他驗證安排#
    *個人身份證明的例子包括但不限於: 香港身份證、護照或其他本公司接受之附帶照片的身份證明(就3至11歲小童而言: 學校手冊、或者出生證明及其他附帶照片的身份證明;就12至25歲之全日制學生而言: 學校手冊或附帶照片的全日制學生證)。
    #其他驗證安排的例子可能包括相關合資格賓客向演藝人員出示其附帶照片的身份證明及印有其姓名或以電子方式存儲其姓名的優惠門票。已記錄之姓名不可更改。
  12. 若本公司無法核實任何合資格賓客之年齡、身份或使用門票的其他資格,本公司可拒絕其進入樂園及/或門票升級。
  13. 已購買「奇妙處處通」或其他樂園門票、優惠券或其他產品之合資格賓客,並不享有此優惠下之換票或退款安排。
  14. 所有賓客須在進入樂園前以持有有效的門票或會員卡進行入園預約。每一種類之門票或會員卡之預約均受配額限制。如個別名額已滿,將不再接受預約。
  15. 按法例要求,除獲豁免人士外,所有賓客在進入指定處所包括樂園及在餐廳堂食前,須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記並符合「疫苗通行證」之接種要求。持有「紅碼」或「黃碼」之賓客不得進入以上之指定處所。詳情請參閱最新健康與安全資訊 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/guest-services/health-and-safety/
  16. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時(i)修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii) 更改任何門票、導賞團、優惠或推廣項目的價格及有效期; (iii) 指定或更改任何不適用日子及 (iv) 終止或暫停任何優惠、折扣或推廣項目。
優惠門票升級之條款及細則
  1. 在入園當日,合資格賓客可親身到訪樂園內的「奇妙處處通」會員服務中心支付差額將其優惠門票升級至「奇妙處處通」,差額之釐定視乎優惠門票的購買價格及所選擇的「奇妙處處通」之種類 。如選擇「奇妙處處通」之價格比優惠門票低,此升級將不獲退款。
  2. 獲升級的「奇妙處處通」有效期為一年,由合資格賓客以優惠門票第一次入園當日起計算。優惠門票之最後一天使用日過後,將不可升級至「奇妙處處通」。
商品購物優惠電子優惠券之條款及細則
  1. 商品購物優惠電子優惠券可於入園當日在樂園內之任何商品店以正價單筆交易消費淨額滿港幣$300或以上(「合資格交易」)換領指定禮品1份(價值港幣 $59或以下) 。
  2. 合資格交易不適用於購買任何照片、攝影服務、魔法化妝廳之皇室、城堡及皇冠系列、周大福珠寶、PANDORA系列珠寶、NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC、COACH、 網上購物及本公司不時指定的產品。
8R照片電子優惠券之條款及細則
  1. 8R照片電子優惠券可於入園當日在美國小鎮大街小鎮沖印店以正價HK$168購買8R照片連數碼影像可免費獲一張8R照片連數碼影像(只限相同影像) 。
  2. 8R照片電子優惠券不適用於與迪士尼朋友進餐、魔法化妝廳及其他需要收費之攝影服務 (包括但不限於迪士尼畢業慶典、迪士尼演藝日及其他特別活動日之攝影服務)。
  3. 數碼照片可在香港迪士尼處處拍網站 www.disneyphotopass.com.hk或香港迪士尼處處拍應用程式下載,有效期為拍攝日起30 天內,過期後將無法獲取這些照片。
  4. 此優惠受限於香港迪士尼樂園迪士尼處處拍網站www.disneyphotopass.com.hk之補充條款及細則。
  5. 迪士尼處處拍攝影之師服務須視乎本公司不時決定之樂園運作時段及供應情況而定。
爆谷桶港幣$20折扣電子優惠券之條款及細則
  1. 爆谷桶電子優惠券可於入園當日在下列樂園內其中一間指定戶外小食亭於單次交易購買1個爆谷桶可享港幣$20折扣優惠:
    1. 大街市集;
    2. 美國小鎮大街爆谷, 冰凍雪條售賣點;
    3. 明日世界爆谷、棉花糖、冰凍雪條售賣點;
    4. 幻想世界熱狗、粟米、冰凍雪條售賣點;
    5. 幻想世界爆谷、冰凍雪條售賣點;
    6. 迷離莊園冰凍雪條售賣點;
    7. 灰熊山谷爆谷售賣點;
    8. 探險世界韓式魷魚、火雞腿、冰凍飲品、冰凍雪條售賣點; 或
    9. 加利布尼市集韓式魷魚、火雞腿售賣點。
戶外小食亭港幣$10折扣電子優惠券之條款及細則
  1. 戶外小食亭電子優惠券可於入園當日在下列樂園內其中一間指定戶外小食亭於單次交易惠顧滿港幣$100或以上(套餐除外)可享港幣$10折扣優惠:
    1. 大街市集;
    2. 美國小鎮大街爆谷, 冰凍雪條售賣點;
    3. 明日世界爆谷、棉花糖、冰凍雪條售賣點;
    4. 幻想世界熱狗、粟米、冰凍雪條售賣點;
    5. 幻想世界爆谷、冰凍雪條售賣點;
    6. 迷離莊園冰凍雪條售賣點;
    7. 灰熊山谷爆谷售賣點;
    8. 探險世界韓式魷魚、火雞腿、冰凍飲品、冰凍雪條售賣點; 或
    9. 加利布尼市集韓式魷魚、火雞腿售賣點。
適用於此優惠之一般條款及細則
  1. 此優惠及其組成部分、以及發出及使用以此優惠及其組成部分,及進入樂園或香港迪士尼樂園度假區(「度假區」)的其他部分均受限於 (i) 於網站所有相關網頁所示的「優惠簡介」及「注意事項」,(ii) 此等條款及細則及於 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/ticket-general-terms-conditions/上之一般條款及細則, (iii) 於網站中所示適用在相關地點或設施之規則(包括但不限於樂園之規則), (iv) 在https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/guest-services/health-and-safety/上之最新要求,及 (v) 本公司自行酌情決定而不作事先或另行通知的所有其他要求、限制及更改。本公司可不時,而不作事先通知及退款或賠償,(a) 制定或修改度假區全部或其任何部分應遵守的規則,(b) 更改或調整度假區或任何酒店、地點、遊樂設施、商店、餐廳、設施或活動設施的進入要求及營運模式(包括但不限於營運時間),(c) 於任何時段關閉或調整度假區或其任何部分運作, (d) 修改、搬遷、翻新或更換地點、遊樂設施、商店、餐廳、設施或活動設施; (e) 限制進入度假區或其任何部分的人士之數目、類別或資格, (f) 暫停或取消任何遊樂設施、設施、活動設施或娛樂或營銷項目、優惠或活動,及/或 (g) 設定購買任何產品的限額或使用任何服務或設施,在任何一情況下因容量、惡劣天氣、特別活動等原因,以確保安全、健康、保安或秩序,或符合法例要求,或如本公司認為該情況有如此要求。
