香港迪士尼酒店生日月份双重赏

查看所有特别优惠

预订方法

在本网页按“客房查询”,可即时查询客房状况,并立即预订客房。网上预订即享免费客房升级!

您亦可致电香港迪士尼乐园订房中心热线+852 1-830-830预订优惠。订房时须指明为“香港迪士尼酒店生日月份双重赏 ”。

香港迪士尼酒店生日月份双重赏 - 7天提早预订房间优惠

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供访港旅客(中国及澳门除外)享用(“合资格宾客”)。其中一位同行宾客必须为合资格宾客,并於其生日月份入住(“合资格生日宾客”)酒店 (“酒店”)。此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年2月11日至2020年1月31日,退房日期须为2020年2月1日或之前,不适用日子为2019年12月24日至25日丶12月28日至31日丶2020年1月25日至29日。
  2. 合资格宾客入住时须出示有效护照作核实用途。如未能提供核实资料,香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(於入住当时计算)。
  3. 合资格生日宾客最多可享此优惠一次。
  4. 实际优惠价格将按入住及退房日期丶入住酒店及客房类型丶房间之现行定价丶入住人数及入住宾客的年龄而定 (供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列於酒店一般条款及细则)。各酒店房间之现行定价於预订时计算。
  5. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费。
  6. 受限於上述第5段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  7. 优惠价格及附加费(如有)须另外缴付10%服务费。
  8. 预订时须为每个预订缴付相等於第一晚房间价格丶附加费(如有)及10%服务费的订金。
  9. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  10. 宾客可於入住前最少3天取消或更改已预订之房间,以下日子须最少7天: 2019年 7月25日至8月20日丶12月20日至31日丶2020年1月25日至31日。如未能於上述规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,订金将会被没收。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须於上述规定日期前提出。
  11. 每位合资格宾客於同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 以下列出之商品及餐饮优惠(每张“优惠券”)只可於优惠券上所列明的有效期内使用。优惠券换领之优惠项目须视乎有关项目当时的货源供应情况而定。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品及餐饮的价格及商品店和餐饮地点的运作时段。
  13. 此优惠受限於“优惠简介”之条款及细则丶酒店一般条款及细则(刊载於https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
香港迪士尼酒店生日月份双重赏 - 21天提早预订房间优惠

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供访港旅客(中国及澳门除外)享用(“合资格宾客”)。其中一位同行宾客必须为合资格宾客,并於其生日月份入住(“合资格生日宾客”)酒店 (“酒店”)。此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年2月25日至2020年1月31日,退房日期须为2020年2月1日或之前,不适用日子为2019年12月24日至25日丶12月28日至31日丶2020年1月25日至29日。
  2. 合资格宾客入住时须出示有效护照作核实用途。如未能提供核实资料,香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(於入住当时计算)。
  3. 合资格生日宾客最多可享此优惠一次。
  4. 实际优惠价格将按入住及退房日期丶入住酒店及客房类型丶房间之现行定价丶入住人数及入住宾客的年龄而定 (供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列於酒店一般条款及细则)。各酒店房间之现行定价於预订时计算。
  5. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费。
  6. 受限於上述第5段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  7. 优惠价格及附加费(如有)须另外缴付10%服务费。
  8. 预订时须为每个预订缴付相等於第一晚房间价格丶附加费(如有)及10%服务费的订金。
  9. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  10. 已预订之房间均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改预订,须缴付相等於第一晚房间价格丶附加费(如有)及10%服务费的费用。该费用将从订金中扣除。
  11. 每位合资格宾客於同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 以下列出之商品及餐饮优惠(每张“优惠券”)只可於优惠券上所列明的有效期内使用。优惠券换领之优惠项目须视乎有关项目当时的货源供应情况而定。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品及餐饮的价格及商品店和餐饮地点的运作时段。
  13. 此优惠受限於“优惠简介”之条款及细则丶酒店一般条款及细则(刊载於https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
香港迪士尼酒店生日月份双重赏 - 2晚起住宿优惠

