酒店及晚餐套票

查看所有特別優惠

重要事項
  1. 此優惠不適用於2018年4月4日至4月5日、4月30日至5月1日、5月21日至5月22日、6月18日、7月2日、9月24日至9月25日、優惠期內所有星期六及星期日。
  2. 實際優惠價格將按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房類型、房間之現行定價、入住人數及入住賓客的年齡而定 (供應量須視乎供應情況和優惠限制,有關限制之定義詳列於酒店一般條款及細則)。各酒店房間之現行定價於預訂時計算。
  3. 入住同一酒店房間的第三及第四位12歲或以上的賓客須繳付每人每晚港幣$200之附加費(另收10%服務費)。此附加費只包括該賓客入住酒店的費用,並不包括其他套票內容。
  4. 受限於上述第3段,每間酒店房間最多可容納4位賓客。每個酒店房間須至少有一位成人賓客入住。
  5. 套票價格已包括相關房價之10%服務費。
  6. 預訂時須繳付相等於一套套票價格的訂金。
  7. 無論任何情況,賓客姓名均不能更改。
  8. 賓客可於入住前最少3天取消或更改已預訂之房間,以下日子須最少7天: 2018年7月21日至8月18日、12月15日至31日。如未能於上述規定日期前取消預訂或未按預訂日期入住(no show) ,訂金將會被沒收。更改預訂須受供應情況及其他優惠限制約束,並須於上述規定日期前提出。
  9. 此優惠將不設佣金。
  10. 此優惠受限於「優惠簡介」之條款及細則、酒店一般條款及細則(刊載於https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/hotel-general-terms-conditions/以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
酒店晚餐之條款及細則
  1. 此套票包括之晚餐只限入住當天晚上享用。享用米奇廚師餐廳或翠樂庭餐廳之自助晚餐時間已預設為晚上5:30 至7:30。賓客如欲於其他時間用餐,可於登記入住時更改訂座並須視乎供應情況而定。
  2. 供應視乎個別食品/飲品供應情況及餐廳運作時段而定。

尊享酒店優惠-條款及細則

  1. 有效期: 
    • 此優惠適用於由2017年8月16日至2018年9月30日入住的賓客(不包括以下不適用日子)。
    • 不適用日子: 2017年12月23至26及30至31日、2018年1月1日及2018年2月16至20日。
    • 預訂期為2017年8月16日至2018年9月27日。
  2. 成功經香港迪士尼樂園網站www.hongkongdisneyland.com或香港迪士尼樂園訂房中心,以現行定價或指定特別優惠預訂酒店房間之賓客,可享免費客房升級及免費汽水一杯。此優惠不適用於「奇妙處處通」之酒店特別折扣優惠或其他由香港國際主題樂園有限公司不時指定的酒店優惠。
  3. 客房升級:
    • 免費客房升級至高一級別,只限同一酒店。
    • 適用於以下房型:
      i. 迪士尼好萊塢酒店:標準客房
      ii. 香港迪士尼樂園酒店:標準客房
      iii. 迪士尼探索家度假酒店:標準客房
    • 此優惠供應有限。免費客房升級視乎供應情況而定。客房升級之確認會詳列於預訂確認信中。
  4. 免費汽水:
    • 每位賓客在任何一間提供餐桌服務的酒店餐廳內點餐,將可享用免費汽水一杯。(每間客房最多4位賓客)。
    • 賓客需出示預訂確認信換領。

個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

Room and Hotel Dinner Package

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. This offer may not be used on block-out dates including April 4 to 5, April 30 to May 1, May 21 to 22, June 18, July 2, September 24 to 25, 2018 and all Saturdays and Sundays in the offer period.
  2. Actual package price depends on the check-in and check-out date, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits, defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each hotel (each a “Hotel”) is determined at the time of booking.
  3. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guest aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room. This surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee of the Guest, but does not include any other package components.
  4. Subject to Paragraph 3, each Hotel Room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel Room.
  5. The price of the package includes 10% service charge based on the applicable room rate.
  6. A deposit equivalent to one package price will be charged for each package reservation at the time of booking.
  7. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  8. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for July 21 to August 18, December 15 to 31, 2018; in which case cancellation or amendment has to be made at least 7 days in advance. The full price of the deposit will be forfeited in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated above or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated above.
  9. This offer is not commissionable.
  10. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Hotel Dinner Terms and Conditions
  1. The dinner included in the offer must be consumed on the day of check-in. Dining reservations at Chef Mickey or Enchanted Garden Restaurant are preset from 5:30pm to 7:30pm. Dining reservations with other time slots may be made upon check-in and subject to availability.
  2. Subject to availability of the food and beverage items and the operating hours of the restaurants.

Exclusive Hotel Privilege Terms and Conditions

  1. Validity: 
    • This offer is valid for hotel check-in from August 16, 2017 to September 30, 2018, except the Block-out Dates below.
    • Block-out Dates: December 23 – 26, 30 – 31, 2017; January 1, 2018; February 16 – 20, 2018.
    • Booking period from August 16, 2017 to September 27, 2018.
  2. Guests may enjoy free hotel room upgrade and complimentary soft drink if successfully book a hotel room at the prevailing room rate or designated Special Offers through Hong Kong Disneyland Website www.hongkongdisneyland.com or Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center. This offer is not applicable to hotel room booked with Magic Access Special Hotel Discount Offer and other offers as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited may specify from time to time.
  3. Room upgrade:
    • Room upgrade to the next room category within the same hotel only.
    • Applied to the following room categories:
      i. Disney’s Hollywood Hotel – Standard Room
      ii. Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel – Standard Room
      iii. Disney Explorers Lodge – Standard Room
    • Limited number of rooms is available for this offer. Free hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. Confirmation of room upgrade will be stated at the confirmation letter.
  4. Complimentary soft drink:
    • One complimentary soft drink will be offered to each Guest (up to a maximum of 4 Guests per room) when dine at any table service restaurants in the Hotels.
    • Guests are required to present the confirmation letter upon redemption.

Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.