香港迪士尼酒店生日月份雙重賞

查看所有特別優惠

一連串獨一無二的體驗與生日驚喜,為你的特別日子增添迪士尼奇妙魔法!

透過7天或21天提早預訂房間優惠及2晚起住宿優惠訂房,及於生日月份入住酒店的賓客,可免費獲贈大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻大街特色精選套餐一客(價值高達$198)#及指定米奇或米妮毛公仔一隻^
香港迪士尼酒店生日月份雙重賞
提早預訂房間
(7天/21天)/
2晚起住宿

  • 高達實時房價85折優惠
  • #於大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻購買大街特色精選套餐,可享買二送一優惠*
  • ^在任何酒店商品店消費滿港幣$500,可獲贈指定米奇或米妮毛公仔一隻
每位合資格賓客於同一入住及退房期間,最多可預訂1間的酒店房間。

* 在樂園內餐廳用餐,必須持有有效樂園門票方可進園。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

大街特色精選套餐買二送一優惠(價值港幣$198)

品嚐多款亞洲特色美食,有中式、日式及東南亞名菜可供選擇*,更可額外配搭特飲及米奇甜品,大快朵頤!只需在大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻購買兩個大街特色精選套餐,並出示餐飲優惠券,即可兌換1客免費套餐。

*餐點種類將不時轉換。

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

送你米奇或米妮毛公仔

這對最受喜愛的迪士尼拍檔,魅力誰可抵擋?只需在酒店商店單次消費滿港幣$500,並出示商品優惠券,即可免費換領指定米奇或米妮毛公仔*一隻 。

*圖片只供參考。視乎存貨而定。

Travel Industry Salute - Cruise Lines Employee

購買門票即可享港幣$30商品折扣

2日優惠門票只需港幣$699(比1日門票僅多港幣$80),更可獲贈港幣$30商品優惠券。

只須在預訂酒店時,在「附加選項」點選香港迪士尼「暢玩2日」優惠套票,即可購買優惠。

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

酒店賓客尊享禮遇 優先入場暢玩指定遊樂設施

酒店將為賓客送上遊樂設施的優先入場證,可優先進入老少皆宜及驚險刺激的遊樂設施!

入住以下指定房間類型的賓客,可獲贈的優先入場證數量如下:

  • 香港迪士尼樂園酒店國賓廳房間:4項遊樂設施
  • 任何一間酒店海景客房的賓客:3項遊樂設施
  • 其他房間類型:1項遊樂設施
此外,入住以下房間類型的賓客也可獲預留座位欣賞表演:
  • 迪士尼探索家度假酒店及香港迪士尼樂園酒店海景客房:預留座位欣賞「獅子王慶典」
  • 香港迪士尼樂園酒店國賓廳房間:入園當天首場的「迪士尼魔法書房」
在入住酒店時可獲取優先入場證,到達樂園後即可到指定遊樂設施使用優先入場證。


*供應量視乎供應情況而定。樂園遊樂設施及娛樂表演有可能暫停或取消而不作事先通知。優先入場證將根據每間客房的住客人數提供,每間客房最多4位住客可使用優先入場證。

酒店康樂活動及設施

賓客入住三間樂園酒店其中一間,即可玩盡另外兩間酒店的康樂活動及設施。與高飛一同於迪士尼好萊塢酒店欣賞晨早電影*,下午於迪士尼探索家度假酒店展開池畔歷險旅程*,晚上於香港迪士尼樂園酒店投入迪士尼故事時間*,無須入園亦能度過無比充實的一日!

*活動名額有限,並視乎天氣情況而定。所有活動如有變動,恕不另行通知。

Character

迪士尼酒店賓客可享高達港幣$380優惠券

入住迪士尼酒店的賓客可享有高達港幣$380的折扣優惠券,為假期更添精彩!多項折扣優惠包括:

  • 酒店餐桌服務餐廳港幣$200折扣優惠(須消費滿港幣$800;消費滿港幣$400可享港幣$100折扣)*,自助餐除外;
  • 翠樂庭餐廳及米奇廚師餐廳港幣$50晚餐自助餐折扣優惠;
  • 魔法化妝廳城堡系列港幣$100折扣優惠;及
  • 酒店商店贈品一份及價值港幣$30 (港幣$10 x 3張) 優惠券。
*餐飲券不適用於2018年12月21至31日,亦不會在此段期間派發。

官方手機應用程式

立即下載香港迪士尼樂園的官方手機應用程式,締造您的奇妙之旅。即時查看遊樂設施等候時間、與迪士尼朋友見面的時間、瀏覽樂園開放時間、地圖、巡游、娛樂表演時間表及更多其他實用資料!

