• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施人數管制、健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 在重開初期,樂園將於逢星期二及四關閉(公眾假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 賓客可於到訪前的7日內預約。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的9日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的8日內預約。
    >>即時預約<<
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整,以避免與賓客近距離互動。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • 有關最新的健康建議和政府最新資訊,請瀏覽衛生防護中心的新冠病毒病網頁
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2020年11月25日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施人數管制、健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 在重開初期,樂園將於逢星期二及四關閉(公眾假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 賓客可於到訪前的7日內預約。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的9日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的8日內預約。
    >>即時預約<<
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整,以避免與賓客近距離互動。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • 有關最新的健康建議和政府最新資訊,請瀏覽衛生防護中心的新冠病毒病網頁

香港居民尊享: 迪士尼酒店生日禮遇

查看所有特別優惠

重要事項
  1. 此優惠只供以下香港居民享用:
    1. 持有有效的香港身份證;
    2. 預訂香港迪士尼樂園酒店(「酒店」) 的房間;
    3. 於2020年10月17日至2020年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)期間入住酒店房間,退房日期為2021年1月1日或之前;
    4. 須為其中一位入住酒店房間之賓客; 及
    5. (a)於其生日當天入住酒店,或(b)另一位入住同一酒店房間的賓客於其生日當天入住酒店(「生日賓客」)
    (符合(i)至(v)項所有條件之賓客, (「合資格賓客」)。
  2. 合資格賓客(如第1段(v)(b)項適用,生日賓客) 於辦理入住手續時須出示其香港身份證 ,或11歲以下之生日賓客須出示香港出世紙及附有相片並顯示其生日的學生手冊副本作核實用途。如未能提供核實資料,香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)將收取房間之現行定價(於入住當時計算)。
  3. 每位合資格賓客只可享此優惠一次,此優惠不得與其他折扣或推廣優惠一並使用(包括演藝人員及「奇妙處處通」 商品折扣優惠)。
  4. 須在入住前最少1天預訂。
  5. 各酒店房間之現行定價於預訂時計算。
  6. 「套票費用」包括 : (i) 將按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房類型、房間之現行定價而定(供應量須視乎供應情況和優惠限制,有關限制之定義詳列於酒店一般條款及細則) ;及(ii)下列第7段所述之任何附加費及(iii) 費用(i) 及(ii) 項之10%服務費。
  7. 入住同一酒店房間的第三及第四位12歲或以上的賓客(「額外賓客」)須繳付每人每晚港幣$200之附加費(另收10%服務費)(「附加費」)。此附加費只包括額外賓客入住酒店的費用,並不包括其他套票內容。
  8. 受限於上述第7段,每間酒店房間最多可容納4位賓客。每個酒店房間須至少有一位成人賓客入住。
  9. 預訂時須為每個預訂繳付套票費用及任何附加項目的額外費用。
  10. 賓客須於預訂時提供其姓名及信用卡資料以作收取訂金之用。
  11. 無論任何情況,賓客姓名均不能更改。
