香港居民專享:夏日親子優惠門票

查看所有特別優惠

香港居民專享 - 夏日親子1日門票2日遊

重要事項
  1. 香港居民憑出示以下證明可享此優惠:
    1. 持有香港身份證;或
    2. 3至11歲賓客需持有由香港出世紙及附有相片的學生手冊副本(「合資格賓客」)。
  2. 此優惠價錢只適用於在同一交易中購買香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)最少1張1日標準門票和1張1日小童門票或最多4張1日標準門票和4張1日小童門票(每張為「優惠門票」及統稱為「優惠門票」),並不適用於任何其他門票數量或門票類型。
  3. 此優惠只在香港迪士尼樂園網站www.hongkongdisneyland.com(「網站」)。合資格賓客須提供個人名字、信用卡資料及其他香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)不時指定之個人資料。
  4. 合資格賓客領取優惠門票或進入樂園時,必須出示 (i) 由本公司發出的購票確認,(ii) 第一段所述之身份證明,及 (iii) 購票所用之信用卡作核對之用。
  5. 已購買「奇妙處處通」或其他樂園門票之合資格賓客,並不享有此優惠下之換票或退款安排。
  6. 合資格賓客可以此優惠門票於7日內任何兩天進入樂園。合資格賓客須在本公司發出的優惠門票購票確認所示之到期日(「有效期」)或之前作第一次進園。未有於有效期內使用之優惠門票將作廢而毋須退款或賠償。
  7. 每位合資格賓客每次使用此優惠門票進入樂園時必須獲取自助通確認或出示在第一段所述之身份證明作核實用途。此外,優惠門票上將會注明每位賓客的姓名且不可更改。
  8. 同一交易中購買的優惠門票必須同時使用。
  9. 此優惠不得與其他推廣活動或折扣優惠一併使用。
  10. 此優惠受限於「優惠簡介」之條款及細則、在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets 上之一般條款及細則以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
門票條款及細則
  1. 合資格賓客可到訪樂園內的「奇妙處處通」會員服務中根據優惠門票之價格支付差額將優惠門票升級至「奇妙處處通」。差額之釐定視乎優惠門票及「奇妙處處通」之種類。獲升級的「奇妙處處通」有效期為一年,由優惠門票之第一次使用日起計算。優惠門票在第一次使用日過後,將不可升級至「奇妙處處通」。
香港居民專享 - 夏日親子三人行優惠套票

重要事項
  1. 香港居民憑出示以下證明可享此優惠:
    1. 持有香港身份證;或
    2. 3至11歲賓客需持有由香港出世紙及附有相片的學生手冊副本(「合資格賓客」)。
  2. 此優惠價錢只適用於在同一交易中購買香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」) 2張1日標準門票和1張1日小童門票(每張為「優惠門票」及統稱為「優惠套票」),並不適用於任何其他門票數量或門票類型。
  3. 此優惠只在香港迪士尼樂園網站www.hongkongdisneyland.com (「網站」) 。合資格賓客須提供個人名字、 信用卡資料及其他香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)不時指定之個人資料。
  4. 入園時,合資格賓客必須出示 (i)由本公司發出的購票確認及(ii)第一段所述之身份證明作核對之用。
  5. 已購買「奇妙處處通」或其他樂園門票之合資格賓客,並不享有此優惠下之換票或退款安排。
  6. 套票有效期至2018年9月2日。未有於此日期或之前使用之套票將作廢而毋須更換、退款或賠償。
  7. 同一交易中購買的優惠門票必須同時使用。
  8. 此優惠不得與其他推廣活動或折扣優惠一併使用。
  9. 此優惠受限於「優惠簡介」之條款及細則、在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets 上之一般條款及細則以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
門票條款及細則
  1. 合資格賓客可支付票價差額將優惠門票升級至正價2日門票 (僅就計算差價而言,不論是標準門票或小童門票,每張1日優惠門票將被視為價值港幣496元)。為免存疑,只有未使用的優惠門票方可升級至正價2日門票。
  2. 合資格賓客可到訪樂園內的「奇妙處處通」會員服務中根據優惠門票之價格支付差額將優惠門票升級至「奇妙處處通」。差額之釐定視乎優惠門票及「奇妙處處通」之種類 (僅就計算差價而言,不論是標準門票或小童門票,每張1日優惠門票將被視為價值港幣496元)。獲升級的「奇妙處處通」有效期為一年,由優惠門票之第一次使用日起計算。優惠門票在第一次使用日過後,將不可升級至「奇妙處處通」。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

