• 香港迪士尼乐园已于9月25日重新开放,并会实施人数管制、健康及安全措施,以及宾客须透过入园系统预约入园。所有宾客进园时,必须通过体温检测及佩戴口罩。详情
  • 在重开初期,乐园将于逢星期二及四关闭(公众假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • “奇妙处处通”会员须于到访前的8日内预约,其他宾客须于到访前的7日内预约。
    >>即时预约<<
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整,以避免与宾客近距离互动。室内现场表演亦会暂停。详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。详情
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2020年09月26日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已于9月25日重新开放,并会实施人数管制、健康及安全措施,以及宾客须透过入园系统预约入园。所有宾客进园时,必须通过体温检测及佩戴口罩。详情
  • 在重开初期,乐园将于逢星期二及四关闭(公众假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • “奇妙处处通”会员须于到访前的8日内预约,其他宾客须于到访前的7日内预约。
    >>即时预约<<
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整,以避免与宾客近距离互动。室内现场表演亦会暂停。详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。详情

香港居民:夏日酒店房间优惠

查看所有特别优惠

香港居民:夏日酒店房间优惠 - 适用于标准客房及早餐优惠 (“优惠”)

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供持有有效香港身份证的香港居民享用(“合资格宾客”)。合资格宾客入住时须出示此身份证明作核实用途,否则香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  2. 此优惠适用之入住日期为即日起至9月30日期间及退房日期须为2020年10月1日或之前。
  3. 此优惠只适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店及迪士尼探索家度假酒店(“酒店”)之标准客房。
  4. 须在入住前最少1天预订。
  5. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  6. 套票费用(i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定及(ii) 包括下列第7段所述之任何附加费及相关房价之10%服务费(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则) ((i) 及(ii) 统称为“套票费用”)。
  7. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客(“额外宾客”)须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)(“附加费”)。此附加费只包括额外宾客入住酒店的费用,并不包括其他套票内容。
  8. 受限于上述第7段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  9. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总额,即套票费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  10. 合资格宾客须于预订时提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。
  11. 每位合资格宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  13. 宾客可于入住日期前最少72小时取消或更改已预订之酒店房间的预订。如未能于上述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,须缴付相等于一套套票费用。该费用将从订金中扣除。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须于上述规定日期前提出。
  14. 尊享酒店优惠不适用于此优惠。
  15. 此优惠不设佣金。
  16. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
酒店早餐之条款及细则
  1. 此优惠包括之早餐不可退款、转让、退换、全部或部份兑换现金或作现金使用,或换取其他产品。
  2. 供应视乎个别食品/饮品供应情况及餐厅运作时段而定。
“奇妙处处通”会员专享优惠条款及细则
  1. 此优惠只供透过以下方法预订香港居民:夏日酒店房间优惠之“奇妙处处通”会员(“合资格会员”)享用:
    1. 于本公司指定网站 (“网站”) 预订。合资格会员于网站预订后,须致电香港迪士尼乐园订房中心热线 +852 1-830-830安排免费客房升级;或
    2. 致电香港迪士尼乐园订房中心热线 +852 1-830-830,并提供姓名及“奇妙处处通”会员卡号码;或
    3. 致电“奇妙处处通”专享热线,并提供姓名及“奇妙处处通”会员卡号码。
  2. 合资格会员可享用免费客房升级。免费客房升级只适用于标准客房升级至豪华客房,只限同一酒店。
  3. 此优惠供应有限。免费客房升级视乎供应情况而定。

香港居民:夏日酒店房间优惠- 适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之国宾厅客房、 国宾厅套房、国宾厅“仙杜瑞拉”主题套房及国宾厅《魔雪奇缘》主题套房及迪士尼探索家度假酒店之大冒险家套房(“优惠”)

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只供持有有效香港身份证的香港居民享用(“合资格宾客”)。合资格宾客入住时须出示此身份证明作核实用途,否则香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  2. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2020年7月2日至9月30日期间及退房日期须为2020年10月1日或之前。
  3. 此优惠只适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店(“酒店”)之国宾厅客房、 国宾厅套房、国宾厅“仙杜瑞拉”主题套房及国宾厅《魔雪奇缘》主题套房及迪士尼探索家度假酒店(“酒店”)之大冒险家套房。
  4. 须在入住前最少1天预订。
  5. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  6. 房间费用(i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定及(ii) 包括下列第7段所述之任何附加费(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则) ,每项目须另外缴付10%服务费((i) 及(ii) 统称为“房间费用”)。
  7. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(“附加费”)。
  8. 受限于上述第7段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  9. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总额,即房间费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  10. 合资格宾客须于预订时提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。
  11. 每位合资格宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  13. 宾客可于入住日期前最少72小时取消或更改已预订之酒店房间的预订。如未能于上述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,须缴付相等于第一晚房间费用。该费用将从订金中扣除。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须于上述规定日期前提出。
  14. 此优惠不设佣金。
  15. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。

