“奇妙处处通”限时优惠

查看所有特别优惠

重要事项
  1. 香港居民凭出示以下证明可享此优惠(“优惠”):
    1. 持有香港身份证;或
    2. 3至11岁宾客需持有由香港出世纸及附有相片的学生手册副本(“合资格宾客”)。
  2. 此优惠适用于2019年6月25日至2019年 8月4日期间下列所述(并不适用于所有续期事宜)之单一交易(“合资格交易”):
    1. 购买四张或以上相同或不同类别之成人、学生或小童 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡;
    2. 购买三张相同或不同类别之成人、学生或小童 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡;
    3. 受 “奇妙处处通” 在 www.hongkongdisneyland.com(“网站”)之适用条款及细则所约束,透过支付适用差价,香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)门票(每张为 “乐园门票” )可升级至上述第2条 (a) 项或(b) 项之 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡。适用差价将视乎该乐园门票之售价及所选择的 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡类别而定。
  3. 上述第2条所提及之优惠于乐园之正门售票处(“指定地点”)及乐园内的 “奇妙处处通”会员服务中心发售。此外,上述第2条(a)至(b) 项所叙述之优惠也会于网站发售。在完成合资格交易时,合资格宾客须提供个人名字及其他香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)不时指定之个人资料。
  4. 合资格宾客在网站购买此优惠后将收到由本公司所发出的确认电子邮件。确认电子邮件上列明的所有合资格宾客均须于2019 年8月4日或之前携同上述第1条列明之身份证明一同亲身前往指定地点领取其个人会员卡及拍照。如果一位或多位合资格宾客未能同一时间在指定地点领取会员卡,有关交易中所有的会员卡将不被发出。
  5. 此优惠不适用于购买未有列明在上述第2条之交易,包括购买长者 “奇妙处处通”会员卡、长者、成人及小童 “奇妙处处通”礼券、升级长者门票、续期或升级现有的 “奇妙处处通”会员卡。
  6. 乐园门票只能在进入乐园当日升级至 “奇妙处处通”会员卡。获升级的会员卡有效期为一年,由原先的乐园门票之第一次使用日起计算。乐园门票在使用日过后,将不可升级至 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡。
  7. 如果升级时所选择的 “奇妙处处通”会员卡的价格比乐园门票的票价低,其差价将不获退款。
  8. 乐园门票上或其发售条款及细则注明不能升级之门票均不能升级至 “奇妙处处通”会员卡。
  9. 此优惠下购买或发出之 “奇妙处处通”不可转换或退款。
  10. 下列餐饮礼券优惠和本公司就此优惠发出的电子换领券(“电子换领券”)只会在此优惠下于同一交易中成功购买四张或以上 “奇妙处处通”会员卡或于同一交易中升级四张或以上乐园门票至 “奇妙处处通”会员卡后发出。
  11. 电子换领券将连繫至以此优惠续会后的 “奇妙处处通” 会籍级别会员卡并不能转让至任何其他 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡;即使有关 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡属于同一会员。例如会员在更改其会籍级别后,其在此优惠续会后的 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡得到的电子换领券并不能于任何其他属于同一会员之 “奇妙处处通” 会员卡使用[或因遗失而补发的新会员卡]。
  12. 此优惠受限于在 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets 上之一般条款及细则、 “奇妙处处通” 之发出及使用受限于载于网站的 “奇妙处处通” 条款及细则以及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
餐饮礼券条款及细则
  1. 此优惠发出的电子换领券(“电子换领券”)由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)发行,合资格宾客只可于此电子换领券上所列明的有效期内在位于香港迪士尼乐园度假区内之指定餐厅消费可享港币$50折扣优惠。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定餐饮的价格及餐厅的运作时段。
  2. 电子换领券必须在2019年9月15日前使用。没有于有效期内或之前换领之电子换领券将被作废,并不能退换或退款。
  3. 电子换领券须于一项交易内使用,其剩馀价值不可兑换现金。
  4. 电子换领券可于香港迪士尼乐园度假区内之指定餐厅作餐饮消费使用,包括:
    1. 香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)餐饮:大冒险家餐厅、碧林餐厅、河景餐厅、皇室宴会厅、笑匠欢宴坊、火箭餐厅、彗星餐厅、大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献及指定户外售卖点
    2. 香港迪士尼乐园度假区酒店餐饮:
      - 香港迪士尼乐园酒店之餐厅: 翠乐庭餐厅、晶荷轩、华特餐厅
      - 迪士尼好莱坞酒店之餐厅: 米奇厨师餐厅、影厂酒廊
      - 迪士尼探索家度假酒店之餐厅: 云龙轩、芊彩餐厅
  5. 供应视乎个别食品/饮品供应情况及餐厅运作时段而定。
  6. 电子换领劵只可使用一次,并不可转移、退换、作现金使用或换取其他产品及折扣优惠。
  7. 电子换领劵不可与其他餐饮折扣或推广优惠一同使用(“奇妙处处通” 会员餐饮优惠除外)。
  8. 恕不接受此电子换领券影印本。如遭损坏或被更改即作废。如遗失此电子换领劵,恕不另外补发。
  9. 本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定餐饮的价格及餐厅的运作时段。
  10. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此电子换领劵有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  11. 以上条款及细则以英文及中文编写,中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  12. 以上条款及细则受香港特别行政区之法律所管限并须根据香港之法律解释。
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com 联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

