• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 在重开初期,乐园将于逢星期二及四关闭(公众假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的9日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的8日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的7日内预约。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2021年05月13日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 在重开初期,乐园将于逢星期二及四关闭(公众假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的9日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的8日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的7日内预约。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情

皇室佳酿美食节

查看所有特别优惠

重要事项
  1. 香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”) 主办的皇室佳酿美食节2021(“活动”) 于2021年4月30日至6月30日期间,于香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”) 指定的开放时间(该活动的开放时间为“活动时间”)。
  2. 宾客可于2021年4月8日至6月30日,于本公司指定网站 (“网站”)购买电子代币(“电子代币”)套餐。
  3. 于乐园网站购买产品的宾客必须年满18岁或以上及须提供个人姓名、信用卡资料及其他本公司指定之个人资料。确认电子邮件将发给在网站购买代币的合资格宾客。
  4. 代币或代币套餐不可全部或部分转售、转让、退款及退换,以兑换现金或换取任何其他产品,且不可与其他门票推广优惠或折扣一并使用。
  5. 本活动仅适用于已购买了在活动日期有效进入乐园的门票的宾人。电子代币或电子代币套餐不包括进入乐园的门票。客人必须持有有效的门票才能进入乐园参加活动。
  6. 如遇上恶劣天气,本公司保留权利自行决定延迟,暂停,取消或搬迁活动及任何其附带娱乐活动及设施,而本公司无须退还费用或作出赔偿。如是次活动被迫取消,活动将不会补办或搬迁。
  7. 本公司有权在不作事先通知的情况下随时及不时(i)修订或补充此条款及细则;(ii)更改任何产品、活动、优惠、折扣或推广项目的价格及有效期或场地;(iii) 指定或更改任何不适用日子; 及(iv) 终止或暂停全部或部分产品、活动、优惠、折扣或推广项目。
  8. 此活动受限于网站上的页面之条款及细则、在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般条款及细则以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
电子代币换领和使用:
  1. 电子代币将被发行并存储在以下一种媒介(“权利票”)中:
    1. 宾客在网站上购买时提供的电子邮件地址发送给宾客的确认电子邮件;
    2. 在活动期间购买电子代币的宾客的乐园门票;或
    3. 在活动中购买电子代币的奇妙处处通会员的奇妙处处通会员卡。
  2. 宾客可以在选购和付款时通过扫描打印在权利票上的二维码来换领本公司所需数量的电子代币的所选食品和饮品。
  3. 宾客必须年满18岁,并应本公司的要求出示此类照片身份证件,以便在活动中换领和饮用含酒精的饮品。 18岁以下的宾客不允许换领或消费酒精饮料。本公司可以(i)拒绝向18岁以下的任何人提供酒精饮料,或者应要求不能提供由本公司唯一确定的适当身份证明的人; 及/或(ii)拒绝将酒精饮料提供给根据我们的判断看来是陶醉的或在改变心灵的物质的影响下的任何人。
  4. 食品及饮品之换领须视乎活动中此类食品和饮品的供应情况而定。
  5. 本公司保留唯一及绝对权利决定或更改: (a) 餐饮项目之价格; (b) 活动之菜单; (c) 活动之运作时段。
魔法杯,徽章,头饰及雪糕条换领:
  1. 购买的电子代币套餐中包含的任何魔法杯,徽章,头饰及/或雪糕条都可以在活动期间在活动通过出示用于存储电子换领券(“电子换领券”)的权利票来换领物品。
其他条款:
  1. 网站上显示的照片和其他视觉效果仅供参考。
  2. 电子代币,电子换领券及确认仅可使用一次。复制、已使用或不完整的电子代币,权利票,电子换领券及确认将不获接纳。电子代币,权利票,电子换领券及确认一经修改或篡改,即告失效作废,任何遗失、损毁、伪造、偷窃、欺诈或未经授权使用,本公司将不会承担责任或补发。本公司就发出及使用电子代币,权利票,电子换领券及确认保留的记录为最终及具决定性。
  3. 电子代币,电子代币票及电子换领券的使用取决于食品和饮品的供应情况以及活动的开放时间。
  4. 任何未使用或未使用价值的电子代币,电子代币票证或电子换领券将作废,并且不会提供任何更改或退款。
  5. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就此争议及与此网上预售有关任何问题之最终决定权。中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  6. 此等条款及细则受中华人民共和国香港特别行政区之法律所管限并须根据香港之法律解释。活动适用于合资格宾客亲身于香港特别行政区购买及参加(包括电子代币),并受其条款及细则所约束。选择购买电子代币及/或参加活动的客人会自行购买,并负责在适用的范围内遵守当地法律。本公司并不对活动于其他地区之合适性或是否有所提供作出任何陈述。此外,假若活动于某区域被禁止或视为违法,此交易将被视为无效。活动之人仕均为自发性参与,并须负责遵守当地法律,如适用及以该等法律范围为限。
  7. 此等条款及细则构成本公司与参加活动的每位宾客之间的协定。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - May 13, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

