香港居民尊享:迪士尼酒店全年生日礼遇

查看所有特别优惠

生日正日礼遇 - 酒店及早餐套票

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供持有有效香港身份证的香港居民(“合资格宾客”) 享用。其中一位同行宾客必须为合资格宾客,并于其生日当天入住(“合资格生日宾客”)酒店(“酒店”)。此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年1月1日至12月31日,退房日期须为2020年1月1日或之前。
  2. 合资格宾客入住时须出示香港身份证明作核实用途。如未能提供核实资料,香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  3. 合资格生日宾客最多可享此优惠一次,此优惠不得与“香港居民尊享: 生日月份礼遇”优惠一同使用。
  4. 实际套票价格将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价、入住人数及入住宾客的年龄而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则)。各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  5. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)。此附加费只包括该宾客入住酒店的房价,并不包括其他套票内容。
  6. 受限于上述第5段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  7. 套票价格已包括相关房价之10%服务费。
  8. 如预订以下日子入住之房间,预订时须缴付相等于一套套票价格的订金:
    • 2019年2月5日至9日;
    • 2019年12月24日至25日;
    • 2019年12月28日至31日。
  9. 除于第8条注明之入住日期外,宾客须在入住时缴付整个入住期间之房间费用。如未能于下列第12条所述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,本公司会收取一套套票价格。
  10. 预订时,宾客须提供其姓名及信用卡资料作保证或收取订金之用。
  11. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  12. 宾客可于入住前最少3天取消或更改已预订之房间,以下日子须最少7天: 2019年2月5日至9日、7月25日至8月20日、12月20日至31日。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须于上述第12条规定日期前提出。
  13. 每位合资格宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  14. 此优惠不设佣金。
  15. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
酒店早餐之条款及细则
  1. 合资格宾客可于入住酒店时享用此优惠包括之两份酒店早餐。
  2. 享用翠乐庭餐厅之早餐时间已预定为早上7:30 至早上9:00,宾客如须于其他时间享用早餐,可于登记入住酒店时更改订座。并须视乎供应情况而定。
  3. 餐饮订座视乎个别食品/饮品供应情况、餐厅座位及餐厅运作时段而定。
生日宾客免费乐园门票之条款及细则
  1. 以此“香港居民尊享: 生日正日礼遇”优惠于其生日当天入住酒店之香港居民(“合资格生日宾客”),于登记入住酒店时亲身出示以下证明,可换领香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”) 1日免费门票一张(“免费门票”):
    1. 香港身份证;或
    2. 3至11岁宾客须出示香港出世纸及附有相片并显示其生日的学生手册副本。
  2. 每个酒店预订最多可以此优惠获赠1张免费门票。
  3. 免费门票只限入住酒店当天或翌日有效。未有于登记入住酒店时换领或未有于门票有效期内使用之门票将作废而毋须退款或赔偿。
  4. 免费门票不可升级至“奇妙处处通”或其他门票种类。
  5. 恕不接受免费门票之影印本。遭损坏或被更改之门票亦属无效。如遗失门票恕不另外补发。
  6. 免费门票受限于载于乐园网页 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets 之门票的条款及细则约束。
合资格生日宾客1日乐园门票优惠之条款及细则
  1. 合资格生日宾客在同一交易内购买最多三张1日标准或小童乐园门票,可享正价85折(“优惠门票”)。
  2. 优惠门票必须在合资格生日宾客于登记入住酒店时领取免费门票时一同购买。
  3. 合资格生日宾客最多可享此优惠一次。合资格生日宾客必须亲身陪同持有有效优惠门票之宾客入园。持有优惠门票之宾客不可单独进入乐园。
  4. 此优惠不适用于 (a)购买超过第三张之门票; 及(b)长者门票及(c) 任何其他门票类型。
  5. 优惠门票只限购买当天或翌日有效。未有于门票有效期内使用之优惠门票将会作废而毋须退款或赔偿。
  6. 宾客可在入园当日,到访乐园内的“奇妙处处通”会员服务中心支付相应差额将优惠门票升级至“奇妙处处通”。差额之釐定视乎优惠门票之价格及宾客所选择之“奇妙处处通”种类。如该“奇妙处处通”之价格比优惠门票之价格低,此升级将不获退款。
  7. 获升级的“奇妙处处通”有效期为一年,由优惠门票之第一次使用日起计算。优惠门票在第一次使用日过后,将不可升级至“奇妙处处通”。
  8. 此优惠受限于在 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets 上之一般条款及细则以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
