• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年07月25日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情

迪士尼「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施及城堡舞台匯演觀賞專區通行證

查看所有特別優惠

節省遊樂設施排隊等候時間,進入「迪士尼尋夢奇緣」舞台匯演觀賞專區,將迪士尼魔法加倍提升!

購買迪士尼「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施及城堡舞台匯演觀賞專區通行證 ,可於8個指定遊樂設施尊享優先通行,更可於預留專區觀賞全新舞台匯演「迪士尼尋夢奇緣」,節省等候時間之餘,更令你的迪士尼體驗昇華。

官方網站尊享優先預訂優惠︰
賓客於網上預購迪士尼「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施及城堡舞台匯演觀賞專區通行證 ,可獲港幣$50商品優惠券^。名額有限,立即預訂!

迪士尼「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施及城堡舞台匯演觀賞專區通行證並不包括香港迪士尼樂園之入場。持證者需持有效之樂園門票及作入園預約方可於優先通行證有效日期進入樂園以使用優先通行證。按此購買樂園門票或按此預約入園。
優惠詳情價錢

1 x 迪士尼「尊享優先通行+」遊樂設施及城堡舞台匯演觀賞專區通行證*,包括︰

  • 賓客可進入「迪士尼尋夢奇緣」 舞台匯演觀賞專區1次
  • 賓客可於8個指定遊樂設施,尊享優先通行各1次︰
    • 灰熊山極速礦車
    • 「蟻俠與黃蜂女:擊戰特攻!」
    • 迷離大宅
    • 「鐵甲奇俠飛行之旅」
    • 米奇幻想曲
    • 小熊維尼歷險之旅
    • 玩具兵團跳降傘
    • 轉轉彈弓狗
平日
(公眾假期除外)


港幣$ 399
周末

公眾假期


港幣$ 449
*只於選定之日期當日有效

^賓客於通行證有效日期一天前在網上預購通行證 ,可獲港幣$50商品優惠券。賓客於使用當天購買通行證,則不獲發商品優惠券 。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

一起相聚 見證全新城堡匯演

夢想有多大,舞台就有多大;今個夏日,讓我們在奇妙的夢想舞台上再相聚、再歌唱、再起舞!香港迪士尼樂園全新舞台匯演「迪士尼尋夢奇緣」將矚目亮相,將15周年慶典的歡樂氣氛推向高峰。

以華麗宏偉的「奇妙夢想城堡」為佈景,米奇老鼠和一班大家喜愛的迪士尼朋友將於這場20分鐘的全新戶外音樂派對,帶我們展開一趟追尋夢想的旅程,加上樂園及度假區酒店連串夏日慶祝活動,共奏出夢寐以求的奇妙仲夏,讓我們在香港迪士尼樂園這個夢想世界裡,一起相聚,奇妙同慶。

灰熊山極速礦車 ─ 最瘋狂的西部之旅!

乘坐極速礦車,飛越灰熊山谷,在軌道縱橫交錯的礦洞內穿梭飛馳,享受從山頂倒行急墜的快感,暢遊傳說中的尋金小鎮。

你可以在灰熊山礦業公司的大樓內盡情冒險,追溯加州尋金潮初期的繁華景象。在煤油燈搖曳的燈光下,看看塵封的鋸木廠和鏽跡斑斑的尋金者儲物櫃,並參觀首席地質學家凌亂的工作室。神秘的礦車在這裡等著你的到來,帶你在這座古老大山中展開冒險之旅。

「蟻俠與黃蜂女:擊戰特攻!」

香港迪士尼樂園呈獻第二個 Marvel 主題遊樂設施 - 「蟻俠與黃蜂女:擊戰特攻!」立即號召大小英雄,與蟻俠與黃蜂女一同投入微縮世界,阻止邪惡勢力Hydra盗取神盾局高度機密資料。盛大擊戰,一觸即發!

「鐵甲奇俠飛行之旅」 ─ 由友邦呈獻

超級英雄,震撼登陸!全球迪士尼樂園第一個漫威主題遊樂設施!

踏入「史達工業」的未來科技世界,與「鐵甲奇俠」並肩飛越香港上空!大家請小心,據悉邪惡勢力「Hydra」正計劃一個秘密行動,他們隨時向你攻擊!