  2. 每張電子優惠券只可使用一次,必須在入園當日使用載有電子優惠券的優惠門票及於點餐及付款時出示載有電子優惠券的有效優惠門票方可使用。
  3. 已換領的產品不設退換、退款及兌換全部或部份現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠。
  4. 每宗單一交易只可使用一張優惠券。
  5. 電子優惠券不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用(包括任何「奇妙處處通」會員餐飲及購物優惠、於香港迪士尼樂園度假區官方網站下載或於香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店派發之餐飲及購物折扣優惠券及香港迪士尼演藝人員餐飲及購物折扣優惠)。
  6. 所有使用商品購物優惠電子優惠券出售之商品受退換貨條件約束,該條款印於貨品收據上。
  7. 如單宗商品交易在扣除任何退款或換貨後之交易額低於商品優惠所要求的淨交易額,商品優惠將被取消。收到退款或換貨的合資格賓客須向本公司支付及退回所獲得的任何折扣、禮遇及優惠金額,及換領之禮品 (如適用)。
  8. 以電子優惠券兌換之優惠須視乎當時的貨源供應情況及指定商品店的營運時段而定。
  9. 不完整、遭損壞或被更改的優惠門票及電子優惠券即作廢。如遺失優惠門票及電子優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  10. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定或更改: (a) 商品或餐飲項目之價格; (b) 每間餐飲地點之菜單; (c)每間指定商品店或餐飲地點之運作時段; 及(d) 每間指定商品店或餐飲地點之地點。
  11. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  12. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與此套票有關的任何問題之最終決定權。
  13. 此優惠要約乃根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港特區」)法例制定,並受該等法例約束且按其詮釋。關於參與此優惠於其他地區是否合適或適用,本公司並未作出任何陳述。假如參與優惠於任何司法權區被法例禁止或限制,則此優惠將無效。選擇參與此優惠之人士均為自發性參與,並須負責遵守當地法例(如適用及以該等法例的適用範圍為限)。
  14. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用此優惠的合資格賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

“Double the Fun” Special Offer

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. Hong Kong residents with the following identity proof are eligible for this offer:
    1. valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    2. for guests aged 3-11, valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook with photo identification issued by a school located in Hong Kong
    (each an “Eligible Guest”).
  2. The offer prices are only applicable to the purchase of 2-Day General Admission Tickets and 2-Day Child Tickets (each an “Offer Ticket” and collectively the “Offer Tickets”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) and are not applicable to the purchase of any other ticket types.
  3. Each Offer Ticket is issued together with the following electronic vouchers (each an “e-Voucher”):
    1. two (2) e-Vouchers for redeeming one (1) designated gift (valued at HK$59 or below) upon a net spending of HK$300 or above at original price in one single transaction at any merchandise store in the Park;
    2. one (1)  e-Voucher for one complimentary 8R photo print and one digital copy of the same image upon purchase of one 8R photo print at the original price of HK$168 at Town Square Photo in Main Street U.S.A.;