商品优惠条款及细则
  1. 合资格生日宾客于换领免费门票或购买优惠门票可获赠商品折扣优惠券的二维码电子优惠券(“电子优惠券”)。
  2. 合资格生日宾客在付款时出示载有电子优惠券的乐园门票便可于香港迪士尼乐园乐园(“乐园”)及香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店(“度假区”)之商品店内单一宗购物淨交易额满港币$300或以上即可享有9折优惠(“合资格交易”)。
  3. 此电子优惠券不适用于购买照片、摄影服务、周大福珠宝、限量版徽章、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、乐高®商品、FUJIFILM商品及 Starbucks®“迪士尼奇妙系列”)、非迪士尼产品/便利品(例如药物)、影音产品(例如数码光碟)和香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)不时指定的商品。
  4. 每张电子优惠券只可使用一次及必须于载有该电子优惠券的乐园门票有效期内使用。于此有效期内未使用之电子优惠券将作废。
  5. 同一笔交易中每次只可使用一张电子优惠券。
  6. 电子优惠券只可于本公司乐园及酒店之指定商品店的运作时段内使用。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品的价格及商品店的运作时段。
  7. 电子优惠券不适用于香港迪士尼乐园奇妙店(于香港国际机场一号客运大楼及二号客运大楼)及度假区以外的商品店。
  8. 电子优惠券不得退换或作现金使用,及不得与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用(包括演艺人员及“奇妙处处通” 本公司会员折扣优惠)。
  9. 如该有效交易涉及退货或换货,在扣除退货或换货后之淨交易额低于港币$300的淨交易额,优惠将被取消。宾客须退回折扣金额(如适用) 。换领礼品(如适用)亦须退回本公司。
  10. 电子优惠券如遭损坏、已使用、不完整或被更改即作废。如遗失此电子优惠券,恕不另外补发。
餐饮优惠条款及细则
  1. 合资格生日宾客于换领免费门票或购买优惠门票可获赠餐饮折扣优惠券的二维码电子优惠券(「电子优惠券」) 。
  2. 合资格生日宾客在入座时时出示载有其电子优惠券的乐园门票可于香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店(「度假区」)之餐桌服务餐厅午餐或晚餐时段惠顾满港币$300可享港币$100折扣优惠(「合资格交易」) 。
  3. 加一服务费以原价计算。
  4. 电子优惠券只适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店内之翠乐庭餐厅、晶荷轩及华特餐厅、迪士尼探险家度假酒店内之云龙轩及芊彩餐厅及迪士尼好莱坞酒店内之米奇厨师餐厅及影厂酒廊。
  5. 须预约方可享用此优惠及视乎餐厅预订座位情况而定。请致电+852 3510-6000 (翠乐庭餐厅,华特餐厅,晶荷轩) 或+852 3510-2000 (芊彩餐厅,云龙轩) 或+852 3510-5000 (米奇厨师餐厅,影厂酒廊) 留座或查询。
  6. 每张电子优惠券只可使用一次及必须于载有该电子优惠券的乐园门票有效期内使用。于此有效期内未使用之电子优惠券将作废。
  7. 香港国际主题乐园有限公司 (“本公司”) 保留有关任何餐饮服务之价钱及各餐厅的营业时间之决定权。
  8. 电子优惠券不得退换或作现金使用,及不得与其他餐饮折扣或推广优惠一同使用。
  9. 电子优惠券如遭损坏、已使用、不完整或被更改即作废。如遗失此电子优惠券,恕不另外补发。

生日月份礼遇 - 提早预订房间优惠

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供持有有效香港身份证的香港居民(“合资格宾客”) 享用。其中一位同行宾客必须为合资格宾客,并于其生日月份入住(“合资格生日宾客”)酒店(“酒店”)。此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年1月8日至2019年12月27日,退房日期须为2019年12月28日或之前,不适用日子为2019年2月6日至9日、12月24日至25日、12月28日至31日。
  2. 合资格宾客入住时须出示香港身份证明作核实用途。如未能提供核实资料,香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  3. 合资格生日宾客最多可享此优惠一次,此优惠不得与“香港居民尊享: 生日正日礼遇”优惠一同使用。
  4. 实际优惠价格将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价、入住人数及入住宾客的年龄而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则)。各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  5. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费。
  6. 受限于上述第5段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  7. 优惠价格及附加费(如有)须另外缴付10%服务费。
  8. 预订时须为每个预订缴付相等于第一晚房间价格、附加费(如有)及10%服务费的订金。