  12. 賓客可於入住日期前最少72小時取消或更改已預訂之酒店房間的預訂。如未能於本段所述之規定日期前取消預訂或未按預訂日期入住(no show) ,本公司會收取套票費用。更改預訂須受供應情況及優惠限制約束,並須於本段所述之規定日期前提出。
  13. 每位合資格賓客於同一入住及退房期間,最多可預訂1間的酒店房間。
  14. 此優惠不設佣金。
  15. 此優惠受限於「優惠簡介」之條款及細則、酒店一般條款及細則(刊載於https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
酒店晚餐之條款及細則
  1. 合資格賓客每預訂一間酒店房間可獲一張酒店餐飲券(「餐飲券」) 。 餐飲券內含一張晚餐電子換領券可於香港迪士尼樂園酒店之晶荷軒或華特餐廳換領指定菜單上的晚餐2份(「晚餐電子換領券」)。為免存疑,每位合資格賓客不論住宿晚數多少,每個酒店房間預訂只可獲2份指定晚餐。
  2. 須預約方可享用此優惠及視乎餐廳預訂座情況而定。賓客可致電+852 3510-6000 留座或查詢。
  3. 餐飲券由本公司發行,餐飲券及晚餐電子換領券只可於餐飲券上所列明的有效期內及指定餐廳的運作時段內使用。未有於有效期內使用之晚餐電子換領券將被作廢,並不能退換或退款或賠償。
  4. 預訂此優惠之合資格賓客的名字將列印在餐飲券上。 餐飲券及其內含之晚餐電子換領券只能由其名字列印在其上之合資格賓客使用。每位合資格賓客必須在點菜及結帳時出示餐飲券及附有其相片的身份證明文件。如在本公司認為合資格賓客的身份未能被核實的情況下,本公司有權拒絕接受有關餐飲券及晚餐電子換領券。
  5. 餐飲券及晚餐電子換領券使用須視乎個別食品 / 飲品供應情況、容量及指定餐廳運作時段而定。賓客亦可參閱hongkongdisneyland.com/dining 內有關最新指定餐廳地點及其運作時段。
  6. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定: (a) 每張菜單之價目; (b) 每間餐廳之菜單; (c) 更改每間餐廳之運作時段。
生日賓客免費樂園門票之條款及細則
  1. 除下列第24條所述之限制外,每位生日賓客於其生日當天入住酒店, 並於登記入住酒店時親身出示以下證明,即可換領香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」) 1日免費門票一張(「免費門票」):
    1. 有效的香港身份證;或
    2. 3至11歲賓客須出示香港出世紙及附有相片並顯示合資格賓客之生日的學生手冊副本。
  2. 不論生日賓客的數目,同一酒店住宿每次最多只可換領1張免費門票。
  3. 免費門票只限入住酒店當天或翌日有效。未有於登記入住酒店時換領或未有於門票有效期內使用之門票將作廢而毋須退款或賠償。
  4. 免費門票不可升級至「奇妙處處通」或其他門票種類。
  5. 恕不接受免費門票之影印本。遭損壞或被更改之門票亦屬無效。如遺失門票恕不另外補發。
  6. 免費門票受限於載於樂園網頁www,hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/ 之門票的條款及細則約束。
生日賓客1日樂園門票優惠之條款及細則
  1. 生日賓客在同一交易內購買最多三張1日標準或小童樂園門票,可享正價85折(「優惠門票」)。
  2. 優惠門票必須在生日賓客於登記入住酒店時領取免費門票時一同購買。
  3. 每位生日賓客只可享此優惠一次。生日賓客必須親身陪同持有有效優惠門票之賓客入園。持有優惠門票之賓客不可單獨進入樂園。
  4. 此優惠不適用於 (a)購買超過第三張之門票; 及(b)長者門票及(c) 任何其他門票類型。。
  5. 優惠門票只限購買當天或翌日有效。未有於門票有效期內使用之優惠門票將會作廢而毋須退款或賠償。
  6. 賓客可在入園當日,到訪樂園內的「奇妙處處通」會員服務中心支付相應差額將優惠門票升級至「奇妙處處通」。差額之釐定視乎優惠門票之價格及賓客所選擇之「奇妙處處通」種類。如該「奇妙處處通」之價格比優惠門票之價格低,此升級將不獲退款。
  7. 獲升級的「奇妙處處通」有效期為一年,由優惠門票之使用日起計算。優惠門票之使用日過後,將不可升級至「奇妙處處通」。
  8. 此優惠受限於在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/上之一般條款及細則以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
商品優惠之條款及細則
  1. 生日賓客可獲贈一張商品電子折扣優惠券(「商品電子優惠券」) 。商品電子優惠券包含於上述第16段所述之餐飲券內。
