• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施人數管制、健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 在重開初期,樂園將於逢星期二及四關閉(公眾假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 賓客可於到訪前的7日內預約。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的9日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的8日內預約。
    >>即時預約<<
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整,以避免與賓客近距離互動。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • 有關最新的健康建議和政府最新資訊,請瀏覽衛生防護中心的新冠病毒病網頁
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2020年11月30日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施人數管制、健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 在重開初期,樂園將於逢星期二及四關閉(公眾假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 賓客可於到訪前的7日內預約。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的9日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的8日內預約。
    >>即時預約<<
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整,以避免與賓客近距離互動。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • 有關最新的健康建議和政府最新資訊,請瀏覽衛生防護中心的新冠病毒病網頁

網上登記「獅子王慶典」 - 渣打「優先理財」優先入場

查看所有特別優惠

 A.探險世界原野劇場「獅子王慶典」– 渣打「優先理財」優先入場(「推廣優惠」) 之條款及細則:

  1. 此推廣由2020年1月1日起至2020年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 此推廣優惠只適用於以下由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司或渣打集團成員(「本行」)發行之渣打銀行「優先理財」主卡及附屬卡客戶(「客戶」),包括渣打「優先理財」信用卡、渣打「優先理財」卡、渣打Visa Infinite信用卡及渣打「優先理財」銀聯卡(「合資格卡」) 。
  3. 此推廣優惠提供於網上成功登記之客戶可在香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)探險世界原野劇場「獅子王慶典」(「獅子王慶典」)優先入場機會。詳情列於以下B 部。
  4. 每次成功網上預約可允許最多4位賓客(包括合資格卡客戶)享有「獅子王慶典」優先入場安排。
  5. 客戶及其賓客出示確認電郵可按電郵上之日期及時間享用劇場演出優先入場一次。三歲或以上之兒童均會以一位賓客計算。
  6. 每張合資格卡每日最多只可登記「獅子王慶典」優先入場1次
  7. 此推廣優惠名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。「獅子王慶典」之表演時間表視乎香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「香港迪士尼樂園」) 之安排。香港迪士尼樂園保留更改或安排其他演出之權利而不作另行通知 。如有任何爭議,香港迪士尼樂園將保留最終決定權。
  8. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  9. 此推廣優惠及香港迪士尼樂園入場細則需受樂園規則所約束。有關資料可參閱www.hongkongdisneyland.com/park-rules/ 。
  10. 在任何情況下,本行及香港迪士尼樂園均不會對參加者因參與此活動而引致的任何損失及損害(不論是否由本行或香港迪士尼樂園的疏忽造成)而負責;包括但並不限於收入、利潤或名譽上的損失,以及本行或香港迪士尼樂園已獲悉可能引致的有關損失或損害。
  11. 客戶合資格卡之賬戶與於網上登記或觀賞表現時必須仍然有效,無拖欠任何信用卡賬項及信用狀況良好,方可享此推廣優惠;否則,香港迪士尼樂園及本行保留權利取消有關之登記而不作另行通知。
  12. 此推廣計劃只依據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區的法律運作,並不代表在其他地方適用。參加者屬自願性質,有責任遵守於適用的範圍內之本地法律。本條款及細則受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區的法律規管和詮釋。
  13. 客戶明白及接受本行並非「獅子王慶典」之供應商。本行並不會對與「獅子王慶典」之任何方面負上責任。
  14. 本條款及細則由 香港迪士尼樂園及本行作最終詮釋。如有任何爭議, 香港迪士尼樂園及本行 將保留一切有關此推廣計劃之最終決定權。 香港迪士尼樂園及本行保留於任何時間修訂和補充條款及細則;終止或暫停活動的權利,而無須事先通知。
  15. 本條款及細則符合並遵從中華人民共和國香港特別行政區之法律。
  16. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語文編寫,如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。

  B.網上登記推廣優惠之條款及細則: 