  9. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  10. 已预订之房间均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改预订,须缴付相等于第一晚房间价格、附加费(如有)及10%服务费的费用。该费用将从订金中扣除。
  11. 每位合资格宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 此优惠不设佣金。
  13. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
商品优惠条款及细则
  1. 合资格生日宾客在付款时出示商品折扣优惠券(“优惠券”)可于香港迪士尼乐园乐园(“乐园”)及香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店(“度假区”)之商品店内单一宗购物淨交易额满港币$300或以上即可享有9折优惠(“合资格交易”) 。
  2. 此优惠券不适用于购买照片、摄影服务、周大福珠宝、限量版徽章、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、乐高®商品、FUJIFILM商品及 Starbucks®“迪士尼奇妙系列”)、非迪士尼产品/便利品(例如药物)、影音产品(例如数码光碟)和香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)不时指定的商品。
  3. 每张优惠券只可使用一次,本公司将于使用后收回此券。未有于优惠券上所列明的有效期内或之前使用之优惠券将作废。
  4. 同一笔交易中每次只可使用一张优惠券。
  5. 优惠券只可于本公司乐园及酒店之指定商品店的运作时段内使用。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品的价格及商品店的运作时段。
  6. 优惠券不适用于香港迪士尼乐园奇妙店(于香港国际机场一号客运大楼及二号客运大楼)及度假区以外的商品店。
  7. 优惠券不得退换或作现金使用,及不得与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用(包括演艺人员及“奇妙处处通” 本公司会员折扣优惠)。
  8. 如该合资格交易涉及退货或换货,在扣除退货或换货后之淨交易额低于港币$300的淨交易额,优惠将被取消。宾客须退回折扣金额(如适用)。换领礼品(如适用)亦须退回本公司。
  9. 恕不接受优惠券的影印本。如遭损坏或被更改亦属无效。如遗失此优惠券,恕不补发。
酒店早餐优惠条款及细则
  1. 合资格生日宾客以正价加订两位成人自助早餐,可获赠自助早餐一份。
  2. 优惠价格已包括10%服务费。
  3. 此优惠不适用于加订超过第三份之自助早餐。
  4. 享用翠乐庭餐厅之早餐时间已预定为早上7:30 至早上9:00,宾客如须于其他时间享用早餐,可于登记入住酒店时更改订座。
  5. 餐饮订座视乎个别食品/饮品供应情况、餐厅座位及餐厅运作时段而定。
  6. 此优惠不可和其他餐饮折扣优惠同时使用。
尊享酒店优惠-条款及细则
  1. 有效期: 
    • 此优惠只适用于2018年12月28日至2019年9月27日期间、并于入住日期前最少三日预订的酒店房间。
    • 此优惠适用之入住日期为2019年1月2日至2019年9月30日入住的宾客(不包括以下不适用日子)。
    • 不适用日子: 2019年2月4至11日。
  2. 成功经香港迪士尼乐园网站www.hongkongdisneyland.com或香港迪士尼乐园订房中心,以现行定价或指定特别优惠预订酒店房间之宾客,可享免费客房升级及免费汽水。此优惠不适用於“奇妙处处通”之酒店特别优惠或其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司不时指定的酒店优惠。
  3. 免费客房升级:
    • 此优惠只适用於将客房升级至高一级别之客房类型,只限同一酒店。
    • 此优惠只适用於以下客房类型:
      i. 迪士尼好莱坞酒店:标准客房
      ii. 香港迪士尼乐园酒店:标准客房
      iii. 迪士尼探索家度假酒店:标准客房
    • 此优惠供应有限。免费客房升级视乎供应情况而定。客房升级之确认会详列於预订确认信中。
  4. 免费汽水:
    • 每位宾客在任何一间提供餐桌服务的酒店餐厅内点餐,可享用免费汽水一杯。(每间客房最多4位宾客)。
    • 宾客须出示预订确认信,方可换领此优惠。

个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

Hong Kong Resident Exclusive: Hotel “Birthday Celebration” Privilege

View All Special Offers

Stay on Your Birthday Privilege - Room and Breakfast Package - Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to Hong Kong residents with a valid Hong Kong Identity Card (“Eligible Guests”). At least one of the staying Guests must be an Eligible Guest who check in to the hotel (“Hotel”) on the exact date of birthday (“Eligible Birthday Guest”) from January 1 to December 31, 2019 with check-out date on or before January 1, 2020.