  2. 生日賓客在付款時出示載有商品電子優惠券的餐飲券便可於香港迪士尼樂園度假區內之任何商品店內單一宗購物淨交易額滿港幣$300或以上即可享有9折優惠(「合資格交易」) 。
  3. 商品電子優惠券只可於餐飲券上所列明的有效期內及香港迪士尼樂園度假區內之商品店的運作時段內使用。未有於有效期內使用之商品電子優惠券將被作廢,並不能退換或退款或賠償。
  4. 此商品電子優惠券不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、周大福珠寶、限量版徽章、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、樂高®商品、FUJIFILM商品、Citizen腕錶系列、Wooderful Life 、Starbucks®「迪士尼奇妙系列」及ZOFF 眼鏡等)、非迪士尼產品/便利品(例如藥物)、影音產品(例如數碼光碟)、刺繡服務、魔法化妝廳內之消費、加利布尼市集內之消費、及 本公司不時指定的產品。
  5. 同一筆交易中每次只可使用一張商品電子優惠券。
  6. 本公司擁有唯一及絕對權利決定商品的價格及指定商品店的運作時段。
  7. 商品電子優惠券不適用於香港迪士尼樂園奇妙店 (於香港國際機場一號客運大樓) 及香港迪士尼樂園度假區以外的商品店。。
  8. 如該合資格交易涉及退貨或換貨,在扣除退貨或換貨後之淨交易額低於港幣$300的淨交易額,優惠將被取消。賓客須退回折扣金額(如適用) 。換領禮品(如適用)亦須退回本公司。
其他優惠之條款及細則
  1. 晚餐電子換領券及商品電子優惠券只可使用一次,使用後將失效。餐飲券、晚餐電子換領券及商品電子優惠券並不可轉移、退換、全額或部分兌換現金或換取其他產品或折扣優惠及不可轉售。
  2. 晚餐電子換領券及商品電子優惠券不可與其他優惠、推廣優惠或折扣優惠一同使用(包括演藝人員及「奇妙處處通」會員優惠) 。
  3. 損毀、已使用、不完整或被更改的餐飲券、晚餐電子換領券及商品電子優惠券將不獲接納。如遺失餐飲券、晚餐電子換領券及商品電子優惠券,恕不另外補發。任何遺失、損毀、偽造、偷竊、欺詐或未經授權使用之餐飲券、晚餐電子換領券及商品電子優惠券,本公司將不會承擔責任或補發。本公司就發出及使用餐飲券、晚餐電子換領券及商品電子優惠券保留的記錄為最終及具決定性。
  4. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與此優惠、餐飲券、晚餐電子換領券及商品電子優惠券有關的任何問題之最終決定權。
  5. 以上條款及細則受香港特別行政區之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。
  6. 以上條款及細則以英文及中文編寫,中英文本如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  7. 本公司有權在不作事先通知的情況下隨時及不時 (i) 修訂或補充此條款及細則;(ii) 更改任何不適用日子及(iii) 終止或暫停任何優惠、折扣或推廣項目。
  8. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用此優惠的合資格賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
尊享酒店優惠 - 條款及細則
  1. 有效期
    • 此優惠只適用於2020年4月22日至2021年3月28日期間,並於入住日期前最少三日預訂的酒店房間。
    • 此優惠適用之入住日期為2020年4月25日至2021年3月31日入住的賓客(不包括以下不適用日子)。
    • 不適用日子: 2020年12月19日至31日、2021年1月1至2日、2021年2月12至18日。
  2. 成功經香港迪士尼樂園網站www.hongkongdisneyland.com或香港迪士尼樂園訂房中心,以現行定價或指定特別優惠預訂酒店房間之賓客,可享免費客房升級及免費汽水。此優惠不適用於「奇妙處處通」之酒店特別優惠或其他由香港國際主題樂園有限公司不時指定的酒店優惠。
  3. 免費客房升級:
    • 此優惠只適用於將客房升級至高一級別之客房類型,只限同一酒店。
    • 此優惠只適用於以下客房類型:
      i. 迪士尼好萊塢酒店: 標準客房
      ii. 香港迪士尼樂園酒店: 標準客房
      iii. 迪士尼探索家度假酒店: 標準客房
    • 此優惠供應有限。免費客房升級視乎供應情況而定。客房升級之確認會詳列於預訂確認信中。
  4. 免費汽水:
    • 每位賓客在任何一間提供餐桌服務的酒店餐廳內點餐,可享用免費汽水一杯。(每間客房最多4位賓客)。
    • 賓客須出示預訂確認信,方可換領此優惠。


