• 按政府及衛生部門要求以配合全港採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園暫停開放直至另行通知。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。酒店已按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 我們會就有關情況與政府及衛生部門保持聯繫。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。
香港迪士尼樂園暫停開放及重要資訊 - 2020年09月19日
  • 按政府及衛生部門要求以配合全港採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園暫停開放直至另行通知。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。酒店已按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 我們會就有關情況與政府及衛生部門保持聯繫。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。

「奇妙處處通」:「好友同行」優惠

查看所有特別優惠

由即日至2020年9月30日,「奇妙處處通」會員專享限時「好友同行」優惠,每位同行好友購買一日標準門票可享港幣$200折扣*。憑「好友同行」門票於入園當日升級為「奇妙處處通」,差額可以正價門票計算^!
優惠詳情會員類別最多可於同一日帶好友入園之數目優惠價
1日門票 
(適用於3歲或以上之賓客 )
白金卡
最多5位
港幣$639
$439
金卡
最多4位
銀卡
最多2位
入園預約
為保持賓客之間有適當社交距離,香港迪士尼樂園已實施人數管制,直至另行通知。所有賓客須在到訪樂園前,憑其有效樂園門票、會員卡或門票換領憑證/確認,預先透過我們的官方網頁預約到訪的日子。系統會早於8日前開放予「奇妙處處通」會員預約,而其他賓客則可於到訪前7日內進行預約。

*每位會員每天最多可享此優惠一次。不論「奇妙處處通」會員卡所屬之類別,每位合資格會員在優惠期內最多只可享此優惠五次。包括同日於正門入口售票處購買以及領取透過網上購買的優惠門票。每位會員在優惠期內最多只可享此優惠五次。會員必須親身陪同持有有效優惠門票之賓客入園

^由即日起至2020年10月31日,憑於官網或樂園正門售票處購買之「三人遊 二人價」奇妙優惠門票升級「奇妙處處通」年票,每張成人和小童優惠門票的升級價格將分別以港幣$639及港幣$475計算;而由即日起至2020年9月30日,憑「好友同行」優惠門票升級「奇妙處處通」年票的升級價格將以每張港幣$639計算。此升級優惠只限於購買或領取優惠門票當日,到樂園內的「奇妙處處通」會員服務中心支付票價差額,將優惠門票升級至年票

立即成為「奇妙處處通」會員,盡享多重禮遇!

會員專享禮遇

專享不同會員禮遇,包括迎新活動、免費/折扣泊車、餐飲及購物高達75折優惠。

了解更多有關會員專享禮遇

重要事項
  1. 此優惠由2020年7 月2 日起至2020年9月30日期間在香港迪士尼樂園 (「樂園」)正門售票處及在香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)指定網站 (「網站」) 發售(「優惠期」) 。
  2. 所有持有效及未過期會員卡之「奇妙處處通」會員(每位為「合資格會員」)可享此優惠。
  3. 在優惠期內任何一天,每位合資格會員可以以港幣$439為每位賓客(年齡不限)購買不多於下列數量之樂園門票(「優惠門票」):
    1. 白金卡會員–最多5位賓客
    2. 金卡會員–最多4位賓客
    3. 銀卡會員–最多2位賓客
  4. 不論「奇妙處處通」會員卡所屬之類別,每位合資格會員在優惠期內最多只可享此優惠五次。
查看所有條款及細則

其他你可能會感興趣的優惠

酒店及早餐套票

• As required by the government and health authorities in line with prevention efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland Park is temporarily closed until further notice.
  • The resort hotels remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities have been put in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and sanitization.
  • We are in contact with health authorities and the government about the situation.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Hong Kong Disneyland Temporary Closure and Important Information - August 14, 2020
  • As required by the government and health authorities in line with prevention efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland Park is temporarily closed until further notice.
  • The resort hotels remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities have been put in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and sanitization.
  • We are in contact with health authorities and the government about the situation.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Magic Access “Bring A Friend” Offer

View All Special Offers

Magic Access Member can enjoy limited time offer to bring your friend and loved ones to the Park with HK$200 discount per Guest* from now to September 30, 2020. Guest can upgrade “Bring A Friend” offer ticket to Magic Access on the day of park visit with regular-price ticket’s value^!
Offer DetailsCard TypeMaximum number of guests per daySpecial Price
1-Day Ticket
(for aged 3 or above)
Platinum
Up to 5 Guests
HK$639
$439
Gold
Up to 4 Guests
Silver
Up to 2 Guests
Park Visit Reservation
To maintain appropriate social distance among our Guests, Hong Kong Disneyland has introduced capacity control in our Park. All Guests are required to reserve their visit date with their valid tickets, membership cards or ticket vouchers/confirmation through our website. Reservation will be opened to Magic Access Members 8 days in advance, while reservation for other Guests will be available within 7 days prior to their Park visit.

*Each Member can enjoy this offer once per day during the promotion period (includes the offer ticket purchased at Ticket Booth and also the ticket redeemed from online transaction on the same day). Each Eligible Member may only enjoy the offer up to five (5) times within the Offer Period irrespective of his/her Magic Access membership card tier. Magic Access member is required to enter the Park together with the Guests holding the valid offer ticket.

^From now until August 31, 2020, when calculating the price difference payable for upgrading offer tickets to Magic Access, adult and child “2+1 Magic” Offer tickets will be valued at HK$639 and HK$475 respectively, and from now until September 30, 2020, when calculating the price difference payable for upgrading offer tickets to Magic Access, “Bring A Friend” Offer tickets will be valued at HK$639. This upgrade offer is only available on the day of purchase or redemption of the offer tickets at the Magic Access Members Service Center in the Park.

Be a Member now and enjoy exclusive benefits with your loved ones!

Member-exclusive Benefit

Enjoy member-exclusive privileges including Welcome Program, Free/Discounted Parking, Dining and Merchandise discount up to 25% off.

Learn more about Magic Access Benefit

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available for purchase at the ticket booths located at the Main Entrance of Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) and online from the website designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) (the “Website”) from July 2, 2020 to September 30, 2020 (the “Offer Period”).
  2. This offer is only available to Magic Access members holding a valid and unexpired Magic Access membership card (each an “Eligible Member”).
  3. On any given day during the Offer Period, each Eligible Member may purchase up to the following number of admission tickets to the Park for each Guest (of any age) at HK$439 (the “Offer Ticket”):
    1. Platinum Magic Access member – up to 5 guests
    2. Gold Magic Access member – up to 4 guests
    3. Silver Magic Access member – up to 2 guests
  4. Each Eligible Member may only enjoy the offer up to five (5) times within the Offer Period irrespective of his/her Magic Access membership card tier.
View Terms and Conditions

Other Offers You May Like

Room and Hotel Breakfast Package