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供访港旅客(中国及澳门除外)享用(“合资格宾客”)。其中一位同行宾客必须为合资格宾客,并於其生日月份入住(“合资格生日宾客”)酒店 (“酒店”)。此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年2月4日至2020年1月30日,退房日期须为2020年2月1日或之前,不适用日子为2019年2月6日至9日丶12月24日至25日丶12月28日至31日丶2020年1月25日至29日。
  2. 合资格宾客入住时须出示有效护照作核实用途。如未能提供核实资料,香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(於入住当时计算)。
  3. 合资格生日宾客最多可享此优惠一次。
  4. 实际优惠价格将按入住及退房日期丶入住酒店及客房类型丶房间之现行定价丶入住人数及入住宾客的年龄而定 (供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列於酒店一般条款及细则)。各酒店房间之现行定价於预订时计算。
  5. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费。
  6. 受限於上述第5段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  7. 优惠价格及附加费(如有)须另外缴付10%服务费。
  8. 预订时,宾客须提供其姓名及信用卡资料作保证之用。宾客须在入住时缴付整个入住期间之房间费用。
  9. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  10. 宾客可於入住前最少3天取消或更改已预订之房间,以下日子须最少7天: 2019年 7月25日至8月20日丶12月20日至31日丶2020年1月25日至31日。如未能於上述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,本公司会收取第一晚房间价格丶附加费(如有)及10%服务费。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须於上述规定日期前提出。
  11. 每位合资格宾客於同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 以下列出之商品及餐饮优惠(每张“优惠券”)只可於优惠券上所列明的有效期内使用。优惠券换领之优惠项目须视乎有关项目当时的货源供应情况而定。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品及餐饮的价格及商品店和餐饮地点的运作时段。
  13. 此优惠受限於“优惠简介”之条款及细则丶酒店一般条款及细则(刊载於https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
香港迪士尼酒店生日月份双重赏 - 商品优惠条款及细则
  1. 合资格生日宾客凭商品优惠券可於香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店(“度假区”)之商品店内单一宗购物净交易额满港币$500或以上即可获赠指定米奇或米妮毛公仔一只(“合资格交易”) 。
  2. 必须在付款时出示此优惠券。
  3. 同一笔交易中每次只可使用一张优惠券。
  4. 每张优惠券只可使用一次,本公司将於使用後收回此优惠券。未有於优惠券上所列明的有效期内或之前使用之优惠券将作废。
  5. 优惠券只可於本公司酒店之指定商品店的运作时段内使用。
  6. 优惠券不适用於香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)丶香港迪士尼乐园奇妙店 (於香港国际机场一号客运大楼及二号客运大楼) 及度假区以外的商品店。
  7. 优惠券不得退换或作现金使用,及不得与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用(包括演艺人员及“奇妙处处通” 本公司会员折扣优惠)。
  8. 如该合资格交易涉及退货或换货,在扣除退货或换货後之净交易额低於港币$500的净交易额,优惠将被取消。换领礼品(如适用)亦须退回本公司。已收回的优惠券恕不补发。
  9. 恕不接受优惠券的影印本。如遭损坏或被更改亦属无效。如遗失此优惠券,恕不补发。
香港迪士尼酒店生日月份双重赏 - 餐饮优惠条款及细则
  1. 合资格生日宾客凭餐饮优惠券可於乐园内的大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献同一交易内购买大街特色精选两份,可免费享用大街特色精选一份 。
  2. 必须在点菜及结帐时出示此优惠券。
  3. 同一交易中每次只可使用一张优惠券。
  4. 在乐园内餐厅用餐,必须持有有效乐园门票方可进园。
  5. 每张优惠券只可使用一次,本公司将於使用後收回此优惠券。未有於优惠券上所列明的有效期内或之前使用之优惠券将作废。
  6. 优惠券只可於本公司之指定餐厅的运作时段内使用。
  7. 优惠券不可退款,全部或部份兑换现金,或换取其他产品或折扣优惠。
  8. 此优惠不可和其他餐饮折扣优惠同时使用。
  9. 恕不接受此优惠券影印本。如遭损坏或被更改即作废。如遗失此优惠券,恕不另外补发。
尊享酒店优惠-条款及细则
  1. 有效期:
    • 此优惠只适用於2018年12月28日至2019年9月27日期间丶并於入住日期前最少三日预订的酒店房间。
    • 此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年1月2日至2019年9月30日入住的宾客(不包括以下不适用日子)。
    • 不适用日子: 2019年2月4至11日。
  2. 成功经香港迪士尼乐园网站https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com或香港迪士尼乐园订房中心,以现行定价或指定特别优惠预订酒店房间之宾客,可享免费客房升级及免费汽水。此优惠不适用於“奇妙处处通”之酒店特别优惠或其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司不时指定的酒店优惠。
  3. 免费客房升级:
    • 此优惠只适用於将客房升级至高一级别之客房类型,只限同一酒店。
    • 此优惠只适用於以下客房类型:
      i. 迪士尼好莱坞酒店:标准客房
      ii. 香港迪士尼乐园酒店:标准客房
      iii. 迪士尼探索家度假酒店:标准客房
    • 此优惠供应有限。免费客房升级视乎供应情况而定。客房升级之确认会详列於预订确认信中。
  4. 免费汽水:
    • 每位宾客在任何一间提供餐桌服务的酒店餐厅内点餐,可享用免费汽水一杯。(每间客房最多4位宾客)。
    • 宾客须出示预订确认信,方可换领此优惠。
个人资料收集声明
订购丶发行或提供门票丶导赏团丶其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询丶执行商务交易上的条款丶向你传送行政资料丶用於我们的内部业务和行政目的丶研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律丶安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方丶或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer

View All Special Offers

How To Book

You can book online. Simply click on Check Availability on this page to book your room instantly. Book online for free upgrade!

You can also book by phone, please call the Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center at +852 1-830-830 to reserve your package. Tell the Cast Member you are purchasing the “Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer ”.

Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer - 7 Days Advance Purchase Room Offer

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong excluding those residing in China and Macau (“Eligible Guests”). At least one of the staying Guests must be an Eligible Guest and check in to the hotel (“Hotel”) during his/her birthday month (“Eligible Birthday Guest”) from February 11, 2019 to January 31, 2020 with check-out date on or before February 1, 2020, except for December 24 to 25, December 28 to 31, 2019 and January 25 to 29, 2020 which are block-out dates.
  2. Eligible Guests are required to present valid passport verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for this offer cannot be verified, the prevailing rates at the time of check-in will be charged.
  3. Each Eligible Birthday Guest may only enjoy this offer once.
  4. Actual offer price depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  5. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room.
  6. Subject to Paragraph 5 above, each Hotel Room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel Room.
  7. A 10% service charge based on the sum of discounted room rate and extra charge (if any) will be applied.
  8. A deposit equivalent to the first night’s room rate, extra charge (if any) and 10% service charge will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  9. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  10. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for July 25 to August 20, December 20 to 31, 2019, January 25 to 31, 2020; in which case cancellation or amendment has to be made at least 7 days in advance. The full price of the deposit will be forfeited in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated above or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated above.
  11. Each Eligible Guest is entitled to reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. Merchandise and dining offers set out below (each, a “Voucher”) can only be redeemed during the validity period stated on the Voucher. Redemption of the offer items with Voucher is subject to the availability of such items. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and food and beverage items and to change the operating hours of the of the merchandise and food and beverage locations in its sole and absolute discretion.
  13. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer - 21 Days Advance Purchase Room Offer

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong excluding those residing in China and Macau (“Eligible Guests”). At least one of the staying Guests must be an Eligible Guest and check in to the hotel (“Hotel”) during his/her birthday month (“Eligible Birthday Guest”) from February 25, 2019 to January 31, 2020 with check-out date on or before February 1, 2020, except for December 24 to 25, December 28 to 31, 2019 and January 25 to 29, 2020 which are block-out dates.
  2. Eligible Guests are required to present valid passport for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for this offer cannot be verified, the prevailing rates at the time of check-in will be charged.
  3. Each Eligible Birthday Guest may only enjoy this offer once.
  4. Actual offer price depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  5. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room.
  6. Subject to Paragraph 5 above, each Hotel Room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel Room.
  7. A 10% service charge based on the sum of discounted room rate and extra charge (if any) will be applied.
  8. A deposit equivalent to the first night’s room rate, extra charge (if any) and 10% service charge will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  9. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  10. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to a charge equivalent to the first night’s room rate, extra charge (if any) and 10% service charge. Such charge will be deducted from the deposit.
  11. Each Eligible Guest is entitled to reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. Merchandise and dining offers set out below (each, a “Voucher”) can only be redeemed during the validity period stated on the Voucher. Redemption of the offer items with Voucher is subject to the availability of such items. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and food and beverage items and to change the operating hours of the of the merchandise and food and beverage locations in its sole and absolute discretion.
  13. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer - 2 Nights Plus Offer

