酒店及乐园门票套票

查看所有特别优惠

预订方法

在本网页按“客房查询”,可即时查询客房状况,并立即预订客房。

你亦可以致电香港迪士尼乐园订房中心热线+852 1-830-830预订套票。订房时须指明为“酒店及乐园门票套票”。

你可於酒店前堂登记入住时,领取乐园门票。

重要事项
  1. 实际套票价格将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价、入住人数及入住宾客的年龄而定 (供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则)。各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  2. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)。此附加费只包括该宾客入住酒店的费用,并不包括其他套票内容。
  3. 受限于上述第2段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  4. 套票价格已包括相关房价之10%服务费。
  5. 如预订以下日子入住之房间,预订时须缴付相等于一套套票价格的订金:
    • 2018年12月22日至25日;
    • 2018年12月29日至31日;
    • 2019年2月5日至9日。
  6. 除于第5条注明之入住日期外,宾客须在入住时缴付整个入住期间之房间费用。如未能于下列第9条所述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)会收取一套套票价格。
  7. 预订时,宾客须提供其姓名及信用卡资料作保证或收取订金之用。
  8. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  9. 宾客可于入住前最少3天取消或更改已预订之房间,以下日子须最少7天: 2018年7月21日至8月18日、12月15日至31日及2019年2月5日至9日。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须于上述规定日期前提出。
  10. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
酒店及1日门票套票:门票之条款及细则
  1. 持有1日门票的宾客可于门票上注明的有效期内的其中一日进入香港迪士尼乐园。
  2. 宾客可将未使用及未过期之1日门票升级至2日门票。
  3. 受“奇妙处处通”之适用条款及细则所约束,此优惠之门票可根据正价2日门票之价钱升级至“奇妙处处通”。
  4. 门票受载于乐园网页www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets之门票条款及细则约束。
酒店及2日门票套票:门票之条款及细则
  1. 持有2日门票的宾客可于连续7日期间进入香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)两次。宾客须在门票上注明的有效期当日或之前使用2日门票第一次进入乐园。
  2. 为作核实门票用途,每位宾客必须在进园前在回转栏让本公司为其拍照,而该宾客的照片将用作每次进园时持票人的身份认证。不接受自助通确认或拍摄照片的宾客可使用其他验证方法,例如: 出示本公司不时规定的个人及其子女之身份证明。此外,2日门票上将会注明该宾客的姓名且不可更改。
  3. 受“奇妙处处通”之适用条款及细则所约束,此优惠之门票可根据正价2日门票之价钱升级至“奇妙处处通”。
  4. 门票受载于乐园网页www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets之门票条款及细则约束。
尊享酒店优惠-条款及细则
  1. 有效期:
    • 此优惠只适用於2018年7月19日至2019年3月28日期间丶并於入住日期前最少三日预订的酒店房间。
    • 此优惠适用之入住日期为2018年7月22日至2019年3月31日入住的宾客(不包括以下不适用日子)。
    • 不适用日子:2018年10月1至6日丶2018年12月22日至2019年1月1日及2019年2月4至11日。
  2. 成功经香港迪士尼乐园网站www.hongkongdisneyland.com或香港迪士尼乐园订房中心,以现行定价或指定特别优惠预订酒店房间之宾客,可享免费客房升级及免费汽水。此优惠不适用於“奇妙处处通”之酒店特别优惠或其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司不时指定的酒店优惠。
  3. 免费客房升级:
    • 此优惠只适用於将客房升级至高一级别之客房类型,只限同一酒店。
    • 此优惠只适用於以下客房类型:
      i. 迪士尼好莱坞酒店:标准客房
      ii. 香港迪士尼乐园酒店:标准客房
      iii. 迪士尼探索家度假酒店:标准客房
    • 此优惠供应有限。免费客房升级视乎供应情况而定。客房升级之确认会详列於预订确认信中。
  4. 免费汽水:
    • 每位宾客在任何一间提供餐桌服务的酒店餐厅内点餐,可享用免费汽水一杯。(每间客房最多4位宾客)。
    • 宾客须出示预订确认信,方可换领此优惠。

个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

† 未满18岁的宾客致电前必须获父母或监护人许可。

Room and Park Tickets Package

View All Special Offers

How To Book

You can book online. Simply click on Check Availability on this page to book your room instantly.

