香港居民专享:夏日亲子优惠门票

查看所有特别优惠

2018年9月2日前预订香港居民专享:夏日亲子优惠门票,迪士尼巨星嘉年华一众巨星,围住你大玩水花!尽情玩尽乐园,齐齐过一个清爽夏日 !

MyDisney粉丝选购此门票优惠,可额外获赠港币$50商品礼券。
门票类型详情价格
夏日亲子一日门票两日游*

- 1日门票价钱,玩尽两日!
- 可于7日内任何2天进入乐园,并须于
2018年9月2日或之前第一次进入乐园

*须于同一交易中购买最少1张标准
门票及1张小童门票
标准门票
(12至64岁)
港币$ 619

小童门票
(3至11岁)
港币$ 458
夏日亲子三人行优惠套票**

- 2 x 1日标准门票(12至64岁)
- 1 x 1日小童门票(3至11岁)
- 于2018年9月2日或之前有效,
宾客可于有效期内进入乐园一次

**三张优惠门票必须一起使用,
其中一位宾客必须是小童(3 -11岁)
每套票
港币$ 1,488

迪士尼巨星嘉年华(6月21日至9月2日)

“迪士尼巨星嘉年华”的热闹气氛将延续至整个夏季,由6月21日起至9月2日,众多迪士尼朋友趁着这个夏日,呈献最缤纷热闹的夏日盛事──“迪士尼巨星嘉年华”!

进入乐园,精彩节目更是琳琅满目,由白天的“Pixar水花大街派对!”,到晚上的全新节目──“We Love Mickey!”大街投影盛演!三间主题酒店更为你的夏日住宿体验添加快乐!快来乐园畅玩,热热闹闹投入喜气满溢、笑声不断的夏日!

连串奇妙体验2018无间断呈献

香港迪士尼乐园踏入2018年,无尽精彩节目,将全年不断上演。乐园将华特迪士尼公司旗下最新、最受欢迎的迪士尼故事,透过多个特别庆祝活动,将奇妙体验,活现眼前。身处香港迪士尼乐园,总会有你所喜爱的迪士尼故事,为你缔造难忘旅程。

了解更多有关2018全年精彩节目

香港居民专享 - 夏日亲子1日门票2日游 – 重要事项
  1. 香港居民凭出示以下证明可享此优惠:
    1. 持有香港身份证;或
    2. 3至11岁宾客需持有由香港出世纸及附有相片的学生手册副本(「合资格宾客」)。
  2. 此优惠价钱只适用于在同一交易中购买香港迪士尼乐园(「乐园」)最少1张1日标准门票和1张1日小童门票或最多4张1日标准门票和4张1日小童门票(每张为「优惠门票」及统称为「优惠门票」),并不适用于任何其他门票数量或门票类型。
  3. 合资格宾客领取优惠门票或进入乐园时,必须出示(i) 由本公司发出的购票确认,(ii) 第一段所述之身份证明,及(iii) 购票所用之信用卡作核对之用。
  4. 合资格宾客可以此优惠门票于7日内任何两天进入乐园。合资格宾客须在本公司发出的优惠门票购票确认所示之到期日(「有效期」)或之前作第一次进园。未有于有效期内使用之优惠门票将作废而毋须退款或赔偿。
  5. 同一交易中购买的优惠门票必须同时使用。
香港居民专享 - 夏日亲子三人行优惠套票 – 重要事项
  1. 香港居民凭出示以下证明可享此优惠:
    1. 持有香港身份证;或
    2. 3至11岁宾客需持有由香港出世纸及附有相片的学生手册副本(「合资格宾客」)。
  2. 此优惠价钱只适用于在同一交易中购买香港迪士尼乐园(「乐园」) 2张1日标准门票和1张1日小童门票(每张为「优惠门票」及统称为「优惠套票」),并不适用于任何其他门票数量或门票类型。
  3. 套票有效期至2018年9月2日。未有于此日期或之前使用之套票将作废而毋须更换、退款或赔偿。
  4. 同一交易中购买的优惠门票必须同时使用。
  5. 合资格宾客可支付票价差额将优惠门票升级至正价2日门票(仅就计算差价而言,不论是标准门票或小童门票,每张1日优惠门票将被视为价值港币496元)。为免存疑,只有未使用的优惠门票方可升级至正价2日门票。
查看条款及细则

其他您可能会感兴趣的优惠

香港居民优惠︰提早预订房间优惠

Hong Kong Resident Summer Family Ticket Offer

View All Special Offers

Book your Hong Kong resident Summer Family offer ticket by September 2, 2018, Disney pals are ready to make a splash and chill out with you at the Carnivale of Stars! Don’t miss out any summer family offer and cool off your summer!