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong excluding those residing in China and Macau (“Eligible Guests”). At least one of the staying Guests must be an Eligible Guest and check in to the hotel (“Hotel”) during his/her birthday month (“Eligible Birthday Guest”) from February 4, 2019 to January 30, 2020 with check-out date on or before February 1, 2020, except for February 6 to 9, December 24 to 25, December 28 to 31, 2019 and January 25 to 29, 2020 which are block-out dates.
  2. Eligible Guests are required to present valid passport for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for this offer cannot be verified, the prevailing rates at the time of check-in will be charged.
  3. Each Eligible Birthday Guest may only enjoy this offer once.
  4. Actual offer price depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  5. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room.
  6. Subject to Paragraph 5 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel room.
  7. A 10% service charge based on the sum of discounted room rate and extra charge (if any) will be applied.
  8. Guest is required to provide information including his or her name and credit card details for guarantee upon reservation. Full payment for the entire hotel stay will be charged upon arrival.
  9. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  10. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for July 25 to August 20, December 20 to 31, 2019, January 25 to 31, 2020; in which case cancellation or amendment has to be made at least 7 days in advance. An amount representing the first night room rate, extra charge (if any) and 10% service charge will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated above or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated above.
  11. Each Eligible Guest is entitled to reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. Merchandise and dining offers set out below (each, a “Voucher”) can only be redeemed during the validity period stated on the Voucher. Redemption of the offer items with Voucher is subject to the availability of such items. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and food and beverage items and to change the operating hours of the of the merchandise and food and beverage locations in its sole and absolute discretion.
  13. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer - Merchandise Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Birthday Guests may get a selected Mickey or Minnie plush with net spending of HK$500 or above in one single transaction (“Eligible Transaction”) at any merchandise stores in Hotels of Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”) by presenting the Merchandise Voucher.
  2. The Voucher must be presented at the time of payment.
  3. Only one (1) Voucher may be used in each single transaction.
  4. The Voucher is for one-time use only. The Voucher will be collected by HKITP upon usage. Unused Voucher after this validity period stated on the Voucher will be void.
  5. The Voucher may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores in the Hotels.
  6. The Voucher cannot be used at Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”), The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport) or any other sales locations outside the Resort.
  7. The Voucher cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash or used as a cash equivalent, and may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer (including Cast Member and Magic Access Member merchandise discount).
  8. In the event of refund or exchange such that the net value of the Eligible Transaction after refund or exchange is lower than HK$500, the offer specified on the front page of the Voucher will be forfeited. Redeemed gift, as applicable, must be returned to HKITP. The Voucher collected will not be replaced.
  9. Photocopy, damage or alternation of the Voucher will not be accepted. Lost Voucher will not be replaced.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Birthday Month Double Offer - Dining Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Birthday Guests may enjoy one (1) complimentary Corner Cafe Selection upon purchase of two (2) Corner Cafe Selection in same transaction at Main Street Corner Cafe hosted by Coca-Cola® inside the Park by presenting the Dining Voucher.
  2. The voucher must be presented at the time of ordering and payment.
  3. Only one (1) voucher can be used in each single transaction.
  4. For meal served in the Park, valid Park ticket is required for admission.
  5. The Voucher can be used once only. The voucher will be collected by HKITP upon usage. Unused Voucher after this validity period stated on the Voucher will be void.
  6. The Voucher may be used during the operating hours of designated restaurant.
  7. The voucher cannot be refunded, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  8. The voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer.
  9. Photocopy, damage or alteration of this voucher will not be accepted. Lost voucher will not be replaced.
Exclusive Hotel Privilege Terms and Conditions
  1. Validity
    • This offer is valid for hotel bookings made during the period from December 28, 2018 to September 27, 2019 and at least 3 days prior to the check-in date.
    • This offer is valid for hotel check-in from January 2 to September 30, 2019, except the Block-out Dates below.
    • Block-out dates: February 4 to 11, 2019.
  2. Guests may enjoy free hotel room upgrade and complimentary soft drink if successfully book a hotel room at the prevailing room rate or designated Special Offers through Hong Kong Disneyland Website https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com or Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center. This offer is not applicable to hotel room booked with Magic Access special seasonal offers and other offers as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited may specify from time to time.
  3. Free hotel room upgrade:
    • This offer is valid for room upgrade to the next room category within the same Hotel only.
    • Room upgrade is applicable to the following room categories only:
      i. Disney’s Hollywood Hotel – Standard Room
      ii. Disney Explorers Lodge – Standard Room
      iii. Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel – Standard Room
    • Limited number of rooms is available for this offer. Free hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. Confirmation of room upgrade will be stated at the confirmation letter.
  4. Complimentary soft drink:
    • One complimentary soft drink will be offered to each Guest (up to a maximum of 4 Guests per room) when dine at any table service restaurants in the Hotels.
    • Guests are required to present the confirmation letter upon redemption.

Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.