Hong Kong Resident Summer Family Ticket Offer

View All Special Offers

Hong Kong Resident Summer Family Offer: 2-Day Ticket, 1-Day price

Important Details
  1. Hong Kong residents with the following identity proof are eligible for this offer:
    1. valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    2. for guests aged 3-11, valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook issued by a school located in Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. This offer is only available for the purchase of at least one (1) 1-Day General Admission Ticket and one (1) 1-Day Child Ticket and up to four (4) 1-Day General Admission Tickets and four (4) 1-Day Child Tickets (each an “Offer ticket” and collectively the “Offer tickets”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) in one single transaction and are not applicable to any other ticket quantity or ticket types.
  3. This offer is available online from the Hong Kong Disneyland website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (the “Website”). Eligible Guests are required to provide names, credit card information and other forms of personal data as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) may require.
  4. To redeem the Offer tickets or upon Park admission, Eligible Guests are required to present (i) the confirmation issued by HKITP, (ii) personal identification mentioned in paragraph 1 above; and (iii) the credit card used for the purchase of Offer tickets for verification purpose.
  5. Eligible Guests who have already purchased Magic Access or any other tickets to the Park will not be entitled to any exchange or refund under this offer.
  6. Eligible Guests holding the Offer tickets may make two visits to the Park during a 7 consecutive days’ period. Eligible Guests must make their first visit on or before the last day of the validity period printed on the confirmation email (the “Validity period”) issued by HKITP. Offer tickets not used on or before the Validity period will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  7. Each Eligible Guest using the Offer ticket is required to obtain ticket tag confirmation or present personal identification mentioned in paragraph 1 above as HKITP may from time to time require upon each entry into the Park for verification. In addition, each Eligible Guest’s name will be specified on the Offer ticket and the name as specified cannot be changed.
  8. Offer tickets purchased in the same transaction must be used at the same time.
  9. This offer may not be used in conjunction with other discount or promotion.
  10. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice. 
Ticket Terms and Conditions
  1. An Offer ticket may be upgraded to Magic Access at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park by paying the applicable price difference depends on the ticket purchase price and the type of Magic Access selected. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the Offer ticket was first used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the Offer ticket is used.
Hong Kong Resident Summer Family Offer: 3-Person Package

Important Details
  1. Hong Kong residents with the following identity proof are eligible for this offer:
    1. valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    2. for guests aged 3-11, valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook issued by a school located in Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. The offer prices are only applicable for the purchase of two (2) 1-Day General Admission Tickets and one (1) 1-Day Child Ticket (each an “Offer ticket” and collectively the “Offer tickets”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) in one single transaction and are not applicable to any other ticket quantity or ticket types.
  3. This offer is available online from the Hong Kong Disneyland website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (the “Website”). Eligible Guests are required to provide names, credit card information and other forms of personal data as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) may require.
  4. Eligible Guests are required to present (i) the confirmation issued by HKITP and (ii) personal identification mentioned in paragraph 1 above for verification purpose upon Park admission.
  5. Eligible Guests who have already purchased Magic Access or any other tickets to the Park will not be entitled to any exchange or refund under this offer.
  6. The offer is valid on or before September 2, 2018. Offer tickets not used on or before this date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  7. Offer tickets purchased in the same transaction must be used at the same time.
  8. This offer may not be used in conjunction with other discount or promotion.
  9. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice. 
Ticket Terms and Conditions
  1. An Offer ticket may be upgraded to a regular priced 2-Day Ticket by paying the applicable price difference. For the purpose of calculating the price difference only, each 1-Day Ticket purchased under this offer shall be valued at HK$496 per ticket (irrespective of whether it is a General Admission Ticket or a Child Ticket). For the avoidance of doubt, upgrade to a regular priced 2-Day Ticket may only be made with unused Offer ticket.
  2. An Offer ticket may be upgraded to Magic Access at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park by paying the applicable price difference depends on the ticket purchase price and the type of Magic Access selected. For the purpose of calculating the price difference only, each 1-Day Ticket purchased under this offer shall be valued at HK$496 per Offer ticket (irrespective of whether it is a General Admission Ticket or a Child Ticket). Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the Offer ticket was first used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the Offer ticket is used.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.