You can also book by phone, please call the Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center at +852 1-830-830 to reserve your package. Tell the Cast Member you are purchasing the “Room and Park Tickets Package”.

You will receive your Park tickets when you check in at the hotel Front Desk.

Important Details
  1. Actual package price depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each hotel (each a “Hotel”) is determined at the time of booking.
  2. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room. This surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Guest, but does not include any other package components.
  3. Subject to Paragraph 2 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel room.
  4. The price of the package includes 10% service charge based on the applicable room rate.
  5. A deposit equivalent to one package price will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking if check-in dates fall within the following periods:
    • December 22 – 25, 2018;
    • December 29 – 31, 2018;
    • February 6 – 9, 2019.
  6. Save and except for the dates referenced in Paragraph 5 above, full payment for the entire hotel stay will be charged upon arrival. An amount representing of the full price of one package will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated below (see Paragraph 9) or no show.
  7. Guest is required to provide information including his or her name and credit card details for guarantee or deposit upon reservation.
  8. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  9. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for July 21 to August 18, December 15 to 31, 2018, February 5 to 9, 2019; in which case cancellation or amendment has to be made at least 7 days in advance. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated above.
  10. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Ticket Terms and Conditions for Room and 1-Day Ticket Package
  1. Guests holding 1-Day Tickets may visit Hong Kong Disneyland Park on any one day during the validity period specified on the ticket.
  2. Guests with unused and unexpired Tickets issued under this offer may upgrade such tickets to 2-Day Tickets.
  3. Subject to the applicable terms and conditions of Magic Access, Tickets issued under this offer are upgradable to Magic Access based on the published price of 1-Day Tickets.
  4. Tickets are subject to Ticket General Terms and Conditions set out in the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets.
Ticket Terms and Conditions for Room and 2-Day Ticket Package
  1. Guests holding 2-Day Tickets may make two visits to Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) during a period of 7 consecutive days. Guests must make their first visit on or before the last day of the validity period specified on the ticket.
  2. Each Guest using a 2-Day Ticket is required to obtain Ticket Tag confirmation or present such personal identification as HKITP may from time to time require upon each entry into the Park for verification. If guest chooses not to use ticket tag confirmation for entry to the Park, guest's name will be printed on the ticket and the name as printed cannot be changed.
  3. Subject to the applicable terms and conditions of Magic Access, Tickets issued under this offer are upgradable to Magic Access based on the published price of 2-Day Tickets.
  4. Tickets are subject to Ticket General Terms and Conditions set out in the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets.
Exclusive Hotel Privilege Terms and Conditions
  1. Validity
    • This offer is valid for hotel bookings made during the period from July 19, 2018 to March 28, 2019 and at least 3 days prior to the check-in date.
    • This offer is valid for hotel check-in from July 22, 2018 to March 31, 2019, except the Block-out Dates below.
    • Block-out dates: October 1 to 6, 2018; December 22, 2018 to January 1, 2019; February 4 to 11, 2019.
  2. Guests may enjoy free hotel room upgrade and complimentary soft drink if successfully book a hotel room at the prevailing room rate or designated Special Offers through Hong Kong Disneyland Website www.hongkongdisneyland.com or Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center. This offer is not applicable to hotel room booked with Magic Access special seasonal offers and other offers as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited may specify from time to time.
  3. Free hotel room upgrade:
    • This offer is valid for room upgrade to the next room category within the same Hotel only.
    • Room upgrade is applicable to the following room categories only:
      i. Disney’s Hollywood Hotel – Standard Room
      ii. Disney Explorers Lodge – Standard Room
      iii. Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel – Standard Room
    • Limited number of rooms is available for this offer. Free hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. Confirmation of room upgrade will be stated at the confirmation letter.
  4. Complimentary soft drink:
    • One complimentary soft drink will be offered to each Guest (up to a maximum of 4 Guests per room) when dine at any table service restaurants in the Hotels.
    • Guests are required to present the confirmation letter upon redemption.

Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.