  1. 此推廣優惠只適用於由即日起至2020年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)之網上登記(「網上登記」)。
  2. 客戶可於到訪日子前7天開始預先網上登記。客戶需提供以下資料以完成網上登記 : 印於合資格卡上之姓名、電郵地址、手提電話號碼、合資格卡上首位數字和最尾之4位數字、想欣賞「獅子王慶典」的日期和時間及進場人數。於網上登記時所收取之個人資料將會根據 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/privacy-legal用作處理有關登記之用途。成功登記後,確認電郵及確認號碼將傳送至客戶於網上登記時所提供之電郵地址。
  3. 每張合資格卡只可在每天享用網上登記「獅子王慶典」優先入場1次。
  4. 客戶成功完成網上登記後,需於所選擇演出時間開始前25分鐘與已登記同行賓客到達位於探險世界內的原野劇場並出示 (i)確認電郵及 (ii)已登記之合資格卡,方可享「獅子王慶典」優先入場 。如客戶未能於確認電郵上已登記的日期和時間進入原野劇場,該登記將不可用於其他日子或其他演出時間。
  5. 確認電郵只可用於「獅子王慶典」優先入場一次。
  6. 香港迪士尼樂園將不會對確認電郵的任何遺失,損毀,遭偽造,盜竊或未經授權使用所引致的結果承擔責任。
  7. 香港迪士尼樂園保留更改演出內容、表演時間,暫停、取消或終止演出之權利,基於樂園客量,惡劣天氣,特別活動,安全、保安或秩序理由,或本公司根據當時情況認為需要時,本公司可能會不時更改樂園或景點營運時間,暫時關閉樂園或任何部分,限制進入樂園的人數,及/或暫停任何遊樂設施或取消任何娛樂節目,而不作事先通知,也不予退款或賠償,本公司將保留最終決定權。如香港迪士尼樂園因天氣影響或其他原因而須關閉,預先網上登記之安排將取消。客戶需重新登記並選擇其他日子方可再次參與此推廣優惠。

 

個人資料收集聲明

探險世界原野劇場「獅子王慶典」– 渣打「優先理財」優先入場之網上登記表格所收集的個人資料可能被用作與處理您的團體的申請、要求或查詢、執行我們於商務交易上的條款、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、用於研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要您就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料,以向您提供您所要求的資料、產品或服務。網上登記所收集的個人資料可能會被移轉至The Walt Disney Family of Companies、執行前述用途時所涉及的第三方、或於法律要求下的其他相關人仕。您可於 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferee 參閱個人資料承讓人名單。有關本聲明的查詢或要求存取或修改我們管有的您的個人資料,請透過電郵聯絡個人資料經理personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com。“The Walt Disney Family of Companies” 的成員包括香港國際主題樂園有限公司、香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司、The Walt Disney Company和其所有子公司和關聯實體 。

“Festival of The Lion King” - Standard Chartered Priority Banking Priority Admission Registration

View All Special Offers

A. Terms and Conditions for Standard Chartered Priority Banking Priority Admission  to “Festival of The Lion King” at Theatre in the Wild  (the “Promotion”):