了解詳情

重要事項
  1. 賓客入住時須出示有效護照作核實用途。如未能提供核實資料,香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)將收取房間之現行定價(於入住當時計算)。
  2. 合資格生日賓客最多可享此優惠一次。
  3. 實際優惠價格將按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房類型、房間之現行定價、入住人數及入住賓客的年齡而定 (供應量須視乎供應情況和優惠限制,有關限制之定義詳列於酒店一般條款及細則)。各酒店房間之現行定價於預訂時計算。
  4. 入住同一酒店房間的第三及第四位12歲或以上的賓客須繳付每人每晚港幣$200之附加費。
  5. 優惠價格及附加費(如有)須另外繳付10%服務費。
香港迪士尼酒店生日月份雙重賞 - 7天提早預訂房間優惠

重要事項
  1. 此優惠只供訪港旅客(中國及澳門除外)享用(「合資格賓客」)。其中一位同行賓客必須為合資格賓客,並於其生日月份入住(「合資格生日賓客」)酒店 (「酒店」)。此優惠適用之入住日期為2019年2月11日至2020年1月31日,退房日期須為2020年2月1日或之前,不適用日子為2019年12月24日至25日、12月28日至31日、2020年1月25日至29日。
  2. 賓客可於入住前最少3天取消或更改已預訂之房間,以下日子須最少7天: 2019年 7月25日至8月20日、12月20日至31日、2020年1月25日至31日。如未能於上述規定日期前取消預訂或未按預訂日期入住(no show) ,訂金將會被沒收。更改預訂須受供應情況及其他優惠限制約束,並須於上述規定日期前提出。
香港迪士尼酒店生日月份雙重賞 - 21天提早預訂房間優惠

重要事項
  1. 此優惠只供訪港旅客(中國及澳門除外)享用(「合資格賓客」)。其中一位同行賓客必須為合資格賓客,並於其生日月份入住(「合資格生日賓客」)酒店 (「酒店」)。此優惠適用之入住日期為2019年2月25日至2020年1月31日,退房日期須為2020年2月1日或之前,不適用日子為2019年12月24日至25日、12月28日至31日、2020年1月25日至29日。
  2. 已預訂之房間均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改預訂,須繳付相等於第一晚房間價格、附加費(如有)及10%服務費的費用。該費用將從訂金中扣除。
香港迪士尼酒店生日月份雙重賞 - 2晚起住宿優惠

重要事項
  1. 此優惠只供訪港旅客(中國及澳門除外)享用(「合資格賓客」)。其中一位同行賓客必須為合資格賓客,並於其生日月份入住(「合資格生日賓客」)酒店 (「酒店」)。此優惠適用之入住日期為2019年2月4日至2020年1月30日,退房日期須為2020年2月1日或之前,不適用日子為2019年2月6日至9日、12月24日至25日、12月28日至31日、2020年1月25日至29日。
  2. 賓客可於入住前最少3天取消或更改已預訂之房間,以下日子須最少7天: 2019年 7月25日至8月20日、12月20日至31日、2020年1月25日至31日。如未能於上述之規定日期前取消預訂或未按預訂日期入住(no show) ,本公司會收取第一晚房間價格、附加費(如有)及10%服務費。更改預訂須受供應情況及其他優惠限制約束,並須於上述規定日期前提出。

其他你可能會感興趣的優惠

提早預訂房間優惠

Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer

View All Special Offers

Make your special day extra magical with one-of-a-kind experiences and incredible birthday surprises!

Guests who book a hotel room via 7 Days or 21 Days Advance Purchase Offer or 2 Night Plus Offer, and who check-in within their birthday month, may enjoy complimentary Corner Cafe Selection at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola® (value up to HKD$198)# and a selected Mickey or Minnie plush^.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer
Advanced Purchase
(7 Days or 21 Days) /
2 Night Plus

  • Up to 15% off Flexible Rate
  • #Buy-2-get-1-free Corner Cafe Selection at
    Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®*
  • ^A complimentary selected Mickey or Minnie plush
    upon spending HK$500 at any Hotel Merchandise Stores
Each Eligible Guest is entitled to reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.

*For meal served in the Park, valid Park ticket is required for admission.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Buy-2-get-1-free Corner Cafe Selection (Value at $198)

Savor Asian favorites with Corner Cafe Selection at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola® with popular choices ranging from Chinese, Japanese to Southeast Asian*. Supplement your meals with a selection of special drinks, as well as a Mickey-shaped dessert. Simply present your Dining Voucher when purchasing 2 Corner Cafe Selection meals to redeem your free meal.

*Menu items are subject to change

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Complimentary Mickey or Minnie plush

Who can resist everyone's favorite Disney Duo - Mickey and Minnie? Simply present your Merchandise Voucher when you spend HK$500 or more in a single transcation at any Hotel Merchandise Store, and take home one selected Mickey or Minnie plush toy* for free!

*Photo for reference only. Subject to stock and availability

Travel Industry Salute - Cruise Lines Employee

Buy Tickets and Get $30 Discount on Merchandise

Get your 2-Day Ticket at HK$699 (Just HK$80 more over a 1-Day Ticket) with HK$30 merchandise discount voucher.