渣打銀行(香港)有限公司之信用卡網上預訂酒店享12個月免息分期優惠

重要事項
信用卡免息分期付款計劃及與該計劃有關之優惠(如有)(統稱「計劃」)由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「銀行」)提供,並非由或代表香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「樂園公司」)或其關聯公司提供,而銀行並非且不應以任何方式視作樂園公司的代理人。該計劃可能受銀行指定之額外條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽銀行網頁sc.com/hk/zh/hkdl。賓客同意在適用法律許可範圍內,本公司恕不承擔任與計劃相關的責任,包括但不限於其質素、供應、產品及/或服務之描述、行政或執行、任何虛假之商品說明、虛假陳述、錯誤陳述、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或與計劃相關之行為。

酒店預訂交易完成後的任何更改將作取消酒店預訂處理,相關酒店住宿需重新預訂。

信用卡客戶授權樂園公司(i)從交易款項中扣留或扣除,及/或(ii)在客戶的信用卡賬戶中收取相關取消費用,及所有樂園公司因信用卡客戶之分期付款安排所引致的費用、利息、款項、支出、損失或其他責任。

個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至 personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com 聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks.Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold and Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted to avoid close interaction. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For the latest health advice and government updates, please visit the Centre for Health Protection Coronavirus webpage.
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - November 25, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks.Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold and Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted to avoid close interaction. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For the latest health advice and government updates, please visit the Centre for Health Protection Coronavirus webpage.

Hong Kong Resident Exclusive: Hotel “Birthday Celebration” Privilege

View All Special Offers

Hong Kong Resident Exclusive: Stay on Your Birthday Privilege – Room and Dinner Package

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to any Hong Kong resident who:
    (i) holds a valid Hong Kong Identity Card;
    (ii)books a room at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (“Hotel”);
    (iii)checks in to the Hotel from October 17 to December 31, 2020 (both dates inclusive) with check-out date on or before January 1, 2021;
    (iv)is one of the staying Guests of the Hotel room; and
    (v)checks in to the Hotel on either (a) his/her birthday, or (b) the birthday of another guest staying in the same Hotel room (“Birthday Guest”)
    (such guest meeting all criteria in (i) to (v), “Eligible Guest”).
  2. The Eligible Guest (and if paragraph 1(v)(b) is applicable, the Birthday Guest) is required to present his/her birthday proof by presenting his/her Hong Kong Identity Card, or if the Birthday Guest is aged below 11, his/her Hong Kong Birth Certificate with a school handbook issued by a school in Hong Kong for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for this offer cannot be verified, the prevailing rates at the time of check-in will be charged.
  3. Each Eligible Guest may only enjoy this offer once. This offer may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer (including Cast Member and Magic Access Member merchandise discount).
  4. Advance reservation is required at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  5. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel room is determined at the time of booking.
  6. The “Package Charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions); and (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 7 below and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii)).
  7. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”). The Surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Additional Guests, but does not include any other package components.
  8. Subject to Paragraph 7 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  9. Full payment of the Package Charges and any charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  10. Guest is required to provide information including his or her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation.
  11. No change of Guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  12. Guests may cancel or amend the Hotel room reservation at least 72 hours prior to check-in date. The Package Charges will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph or no show. Change of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph.
  13. Each Eligible Guest is entitled to reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  14. This offer is not commissionable.
  15. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.

Hotel Dinner Terms and Conditions

  1. Eligible Guests will receive one (1) hotel dinner voucher (“Voucher Ticket”) per room storing one (1) dinner e-Voucher for two (2) designated dinner sets at Crystal Lotus or Walt’s Cafe in the Hotel (“Dinner e-Voucher”). For the avoidance of doubt, Each Eligible Guest is eligible for two (2) designated dinner sets for each room booking, irrespective of the number of nights the Eligible Guest of the Hotel stay.
  2. Advance reservation is required and is subject to availability. For enquiries and reservation, please call +852 3510-6000.
  3. The Voucher Ticket is issued by HKITP. The Voucher Ticket and Dinner e-Voucher must be used on the validity date printed on the Voucher Ticket and during the operation hour of the designated restaurants. Any Dinner e-Voucher not used on the validity date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  4. The name of the Eligible Guest making the Hotel reservation using this Offer will be printed on the Voucher Ticket. The Voucher Ticket and the Dinner e-Voucher stored therein may only be used by the Eligible Guest whose name is printed thereon.  Each Eligible Guest is required to present the Voucher Ticket together with his/her photo identification document at the time of ordering and payment. HKITP may refuse to accept the Voucher Ticket and the Dinner e-Voucher if in HKITP’s determination the identity of the Eligible Guest cannot be verified.
  5. Use of the Voucher Ticket and the Dinner e-Voucher is subject to availability of the food and beverage items, capacity and operating hours of the designated restaurants. Guests can refer to www.hongkongdisneyland.com/dining for the locations and operating hours of the designated restaurants.
  6. HKITP reserves the right to: (a) determine the prices of food and beverage; (b) determine the menu of each restaurant; and (c) change the operating hours of the restaurants, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.

