香港居民 “迪士尼复活节” 食、住、玩酒店优惠

查看所有特别优惠

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供持有有效香港身份证的香港居民享用(“合资格宾客”)。合资格宾客入住时须出示此身份证明作核实用途,否则香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  2. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年4月19日至28日(“有效期”),退房日期须为2019年4月29日或之前。
  3. 此优惠只适用于迪士尼探索家度假酒店(“酒店”)之标准客房及海景客房。
  4. 实际优惠价格将按入住及退房日期、客房类型、房间之现行定价、入住人数及入住宾客的年龄而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则)。酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  5. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)。此附加费只包括该宾客入住酒店的费用,并不包括其他套票内容。
  6. 受限于上述第5段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  7. 优惠价格及附加费(如有)须另外缴付10%服务费。
  8. 预订时须缴付相等于一套套票价格及附加费(如有)的订金。
  9. 已预订之房间均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改预订,须缴付相等于一套套票价格及附加费(如有)的费用。该费用将从订金中扣除。
  10. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  11. 每位合资格宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 此优惠不设佣金。
  13. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
餐饮礼券之条款及细则
  1. 合资格宾客每晚入住每间房间可享港币$200餐饮礼券(每张“礼券”)。餐饮券可于入住期间在香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店(“度假区”)之餐桌服务餐厅午餐或晚餐时段使用。
  2. 此礼券只适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店内之翠乐庭餐厅、晶荷轩及华特餐厅、迪士尼探险家度假酒店内之云龙轩及芊彩餐厅及迪士尼好莱坞酒店内之米奇厨师餐厅及影厂酒廊。
  3. 合资格宾客必须致电 +852 3510-6000(香港迪士尼乐园酒店)、 +852 3510-2000(迪士尼探索家度假酒店)或+852 3510-5000(迪士尼好莱坞酒店)订座,并须视乎供应情况和优惠限制。
  4. 必须在点菜及结帐时出示此礼券。
  5. 此礼券只可使用一次,本公司将于使用后收回此礼券。未有于礼券上所列明的有效期内或之前使用之礼将作废。
  6. 此礼券只可于指定餐厅的运作时段内使用。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定餐饮的价格及餐厅的运作时段。
  7. 此礼券不可与其他餐饮折扣或推广优惠一同使用。
  8. 此礼券不可退款,全部或部份兑换现金,或换取其他产品或折扣优惠。
  9. 恕不接受此礼券之影印本。如遭损坏或被更改即作废。如遗失此礼券,恕不另外补发。
  10. 个别食品/ 饮品如因货源供应问题有所更改,恕不另行通知。
开心齐玩復活节之条款及细则
  1. 合资格宾客每预订一间酒店客房可获两张开心齐玩復活节之入场券(每张 “入场券”)。为免存疑,合资格宾客不论住宿晚数多少,每个酒店客房预订只可获两张入场券。入场券须于有效期内及入住期间的其中一天使用。
  2. 2岁或以上的宾客必须持有入场券方可参与开心齐玩復活节(“嘉年华”),2岁以下的宾客可免费入场。
  3. 12岁或以下的宾客必须时刻由一位18岁或以上成人陪同参与嘉年华。
  4. 宾客每购买两张入场券,将会收到一份专为嘉年华而设的活动指南(每份均为 “活动指南”)。例如,购买三张入场券的宾客将收到一份活动指南,而购买四张入场券的宾客将收到两份活动指南,如此类推。
  5. 基于客量、恶劣天气、安全、保安或秩序理由,或本公司认为有情况所需,本公司或会不时更改嘉年华营运时间,暂时关闭嘉年华或任何部份,限制进入嘉年华的人数,及/或暂停或取消任何嘉年华活动或娱乐节目,而不作事先通知及毋须退款或赔偿。
商品优惠条款及细则
  1. 合资格宾客于入住期间在香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店之商品店内付款时出示酒店预订确认信可享以下优惠(每项 “优惠”):
    1. 单一宗购物淨交易额满港币$400或以上可享有8折优惠;及
    2. 购买Duffy and Friends 茶聚主题毛公仔或钥匙扣两件或以上可享有7折优惠(“有效交易”)。
  2. 上述29段(a)项及(b) 项的优惠不能于同一宗购物交易同时使用。
  3. 此优惠不适用于购买照片、摄影服务、周大福珠宝、限量版徽章、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、乐高®商品、FUJIFILM商品及 Starbucks® “迪士尼奇妙系列”)、非迪士尼产品/便利品(例如药物)、影音产品(例如数码光碟)和本公司不时指定的商品。
  4. 此优惠只可于本公司酒店之指定商品店的运作时段内使用。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品的价格及商品店的运作时段。
  5. 此优惠不适用于香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)、香港迪士尼乐园奇妙店(于香港国际机场一号客运大楼及二号客运大楼)及度假区以外的商品店。
  6. 此优惠不得退换或作现金使用,及不得与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用(包括演艺人员及 “奇妙处处通” 本公司会员折扣优惠)。
  7. 如该有效交易涉及退货或换货,在扣除退货或换货后之淨交易额低于此优惠所列明的交易额,优惠将被取消。宾客须退回折扣金额(如适用)。换领礼品(如适用)亦须退回本公司。
迪士尼公主造型及摄影服务条款及细则