  2. Eligible Guests are required to present his/her Hong Kong Identity Card for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for this offer cannot be verified, the prevailing rates at the time of check-in will be charged.
  3. Each Eligible Birthday Guest may only enjoy this offer once. This offer may not be used in conjunction with the “Hong Kong Resident Exclusive: Birthday Month Privilege” offer.
  4. The prevailing room rate for each hotel (each a “Hotel”) is determined at the time of booking.
  5. Package charge (i) depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate and (ii) includes any applicable Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 6 below and 10% service charge based on the applicable room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions) (“Package Charge”).
  6. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”). The Surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Additional Guests, but does not include any other package components.
  7. Subject to Paragraph 6 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  8. Full payment for the Total Price, meaning the sum of the Package Charge and any additional charge for add-on items, will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking. An amount representing the Package Charge will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated below (see Paragraph 11) or no show.
  9. Guest is required to provide information including his or her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation.
  10. No change of Guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  11. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except that cancellation or amendment for check-in dates during February 5 to 9, July 25 to August 20, December 20 to 31, 2019 has to be made at least 7 days prior to the check-in date. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits. No change is permitted after the prescribed period stated in this Paragraph 12.
  12. Each Eligible Guest is entitled to reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  13. This offer is not commissionable.
  14. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Hotel Breakfast Terms and Conditions
  1. The hotel breakfast for two persons in this offer is available at the hotel into which the Eligible Guest checked in.
  2. Dining reservations at Enchanted Garden Restaurant for the offer are set at 7:30am to 9:00am. Dining reservations with other time slots may be made upon Hotel check-in.
  3. Dining reservations are subject to availability of the food and beverage items, capacity and operating hours of the restaurant.
Complimentary Park Ticket for Birthday Guests Terms and Conditions
  1. Hong Kong residents who stays at a Hotel using this “Hong Kong Resident Exclusive: Stay on Your Birthday Privilege” offer during his/her exact date of birthday (“Eligible Birthday Guests”) may redeem a free 1-Day admission ticket (“Complimentary Ticket”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) by presenting the following identity proof in person upon Hotel check-in:
  2. (a) valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or (b) for Guests aged 3-11, copy of a valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook issued by a school located in Hong Kong indicating the Guest’s birthday.
  3. A maximum of one Complimentary Ticket may be redeemed for each Hotel stay using this offer.
  4. Complimentary Tickets are valid on the day of Hotel check-in or the following day only. Complimentary Tickets not redeemed upon Hotel check-in or used before the end of the valid date will be void without refund or compensation.
  5. Complimentary Tickets cannot be upgraded to Magic Access or other ticket types.
  6. Photocopy of Complimentary Tickets will not be accepted. Damaged or altered tickets will be invalid. Lost tickets will not be replaced.
  7. Complimentary Tickets are subject to Ticket Terms and Conditions set out in the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets.
1-Day Ticket Offer for Eligible Birthday Guests Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Birthday Guests may enjoy 15% off on the published ticket rate of up to three 1-Day General Admission or Child tickets (each an “Offer Ticket”) in one single transaction.
  2. The Offer Tickets must be purchased at the time of redemption of the Complimentary Ticket by the Eligible Birthday Guests in person upon Hotel check-in.
  3. Each Eligible Birthday Guest may only enjoy this offer once.. Eligible Birthday Guests are required to enter the Park together with his/her Guests using the Offer Tickets. Guests cannot use the Offer Tickets without the presence of the Eligible Birthday Guest purchasing the Offer Tickets.
  4. This offer is not available to (a) purchase beyond the third (3rd) ticket, (b) Senior Admission Tickets, and (c) other ticket types.