Complimentary Park Ticket for Birthday Guest -Terms and Conditions

  1. Subject to the limitation in paragraph 24 below, each Birthday Guest may redeem a free 1-Day admission ticket (“Complimentary Ticket”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) by presenting the following identity proof in person upon Hotel check-in on the exact day of his/her birthday:
    (a) valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    (b) for Guests aged 3-11, a copy of a valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook issued by a school located in Hong Kong indicating the Birthday Guest’s birthday.
  2. A maximum of one Complimentary Ticket may be redeemed for each Hotel stay regardless the number of Birthday Guest in the Hotel stay.
  3. Complimentary Tickets are valid on the day of Hotel check-in or the following day only. Complimentary Tickets not redeemed upon Hotel check-in or used before the end of the valid date will be void without refund or compensation.
  4. Complimentary Tickets cannot be upgraded to Magic Access or other ticket types.
  5. Photocopy of Complimentary Tickets will not be accepted. Damaged or altered tickets will be void.  Lost tickets will not be re-issued.  
  6. Complimentary Tickets are subject to Ticket Terms and Conditions set out in the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets.

1-Day Ticket Offer for Birthday Guest - Terms and Conditions

  1. Birthday Guests may enjoy 15% off on the published ticket rate of up to three (3) 1-Day General Admission or Child tickets (each an “Offer Ticket”) in one single transaction.
  2. The Offer Tickets must be purchased at the time of redemption of the Complimentary Ticket by the Birthday Guest in person upon Hotel check-in.
  3. Each Birthday Guest may only enjoy this offer once. Birthday Guest required to enter the Park together with his/her Guests using the Offer Tickets. Guests cannot use the Offer Tickets without the Birthday Guest purchasing the Offer Tickets.
  4. This offer is not available to (a) purchase beyond the third (3rd) ticket, (b) Senior Admission Tickets, and (c) other ticket types.
  5. Offer Tickets are valid on the day of purchase or the following day Offer Tickets not used before the end of the valid date will be void without refund or compensation.
  6. The Offer Tickets may, on the visit date only, be upgraded to Magic Access by paying the applicable price difference at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park. The applicable price difference will be calculated based on the price of Offer Ticket and the type of Magic Access Membership Card selected.  If the published price of the selected Magic Access Membership Card is lower than the price of Offer Tickets, no refund will be made.
  7. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the Offer Ticket was used. Offer Tickets may not be upgraded after the day when the Offer Ticket is used.
  8. This offer is subject to the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.

 

Merchandise Offer Terms and Conditions

  1. Birthday Guest may receive an electronic merchandise discount voucher (“Merchandise e-Voucher”) stored in the Voucher Ticket mentioned in paragraph 17 above.
  2. Birthday Guest may enjoy 10% off on merchandise with net spending of HK$300 or above in one single transaction (“Eligible Transaction”) in any merchandise stores in the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort by presenting the his/her Voucher Ticket issued together with the Merchandise e-Voucher at the time of payment.
  3. The Merchandise e-Voucher must be used on the validity date printed on the Voucher Ticket and during the operation hour of the merchandise stores in the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort. Any Merchandise e-Voucher not used on the validity date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  4. The Merchandise e-Voucher is not applicable to the purchase of photos, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, limited edition pin, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items , Disney watches by Citizens, Wonderful Life, Starbucks® Disney Magical Series and ZOFF eyewear, etc. ), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs), embroidery service, spending at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Karibuni Marketplace and other selected items which HKITP may from time to time specify.
  5. Only one (1) Merchandise e-Voucher may be used in each single transaction.
  6. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  7. The Merchandise e-Voucher cannot be used at The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 of Hong Kong International Airport) or any other sales locations outside Hong Kong Disneyland Resort.
  8. In the event of refund or exchange such that the net value of the Eligible Transaction after refund or exchange is lower than HK$300, the offer will be forfeited. Guests shall pay HKITP the amount of any discount received, as applicable. Redeemed gift, as applicable, must be returned to HKITP.