    3. one (1) e-Voucher for HK$20 off upon purchase of one (1) Popcorn Bucket in a single transaction at a designated outdoor vending cart in the Park; and
    4. one (1) e-Voucher for HK$10 off on any purchase (except combo) of HK$100 or above at a designated outdoor vending cart in the Park.
  4. This offer is only available for purchase at the ticket booths located at the Main Entrance of the Park and online on the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) from September 16, 2022 to January 15, 2023.
  5. When completing the purchase on the Website, Eligible Guests are required to provide his/her name, credit card information and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require. A confirmation email will be issued to the Eligible Guest purchasing the Offer Tickets on the Website.
  6. To use the Offer Ticket, Eligible Guests are required to present the following at the Park Main Entrance turnstile in person: (i) the Offer Ticket, (ii) personal identification mentioned in paragraph 1 above, and (iii) the credit card used for purchasing the Offer Ticket.
  7. Each Offer Ticket is valid for two visits to the Park for one Guest on any Park’s operating day during the period from September 16, 2022 to January 16, 2023 (the “Validity Period”).
  8. Eligible Guests must make their visits within the Validity Period. E-Vouchers issued with the Offer Tickets are only valid on or before January 16, 2023 and only on the day of Park admission using such Offer Ticket. Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers not used in accordance with these terms and conditions will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  9. Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers are not for re-sale, are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other item, and may not be used in conjunction with other ticket promotions or discounts.
  10. Each Offer Ticket must be used by the same Eligible Guest during its Validity Period.
  11. Upon entry to the Park, Eligible Guest is required to present his/her ticket and have his/her photo taken (or present such personal identification* as HKITP may from time to time require) for verification. The ticket, handstamp, photo and/or such other personal identification as HKITP may from time to time require are required for re-entry into the Park and ticket upgrade (if applicable). If Eligible Guest prefers not to have his/her or his/her children’s photo taken, he/she may, before entry to the Park, ask a Cast Member about alternative verification arrangement as HKITP may provide from time to time#.
