• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2021年08月05日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情

“奇妙3+1”团票优惠(买三送一)

查看所有特别优惠

重要事项
  1. 香港居民凭出示以下证明可享此“奇妙3+1”团票优惠:
    1. 持有有效香港身份证;或
    2. 3至11岁宾客需持有由香港出世纸及附有相片的学生手册副本
    (每位为“合资格宾客”) 。
  2. 此优惠由2021年6月30日至2021年9月20日(“优惠期”)在香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)指定网站(“网站”) 及于香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)正门售票处发售。
  3. 在此优惠下,合资格宾客可购买下列乐园门票(“套票”) (“优惠门票”):
    1. 套票A: 一张1日门票 (适用于任何年龄) 、两张1日小童门票及一张免费1日小童门票;及
    2. 套票B: 两张1日门票 (适用于任何年龄) 、一张1日小童门票及一张免费1日小童门票;及
    3. 套票C: 三张1日门票(适用于任何年龄)及一张免费1日门票(适用于任何年龄)。
  4. 每张优惠门票连同以下电子优惠券一起发出:
    1. 一张电子优惠券于乐园内任何商品店以正价购买任何魔法泡泡棒可免费获赠爱丽儿魔法泡泡棒一支 (价值港币$139);及
    2. 一张电子优惠券于乐园内任何商品店换以正价购买任何迪士尼匙扣/或挂饰可免费获赠指定匙扣一个 (价值港币$99或以下) 。
  5. 在完成网上交易时,合资格宾客须提供其个人名字、信用卡资料及其他本公司不时指定之个人资料。确认电子邮件将发给在网站购买套票的合资格宾客。
  6. 在使用优惠门票时,宾客必须于2021年9月20日或之前亲身往乐园正门回转栏出示(i)由本公司发出的优惠门票;(ii)上文第1段所述之身份证明文件;及(iii) 购买套票所用之信用卡作核对之用。
  7. 优惠门票只适用于优惠期间的平日,并不适用于任何周末或公众假期。
  8. 同一套票中购买的优惠门票必须于进入乐园时同时使用。若在同一套票下购买的任何优惠门票未有于进入乐园时同时使用,将作废而不设退换、退款或赔偿。
  9. 优惠门票适用于2021年9月20日或之前入园一次。与优惠门票一起发出的电子优惠券只适用于2021年9月20日或之前,并仅于使用该优惠门票入园当日有效。 未有于有效期内使用之优惠门票及电子优惠券将作废而不设退换、退款或赔偿。
  10. 套票、优惠门票及电子优惠券均不可全部或部分转售、转让、退款及退换,以兑换现金或换取任何其他产品,且不可与其他门票推广优惠或折扣一并使用。
  11. 已购买“奇妙处处通”或任何其他乐园门票优惠券或其他产品之合资格宾客,将不设退换或退款之安排。
  12. 本公司有权在不作事先通知的情况下随时及不时(i)修订或补充此条款及细则;(ii)更改任何门票、导赏团、优惠或推广项目的价格及有效期;( iii) 更改任何不适用日子及(iv) 终止或暂停任何优惠、折扣或推广项目。
  13. 此优惠、套票及其组成部分受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般条款及细则以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
优惠门票升级之条款及细则
  1. 在入园当日,合资格宾客可于进入乐园前,亲身到访乐园正门售票处支付门票价差额将其未使用的优惠门票升级至2日门票。己使用的优惠门票或于入园当日无效的优惠门票,均不可升级为2日门票。
  2. 在入园当日,合资格宾客可亲身到访乐园内的“奇妙处处通”会员服务中心支付差额将优惠门票升级至“奇妙处处通”。如选择“奇妙处处通”之价格比优惠门票低,此升级将不获退款。获升级的“奇妙处处通”有效期为一年,由优惠门票之使用日起计算。优惠门票之使用日过后,将不可升级至“奇妙处处通”。
  3. 就计算优惠门票升级之差额而言:
    1. 须视乎2日门票或所选之“奇妙处处通”种类公布之现行价格 (按情况而定);
    2. 在套票A,套票B或套票C中的1日门票(适用于任何年龄)之价值为港币$479;
    3. 在套票A中的1日小童门票之价值港币$370;及
    4. 在套票B中的1日小童门票之价值港币$398。
魔法泡泡棒电子优惠券之条款及细则
  1. 合资格宾客于入园当日出示载有电子优惠券的优惠门票在乐园内任何商品店以正价购买任何魔法泡泡棒可免费获赠爱丽儿魔法泡泡棒一支(价值港币$139 )。
迪士尼匙扣或挂饰电子优惠券之条款及细则
  1. 合资格宾客于入园当日出示载有电子优惠券的优惠门票在乐园内任何商品店以正价购买任何迪士尼匙扣/或挂饰可免费获赠指定匙扣一个(价值港币$99或以下)。
适用于此优惠之一般条款及细则
  1. 每张电子优惠券只可使用一次及必须在入园当日于点餐及付款时出示载有电子优惠券的有效优惠门票方可使用。
  2. 己换领的产品不设退换、退款及兑换全部或部份现金,或换取其他产品或折扣优惠。
  3. 电子优惠券不可与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用。每宗单一交易只可使用一张优惠券。
  4. 以电子优惠券兑换之优惠须视乎当时的货源供应情况及指定商品店的营运时段而定。
  5. 本公司保留唯一及绝对权利决定或更改: (a) 商品之价格; (b)每间指定商品店之运作时段; 及(c) 每间指定商品店之地点。
  6. 不完整、遭损坏或被更改的优惠门票及电子优惠券即作废。如遗失优惠门票及电子优惠券,恕不另外补发。
