免費酒店晚餐限時優惠

查看所有特別優惠

預訂方法

在本網頁按「客房查詢」,可即時查詢客房狀況,並立即預訂客房;你亦可同時購買樂園門票。

你亦可致電香港迪士尼樂園訂房中心熱線+852 1-830-830預訂優惠。訂房時須指明為「免費酒店晚餐限時優惠」。

重要事項
  1. 不適用日子: 所有星期六及2016年12月21至31日、 2017年1月1至2日、 2017年1月27日至2月3日、 2017年2月14日。
  2. 實際優惠價格將按入住日期及客房類型而定 (供應量須視乎供應情況和優惠限制,有關限制之定義如下) 。
  3. 套票價格已包括10%服務費。
  4. 預訂時須繳付相等於一套套票價格的訂金。
  5. 無論任何情況,賓客姓名均不能更改。
  6. 每間房間最多可容納4位賓客。
  7. 賓客可於入住前最少3天取消已預訂之房間或更改入住期,以下日子須最少7天: 2016年12月16日至2017年1月1日,2017年1月27日至2月2日、2017年4月1至2日、15至16日、29至30日、2017年6月30日。如未能於上述規定日期前取消預訂,訂金將會被沒收。更改入住期須受供應情況及其他優惠限制(定義如下)約束,並須於上述規定日期前提出。
  8. 優惠包括之晚餐需於入住當天晚上享用。享用米奇廚師餐廳或翠樂庭餐廳之自助晚餐時間已預設為晚上5:30 至7:30。賓客如欲於其他時間享用晚餐,可於登記入住時更改並須視乎供應情況而定。
  9. 此優惠將不設佣金。
  10. 受限於以下一般條款及細則。受限於其他限制及隨時修訂而不作事先通知。
一般條款及細則
  1. 此優惠供應量視乎供應情況和在分配上對套票項目 的數量、類型和其他功能所作的限制 (統稱為「優惠限制」) 而定。賓客承認香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」) 在任何時間均有絕對酌情權決定或改變優惠供應情況和優惠限制而恕不另行通知。
  2. 此優惠只供預訂賓客之私人用途,不得轉售、不適用於組織、團體活動、銷售、推廣或其他商業用途。
  3. 此優惠不可與其他任何推廣優惠或折扣優惠一同使用 。
  4. 所有優惠不能轉讓、退換、或兌換現金、信用額或任何禮品。
  5. 此優惠乃根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港特別行政區」)之法律所提供。此優惠只適用於合資格賓客親身於香港特別行政區換取,並受其條款及細則所約束。本公司並不對此優惠於其他地區之合適性或是否有所提供作出任何陳述。此外,假若此優惠之參與於某區域被禁止或視為違法,此優惠將被視為無效。參與此優惠之人仕均為自發性參與,並須負責遵守當地法律(如適用及以該等法律範圍為限)。
  6. 賓客進入鄰近香港迪士尼樂園之迪士尼主題酒店(各稱「酒店」)及使用所有酒店設施均受酒店規則與條例約束,有關規則列明於www.hongkongdisneyland.com (「香港迪士尼樂園網頁」)及展示於酒店範圍內。本公司保留及擁有權利於任何時候及適時修訂酒店規則與條例及樂園規則。
  7. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。
  8. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與此推廣活動有關任何問題之最終決定權。
  9. 本公司有權修訂此等條款及細則,或終止或暫停此項優惠而不作事先通知。
  10. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語文編寫,其他語文本及英文本如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  11. 以上條款及細則受香港之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。
  12. 此等條款及細則構成本公司與於指定銷售地點(包括樂園網頁)從本公司購買此等條款及細則所述之產品或服務的人士之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
尊享酒店優惠-條款及細則
  1. 有效期:
    • 此優惠適用於由2016年9月7日至2017年3月31日入住的賓客(不包括以下不適用日子)。
    • 不適用日子: 2016年10月1至3日,2016年12月16日至2017年1月2日,2017年1月27日至2月9日
    • 預訂日期為2016年9月7日至2017年3月28日。
  2. 成功經www.hongkongdisneyland.com或香港迪士尼樂園訂房中心預訂正價酒店及特別優惠之賓客,可免費享用客房升級及汽水一杯。不適用於「奇妙處處通」之酒店住宿特別折扣優惠。
  3. 客房升級:
    • 免費客房升級至高一級別,只限同一酒店。
    • 適用於以下房型:
      i. 迪士尼好萊塢酒店: 標準客房
      ii.香港迪士尼樂園酒店: 標準客房
    • 此優惠供應有限。免費客房升級視乎供應情況而定。客房升級之確認會詳列於預訂確認信中。
  4. 免費汽水:
    • 每位賓客在任何一間提供餐桌服務的酒店餐廳內點餐,將可享用免費汽水一杯。(每間客房最多4位賓客)。
    • 賓客需出示預訂確認信換領。
個人資料收集聲明
在此優惠下收集的個人資料可能被用作與處理您的要求或查詢、執行我們於商務交易上的條款、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要您就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料,以向您提供您所要求的產品或服務。所收集的個人資料,可被移轉給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人。您可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人名單。有關本聲明的查詢或要求存取或修改我們管有的您的個人資料,請透過電郵聯絡個人資料經理personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com。