MyDisney fans may receive an additional HK$50 Merchandise Gift Voucher.
Ticket TypeDetailsPrice
Summer Family Offer:
2-Day Ticket, 1-Day price*

- 2 days of fun for the price of one!
- Valid on any 2 days within a 7-day
period, and the first visit must be on
or before September 2, 2018

*Must purchase at least
1 x General Admission Ticket and
1 x Child Ticket in one transaction
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$ 619
Child (Ages 3 - 11)
HK$ 458
Summer Family Offer:
3-Person Package**

- 2 x 1-Day General Admission Ticket 
(Ages 12 - 64)
- 1 x 1-Day Child Ticket (Ages 3 - 11)
- Valid for one visit on or before
September 2, 2018

**Three offer tickets must be used
together and one of the guests
must be a Child (Aged 3-11)
HK$ 1,488
Per package

Carnivale of Stars (June 21 to September 2)

The carnival atmosphere at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort will be extended from June 21 to September 2.

During the day, the first-ever “Pixar Water Play Street Party!” is bringing big splashes of fun to Main Street, U.S.A.. As the sunlight fades, enjoy a brilliant new video projection show, “We Love Mickey!” along Main Street, U.S.A.! Be on the lookout for surprise encounters with all kinds of Disney characters and be sure to extend the fun with a stay at one of our three resort hotels.

Enjoy non-stop fun in 2018

Experience even more magic of Hong Kong Disneyland in 2018, as we bring your favorite Disney stories, and the latest and greatest from The Walt Disney Company, to life – with colorful special events throughout the year. No matter what your favorite Disney stories are, you can always feel the magic here!

Learn more about the Special Event 2018

Hong Kong Resident Summer Family Offer: 2-Day Ticket, 1-Day price – Important Details
  1. Hong Kong residents with the following identity proof are eligible for this offer:
    1. valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    2. for guests aged 3-11, valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook issued by a school located in Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. This offer is only available for the purchase of at least one (1) 1-Day General Admission Ticket and one (1) 1-Day Child Ticket and up to four (4) 1-Day General Admission Tickets and four (4) 1-Day Child Tickets (each an “Offer ticket” and collectively the “Offer tickets”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) in one single transaction and are not applicable to any other ticket quantity or ticket types.
  3. To redeem the Offer tickets or upon Park admission, Eligible Guests are required to present (i) the confirmation issued by HKITP, (ii) personal identification mentioned in paragraph 1 above; and (iii) the credit card used for the purchase of Offer tickets for verification purpose.
  4. Eligible Guests holding the Offer tickets may make two visits to the Park during a 7 consecutive days’ period. Eligible Guests must make their first visit on or before the last day of the validity period printed on the confirmation email (the “Validity period”) issued by HKITP. Offer tickets not used on or before the Validity period will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  5. Offer tickets purchased in the same transaction must be used at the same time.
Hong Kong Resident Summer Family Offer: 3-Person Package – Important Details
  1. Hong Kong residents with the following identity proof are eligible for this offer:
    1. valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    2. for guests aged 3-11, valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook issued by a school located in Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. The offer prices are only applicable for the purchase of two (2) General Admission Tickets and one (1) Child Ticket (each an “Offer ticket” and collectively the “Offer tickets”) in one single transaction and are not applicable to any other ticket quantity or ticket types.
  3. The offer is valid on or before September 2, 2018. Offer tickets not used on or before this date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  4. Offer tickets purchased in the same transaction must be used at the same time.
  5. An Offer ticket may be upgraded to a regular priced 2-Day Ticket by paying the applicable price difference. For the purpose of calculating the price difference only, each 1-Day Ticket purchased under this offer shall be valued at HK$496 per ticket (irrespective of whether it is a General Admission Ticket or a Child Ticket). For the avoidance of doubt, upgrade to a regular priced 2-Day Ticket may only be made with unused Offer ticket.
View Terms and Conditions