    *Examples of personal identification include but are not limited to: Hong Kong Identity Card, passport or other photo identification acceptable to HKITP (for children aged 3 to 11, school handbook, or birth certificate and other photo identification; for full-time students aged 12 to 25, school handbook or full-time student card with photo identification).
    #Example of alternative verification arrangement may include presenting the photo identification of the relevant Eligible Guest to our Cast Members and having his/her name printed on or electronically stored with the Offer Ticket. Such name as recorded cannot be changed.
  12. HKITP may refuse Park admission and/or ticket upgrade to any Eligible Guest whose age, identity or other eligibility for using the ticket cannot be verified by HKITP.
  13. Eligible Guests who have already purchased Magic Access (“Magic Access”) or any other tickets, vouchers or other products will not be entitled to any exchange or refund under this offer.
  14. All guests are required to make reservation with valid tickets or membership cards before visiting the Park. Park visit reservation of each type of ticket or membership card is subject to a limited quota. Reservation will not be accepted once the respective quota is full.
  15. As required by law, except exempted persons, all guests shall use the “LeaveHomeSafe” app and fulfill the “Vaccine Pass” vaccination requirement upon entering designated premises including the Park and restaurants for dine-in. Guests with a “Red Code” or an “Amber Code” are not allowed to enter the aforesaid designated premises. For details, please refer to the latest Health & Safety Information at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/guest-services/health-and-safety/.
  16. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity for any tickets, tours, offers, promotions; (iii) designate or change any block-out dates and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
Offer Ticket Upgrade Terms and Conditions
  1. On the visit day only, an Eligible Guest may upgrade his/her Offer Ticket to Magic Access at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park in person by paying the applicable price difference, calculated with reference to the Offer Ticket’s purchase price and the type of Magic Access selected. If the selected type of Magic Access is priced lower than the Offer Ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made.
  2. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date of Eligible Guest’s first Park visit with the Offer Ticket. No upgrade to Magic Access may be made after the last day when the Offer Ticket is used.
Merchandise Offer e-Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The Merchandise Offer e-Voucher may be used on the day of Park admission to redeem one (1) designated gift (valued at HK$59 or below) at any merchandise store in the Park upon a net spending of HK$300 or above at original price in one single transaction at the merchandise store (“Eligible Transaction”).
  2. Eligible Transaction excludes any spending on photos, photography service, Royal Package, Castle Package and Crown Package at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, PANDORA jewelry, NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC, COACH, online purchase and other designated items as HKITP may from time to time specify.
8R Photo e-Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The e-Voucher may be used on the day of Park admission for one (1) complimentary 8R photo print and one (1) digital copy of the same image upon purchase of one (1) 8R photo print at the original price of HK$168 at Town Square Photo in Main Street U.S.A..
  2. The 8R Photo e-Voucher may not be used for photos taken in Character Dining, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique and special events that require a separate charge (including, but not limited to, Disney Grad Days, Disney Performing Arts and other types of special events).
  3. The digital photo will be available for download on the Hong Kong Disneyland PhotoPass site at http://www.disneyphotopass.com.hk or Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass App for thirty (30) days from when the photo was taken, after which the photo will no longer be available.
  4. The 8R Photo e-Voucher is further subject to supplemental terms and conditions available at the Hong Kong Disneyland PhotoPass site at www.disneyphotopass.com.hk.
  5. Services of the Disney Photographers are subject to the Park’s operations and availability as HKITP may from time to time determine.
HK$20 off Popcorn Bucket e-Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The Popcorn Bucket e-Voucher may be used on the day of Park admission when purchasing one (1) Popcorn Bucket in a single transaction at one of the following designated outdoor vending carts in the Park:
    1. Main Street Market;
    2. Popcorn, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Main Street, U.S.A;
    3. Popcorn, Cotton Candy, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Tomorrowland;
    4. Hot Dog, Corn on the Cob, Refreshing Drinks, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Fantasyland;
    5. Popcorn, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Fantasyland;
    6. Frozen Lollipops Cart at Mystic Point;
    7. Grizzly Gulch Popcorn Cart;
    8. Korean Squid, Turkey Leg, Refreshing Drinks, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Adventureland; or
    9. Korean Squid, Turkey Leg Cart at Karibuni Marketplace.
HK$10 off at Outdoor Vending Cart e-Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The outdoor vending cart e-Voucher may be used on the day of Park admission in any purchase (except combo) of HK$100 or above in a single transaction at one of the following designated outdoor vending carts in the Park:
    1. Main Street Market;
    2. Popcorn, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Main Street, U.S.A;
    3. Popcorn, Cotton Candy, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Tomorrowland;
    4. Hot Dog, Corn on the Cob, Refreshing Drinks, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Fantasyland;
    5. Popcorn, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Fantasyland;
    6. Frozen Lollipops Cart at Mystic Point;
    7. Grizzly Gulch Popcorn Cart;
    8. Korean Squid, Turkey Leg, Refreshing Drinks, Frozen Lollipops Cart at Adventureland; or
    9. Korean Squid, Turkey Leg Cart at Karibuni Marketplace.
General Terms and Conditions applicable to this offer
  1. This offer and its respective components, and the issuance and use of the offer and its respective components and admission to the Park or other parts of the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”), there are each subject to (i) the “Offer Highlight” and “Important Details” set out in all relevant pages on the Website, (ii) these terms and conditions and the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/ticket-general-terms-conditions/, (iii) the rules and regulations applicable to the location or facility in question (including without limitation, the Rules and Regulations of the Park) which are set out on the Website, (iv) the latest requirements at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/guest-services/health-and-safety/, and (v) all other requirements, restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice. HKITP may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, (a) make or modify the rules to be followed within the whole or any part of the Resort, (b) change or adjust the entry requirement or the mode of operation (including but not limited to operating hours) of the Resort or any hotel, location, attraction, shop, restaurant, facility or amenity thereat, (c) close or adjust the operation for any period the Resort or any part of it, (d) modify, relocate, refurbish or replace any location, attraction, shop, restaurant, facility or amenity; (e) restrict the number, class or eligibility of persons having access to the Resort or any part of it, (f) suspend or cancel any attraction, facility, amenity or entertainment or marketing program, offering or activity, and/or (g) impose limit on the purchase of any product or use of any service or facility, in each case due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, health, security or order, or compliance with law, or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  2. Each e-Voucher is for one-time use only, must be used on the day(s) of Park admission using the Offer Ticket issued with the e-Voucher and must be presented at the time of ordering and payment together with the valid Offer Ticket with which the e-Voucher is issued.
  3. The redeemed item is non-exchangeable and non-refundable, and cannot be redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  4. Only one e-Voucher may be used in each transaction.
  5. E-Vouchers may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer (including any Magic Access food and beverages and merchandise benefits, food and beverages and merchandise discount coupons distributed in the Hong Kong Disneyland website, Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hotels or other locations and Cast Member Discount on food and beverages and merchandise).
  6. All merchandise items purchased using the merchandise offer e-Vouchers are subject to the exchange and refund policy printed on the back of original sales receipts.
  7. If the net value of a purchase after any refund or exchange is lower than the spending threshold required for the merchandise offer e-Voucher in question, the e-Voucher will be forfeited. The Eligible Guest receiving the refund or exchange shall pay HKITP the amount of any discount, offer or benefit received, and return to HKITP any gift redeemed, as applicable.
  8. Redemption and use of the e-Vouchers is subject to the availability of such items and the operating hours of the designated merchandise stores or restaurants.
  9. Incomplete, damaged or altered Offer Tickets or e-Vouchers will be void. Lost Offer Tickets or e-Vouchers will not be -replaced.
  10. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change: (a) the prices of merchandise, food and beverage items; (b) the menu of each location; (c) the operating hours of the designated stores and locations; and (d) the location of the designated stores and locations, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  11. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  12. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
  13. This offer is made in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”) only. This offer may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in accordance with these terms and conditions. HKITP makes no representation that participation in this offer is appropriate or available in other locations and this offer is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such an offer is prohibited or restricted by law.  Those who choose to participate in this offer do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  14. The above terms and conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guest using this offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.