  1. 合资格宾客于入住期间在香港迪士尼乐园酒店内的魔法化妆厅购买城堡系列造型,并于付款时出示酒店预订确认信可享HK$200折扣优惠(“优惠”)。
  2. 如需预约魔法化妆厅仙女教母实习生为你服务,请亲临香港迪士尼乐园酒店之皇庭礼品店或致电+852 1830-830。
  3. 本服务仅提供予3至12岁的小朋友参与,并需由成人(18岁或以上)陪同。
  4. 此优惠不得退换或作现金使用,及不得与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用(包括演艺人员及 “奇妙处处通” 本公司会员折扣优惠)。
  5. 此优惠只可于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之魔法化妆厅运作时段内使用。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定迪士尼公主造型及摄影的价格及香港迪士尼乐园酒店之魔法化妆厅的运作时段。
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至 personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

Hong Kong Residents “Easter Disney Magicarnival” Play, Stay & Dine Hotel Offer

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to Hong Kong residents with valid Hong Kong Identity Card (“Eligible Guests”). Eligible Guests are required to present such identification for verification upon check-in. Otherwise, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.
  2. This offer is valid for check-in dates from April 19 to 28, 2019 (the “Validity Period”) with check-out date on or before April 29, 2019.
  3. This offer is applicable for Standard Room and Sea View Room at Disney Explorers Lodge (the “Hotel”) only.
  4. Actual offer price depends on the check-in and check-out date, the room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each room category is determined at the time of booking.
  5. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room. This surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Guest, but does not include any other package components.
  6. Subject to Paragraph 5 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel room.
  7. A 10% service charge based on the sum of the discounted room rate and extra charge (if any) will be applied.
  8. A deposit equivalent to one package price and extra charge (if any) will be charged for each package reservation at the time of booking.
  9. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to charges the amount of which will be equal to one package price and extra charge (if any). Such charges will be deducted from the deposit.
  10. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  11. Each Eligible Guest is entitled to reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. This offer is not commissionable.
  13. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Dining Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests will receive HK$200 dining voucher (each a “Voucher”) per room per night. The Voucher can be used during lunch or dinner session at any Hotel table service restaurants of Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”) within the stay period.
  2. The Voucher can be used at Enchanted Garden Restaurant, Crystal Lotus and Walt’s Cafe at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; Dragon Wind and World of Color Restaurant at Disney Explorers Lodge; Chef Mickey and Studio Lounge at Disney’s Hollywood Hotel.