  7. 以上条款及细则以英文及其他语言编写,各文本之间如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  8. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此套票有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  9. 以上条款及细则构成本公司与使用此优惠的合资格宾客之间的协议。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。
MyDisney计划条款及细则 - 重要事项
  1. 凡于https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/mydisney-fans/ 登记成为MyDisney计划会员并持有有效的“MyDisney帐户”的宾客 (该等宾客、“合资格会员”及登记帐户、“MyDisney帐户”),均可享有香港国际主题乐园有限公司 (“本公司”) 指定的MyDisney优惠,但须受本条款及细则以及本公司就有关优惠所指定的所有其他条款及细则所规限。
  2. MyDisney优惠只适用于符合本公司指定的所有条件,并须由合资格会员使用他 / 她的MyDisney帐户在本公司指定的网页上完成的购买或预订交易 (“合资格交易”)。合资格会员必须 (i) 在进行有关交易前登入MyDisney帐户,(ii) 在指定网页完成交易,及 (iii) 在交易完成时他 / 她的MyDisney帐户仍是登入之状态。任何不是在MyDisney帐户中完成的交易,将不提供MyDisney优惠、兑换或退款。
  3. 优惠受限于 (i) 有关优惠或相关产品或服务的有效期及不适用日期;(ii) 有关优惠或相关产品或服务的供应情况;(iii) 有关游乐设施、设施或地点的营业时间及容纳量;(iv)可能限制所分配优惠的数量、类型、价值和其他特点的控制措施,或可能限制向其提供优惠的合资格会员的数目或资格,或为其提供优惠的交易 (例如,某些优惠和特点可能有限地提供给一群特选的合资格会员或特定的交易类型) (该等限制统称为 (“优惠限制”) ;及 (v) 本公司可不时在本“MyDisney计划条款及细则”,或在香港迪士尼乐园官方网页 (www.hongkongdisneyland.com)(“网页”)、相关广告、合资格会员通讯和/或在游乐设施、设施或销售或服务地点展示的通告和/或告示牌中公布的其他适用条款及细则。 合资格会员确认本公司可按其绝对酌情权随时及不时厘定或更改本第3段所述之任何事项,而毋须另行通知。
  4. 本公司并非为其他商户提供之产品和/或服务之供货商 (统称“其他商户优惠”),而该等其他商户并不代表本公司或其任何附属机构或作为其代理提供其他商户优惠。本公司并不会就其他商户优惠作出任何申述或保证。在适用法律许可的最大范围内,本公司恕不承担会员或任何其他人因其他商户优惠引致或与之相关的任何损失、成本、费用、收费、税项、损坏、申索、索求、法律程序、诉讼、义务或责任 (包括但不限于任何性质的伤害、损坏、损失或费用) 负责。本公司恕不负责解决因任何其他商户优惠引起的任何争议。其他商户优惠的提供和使用可能受其供货商所定之条款及细则所约束。 
乐园奇妙优惠
  1. 合资格会员如在合资格交易中购买香港迪士尼乐园 (“乐园”) 的指定门票 (“合资格门票”),将获得由本公司以实体或电子形式发出的优惠券一张 (“购票优惠券”)。
  2. 不论购买的门票数量、种类及价值,每位合格会员于同一合资格交易中最多只可获得一套购票优惠券。
  3. 本公司保留唯一及绝对权利决定或更改此优惠的优惠限制,包括但不限于合资格门票的数量、种类、价值或其他特点。
  4. 购票优惠券仅供获发优惠券的合资格会员使用。合资格会员必须亲身前往换领地点出示优惠券和相关的合资格门票方可使用。
  5. 购票优惠券只适用于使用合资格门票入园当日有效,不包括本公司指定的不适用日期。
  6. 此优惠及使用购票优惠券受限于:(i) 此等MyDisney计划条款及细则,(ii) 在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般条款及细则, (iii) 在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之有关乐园及酒店餐饮优惠及换领的一般条款及细则及有关乐园及酒店商品优惠及换领的一般条款及细则,及 (iv) 其他由本公司随时修订的限制,本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。 
乐园奇妙优惠之购物优惠
  1. 合资格会员可凭其购票优惠券享用以下各项购物优惠一次:
    1. 于乐园内之广场时尚店或安仔玩具箱或加利布尼市集换领本公司指定的特别礼品一份;
      1. 本公司保留随时及不时决定或更改特别礼品的种类、设计及其他方面之唯一决定权;
      2. 特别礼品的兑换以先到先得的方式派发,数量有限,送完即止。如合资格宾客因任何原因未能换领特别礼品,本公司将不会补发或不设其他赔偿。
    2. 于乐园内之任何商品店 (“乐园商品店”) 或邻近乐园的任何酒店内之任何商品店 (“酒店商品店”) 换领三张港币$10商品折扣优惠劵。
  2. 商品折扣优惠券不适用于户外销售亭。
  3. 此商品优惠不适用于购买折扣或特价商品、照片、摄影服务、PANDORA系列珠宝、周大福珠宝、合作品牌商品 (包括H2O+®系列、乐高®商品、FUJIFILM商品、Citizen腕表系列、Wooderful Life、ZOFF eyewear及 Starbucks®商品等)、非迪士尼产品 (例如便利品、药物)、影音产品 (例如数码光盘)、刺绣服务、魔法化妆厅内之消费、加利布尼市集内之消费、及本公司不时指定的产品。 
乐园奇妙优惠之餐饮优惠
  1. 合资格会员可凭其的购票优惠券享用以下各项餐饮优惠一次:
    1. 于乐园内的精选及豪华餐厅购买两份或以上价值港币$169或以下的套餐,可享七五折优惠。请参阅乐园指南及乐园网站www.hongkongdisneyland.com 有关精选或豪华餐厅之详情、地点及其服务时段;
    2. 于乐园大街市集购买套餐可享港币$5优惠。 
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - August 05, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

“Magical 3+1” Group Ticket Offer (Buy 3 Get 1 Free)

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. Hong Kong residents with the following identity proof are eligible for this “Magical 3+1” Group Ticket Offer:
    1. valid Hong Kong Identity Card; or
    2. for guests aged 3-11, valid Hong Kong birth certificate and a recent school handbook with photo identification issued by a school located in Hong Kong (each an “Eligible Guest”).
  2. This offer is available on the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) and at the ticket booths located at Main Entrance of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) from June 30, 2021 until September 20, 2021 (“Offer Period”).
  3. Under this offer, Eligible Guests may purchase the following packages (“Packages”) of admission tickets to the Park (“Offer Tickets”):
    1. Package A: one (1) 1-Day Admission ticket (applicaple for all ages), two (2) 1-Day Child ticket and one (1) complimentary 1-Day Child ticket; and
    2. Package B: two (2) 1-Day Admission tickets (applicaple for all ages), one (1) 1-Day Child ticket and one (1) complimentary 1-Day Child ticket; and
    3. Package C: three (3) 1-Day Admission tickets (applicaple for all ages) and one (1) complimentary 1-Day Admission ticket (applicable for all ages).
  4. Each Package is issued together with the following e-Vouchers:
    1. one (1) e-Voucher for one (1) Ariel bubble wand (valued at HK$139) upon purchasing any bubble wand at the original price at any merchandise store in the Park; and
    2. one (1) e-Voucher for one (1) designated keychain (valued at HK$99 or below) upon purchasing any Disney keychain or bag charm at its original price at any merchandise store in the Park.
  5. When completing the purchase on the Website, the Eligible Guest is required to provide his/her name, credit card information and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require. A confirmation email will be issued to the Eligible Guest purchasing the Package on the Website.
  6. To use the Offer Tickets, Eligible Guests must, on or before September 20, 2021, present in person (i) the Offer Tickets issued by HKITP; (ii) his/her personal identification mentioned in paragraph 1 above; and (iii) the credit card used for purchasing the Package at the Park Main Entrance turnstile for verification purpose.
