「買、玩」2日優惠套票

查看所有特別優惠

2日優惠門票只需港幣$689(比1日門票僅多港幣$70),更可獲贈港幣$30商品優惠券。

MyDisney粉絲選購渣打信用卡尊享門票優惠,可額外獲贈港幣$50商品禮券。
詳情價格
優惠包括
- 2日門票可於7日內任何2天進入樂園,
有效期至2018年7月15日。
- 2張港幣$15商品優惠券(總值港幣$30)
標準門票 (12至64歲)
港幣$ 689
小童門票 (3至11歲)
港幣$ 508
網上購票 即時入園
使用迪士尼電子票,更省時方便!
只要在網上購買門票,就可以於樂園正門入口掃描手提電話上的電子票(或展示電子票列印本),即時進入樂園。

迪士尼巨星嘉年華

趁著春日開始,由3月15日起,超過一百位迪士尼明星雲集香港迪士尼樂園度假區,呈獻最繽紛熱鬧的「迪士尼巨星嘉年華」,讓一家大小樂而忘返,全情投入這個獨一無二的迪士尼盛事!

超過30位迪士尼明星引領「迪士尼明星嘉年華列車」,誠邀大家一起載歌載舞;美國小鎮大街上演一場綻放米奇迷人魅力的光之盛演 ── 全新 “We Love Mickey!”大街投影盛演;此外,多位迪士尼新知舊友將現身,為大家帶來驚喜;嘉年華的熱鬧氣氛更伸延至三間樂園酒店,呈獻復活節戶外嘉年華。

Early Bird Ticket offer

迪士尼巨星嘉年華(6月21日至9月2日)

「迪士尼巨星嘉年華」的熱鬧氣氛將延續至整個夏季,由6月21日起至9月2日,眾多迪士尼朋友趁著這個夏日,呈獻最繽紛熱鬧的夏日盛事──「迪士尼巨星嘉年華」!

進入樂園,精彩節目更是琳瑯滿目,由白天的「Pixar水花大街派對!」,到晚上的全新節目──“We Love Mickey!”大街投影盛演!三間主題酒店更為你的夏日住宿體驗添加快樂!快來樂園暢玩,熱熱鬧鬧投入喜氣滿溢、笑聲不斷的夏日!

連串奇妙體驗2018無間斷呈獻

香港迪士尼樂園踏入2018年,無盡精彩節目,將全年不斷上演。樂園將華特迪士尼公司旗下最新、最受歡迎的迪士尼故事,透過多個特別慶祝活動,將奇妙體驗,活現眼前。身處香港迪士尼樂園,總會有你所喜愛的迪士尼故事,為你締造難忘旅程。

了解更多有關2018全年精彩節目

重要事項
  1. 所有旅客(「合資格賓客」)均合資格享用此優惠套票。
  2. 完成購票後,確認編號會傳遞至登記電郵。入園時,賓客需出示此確認編號。賓客可被要求提供其附有照片之個人身份證明作核實之用。
  3. 此優惠券只可於券上所列明的有效期使用,憑券可於樂園內任何商店購物可享HK$15折扣優惠。本公司擁有唯一及絕對權利決定商品的價格及商品店的運作時段。
  4. 此優惠不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、PANDORA珠寶、周大福珠寶、限量版商品、合作品牌商品、電子產品(例如數碼相機,CD播放機,收音機等)、非迪士尼產品/便利品(如藥物,菲林,電池, H2O+®系列)、SD記憶卡、影音產品(例如數碼光碟)、樂高®產品和本公司 不時指定的產品。
查看條款及細則

其他你可能會感興趣的優惠

期間限定房間優惠 2晚起住宿優惠

“PLAY & SHOP” 2-Day Special Package

View All Special Offers

Get your 2-Day Ticket at HK$689 (Just HK$70 more over a 1-Day Ticket) with HK$30 merchandise discount voucher.

Enjoy instant Park Admission with Disney eTicket!
By purchasing your ticket online, you can now enjoy instant access to the Park by scanning your Disney eTicket(s) on your mobile device (or presenting a printed version) at the Park Main Entrance.
Offer includes
- Ticket for 2-day visit within a 7-day period from
now till July 15, 2018
- Two HK$15 merchandise discount vouchers
(Total value HK$30)
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$ 689
Child (Ages 3 - 11)
HK$ 508

Carnivale of Stars

Fun is in full bloom this spring all around Hong Kong Disneyland Resort! More than 100 Disney friends are ready to celebrate springtime at the carnival, beginning March 15!

During the day, join over 30 Disney friends in an energetic processional filled with merry music. Then, as the sunlight fades, immerse in luminescent fun at our “We Love Mickey!” celebration – a brand new Main Street projection show. Be on the lookout for surprise encounters throughout the day with all kinds of whimsical Disney characters, and extend the fun with a stay at one of our three resort hotels.

Enjoy non-stop fun in 2018

Experience even more magic of Hong Kong Disneyland in 2018, as we bring your favorite Disney stories, and the latest and greatest from The Walt Disney Company, to life – with colorful special events throughout the year. No matter what your favorite Disney stories are, you can always feel the magic here!

Learn more about the Special Event 2018

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. A confirmation email will be sent after purchase of the offer ticket on the Hong Kong Disneyland website. Guests are required to present the confirmation email upon admission to the Park. Guest may be further required to present their personal photo identification for verification.
  3. The coupon may be used during the validity period stated on the coupon. Coupon holder can enjoy HK$15 off with any purchase at all merchandise stores in the park. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of the stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  4. This offer is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, PANDORA jewelries, Chow Tai Fook jewelries, limited edition merchandise, co-branded merchandise, electronic product (e.g. digital cameras, CD players, radio), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs. films, batteries), SD cards and media products (Video CDs, DVDs), LEGO® items and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
View Terms and Conditions