• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2021年08月05日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情

“奇妙3+1”团票优惠(买三送一)

查看所有特别优惠

“奇妙3+1”团票优惠,可享平日门票买三送一

一起欢庆香港迪士尼乐园15周年,齐齐“三朋”变“四友”,拉大队入园狂欢!立即购买“奇妙3+1”团票优惠,可享一日门票买三送一,让你于平日^入园狂欢 !立即相约家人好友,再次感受迪士尼的奇妙魔法,同时获赠额外乐园优惠。立即相约家人好友,在奇妙梦想城堡前欣赏全新“迪士尼寻梦奇缘”舞台汇演,投入奇妙音乐之旅!

立即购票,与挚爱亲朋在香港迪士尼乐园展开奇妙旅程!

icon-cash 由即日起至2021年8月14日,登记以WeChat Pay HK领取及使用消费券,可享港币 $40消费券加码赏!了解详情
套票种类买三送一价格
套票A:
一位成人 + 三位小童
• 1 x 1日门票^;
• 2 x 1日小童门票^;及
• 1 x 免费1日小童门票^
港币$ 1,589
~平均每位港币$397
套票B:
两位成人 + 两位小童
• 2 x 1日门票^;
• 1 x 1日小童门票^;及
• 1 x 免费1日小童门票^
港币$ 1,753
~平均每位港币$438
套票C:
三位成人 + 一位成人 /
一位小童
• 3 x 1日门票^;及
• 1 x 免费1日门票^
港币$ 1,917
~平均每位港币$479
每张优惠门票包含的额外乐园优惠**
• 以正价购买任何魔法泡泡棒可免费获赠爱丽儿魔法泡泡棒一支(价值港币$139)^^
• 以正价购买任何迪士尼匙扣/或挂饰可免费获赠指定匙扣一个(价值港币$99或以下)^^
登入您的MyDisney帐户并购买门票, 即享指定特别礼品,额外商品折扣优惠券,美食优惠券及美食75折礼遇! 总值港币$159起!

^可于2021年9月20日或之前于平日 (星期一至五) 入园一次 (不适用于任何周末或公众假期)。同一套票中所购买的优惠门票必须于进入乐园时同时使用。 1日门票适用于任何年龄宾客﹐而1日小童门票则适用于3至11岁宾客
**额外乐园优惠仅适用于使用优惠门票进园当日换领
^^适用于乐园内任何商品店

为保持宾客之间有适当社交距离,乐园会乐实施人数管制。所有宾客须在到访乐园前预先透过我们的官方网页预约到访日子。请按此查阅详情及预约。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

一起相聚 见证全新城堡汇演

梦想有多大,舞台就有多大;今个夏日,让我们在奇妙的梦想舞台上再相聚、再歌唱、再起舞!香港迪士尼乐园全新舞台汇演“迪士尼寻梦奇缘”将瞩目亮相,将15周年庆典的欢乐气氛推向高峰。

以华丽宏伟的“奇妙梦想城堡”为布景,米奇老鼠和一班大家喜爱的迪士尼朋友将于这场20分钟的全新户外音乐派对,带我们展开一趟追寻梦想的旅程,加上乐园及度假区酒店连串夏日庆祝活动,共奏出梦寐以求的奇妙仲夏,让我们在香港迪士尼乐园这个梦想世界里,一起相聚,奇妙同庆。

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Pixar水花大街派对!

今个夏日,除了在奇妙梦想城堡前追逐梦想,更要追逐阳光的步伐,7月初起,接受一班皮克斯好友的邀请, 参与“Pixar水花大街派对!”*,释放你的热情活力!