† 未滿18歲的賓客致電前必須獲父母或監護人許可。

Limited Complimentary Hotel Dinner Offer

View All Special Offers

How To Book

You can book online. Simply click on Check Availability on this page to book your room instantly. Tickets can be purchased at the same time.

You can also book by phone, please call the Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center at +852 1-830-830 to reserve your package. Tell the Cast Member you are purchasing the “Limited Complimentary Hotel Dinner Offer”.

Important Details
  1. Actual offer discount and price depend on the check-in date and the room category selected (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits).
  2. The price of the package includes 10% service charge. 
  3. A deposit equivalent to one package price will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking. 
  4. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  5. Each hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests.
  6. Guest may cancel the reservation or change the stay period at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for December 16, 2016 to January 1, 2017, January 27 to February 2, 2017; in which case cancellation has to be made at least 7 days in advance. The full price of the package will be forfeited in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated above. Change of stay is subject to availability and Benefit Limits (defined below), and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated above.
  7. The dinner buffet included in the offer has to be consumed on the day of check-in. Dining reservations at Chef Mickey or Enchanted Garden Restaurant are preset from 5:30pm to 7:30pm. Dining reservations with other time slots may be made upon check-in and subject to availability.
  8. This offer is not commissionable.
  9. Subject to the General Terms and Conditions below.  Subject to other restrictions and change without notice.
General Terms and Conditions
  1. The offer is subject to availability and limits on the number, type and other features of the benefits allocated for this offer (collectively, 'Benefit Limits'). Guests acknowledge that Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited ('HKITP') may at its absolute discretion determine or change the availability of the offer and the Benefit Limits at any time without prior notice.
  2. This offer is for the Guests' personal use only and may not be re-sold or used for tour groups, corporate events, marketing, promotional or other business purposes. 
  3. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions and discounts.
  4. This offer is non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable for cash, credit or any other items.
  5. This offer is made in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ('HKSAR') only.  This offer may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in person by Guests in accordance with these terms and conditions.  HKITP makes no representation that participation in this offer is appropriate or available in other locations and this offer is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such an offer is prohibited or restricted by law.  Those who choose to participate in this offer do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  6. Admission to the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel or Disney's Hollywood Hotel (each, a 'Hotel') and use of the facilities there shall be subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Hotel, which are displayed in the Hotel premises. The Rules and Regulations of the Hotel are set out in the website at HKITP reserves the right to modify the Rules and Regulations of the Park and the Rules and Regulations of the Hotel at any time and from time to time.
  7. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive.
  8. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
  9. HKITP reserves the right to amend or supplement the terms and conditions applicable to the benefits or to terminate or suspend the availability of any benefit at any time without any prior notice.
  10. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  11. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.
  12. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the person making the purchase with HKITP in the designated sales location(s) (including the Website). A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong)  to enforce any term of this agreement.
Exclusive Hotel Privilege Terms and Conditions
  1. Validity Dates:
    • This offer is valid for hotel check-in from September 7, 2016 to March 31, 2017, except the Block-out Dates below.
    • Block-out Dates: October 1-3, 2016, December 16, 2016 – January 2, 2017, January 27 – February 9, 2017
    • Booking Period from September 7, 2016 to March 28, 2017.
  2. Guests can enjoy free hotel room upgrade and complimentary soft drink if successfully book a hotel room at prevailing room rate or Special Offers through or Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center. This offer is not applicable to hotel room booked with Magic Access Special seasonal hotel discount offer.
  3. Room upgrade:
    • Room upgrade to the next room category within the same hotel only.
    • Applied to the following room categories
      i. Disney’s Hollywood Hotel – Standard
      ii. Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel – Standard Room
    • Limited number of rooms is available for this offer. Free hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. Confirmation of room upgrade will be stated at the confirmation letter.
  4. Complimentary soft drink:
    • One complimentary soft drink will be offered to each Guest (up to a maximum of 4 Guests per room) when dine at any table service restaurants in the Hotels.
    • Guests are required to present the confirmation letter upon redemption.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with this offer may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, our internal business and administrative purposes, or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes.  Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary.  If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested.  Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law.  A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at You may request access to, and request the correction of, your personal data held by us.  Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at

†Guests under age 18 must have parent or guardian permission to call.