Other Offer Terms and Conditions

  1. The Dinner e-Voucher and Merchandise e-Voucher is for one-time use only and will be invalid after usage. Voucher Tickets , Dinner e-Voucher and Merchandise e-Voucher cannot be transferred, refunded, exchanged, redeemed in whole or in part for cash or exchanged for other products or discounts and are not for re-sale.
  2. The Dinner e-Voucher and Merchandise e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotional offers or discount benefits (including Cast Member and Magic Access Member benefits).
  3. Damaged, used, incomplete or altered Voucher Ticket, Dinner e-Voucher or Merchandise e-Voucher will not be accepted. Lost Voucher Ticket, Dinner e-Voucher or Merchandise e-Voucher will not be re-issued. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorised use of any Voucher Ticket, Dinner e-Voucher or Merchandise e-Voucher. HKITP’s record in relation to issue and usage of the Voucher Ticket or Dinner e-Voucher shall be final and conclusive.
  4. In the event of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Offer, Voucher Ticket and the e-Vouchers.
  5. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  6. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  7. HKITP reserves the rights to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change any block-out date and (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  8. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guest purchasing this Offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Exclusive Hotel Privilege - Terms and Conditions
  1. Validity
    • This offer is valid for hotel bookings made during the period from April 22, 2020 to March 28, 2021 and at least 3 days prior to the check-in date.
    • This offer is valid for hotel check-in from April 25, 2020 to March 31, 2021, except the Block-out Dates below.
    • Block-out dates: December 19 to 31, 2020; January 1 to 2, 2021; February 12 to 18, 2021.
  2. Guests may enjoy free hotel room upgrade and complimentary soft drink if successfully book a hotel room at the prevailing room rate or designated Special Offers through Hong Kong Disneyland Website www.hongkongdisneyland.com or Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center. This offer is not applicable to hotel room booked with Magic Access special seasonal offers and other offers as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited may specify from time to time.
  3. Free hotel room upgrade:
    • This offer is valid for room upgrade to the next room category within the same Hotel only.
    • Room upgrade is applicable to the following room categories only:
      i. Disney’s Hollywood Hotel – Standard Room
      ii. Disney Explorers Lodge – Standard Room
      iii. Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel – Standard Room
    • Limited number of rooms is available for this offer. Free hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. Confirmation of room upgrade will be stated at the confirmation letter.
  4. Complimentary soft drink:
    • One complimentary soft drink will be offered to each Guest (up to a maximum of 4 Guests per room) when dine at any table service restaurants in the Hotels.
    • Guests are required to present the confirmation letter upon redemption.


Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited – credit card 12-month interest-free instalment offer

Important Details
The credit card interest-free instalment payment plan and promotional offers in respect of such plan (if any) (collectively, “Plan”) are provided by Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited (“Bank”), and not by or on behalf of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) or any of its affiliates. The Bank is not acting and shall not be any way treated as an agent of HKITP. The Plan may be subject to additional terms and conditions stipulated by the Bank, please visit the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/hkdl for details.  Guests agree that, to the extent permitted by applicable law, HKITP shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the Plan, including without limitation, its quality, the supply, the descriptions of products and/or services provided, the administration or execution thereof, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorised representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Plan.

Any change after the hotel reservation completes shall be treated as a cancellation of the hotel reservation. A new reservation is required for the hotel stay.

The cardholder authorises HKITP to (i) withhold or deduct from the payment made and/or (ii) charge on the cardholder’s credit card account the applicable cancellation charges and all costs, interests, fees, expenses, losses or other liabilities incurred by HKITP arising from the cardholder’s instalment payment arrangement.

Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.