个人资料收集声明

订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park will officially reopen on Sep 25, 2020 with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays, (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • All guests are required to reserve their visit beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access members may reserve 1 day in advance, beginning from Sep 22. Reservations for other guests will begin at 12 p.m. on Sep 23.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures will be implemented. Character experiences will be adjusted to avoid close interaction. Indoor live performances will be suspended. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - September 23, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park will officially reopen on Sep 25, 2020 with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays, (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • All guests are required to reserve their visit beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access members may reserve 1 day in advance, beginning from Sep 22. Reservations for other guests will begin at 12 p.m. on Sep 23.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures will be implemented. Character experiences will be adjusted to avoid close interaction. Indoor live performances will be suspended. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details

Hong Kong Resident: Summer Staycation Hotel Offer

View All Special Offers

Hong Kong Resident: Summer Staycation Hotel Offer - Applicable to Standard Room and Breakfast Offer (the “Offer”)

Important Details
  1. The Offer is only available to Hong Kong residents with a valid Hong Kong Identity Card (“Eligible Guests”). Eligible Guests are required to present such identification for verification upon check-in. Otherwise, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.
  2. The Offer is valid for check-in from now to September 30, 2020 with check-out date on or before October 1, 2020.
  3. The Offer is applicable to Standard Room in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Disney Explorers Lodge (each a “Hotel”) only.
  4. Advance reservation is required to be made at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  5. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  6. Package charges (i) depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate and (ii) includes any applicable Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 7 below and 10% service charge based on the applicable room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions) ((i) and (ii) collectively as “Package Charges”).
  7. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”). The Surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Additional Guests, but does not include any other package components.
  8. Subject to Paragraph 7 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel room.
  9. Full payment of the Total Price, meaning the sum of the Package Charges and any additional charge for add-on items, will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  10. Eligible Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation.
  11. Each Eligible Guest may reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  13. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 72 hours prior to Hotel room check-in. An amount representing one (1) Package Charges will be forfeited in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated above or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated above.
  14. Exclusive Hotel Privilege is not applicable to this Offer.
  15. The Offer is not commissionable.
  16. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Hotel Breakfast Terms and Conditions
  1. The breakfast included in the Offer is non-refundable, non-transferable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other items.
  2. Subject to availability of the food and beverage items and the operating hours of the restaurant.

Exclusive Privilege for Magic Access Members Terms and Conditions
  1. This offer is only available to valid Magic Access Members who book a Hotel stay using this Hong Kong Resident: Summer Staycation Hotel via one of the following methods (“Eligible Members”):
    1. via the website designated by HKITP. To enjoy the complimentary room upgrade, Eligible Members are required to contact Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center at +852 1-830-830 after the reservation is made.
    2. via the Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center at +852 1-830-830, by quoting his/her name and Magic Access membership card number; or
    3. via the Magic Access Platinum Hotline at +852 1-830-888, by quoting his/her name and Magic Access membership card number.
  2. Eligible Member may enjoy the complimentary room upgrade. The complimentary room upgrade is valid for room upgrade from Standard Room to Deluxe Room within the same Hotel only.
  3. Limited number of rooms is available for this offer. Free hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. 

Hong Kong Resident: Summer Staycation Hotel Offer - Applicable to Kingdom Club Room, Kingdom Club Suite, Kingdom Club Cinderella Suite and Kingdom Club Frozen Suite in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Adventurers Suite in Disney Exloperes Lodge (the “Offer”)

Important Details
  1. The Offer is only available to Hong Kong residents with a valid Hong Kong Identity Card (“Eligible Guests”). Eligible Guests are required to present such identification for verification upon check-in. Otherwise, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.
  2. The Offer is valid for check-in dates from July 2 to September 30, 2020 and with check-out date on or before October 1, 2020.
  3. The Offer is applicable to Kingdom Club Room, Kingdom Club Suite, Kingdom Club Cinderella Suite and Kingdom Club Frozen Suite in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (each a “Hotel”) and Adventurers Suite in Disney Explorers Lodge (each a “Hotel”) only.
  4. Advance reservation is required to be made at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  5. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  6. Room charge (i) depends on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate and (ii) includes any applicable Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 7 below (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions), each subject to an additional 10% service charge ((i) and (ii) collectively as “Room Charge”).
  7. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night applies to the third and fourth guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  8. Subject to Paragraph 7 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying guest in each Hotel room.
  9. Full payment for the Total Price, meaning the sum of the Room Charge and any additional charge for add-on items, will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  10. Eligible Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation.
  11. Each Eligible Guest may reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. No change of guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  13. Guest may cancel or amend the reservation at least 72 hours prior to Hotel room check-in. An amount representing first night’s Room Charge will be forfeited in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated above or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated above.
  14. The Offer is not commissionable.
  15. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.

Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.