“Magic Access” Limited-Time Hong Kong Residents Rate Offer

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. Hong Kong residents with the following identity proof are eligible for this offer (the “Offer”):
    1. valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    2. for guests aged 3-11, valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook issued by a school located in Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. The Offer is valid for the following purchases (excluding renewals in all cases) in one single transaction (each an “Eligible Transaction”) during April 24, 2019 to June 24, 2019:
    1. purchase four (4) or more Adult, Student or Child Magic Access Membership Cards irrespective of the tiers;
    2. purchase three (3) Adult, Student or Child Magic Access Membership Cards irrespective of the tiers;
    3. subject to the applicable “Magic Access Terms and Conditions” which are set out on www.hongkongdisneyland.com (“Website”), upgrade Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) admission tickets (each an “Admission Ticket”) to Magic Access Membership Cards mentioned in clause 2 (a) or (b) above by paying the applicable price difference. The applicable price difference depends on the purchase price of the Admission Ticket and the types of Magic Access Membership Card selected.
  3. The Offer mentioned in clause 2 above is available at the ticket booths located at the Main Entrance of the Park (“Specified Location”) and Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park. In addition, the Offer mentioned in clause 2 (a) to (b) above is also available on the Website. In completing the Eligible Transactions, Eligible Guests will be required to provide names and other forms of personal data as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) may require.
  4. Eligible Guests will receive a confirmation email issued by HKITP after purchasing the Offer on the Website. All Eligible Guests named in the confirmation must bring his/her personal identification mentioned in clause 1 above to collect their personalized Magic Access Membership Cards and have his/her photograph taken on or before June 24, 2019 at the same time in person at the Specified Location. No Membership Card will be issued if one or more Eligible Guests is/are not present at the same time at the Specified Location.
  5. The Offer is not applicable to purchases not described in clause 2, including purchase of Senior Magic Access Membership Cards, purchase of Adult, Student, Child and Senior Magic Access Certificates, upgrade of Senior Tickets; renewal or upgrade of existing Magic Access memberships.
  6. Admission Tickets may be upgraded to Magic Access Membership Cards on the day of the Park’s visit only. Any Magic Access Membership Cards issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the original Admission Ticket was first used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the original Admission Ticket is used.
  7. If the selected Magic Access Membership Card is priced lower than the Admission Ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made.
  8. Admission Tickets specified as non-upgradable on the tickets or in their issue terms and conditions may not be upgraded.
  9. No exchange or refund will be made for Magic Access which are purchased or issued under this offer or otherwise.
  10. The Dining Gift Voucher benefit set out below and electronic voucher issued by HKITP in respect of such benefit (an “e-Voucher”) will only be issued upon purchasing four (4) or more Magic Access Membership Cards in one transaction or upgrade four (4) or more Park Admission Tickets to Magic Access Membership Cards in one transaction under this offer.
  11. E-Vouchers will be associated with the Magic Access Membership Card of the tier renewed under this offer and cannot be transferred to any other Magic Access Membership Card even if it is held by the same Member. For example, a Member who receive an E-Voucher in his/her Silver Magic Access Membership Card renewed under this offer cannot use the E-Voucher with any other Magic Access Membership Card issued to such Member after the Member changes his/her membership tier [or issued as a result of replacement of lost Magic Access Membership Card].
  12. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions set out on www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and the issuance and use of Magic Access is subject to the “Magic Access Terms and Conditions” which are set out on the Website and to other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Dining Gift Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. This electronic voucher is (an “e-Voucher”) issued by HKITP. Eligible Guests may enjoy HK$50 off for any food and beverage items made at the designated restaurants in Hong Kong Disneyland Resort during the validity period stated on the e-Voucher. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of food and beverage and the operating hours of the restaurants at its sole and absolute discretion.
  2. The e-Voucher must be used on or before September 15, 2019. E-Voucher not used on or before this date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  3. The e-Voucher must be used in one single transaction. No cash refund for any unused amount of the e-Voucher.
  4. The e-Voucher can be used for any purchase for any food and beverage items made at the designated restaurants in Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, including:
    1. Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) restaurants: Explorer’s Club Restaurant, Tahitian Terrace, River View Cafe, Royal Banquet Hall, Clopin’s Festival of Foods, Starliner Diner, Comet Cafe, Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola® and designated Outdoor Vending Cart
    2. Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hotel restaurants:
      - Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel: Enchanted Garden Restaurant, Crystal Lotus, Walt’s Cafe
      - Disney’s Hollywood Hotel: Chef Mickey, Studio Lounge
      - Disney Explorers Lodge: Dragon Wind, World of Color Restaurant
  5. Subject to availability of the food and beverage items and the operating hours of the restaurant.
  6. The e-Voucher is for one-time use only and cannot be transferred, refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  7. The e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other food and beverages offers, offers or discount benefits (excluding Magic Access dining offers).
  8. Photocopy, damage or alteration of this e-Voucher will not be accepted. Lost e-Voucher will not be replaced.
  9. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of the food and beverage and the operating hours of the restaurant in its sole and absolute discretion.
  10. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this eVoucher.
  11. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  12. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administration Region of the People’s Republic of China.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.