The Royal Food and Drink Fair

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. The Royal Food and Drink Fair 2021 (“Event”) is organised by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) from April 30 to June 30, 2021 during such opening hours designated by HKITP in the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) (such opening period of the Event, “Event Period”).
  2. Guests may purchase electronic token (“e-Token”) packages on the website (the “Website”) designated by HKITP from April 8 to June 30.
  3. To purchase on the Website, Guests must be aged 18 or above and are required to provide his/her names, credit card information and other form of personal data as HKITP may require. A confirmation email will be issued to the Guests making the purchase on the Website.
  4. The e-Tokens, e-Token packages and any part thereof are not for re-sale, are non-transferable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other item, and may not be used in conjunction with other promotions or discounts.
  5. The Event is only available to Guests who have already purchased tickets valid for admission to the Park on the date of the Event. The e-Tokens and e-Token packages do not include admission to the Park.  Guests are required to have valid admission tickets in order to enter the Park to participate in the Event.
  6. HKITP reserves the rights to delay, suspend, cancel or relocate the Event and any ancillary entertainment activity and facility without compensation or refund in case of inclement weather as determined by HKITP in its sole judgment, and without obligation to reschedule or relocate the Event.
  7. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the prices, validity or venue of any product, event, offer, discount or promotion; (iii) designate or change any block-out date; and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of any product, event, offer, discount or promotion in whole or in part, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  8. The Event is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related page(s) on the Website, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice. 
Redemption and use of E-Tokens:
  1. E-Tokens will be issued and stored on one of the following media (“Entitlement Ticket”):
    1. confirmation email sent to the Guest at the email address provided during his/her purchase on the Website;
    2. Park admission ticket of the Guest purchasing the e-Token at the Event; or
    3. Magic Access membership card of the Magic Access member purchasing the e-Token at the Event.
  2. Guests may redeem selected food and beverage items with such number of e-Token(s) required by HKITP for the item by scanning the QR code printed on the Entitlement Ticket upon ordering and payment.
  3. Guests must be aged 18 or above and produce such photo identification document upon request by HKITP to redeem and consume alcoholic beverages at the Event. No redemption or consumption of alcoholic beverages is allowed for Guests below aged 18.  HKITP may (i) refuse to serve any alcoholic beverages to any person who are below 18 or cannot produce, upon request, proper identification as solely determined by HKITP; and/or (ii) refuse to serve any alcoholic beverage to any person who, in  our judgment, appear to be intoxicated or under the influence of a mind-altering substance. 
  4. Redemption of food and beverage items is subject to availability of such food and beverage items at the Event.
  5. HKITP reserves the rights to determine or change: (a) the prices of food and beverage items; (b) the menu of the Event; and (c) the opening hours of the Event, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
Redemption of Sip Sips, Pins, Headbands and Ice Lollipops:
  1. Any Sip Sip, Pin, headband and/or ice lollipop included in the purchased e-Token package may be redeemed during the Event Period at the Event by presenting the Entitlement Ticket storing the electronic voucher (each an “e-Voucher”) for the item.
Other terms:
  1. Photos and other visuals shown on the Website are for reference only. 
  2. Each e-Token, e-Voucher and confirmation may be used once only. Duplicate, used or incomplete e-Token, Entitlement Tickets, e-Voucher and confirmation will not be accepted. E-Tokens, Entitlement Tickets, e-Vouchers and confirmations are void if altered or tampered with. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any e-Token, Entitlement Ticket, e-Voucher or confirmation. HKITP’s record in relation to issue and usage of e-Tokens, Entitlement Ticket, e-Vouchers and confirmation shall be final and conclusive.
  3. Use of the e-Tokens, e-Tokens Ticket and the e-Vouchers is subject to availability of the food and beverage items and the opening hours of the Event.
  4. Any unused or unused value of the e-Tokens, e-Tokens Ticket or the e-Vouchers will be forfeited and no change or refund will be provided.
  5. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive. In case of disputes, HKITP reserves the right of final decision on the dispute, and otherwise, in respect of the Event and the e-Tokens. In the event of any conflict of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  6. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”). The Event is organised and the products in the Event (including the e-Tokens) are offered in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR only. Guests who choose to purchase the e-Tokens and/or participate in the Event do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  7. These terms and conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and each Guest participating in the Event.  A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.