Simply select Hong Kong Disneyland “2-Day Fun” Special Package from “Add-on Options” when booking you hotel stay.

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Priority access to shows and attractions - Exclusive for hotel guests

Guests can now enjoy Priority Admission Passes at a variety of Hong Kong Disneyland Park attractions, including family-friendly attractions and thrill rides!

The number of Priority Admission Passes entitled to guests staying at designated room types are as below:

  • Kingdom Club Room of Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel: 4 attractions
  • Sea View Room at the three hotels: 3 attractions
  • Other Room Type: 1 attraction
Guests staying in the following room types will also get seat reservations for shows, as below:
  • Sea View room of Disney Explorers Lodge or Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel: seat reservations to “Festival of the Lion King”
  • Kingdom Club Room of Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel: seat reservations to the first show of “Mickey and the Wondrous Book” on the day of Park visit
Priority Admission Pass(es) can be redeemed at check-in, and may be used at designated Park attractions and shows of your choice.


*Subject to availability. Attractions and shows may be suspended or cancelled without prior notice. Priority Admission Pass will be given according to the number of guests in each room with a maximum of four guests per room.

Hotel Recreational Activities

Guests staying at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s three hotels are invited to join fun activities throughout the day at the recreation facilities of the hotels. Spend morning movie time with Goofy at Disney’s Hollywood Hotel*; embark on an afternoon poolside adventure at Disney Explorers Lodge*; and end your day with an immersive Disney Story Time session maze at Hong Kong Disney Hotel* - all without even setting foot in the Park!

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.

Character

Complimentary vouchers up to HK$380 for hotel guests

Get even more out of your Disney vacation! Guests staying at our resort hotels may enjoy discounts of up to HK$380, including:

  • Up to HK$200 discount for spending of HK$800 or above (or HK$100 discount for spending of HK$400 or above) for spending at hotel table service restaurants* except buffets; 
  • HK$50 discount for dinner buffet at Enchanted Garden Restaurant and Chef Mickey;
  • HK$100 discount on Castle Package at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique; and
  • One free gift and three HK$10 discount vouchers for spending at any hotel merchandise store.
*Discount vouchers are not applicable and will not be distributed for check-in dates during December 21-31, 2018.

Official Mobile App

Download the official Hong Kong Disneyland mobile app to find what you’re looking for at the resort with GPS-enabled maps that show your location, browse restaurant opening hours, make dining reservations and hotel recreational activities. Plan your park visit with wait times, character greeting locations and times, show schedule and much more.

Learn More about Mobile App

General - Important Details
  1. Eligible Guests are required to present valid passport verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for this offer cannot be verified, the prevailing rates at the time of check-in will be charged.
  2. Each Eligible Birthday Guest may only enjoy this offer once.
  3. Actual offer price depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  4. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room.
  5. A 10% service charge based on the sum of discounted room rate and extra charge (if any) will be applied.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer - 7 Days Advance Purchase Room Offer

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong excluding those residing in China and Macau (“Eligible Guests”). At least one of the staying Guests must be an Eligible Guest and check in to the hotel (“Hotel”) during his/her birthday month (“Eligible Birthday Guest”) from February 11, 2019 to January 31, 2020 with check-out date on or before February 1, 2020, except for December 24 to 25, December 28 to 31, 2019 and January 25 to 29, 2020 which are block-out dates.
  2. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for July 25 to August 20, December 20 to 31, 2019, January 25 to 31, 2020; in which case cancellation or amendment has to be made at least 7 days in advance. The full price of the deposit will be forfeited in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated above or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated above.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer - 21 Days Advance Purchase Room Offer

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong excluding those residing in China and Macau (“Eligible Guests”). At least one of the staying Guests must be an Eligible Guest and check in to the hotel (“Hotel”) during his/her birthday month (“Eligible Birthday Guest”) from February 25, 2019 to January 31, 2020 with check-out date on or before February 1, 2020, except for December 24 to 25, December 28 to 31, 2019 and January 25 to 29, 2020 which are block-out dates.
  2. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to a charge equivalent to the first night’s room rate, extra charge (if any) and 10% service charge. Such charge will be deducted from the deposit.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer - 2 Nights Plus Offer

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong excluding those residing in China and Macau (“Eligible Guests”). At least one of the staying Guests must be an Eligible Guest and check in to the hotel (“Hotel”) during his/her birthday month (“Eligible Birthday Guest”) from February 4, 2019 to January 30, 2020 with check-out date on or before February 1, 2020, except for February 6 to 9, December 24 to 25, December 28 to 31, 2019 and January 25 to 29, 2020 which are block-out dates.
  2. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for July 25 to August 20, December 20 to 31, 2019, January 25 to 31, 2020; in which case cancellation or amendment has to be made at least 7 days in advance. An amount representing the first night room rate, extra charge (if any) and 10% service charge will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated above or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated above.

Other Offers You May Like

Advance Purchase Room Offer