米奇幻想曲 極盡視聽的感官體驗

這套大型的3D立體音樂短片,由多位最受歡迎的迪士尼朋友主演,極盡視聽之娛,更弄出連場生鬼惹笑場面。

唐老鴨將帶你投入一幕幕揉合家喻戶曉的迪士尼音樂與魔法的影像,經歷一段長達10分鐘的3D立體歷險之旅,重溫多首最受歡迎的迪士尼動畫主題曲,包括:

選自《美女與野獸》的《Be Our Guest》
選自《小魚仙》的《Part of Your World》
選自《獅子王》的《I Just Can’t Wait To Be King》
選自《小飛俠》的《You Can Fly》
選自《阿拉丁》的《A Whole New World》

小熊維尼歷險之旅

登上巨型蜜糖罌,在百畝林裡四處探險,盡情投入小熊維尼的故事世界。

準備好和小熊維尼一起歷險了嗎?巨型蜜糖罌將會帶你穿梭多個最受歡迎的小熊維尼名勝和場景,和你一起走進A.A. Milne的經典童話故事世界,在百畝林裡盡情探險,上演接二連三的魔幻奇遇。

各位軍人集合!玩具兵團跳降傘

齊齊加入《反斗奇兵》玩具兵團的跳降傘訓練,體驗從天而降的快感!

在隊長以你最熟悉的聲音宣讀完安全指示後,降落傘會緩緩升至25米高的塔頂,讓你居高臨下欣賞反斗奇兵大本營以及鄰近迷離大宅和灰熊山谷的優美景色。然後,降落傘會突然驟降至地面,在你驚魂未定之際,降落傘會再度爬升至半空中,急速地來回升降,你可以感受到風吹在你的臉上,盡情享受跳傘般從天而降的飄浮感。

重要事項
  1. 賓客購買通行證後,將不可取消或更改通行證之有效日期及其他資料。
  2. 於網上購買之通行證只於確認電郵上列明之日期當日有效。於度假區購買之通行證只於購買日當天有效。於有效期當日未使用之通行證將會作廢,並無須作出任何替換、退款或賠償。
  3. 通行證只供同一位賓客於有效期內使用。本公司可要求賓客出示其個人身份證明或本公司所要求之其他資料以作核對用途。
  4. 如已選擇的遊樂設施或所選擇的城堡舞台匯演(「匯演」)場次,於通行證有效日期當日停止開放或取消,通行證可在當日於另一個該通行證適用的遊樂設施享用優先入場一次。取代之遊樂設施受限於其供應情況、容納人數及營運時間。恕不提供退款、延長有效期或其他賠償。
適用於匯演之條款及細則
  1. 在完成通行證網上交易時,賓客須選擇匯演場次。通行證持有人只可於通行證有效期當日預約一場匯演。
  2. 預約後,選擇之匯演場次將不可取消或更改。

適用於商品電優惠券之條款及細則

  1. 於通行證有效日期一天前在網上購買之通行證,一張面值港幣50元之商品電子優惠券(「電子優惠券」)會連同通行證一併發出。電子優惠券可於樂園內之其中一間商店(「商店 」)營運時間內使用。電子優惠券將發出及儲存於本公司向賓客發出通行證之確認電子郵件內。
  2. 電子優惠券只可於通行證有效期當日使用。於通行證有效期當日未使用之電子優惠券將會作廢,並毋須作出任何賠償。
查看條款及細則

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - August 05, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Disney “Priority Special+” Attraction and Castle Show Reserved Viewing Area Admission Pass

View All Special Offers

Spend less time queueing for popular attractions with reserved viewing of castle show!

Purchase the Disney “Priority Special+” Attraction and Castle Show Reserved Viewing Area Admission Pass, including priority access to eight selected attractions and reserved viewing of our new and long-awaited “Follow Your Dreams” castle show, saving you time and taking your Disney experience to the next level!

Online Exclusive Pre-ordering Benefits:
Guests can get HK$50 merchandise voucher^ when pre-ordering the Disney “Priority Special+” Attraction and Castle Show Reserved Viewing Area Admission Pass online. Buy now as places are limited!

Disney “Priority Special+” Attraction and Castle Show Reserved Viewing does not include admission to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park. To use the pass, the passholder needs to have valid park admission ticket and make a park visit reservation to enter the park on the validity date of the pass. Purchase park tickets here or reserve your visit here.
Offer DetailsPrice

1 x Disney “Priority Special+” Attraction and Castle Show Reserved Viewing Area Admission Pass*, including:

  • One-time entry to “Follow Your Dreams” castle show's reserved viewing area
  • One-time priority access to all 8 selected attractions:
    • Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars
    • Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!
    • Mystic Manor
    • Iron Man Experience
    • Mickey’s PhiharMagic
    • The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
    • Toy Soldier Parachute Drop
    • Slinky Dog Spin
Weekdays
(except
Public Holidays)


HK$ 399
Weekends
and
Public Holidays


HK$ 449
*Valid on the selected day only

^Guests can get HK$50 merchandise voucher when pre-ordering the Disney “Priority Special+” Attraction and Castle Show Reserved Viewing Area Admission online at least one day before the validity date of the Pass. Merchandise voucher is not available for on-date purchase of the Pass.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Come See The All New Magical Castle Show

This summer, it’s time to gather with family and friends once again to sing and dance in the place where dreams come true! Hong Kong Disneyland’s all new “Follow Your Dreams” castle show will be opening soon, to continue celebrating the park’s 15th birthday anniversary!