  1. The promotion period is from 1 January 2020 to 31 December 2020 (both dates inclusive) ('Promotion Period').
  2. The Promotion is only available to Standard Chartered Priority Banking clients who are the cardholders of the following Standard Chartered Priority Banking principal and supplementary cards (each a 'Cardholder') issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of the SCB Group (the 'Bank'): Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card, Standard Chartered Priority Banking Card, Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Credit Card, and Standard Chartered Priority Banking UnionPay Card (the “Eligible Cards”).
  3. The Promotion offers Cardholders an opportunity for priority admission to the “Festival of The Lion King” musical show (“Show”) at Theatre in the Wild in Adventureland of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) following successful completion of Online Registration, detailed in Part B below.
  4. Each successful Online Registration allows one Cardholder to gain priority admission to the Show with up to three guests accompanying the Cardholder.
  5. Each Cardholder and his/her guests presenting the email confirmation of the online registration are entitled to gain priority admission to the Show once at the stated show time and date as shown on the e-mail confirmation. Child aged 3 or above will be counted as one (1) guest.
  6. Each Eligible Card can be registered for the Show for up to one (1) time each day only .
  7. This Promotion is available on a first-come-first-served basis with limited quota and is subject to the arrangement by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“Hong Kong Disneyland”). Hong Kong Disneyland reserves the right to arrange alternative show time  in its sole and absolute discretion without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of Hong Kong Disneyland shall be final and conclusive.
  8. All photos and product information are for reference only.
  9. The Promotion, as well as admission to the Park, is also subject to the Park rules and regulations which can be viewed at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/park-rules/.
  10. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, each Cardholder releases the Bank and Hong Kong Disneyland from any and all claims, demands, compensation and causes of action, of every kind and nature in connection with the Promotion, and the Bank and Hong Kong Disneyland shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury or death which is suffered or sustained (other than personal injury or death resulting from the negligence of Hong Kong Disneyland) as a result of enjoying the Show or participating in the Promotion, including but not limited to any failure to receive or process any Online Registration, any computer, telecommunications or equipment failure or malfunction, any deficiency or inadequacy of service rendered by any third party, or any notice which is misdirected or lost in the postal system.
  11. The Eligible Cards must be valid, non-delinquent and in good financial standing at the time of  Online Registration and participation in the Promotion; otherwise Hong Kong Disneyland and the Bank reserve the right to cancel the relevant registration without prior notice.
  12. The Promotion is organized in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China only. Hong Kong Disneyland makes no representation that participation in the Promotion is appropriate or available in other locations. Those who choose to participate in the Promotion do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  13. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the Show. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the Show.
  14. These Terms and Conditions are subject to the interpretation of Hong Kong Disneyland and the Bank which shall be final and conclusive. In the event of disputes, Hong Kong Disneyland and the Bank reserve the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Promotion. Hong Kong Disneyland and the Bank reserve the right to alter, suspend, extend or terminate the Promotion and amend these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
  15. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  16. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

B. Terms and Conditions for online registration of the Promotion

  1. Online registration for the Promotion ('Online Registration') is available from now to 31 December 2020 (both dates inclusive).
  2. Advanced booking of Online Registration can be made 7 days prior to the desired visit date. The following information are required when completing the Online Registration: full name shown on the card face, email address, mobile phone number, the first digit and the last 4 digits of the Eligible Card and the preferred date and show time for the Show, group size. Personal information collected in connection with the Online Registration will be held, processed and used in accordance with www.hongkongdisneyland.com/privacy-legal/. A confirmation email with confirmation number will be sent to the email address provided during the Online Registration for successful registration.
  3. Each Eligible Card can be registered for the Show for up to one (1) time each day only
  4.  Each Cardholder who has successfully completed Online Registration are required to arrive with his/her registered guests at Theatre in the Wild located at Adventureland in the Park 25 minutes before the confirmed Show date and time. To enjoy priority admission to the registered Show, each Cardholder shall present: (i) the confirmation email and (ii) the registered Eligible Card. The Online Registration cannot be used to enjoy priority admission to the Show for another date or at another show time if Cardholders and/or their guests fails to enter Theatre in the Wild at the date and show time stated in the confirmation email.
  5. The confirmation email can be used once only for the Show.
  6. Hong Kong Disneyland shall not be responsible for any loss, damage, forgery, theft or unauthorized use of the confirmation email.
  7. Hong Kong Disneyland reserves the right to change the show content or show time, suspend, cancel or terminate the Show, or  change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attractions or entertainment program due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if Hong Kong Disneyland considers the circumstances so require, in its sole discretion without prior notice, refund or compensation.   Any affected Online Registration will be cancelled and Cardholders are required to complete the Online Registration again for another day to participate in the Promotion.

Personal Information Collection Statement

All personal data collected in connection with the Promotion may be used for the processing of your requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of our commercial dealings or other directly related purpose, sending administrative materials to you, for our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary for the aforesaid purposes. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data provided by you in connection with the online registration may be transferred to The Walt Disney Family of Companies, third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may make enquiry about this statement or request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com. “The Walt Disney Family of Companies” includes Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited, Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited, The Walt Disney Company and all of its subsidiaries and affiliated entities.