  7. The Offer Tickets may be used on a weekday during the Offer Period only and may not be used on any weekend or public holiday.
  8. Offer Tickets purchased under the same Package must be used together for Park admission. Any Offer Tickets purchased under the same Package not used together for Park admission will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  9. Offer Tickets are only valid for one visit to the Park on or before September 20, 2021. E-Vouchers issued with the Offer Tickets are only valid on or before September 20, 2021 and only on the day of Park admission using such Offer Ticket. Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers not used during their validity will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  10. Packages, Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers are not for re-sale, are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other item, and may not be used in conjunction with other ticket promotions or discounts.
  11. Eligible Guests who have already purchased Magic Access or any other tickets, voucher or other product will not be entitled to any exchange or refund under this offer.
  12. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity of any ticket, tour, offer, promotion; (iii) change any block-out dates and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  13. This offer, the Packages and their respective components are subject to the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Offer Ticket Upgrade Terms and Conditions
  1. On the visit day only, an Eligible Guest may, before admission to the Park, upgrade his/her unused Offer Ticket to a 2-Day Ticket by paying the price difference at the ticket booths located at Main Entrance of the Park in person. No upgrade to 2-Day Tickets may be made if the Offer Ticket has been used or is invalid for admission on that day.
  2. On the visit day only, an Eligible Guest may upgrade his/her Offer Ticket to Magic Access by paying the price difference at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park in person. If the selected Magic Access is priced lower than the Offer Ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the Offer Ticket is used.  No upgrade to Magic Access may be made after the day when the Offer Ticket is used. 
  3. For the purpose of calculating the price difference for Offer Ticket upgrade:
    1. the then published rates of the 2-Day Ticket or the selected Magic Access (as the case may be) shall apply;
    2. each 1-Day Admission ticket (applicaple for all ages) in Package A, Package B or Package C shall be valued at HK$479;
    3. each 1-Day Child ticket in Package A shall be valued at HK$370; and
    4. each 1-Day Child ticket in Package B shall be valued at HK$398.
Bubble Wand Offer e-Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The e-Voucher may be used on the day of Park admission to redeem one (1) Ariel bubble wand (valued at HK$139) upon purchase of any bubble wand at original price at any merchandise store in the Park by presenting the Eligible Guest’s Offer Ticket.
Disney Keychain or Bag Charm Offer e-Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The e-Voucher may be used on the day of Park admission to redeem one (1) designated keychain of HK$99 or lower value upon purchase of any Disney keychain or bag charm at original price at any merchandise store in the Park by presenting the Eligible Guest’s Offer Ticket.
General Terms and Conditions applicable to this offer
  1. Each e-Voucher is for one-time use only, must be used on the day of Park admission using the Offer Ticket and must be presented at the time of ordering and payment together with the valid Offer Ticket with which the e-Voucher is issued.
  2. The redeemed item is non-exchangeable and non-refundable, and cannot be redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  3. E-Vouchers cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts. Only one e-Voucher can be used in each transaction.
  4. Redemption of e-Vouchers is subject to availability of the items to be redeemed and the operating hours of the designated merchandise stores.
  5. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change: (a) the prices of merchandise; (b) the operating hours of the designated stores; and (c) the location of the designated stores, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  6. Incomplete, damaged or altered Offer Tickets or e-Vouchers will be void. Lost Offer Tickets or e-Vouchers will not be replaced.
  7. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  8. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
  9. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guest using this offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
MyDisney Program Terms and Conditions - Important Details
  1. Guests who have registered for MyDisney Program membership at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/mydisney-fans/ and hold a valid “MyDisney Account” (such Guests, “Eligible Members” and the registered account, “MyDisney Account”) are eligible for MyDisney benefits specified by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”), subject to these terms and conditions and all other terms and conditions specified by HKITP for the benefit in question.
  2. MyDisney benefits are only available for purchase or reservation transactions meeting all criteria specified by HKITP and completed by an Eligible Member using his/her MyDisney Account through webpages designated by HKITP (“Eligible Transactions”). The Eligible Member must (i) sign in to his/her MyDisney Account before making the relevant transaction, (ii) complete the transaction at the designated webpages, and (iii) remain signed in to his/her MyDisney Account when the transaction completes. No MyDisney benefit, exchange or refund will be provided for any transaction not completed in a signed in MyDisney Account.