  3. Advance reservations must be made via +852 3510-6000 (Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel), +852 3510-2000 (Disney Explorers Lodge) or +852 3510-5000 (Disney’s Hollywood Hotel) and is subject to availability and Benefit Limits.
  4. The Voucher must be presented at the time of ordering and payment.
  5. The Voucher is for one-time use only. The Voucher will be collected by HKITP upon usage. Unused Voucher after this validity period stated on the Voucher will be void.
  6. The Voucher can be used during the operating hours of the designated restaurant. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of food and beverage and the operating hours of the restaurants in its sole and absolute discretion.
  7. The Voucher may not be used in conjunction with any other food and beverage discount or promotion.
  8. The Voucher cannot be refunded, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, exchange for other products or discount.
  9. Photocopy, damage or alteration of this Voucher will not be accepted. Lost Voucher will not be replaced.
  10. Food and beverage items are subject to availability, and may change without prior notice.
Easter Magicarnival Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests will receive two (2) Easter Magicarnival Tickets (each a “Carnival Ticket”) for each room. For the avoidance of doubt, Eligible Guests are eligible for two (2) Carnival Tickets for each room booking, irrespective of the number of nights the Eligible Guests will be staying at the Hotel. The Carnival Ticket is valid on any one admission day within the Validity Period and stay period.
  2. Carnival Tickets are required for admission to Easter Magicarnival (“Carnival”) of all guests aged 2 or above. Guests aged under 2 receive free admission to the Carnival.
  3. Guests aged 12 or below must be accompanied by a Guest aged 18 or above at all time during the Carnival.
  4. Guests will be entitled to receive one event guide specifically designed for the Carnival (each an “Event Guide”) upon each purchase of two Carnival Tickets. For example, Guests purchasing three Carnival Tickets will receive one Event Guide whereas Guests purchasing four Carnival Tickets will receive two Event Guides and so forth.
  5. HKITP may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, change the operating hours of the Carnival, close the Carnival or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Carnival, and/or suspend or cancel any activities or entertainment program in the Carnival, due to capacity, inclement weather, to ensure safety, security or order, or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
Merchandise Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests may enjoy the following offers (each an “Offer”) at any merchandise stores at any of the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s hotels by presenting the Hotel confirmation letter at the time of payment within the stay period:
    1. 20% discount on Merchandise with net spending of HK$400 or above in single transaction; and
    2. 30% discount on any two Duffy & Friends Tea Time themed Plush or Plush Keychain (“Eligible Transaction”).
  2. In Paragraph 29 above, offer (a) and (b) cannot be used in the same transaction.
  3. The Offer(s) is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, limited edition pin, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items and Starbucks® Disney Magical Series), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs) and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
  4. The Offer(s) may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores in the Hotels. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  5. The Offer(s) cannot be used at Hong Kong Disneyland Park, The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport) or any other sales locations outside the Resort.
  6. The Offer(s) cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash or used as a cash equivalent, and may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer (including Cast Member and Magic Access Member merchandise discount).
  7. In the event of refund or exchange such that the net value of the Eligible Transaction after refund or exchange is lower than the value of the Offer(s), the Offer(s) will be forfeited. Guests shall pay HKITP the amount of any discount received, as applicable. Redeemed gift, as applicable, must be returned to HKITP.
Disney Princess Make-up and Photo Shooting Service Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests may enjoy HK$200 discount on purchasing of Castle Package at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel by presenting the Hotel confirmation letter at the time of payment within the stay period (“Offer”).
  2. To book your appointment with a Fairy Godmother-in-training Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, you can make a reservation by visiting Kingdom Gifts Shop at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel or call +852 1830-830.
  3. To participate, Guests must be between 3 and 11 years of age and be accompanied by an adult (18 years of age or older).
  4. The Offer cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash or used as a cash equivalent, and may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer (including Cast Member and Magic Access Member merchandise discount).
  5. The Offer may be used during the operating hours of Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of Disney Princess Make-up and Photo Shooting Service and the operating hours of Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel at its sole and absolute discretion.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.