  5. Offer Tickets are valid on the day of purchase or the following day only. Offer Tickets not used before the end of the valid date will be void without refund or compensation.
  6. The Offer Tickets may, on the visit date only, be upgraded to Magic Access by paying the applicable price difference at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park. The applicable price difference will be calculated based on the price of Offer Tickets and the type of Magic Access Membership Card selected. If the published price of the selected Magic Access Membership Card is lower than the price of Offer Tickets, no refund will be made.
  7. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the Offer Ticket was first used. Offer Tickets may not be upgraded after the day when the Offer Ticket is used.
  8. This offer is subject to the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Merchandise Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Birthday Guests who redeem Complimentary Ticket or purchase Offer Ticket(s) may receive an electronic merchandise discount voucher in form of a QR code (an “eVoucher”).
  2. Eligible Birthday Guests may enjoy 10% off on merchandise with net spending of HK$300 or above in one single transaction (“Eligible Transaction”) in any merchandise stores in Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) or any Hotel of Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”) by presenting the eVoucher at the time of payment.
  3. The eVoucher is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, limited edition pin, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items and Starbucks® Disney Magical Series), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs) and other selected items as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) may specify from time to time.
  4. The eVoucher is for one-time use and must be used during the validity period of the Park tickets in association with which the eVoucher is issued. Unused eVoucher after this validity period will be void.
  5. Only one (1) eVoucher may be used in each single transaction.
  6. The eVoucher may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores in the Park and Hotels. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  7. The eVoucher cannot be used at The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport) or any other sales locations outside the Resort.
  8. The eVoucher cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash or used as a cash equivalent, and may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer (including Cast Member and Magic Access Member merchandise discount).
  9. In the event of refund or exchange such that the net value of the Eligible Transaction after refund or exchange is lower than HK$300, the offer will be forfeited. Guests shall pay HKITP the amount of any discount received, as applicable. Redeemed gift, as applicable, must be returned to HKITP.
  10. Damaged, used, incomplete or altered eVoucher will be voided. Lost eVoucher will not be replaced.
Dining Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Birthday Guests who redeem Complimentary Ticket or purchase Offer Ticket(s) may receive an electronic dining discount voucher in form of a QR code (an “eVoucher”).
  2. Eligible Birthday Guests may enjoy HK$100 discount in one (1) lunch or dinner transaction upon spending at HK$300 or above (“Eligible Transaction”) at any hotel table service restaurants of Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”) by presenting the eVoucher at the time of arrival.
  3. A 10% service charge based on the original price will be applied.
  4. The eVoucher can be used at Enchanted Garden Restaurant, Crystal Lotus and Walt’s Cafe inside Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; Dragon Wind and World of Color Restaurant inside Disney Explorers Lodge; Chef Mickey and Studio Lounge inside Disney’s Hollywood Hotel.
  5. Advanced reservation is required and is subject to availability. For enquiries and reservation, please call +852 3510-6000 (Enchanted Garden Restaurant, Walt’s Cafe, Crystal Lotus) or +852 3510-2000 (Dragon Wind, World of Color Restaurant) or +852 3510-5000 (Chef Mickey, Studio Lounge).
  6. The eVoucher is for one-time use and must be used during the validity period of the Park tickets in association with which the eVoucher is issued. Unused eVoucher after this validity period will be void.
  7. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) reserves the right to determine the prices of food and beverage and the operating hours of the restaurants in its sole and absolute discretion.
  8. The eVoucher cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash or used as a cash equivalent, and may not be used in conjunction with any other food and beverage discount or promotion.
  9. Damaged, used, incomplete or altered eVoucher will be voided. Lost eVoucher will not be replaced.
Birthday Month Privilege - Advance Purchase Room Offer - Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to Hong Kong residents with a valid Hong Kong Identity Card (“Eligible Guests”). At least one of the staying Guests must be an Eligible Guest and check in to the hotel (“Hotel”) during his/her birthday month (“Eligible Birthday Guest”) from January 8 to December 27 , 2019 with check-out date on or before December 28, 2019, except for February 6 to 9, December 24 to 25 and December 28 to 31, 2019 which are block-out dates.