*为配合社交距离措施,乐园将视乎当日入场人次而调整巡游演出之安排。

Travel Industry Salute - Cruise Lines Employee

梦想所在 奇妙15载

生日快乐!当香港迪士尼乐园庆祝15岁生日,快乐,是属于你和我,每一个。只因在15载的奇妙时光之中,这片梦想所在的国度,是我们无数个奇妙梦想开始的地方。而在这个特别的日子,一个宏大耀眼的奇妙梦想,亦在此,华丽开始-全新奇妙梦想城堡,由13个公主和女王经典故事所雕琢而成,拥戴每位心怀梦想的你,启发每颗永不放弃追求梦想的决心。

new year eve

与迪士尼朋友欢欣庆贺

15周年生日的欢乐气氛,将会从城堡蔓延至乐园各处。园内不同角落都有着15周年主题装饰,不同迪士尼朋友亦会换上15周年主题服饰,令展现你眼前的种种奇妙景像,超乎你所想。无论置身不同园区、餐厅、商店或度假区酒店,你所收获的惊喜,将丰富得犹如你的生日。

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

官方网站专享 购买优惠券可节省高达港币$40!

现只需以港币$35购买“乐园美食家优惠券”,即可免费换领乐园必食爆谷或雪糕条,并可于园内餐厅及户外小食亭享有优惠,购买午餐、小吃或晚餐均有折扣。节省高达港币$40!

包括以下优惠券:

  • 于乐园内任何户外小食亭可以电子优惠券换领32安士爆谷一客或冰冻雪条(价值高达港币$40)一支
  • 于乐园内之大街市集惠顾套餐,以电子优惠券可享港币$5折扣优惠
  • 在乐园精选或豪华餐厅购买任何套餐,以电子优惠券可享港币$15折扣优惠(适用于下午4:00前)
  • 在乐园精选或豪华餐厅购买任何套餐,以电子优惠券可享港币$15折扣优惠(适用于下午4:00后)
价钱:港币$35

宾客在官方网站购买乐园门票时,在附加选项下选择“加购乐园美食家优惠券”即可预订,请即购买!

梦幻打卡位

乐园处处奇妙无限,快来拍下难忘瞬间,让你的 #香港迪士尼乐园 之旅更添梦幻!

重要事项
  1. 香港居民凭出示以下证明可享此“奇妙3+1”团票优惠:
    1. 持有有效香港身份证;或
    2. 3至11岁宾客需持有由香港出世纸及附有相片的学生手册副本
    (每位为“合资格宾客”) 。
  2. 此优惠由2021年6月30日至2021年9月20日(“优惠期”)在香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)指定网站(“网站”) 及于香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)正门售票处发售。
  3. 在使用优惠门票时,宾客必须于2021年9月20日或之前亲身往乐园正门回转栏出示(i)由本公司发出的优惠门票;(ii)上文第1段所述之身份证明文件;及(iii) 购买套票所用之信用卡作核对之用。
  4. 优惠门票只适用于优惠期间的平日,并不适用于任何周末或公众假期。
  5. 同一套票中购买的优惠门票必须于进入乐园时同时使用。 若在同一套票下购买的任何优惠门票未有于进入乐园时同时使用,将作废而不设退换、退款或赔偿。
查看条款及细则

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - July 25, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

“Magical 3+1” Group Ticket Offer (Buy 3 Get 1 Free)

View All Special Offers

Enjoy Buy-3-Get-1-Free 1-Day Park Tickets for a weekday park visit!

Gather your friends and loved ones to celebrate Hong Kong Disneyland’s 15th anniversary! Purchase the “Magical 3+1” Group Ticket Offer to enjoy Buy-3-Get-1-Free 1-Day Park Tickets for a weekday park visit^ with additional in-park privileges. Meet in front of the Castle of Magical Dreams with your friends and family, and be immersed in a mesmerizing musical journey with the all-new “Follow Your Dreams” castle show!

