【MAYDAY 2018 LIFE TOUR - HONG KONG】
– 迪士尼樂園2日1夜優惠套票

【MAYDAY 2018 LIFE TOUR - HONG KONG】
– 迪士尼樂園2日1夜優惠套票

查看所有特別優惠

重要事項
  1. 實際優惠價格將按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房類型、房間之現行定價、入住人數及入住賓客的年齡而定(供應量須視乎供應情況和優惠限制,有關限制之定義詳列於酒店一般條款及細則)。各酒店房間之現行定價於預訂時計算。
  2. 入住同一酒店房間的第三及第四位12歲或以上的賓客須繳付每人每晚港幣$200之附加費(另收10%服務費)。此附加費只包括該賓客入住酒店的費用,並不包括其他套票內容。
  3. 受限於上述第2段,每間酒店房間最多可容納4位賓客。每個酒店房間須至少有一位成人賓客入住。
  4. 套票價格已包括相關房價之10%服務費。
  5. 預訂時須繳付相等於一套套票價格的訂金。
  6. 無論任何情況,賓客姓名均不能更改。
  7. 已預訂之套票均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改預訂,須繳付相等於一套套票價格及附加費(如有)的費用。該費用將從訂金中扣除。
  8. 每一交易最多可預訂1房晚的優惠套票。
  9. 此優惠將不設佣金。
  10. 此優惠受限於「優惠簡介」之條款及細則、酒店一般條款及細則(刊載於 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions)以及其他由香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
樂園門票之條款及細則
  1. 持有香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)2日門票的賓客可於連續7日期間進入樂園兩次。賓客須在門票上注明的有效期當日或之前使用2日門票第一次進入樂園。
  2. 每位賓客每次使用2日門票進入樂園時必須獲取自助通確認或出示本公司不時規定的個人身份證明作核實用途。如賓客不欲以自助通方式進入樂園,賓客之姓名將印於門票上且不可更改。
  3. 受「奇妙處處通」之適用條款及細則所約束,此優惠之門票可根據正價1日門票之價錢升級至「奇妙處處通」。
  4. 門票受載於樂園網頁 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets之門票條款及細則約束。
餐飲優惠之條款及細則
  1. 賓客出示餐飲優惠券,惠顧任何酒店餐桌服務餐廳(早餐除外)或於樂園精選或豪華餐廳購買任何套餐,可享有85折優惠。
  2. 每張優惠券只供最多8位賓客享用此優惠或於單一交易中購買最多8份套餐。
  3. 須付正價的10%服務費(如適用)。
  4. 必須在點菜及結帳時出示優惠券。優惠券只可使用一次,本公司將於使用後收回該優惠券。
  5. 須視乎有關項目當時的貨源供應情況及餐廳的運營時段而定。
  6. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利酌情決定:(a) 餐飲項目的價格;(b) 每間餐廳的菜單及 (c) 更改每間餐廳的運營時段。有關樂園內的精選、豪華及尊貴餐廳的詳情,賓客可參閱樂園指南。賓客亦可於 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/dining查閱樂園及酒店餐廳的最新地點及其運營時段。
  7. 受優惠券背面所列印之適用條款及細則所約束。
商品優惠之條款及細則
  1. 賓客出示商品優惠券,於任何樂園或酒店商品店單一宗購物淨交易額滿港幣$400或以上可享有8折優惠。
  2. 此優惠只適用於優惠券上所列明的有效期內及相關商品店的運作時段內使用。本公司擁有唯一及絕對權利決定商品的價格及商店的運作時段。
  3. 必須在付款時出示優惠券。優惠券只可使用一次,本公司將於使用後收回該優惠券。
  4. 此優惠不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、PANDORA珠寶、周大福金飾、限量版商品、合作品牌商品、電子產品(例如數碼相機、CD播放機、收音機等)、非迪士尼產品/便利品(如藥物、菲林、電池、H2O+ ®系列)、SD記憶卡、影音產品(例如數碼光碟)、樂高 ®產品和本公司 不時指定的產品。
  5. 受商品優惠券背面所列印之適用條款及細則所約束。
五月天LIFE《人生無限公司》2018巡迴演唱會 無限放大版 香港站門票之條款及細則
  1. 五月天LIFE《人生無限公司》2018巡迴演唱會 無限放大版 香港站(「活動」)門票須於登記入住時由購買此優惠之賓客親身領取。
  2. 活動門票不可全部或部分轉售、轉讓、退款及退換,以兌換現金或換取任何其他產品。
  3. 座位將按活動門票所屬區域隨機分配,本公司保留一切座位分配之最終決定權。任何更改座位安排的要求均不獲接納。
  4. 任何遺失、損毀、偽造、偷竊、欺詐或未經授權使用之活動門票,本公司將不會承擔責任或補發。本公司就發出活動門票保留的記錄為最終及具決定性。
  5. 活動之演出日期及時間由該活動之主辦單位全權決定。主辦單位保留一切更改演出日期、時間或取消活動之最終決定權,而不作事先通知。
  6. 活動門票由本公司代表主辦單位發出,如該活動取消或延期,賓客需自行向主辦單位查詢活動及門票之最新安排,本公司將不會承擔任何退款安排。
  7. 受印於活動門票背頁的條款及細則、載於主辦單位官方Facebook專頁上的活動演出場地規則以及其他由主辦單位隨時修訂的限制約束。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至 personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