  2. Eligible Guests are required to present his/her Hong Kong Identity Card for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for this offer cannot be verified, the prevailing rates at the time of check-in will be charged.
  3. Each Eligible Birthday Guest may only enjoy this offer once. This offer may not be used in conjunction with “Hong Kong Resident Exclusive: Stay on Your Birthday Privilege” offer.
  4. The prevailing room rate for each hotel (each a “Hotel”) is determined at the time of booking.
  5. Room charge (i) depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate and (ii) includes any applicable Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 6 below (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions), each subject to an additional 10% service charge (collectively, “Room Charge”).
  6. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  7. Subject to Paragraph 6 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  8. Full payment for the Total Price, meaning the sum of the Room Charge and any additional charge for add-on items, will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  9. No change of Guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  10. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to a charge equivalent to the sum of the first night’s Room Charge. Such charge will be deducted from the deposit.
  11. Each Eligible Guest is entitled to reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. This offer is not commissionable.
  13. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Merchandise Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Birthday Guests may enjoy 10% off on merchandise with net spending of HK$300 or above in one single transaction (“Eligible Transaction”) in any merchandise stores in Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”)or any Hotel of Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”) by presenting the Merchandise Discount Voucher (“Voucher”) at the time of payment.
  2. The Voucher is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, limited edition pin, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items and Starbucks® Disney Magical Series), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs) and other selected items as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) may specify from time to time.
  3. The Voucher is for one-time use only. The Voucher will be collected by HKITP upon usage.Unused Voucher after this validity period stated on the Voucher will be void.
  4. Only one (1) Voucher may be used in each single transaction.
  5. The Voucher may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores in the Park and Hotels. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  6. The Voucher cannot be used at The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport) or any other sales locations outside the Resort.
  7. The Voucher cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash or used as a cash equivalent, and may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer (including Cast Member and Magic Access Member merchandise discount).
  8. In the event of refund or exchange such that the net value of the Eligible Transaction after refund or exchange is lower than HK$300, the offer will be forfeited. Guests shall pay HKITP the amount of any discount received, as applicable. Redeemed gift, as applicable, must be returned to HKITP.
  9. Photocopy, damage or alternation of the Voucher will not be accepted. Lost Voucher will not be replaced.
Hotel Breakfast Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Birthday Guests may enjoy one complimentary buffet breakfast with every purchase of 2 adult buffet breakfasts at regular price.
  2. The offer price includes 10% service charge.
  3. The offer is not available to purchase beyond the third (3rd) Guest.
  4. Dining reservations at Enchanted Garden Restaurant for the offer are set at 7:30am to 9:00am. Dining reservations with other time slots may be made upon Hotel check-in.
  5. Dining reservations are subject to availability of the food and beverage items, capacity and operating hours of the restaurant.
  6. This offer may not be used in conjunction with any other food and beverage discount or promotion.
Exclusive Hotel Privilege - Terms and Conditions
  1. Validity
    • This offer is valid for hotel bookings made during the period from July 22, 2019 to March 28, 2020 and at least 3 days prior to the check-in date.
    • This offer is valid for hotel check-in from July 25, 2019 to March 31, 2020, except the Block-out Dates below.
    • Block-out dates: October 1 to 5, 2019; Nov 2, 2019; December 20 to 31, 2019; January 24 to 29, 2020.
  2. Guests may enjoy free hotel room upgrade and complimentary soft drink if successfully book a hotel room at the prevailing room rate or designated Special Offers through Hong Kong Disneyland Website www.hongkongdisneyland.com or Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center. This offer is not applicable to hotel room booked with Magic Access special seasonal offers and other offers as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited may specify from time to time.
  3. Free hotel room upgrade:
    • This offer is valid for room upgrade to the next room category within the same Hotel only.
    • Room upgrade is applicable to the following room categories only:
      i. Disney’s Hollywood Hotel – Standard Room
      ii. Disney Explorers Lodge – Standard Room
      iii. Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel – Standard Room
    • Limited number of rooms is available for this offer. Free hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. Confirmation of room upgrade will be stated at the confirmation letter.
  4. Complimentary soft drink:
    • One complimentary soft drink will be offered to each Guest (up to a maximum of 4 Guests per room) when dine at any table service restaurants in the Hotels.
    • Guests are required to present the confirmation letter upon redemption.


Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.