Buy now and have a magical journey at Hong Kong Disneyland with your beloved ones!

icon-cash Register your consumption voucher with WeChat Pay HK by August 14, 2021 to enjoy HK$40 bonus voucher! Learn More
Package TypeBuy 3 Get 1 FreePrice
Package A:
1 Adult + 3 Children
• 1 x 1-Day Admission ticket^;
• 2 x 1-Day Child ticket^; and
• 1 x Complimentary 1-Day Child ticket^
HK$ 1,589
Average
~HK$397/ person
Package B:
2 Adults + 2 Children
• 2 x 1-Day Admission ticket^;
• 1 x 1-Day Child ticket^; and
• 1 x Complimentary 1-Day Child ticket^
HK$ 1,753
Average
~HK$438/ person
Package C:
3 Adults + 1 Adult /
1 Child
• 3 x 1-Day Admission ticket^; and
• 1 x Complimentary 1-Day Admission ticket^
HK$ 1,917
Average
~HK$479/ person
Additional In-Park Privileges for each Offer Ticket**
• 1 x Free Ariel Bubble Wand (valued at HK$139) upon purchase any Bubble Wand at original price^^
• 1 x Free Designated Keychain (valued at HK$99 or lower) upon purchase any Keychain / Bag Charm at original price^^
Sign in to your MyDisney Account before you purchase your ticket to enjoy a designated special gift, merchandise discount voucher, and dining discount such as 25% discount on combo meal. Total value starting from HK$159!

^Valid for one visit to the Park on a weekday (Monday - Friday) on or before September 20, 2021 (not applicable on any weekend or public holiday). Offer Tickets purchased under the same Package must be used together for Park admission. 1-Day Admission ticket is applicable for guests of all ages while 1-Day Child Admission ticket is applicable for the guests aged 3 - 11
**Additional In-Park Privileges are only valid for redemption on the day of park admission using such Offer Ticket
^^Applicable at any merchandise store in the Park

To maintain appropriate social distance among Guests, Hong Kong Disneyland has introduced capacity control in our Park. All Guests are required to reserve their visit date through our website prior to their visit to the Park. Please click HERE for details and reservation.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Come See The All New Magical Castle Show

This summer, it’s time to gather with family and friends once again to sing and dance in the place where dreams come true! Hong Kong Disneyland’s all new “Follow Your Dreams” castle show will be opening soon, to continue celebrating the park’s 15th birthday anniversary!

With the incredible Castle of Magical Dreams as the backdrop, this new 20-minute live outdoor musical party will be filled with unforgettable music and beloved Disney characters. Watch as Mickey Mouse and his pals guide you through a magical musical journey as they encourage everyone to follow their dreams.

Travel Industry Salute - Cruise Lines Employee

Celebrating 15 Years of Magical Dreams

Happy Birthday! Hong Kong Disneyland’s special 15th birthday celebration is a time filled with magic and happiness for all. For 15 incredible years, this land of wonder has been a place where countless dreams have come true. And to mark this momentous occasion, another dazzling dream has come true with the reimagined Castle of Magical Dreams, which is built on 13 classic Disney tales of Princesses and Queens and inspires all who dare to dream big.

new year eve

Celebrate with our Disney Friends

There will be festive 15th Anniversary decorations in different corners of the park and different Disney Friends will also be wearing colorful 15th Anniversary-themed costumes. No matter where Guests are in the park’s different lands, restaurants, shops or the resort hotels, the birthday surprises they find will fill them with wonder.

The Magical Photo Spots

Capture every magical #HKDisneyland moment with a photo at each of these spots and upload them to social media!

Important Details
  1. Hong Kong residents with the following identity proof are eligible for this “Magical 3+1” Group Ticket Offer:
    1. valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    2. for guests aged 3-11, valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook with photo identification issued by a school located in Hong Kong (each an “Eligible Guest”).
  2. This offer is available on the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) and at the ticket booths located at Main Entrance of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) from June 30, 2021 until September 20, 2021 (“Offer Period”).
  3. To use the Offer Tickets, Eligible Guests must, on or before September 20, 2021, present in person (i) the Offer Tickets issued by HKITP; (ii) his/her personal identification mentioned in paragraph 1 above; and (iii) the credit card used for purchasing the Package at the Park Main Entrance turnstile for verification purpose.
  4. The Offer Tickets may be used on a weekday during the Offer Period only and may not be used on any weekend or public holiday.
  5. Offer Tickets purchased under the same Package must be used together for Park admission. Any Offer Tickets purchased under the same Package not used together for Park admission will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
View Terms and Conditions