【MAYDAY 2018 LIFE TOUR - HONG KONG】
– Disneyland 2 Days 1 Night Package

【MAYDAY 2018 LIFE TOUR - HONG KONG】
– Disneyland 2 Days 1 Night Package

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. Actual package price depends on the check-in and check-out date, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits, defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each hotel (each a “Hotel”) is determined at the time of booking.
  2. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room. This surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Guest, but does not include any other package components.
  3. Subject to Paragraph 2, each Hotel Room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel Room.
  4. Subject to Paragraph 2, the price of the package includes 10% service charge based on the applicable room rate.
  5. A deposit equivalent to one package price will be charged for each package reservation at the time of booking.
  6. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  7. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to a charge equivalent to the full price of one package. Such charge will be deducted from the deposit.
  8. Each Guest may reserve a maximum of 1 room-night package in each transaction.
  9. This offer is not commissionable.
  10. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Park Ticket Terms and Conditions
  1. Guests holding 2-Day Tickets issued under this offer (“Offer Tickets”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) may make two visits to the Park during a period of 7 consecutive days. Guests must make their first visit on or before the last day of the validity period specified on the ticket.
  2. Each Guest using an Offer Ticket is required to obtain Ticket Tag confirmation or present such personal identification as HKITP may from time to time require upon each entry into Park for verification. If guest chooses not to use ticket tag confirmation for entry to the Park, guest's name will be printed on the ticket and the name as printed cannot be changed.
  3. Subject to the applicable terms and conditions of Magic Access, Offer Tickets are upgradable to Magic Access based on the published price of 1-Day Tickets.
  4. Tickets are subject to Ticket General Terms and Conditions set out in the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets.
Dining Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Guests may enjoy 15% off at Hotel table service restaurants (except breakfast) or on any Combo Meal purchase at Signature or Deluxe Restaurants in the Park by presenting the dining discount voucher.
  2. Each voucher may be used by up to 8 Guests or used to purchase up to 8 Combo Meals in one transaction.
  3. A 10% service charge will apply based on original price (if applicable).
  4. Voucher must be presented at the time of ordering and payment. The voucher is for one-time use only and will be collected by HKITP upon usage.
  5. Subject to the availability of such items and the operating hours of the restaurants.
  6. HKITP reserves the right to: (a) determine the prices of food and beverage items; (b) determine the menu of each restaurant and (c) change the operating hours of restaurants, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion. The Park guidemap contains the information on the in-Park Signature, Deluxe and Premium restaurants. Guest can also refer to www.hongkongdisneyland.com/dining for the latest locations and operating hours of both in-park and hotel restaurants.
  7. Use of the voucher is subject to the terms and conditions printed at the back of the voucher.
Merchandise Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Guests may enjoy 20% discount on merchandise with net spending of HK$400 or above in one transaction in any merchandise stores at Park and Hotels by presenting the merchandise voucher.
  2. This offer may only be used during the validity period stated on the voucher and during the operating hours of applicable merchandise stores. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of the stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  3. The merchandise voucher must be presented at the time of payment. The merchandise voucher is for one-time use only and will be collected by HKITP upon usage.
  4. This offer is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, PANDORA jewelries, CHOW TAI FOOK jewelries, limited edition merchandise, co-branded merchandise, electronic product (e.g. digital cameras, CD players, radio), non-Disney/convenience items (e.g. drugs. films, batteries, H2O+ ® series), SD cards, media products (Video CDs, DVDs), LEGO ® items and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
  5. Use of the merchandise voucher is subject to the terms and conditions printed at the back of the voucher.
MAYDAY 2018 LIFE TOUR - HONG KONG Ticket Terms and Conditions
  1. Tickets of MAYDAY 2018 LIFE TOUR - HONG KONG (the “Event”) must be collected in person by the Guest who purchase this offer upon Hotel check-in.
  2. Event tickets issued under this offer are not for re-sale, are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other items.
  3. Seats are allocated on a random basis, subject to the seat section of the Event ticket and shall be determined by HKITP in its absolute discretion. Any change request of seat arrangement will not be accepted.
  4. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any Event tickets. HKITP’s record in relation to issue of Event tickets shall be final and conclusive.
  5. Show dates and times of the Event shall be determined by the organizers of the Event in its absolute discretion. The Event organizer reserves the final right to vary the show dates, times or cancel the show at any time without prior notice.
  6. Event tickets are issued on behalf of the Event organizer. Guests shall liaise and contact the Event organizer directly for any arrangements in case of Event cancellation or postponement. HKITP shall not be responsible for arranging or any ticket refund.
  7. Subject to the terms and conditions printed at the back of Event tickets, Rules and Regulations of the Event available on Event organizer’s official Facebook Page and other restrictions and changes determined by the Event organizer in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.