  3. Benefits are subject to (i) validity periods and block-out dates of the benefit in question or the associated products or services; (ii) availability of the benefit in question or the associated products or services; (iii) operating hours and capacity of the relevant attraction, facility or location; (iv) controls which may limit the number, type, value and other features of the benefits allocated, or which may restrict the number or eligibility of Eligible Members to whom, or the transactions for which, the benefit is offered (for example, certain benefits and features may be made available on a limited basis to a selected group of Eligible Members or selected types of transactions) (such controls are collectively referred to as “Benefit Limits”); and (v) other applicable terms and conditions as HKITP may announce from time to time in these “MyDisneyBenefits Terms and Conditions”, or on the Hong Kong Disneyland official website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (“Website”), the relevant advertisement, Eligible Member communication and/or notices or signage displayed at the attraction, facility or sales or service location. Eligible Members acknowledge that HKITP may, in its absolute discretion, determine or change any aspect mentioned in this paragraph 3 at any time and from time to time without notice.
  4. HKITP is not the supplier of the products and/or services provided by other merchants (collectively “Other Merchants’ Offers”), and such other merchants do not provide the Other Merchants’ Offers on behalf of, or as agent of, HKITP or any of its affiliates. HKITP gives no representation or warranty in relation to the Other Merchants’ Offers. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, HKITP shall not be liable for any loss, cost, expense, charge, taxes, damage, claim, demand, proceeding, action, obligation or liability (including without limitation, any injury, damage, loss or expense of any nature) suffered by the Eligible Member or any other person resulting from or in connection with any Other Merchants’ Offers. HKITP is not responsible for resolving any dispute arising from any Other Merchants’ Offers. The provision and use of the Other Merchants’ Offers may be subject to terms and conditions as determined by their suppliers. 
MyDisney Park Magical Benefits
  1. An Eligible Member who purchases designated admission tickets (“Eligible Tickets”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) in an Eligible Transaction will receive one (1) voucher for the ticket purchase in physical or electronic form as determined by HKITP (“Ticket Purchase Voucher”).
  2. Each Eligible Member may not receive more than one (1) set of Ticket Purchase Voucher irrespective of the number, type and value of tickets purchased within the same Eligible Transaction.
  3. HKITP may, in its sole and absolute discretion, designate or change the Benefit Limits for this benefit, including without limitation the number, type(s), value or other features of the Eligible Tickets.
  4. A Ticket Purchase Voucher must be used by the Eligible Member to whom the voucher is issued by presenting the voucher together with the associated Eligible Ticket at the redemption location in person. 
  5. A Ticket Purchase Voucher is only valid on the date of Park admission using the Eligible Ticket, excluding any block-out date specified by HKITP.
  6. This benefit and use of the Ticket Purchase Voucher are subject to (i) these MyDisney Benefits Terms and Conditions, (ii) the General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/general-tickets, (iii) the General Terms and Conditions relating to Food and Beverage Promotion and Redemption in Park and Hotels and General Terms and Conditions relating to Merchandise Promotion and Redemption in Park and Hotels available at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/general-tickets, and (iv) other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
 MyDisney Park Magical Benefits - Merchandise Benefit
  1. An Eligible Member may use his/her Ticket Purchase Voucher to receive each of the following merchandise benefits once:
    1. Redeem a special gift designated by HKITP at Centre Street Boutique or Andy’s Toy Box or Karibuni Marketplace in the Park;
      1. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change the type, design and other aspects of the special gift at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion;
      2. Redemption of the special gift is available on a first-come, first-served basis while stock lasts. HKITP is not responsible for providing a substitute or other compensation if Eligible Guests are unable to redeem the special gift for any reason.
    2. Redeem three (3) HK$10 merchandise discount vouchers at any merchandise store located in the Park (“Park Merchandise Store”) or any merchandise store located in any hotel located adjacent to the Park (“Hotel Merchandise Store”).
  2. The vouchers may not be used at merchandise carts.
  3. The merchandise discount is not applicable to the purchase of discounted or special priced items, photos, photography service, PANDORA Jewelry, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items, Disney watches by Citizen, Wooderful Life, ZOFF eyewear, Coca Cola® and Starbucks® items, etc.), non-Disney items (e.g. convenience items, drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs), embroidery services, spending at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Karibuni Marketplace and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.

MyDisney Park Magical Benefits - Dining Benefit

  1. An Eligible Member may use his/her Ticket Purchase Voucher to receive each of the following dining benefits once:
    1. Receive 25% discount upon purchase of two (2) or more combo meals valued at HK$169 or below at a Deluxe or Signature restaurant in the Park. Please refer to the Website or the Park's mobile app for the list of Signature and Deluxe Restaurants and their respective locations and operating hours;
    2. Receive HK$5 discount upon purchase of a combo meal at Main Street Market in the Park.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.