With the incredible Castle of Magical Dreams as the backdrop, this new 20-minute live outdoor musical party will be filled with unforgettable music and beloved Disney characters. Watch as Mickey Mouse and his pals guide you through a magical musical journey as they encourage everyone to follow their dreams.

Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars ─ The Wildest Ride in the West!

Dash in and out of twisting caverns and rumble through Grizzly Gulch aboard a speeding mine train.

Venture inside the Big Grizzly Mountain Mining Company building, erected in the early days of California’s Gold Rush. Amid flickering kerosene lanterns, wander past a dusty sawmill, rusty prospectors’ lockers and the cluttered workshop of the chief geologist before boarding a mysterious mine car waiting to take you on an excursion inside the old mountain.

Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!

Hong Kong Disneyland debuts its second Marvel themed attraction – Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle! Experience the excitement of shrinking down to the size of an ant, as you fight alongside Ant-Man and The Wasp to prevent classified S.H.I.E.L.D. data from falling into the hands of Hydra. Go all-in to become part of this epic battle!

Iron Man Experience ─ Presented by AIA

One of the world’s greatest super heroes is among us and Hong Kong will never be the same. Iron Man Experience - the first ever Marvel themed ride to feature at a Disney theme park!

Step into the amazing world of Stark Industries and take flight with Iron Man above Hong Kong! Just a word of warning, there are reports of Hydra elements operating in the region. Be prepared for action!

Mickey’s PhilharMagic ─ A Concert for the Eyes and Ears

Get swept up in the enchantment of Disney animation in this 3D concert movie starring many favorite Disney characters.

Disney magic meets Disney music in this charming 10-minute, 3D fantasy-adventure starring Donald Duck. Join Donald Duck on a whirlwind tour of some of the most memorable songs in Disney animation history, including:

“Be Our Guest” from Beauty and the Beast
“Part of Your World” from The Little Mermaid
“I Just Can’t Wait To Be King” from The Lion King
“You Can Fly” from Peter Pan
“A Whole New World” from Aladdin

The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh

Wander through Hundred Acre Wood in an oversized Hunny Pot and immerse yourself in the stories of Winnie the Pooh.

Glide and bounce through some of the most beloved scenes and settings of Winnie the Pooh. Hop into a giant Hunny Pot and get lost in the pages of A.A. Milne’s classic tales, as you journey to the enchanted world of Hundred Acre Wood.

Fall In! Toy Soldier Parachute Drop

Drop from the sky with the Toy Soldiers from Toy Story during a parachuting drill with thrills!

As the familiar voice of Sarge barks out safety instructions, float up a 25-meter-tall parachute tower. At the top, take in sweeping views of Toy Story Land—and glimpse nearby Mystic Manor and Grizzly Gulch—before suddenly dropping to the ground and then back up in a series of exhilarating aerial exercises. Feel the wind race across your face as you descend and ascend again and again—and experience the floating feeling of dropping from the sky with a parachute.

Important Details
  1. Guests may not cancel or amend the validity date and other details of the Pass after the purchase.
  2. Passes purchased online are only valid for use on the date printed on the confirmation email. Passes purchased in the Resort are only valid for use on the date of purchase. Pass not used on the validity date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  3. The Pass must be used by the same person on its validity date. HKITP may require the Guest to present his/her personal identification or provide such other information as HKITP may require for verification purpose.
  4. If a selected attraction is closed or the selected session of the Castle Show (“Show”) is cancelled on the validity date of the Pass, the Pass may be used once for priority entrance on the same day to one other attraction listed by HKITP for the Pass, subject to the availability, capacity and operating hours of such substitute attraction. No refund, extension or other compensation will be provided.
Terms and Conditions applicable to the Show
  1. When completing the online purchase of the Pass, Guest is required to select a Show session. Pass holder may only reserve one Show session on the validity date of the Pass. 
  2. The Show session may not be cancelled or amended after the reservation.
Terms and Conditions applicable to the Merchandise e-Voucher
  1. A merchandise e-Voucher with a face value of HK$50 (“e-Voucher”) will be issued together with Passes purchased on the Website one day before the validity date of the Pass. The e-Voucher may be used at any merchandise store in the Park (“Store”) during the operation hours of the Store.  The e-Voucher will be issued and stored in the confirmation email issued for the Pass to the Guest.
  2. The e-Voucher may only be used on the validity date of the Pass only. E-Vouchers not used on the validity date of the Pass will be void without any compensation.
View Terms and Conditions