• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施人数管制、健康及安全措施,以及宾客须透过入园系统预约入园。所有宾客进园时,必须通过体温检测及佩戴口罩。详情
  • 在重开初期,乐园将于逢星期二及四关闭(公众假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 宾客可于到访前的7日内预约。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的9日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的8日内预约。
    >>即时预约<<
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整,以避免与宾客近距离互动。详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。详情
  • 有关最新的健康建议和政府最新资讯,请浏览卫生防护中心的新冠病毒病网页
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2020年10月28日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施人数管制、健康及安全措施,以及宾客须透过入园系统预约入园。所有宾客进园时,必须通过体温检测及佩戴口罩。详情
  • 在重开初期,乐园将于逢星期二及四关闭(公众假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 宾客可于到访前的7日内预约。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的9日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的8日内预约。
    >>即时预约<<
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整,以避免与宾客近距离互动。详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。详情
  • 有关最新的健康建议和政府最新资讯,请浏览卫生防护中心的新冠病毒病网页

香港居民: 迪士尼平日留港度假优惠

查看所有特别优惠

香港居民: 迪士尼平日留港度假优惠 (「优惠」)

重要事项

  1. 此优惠只供以下香港居民享用:
    (i)年满18岁或以上
    (ii)持有有效的香港身份证;
    (iii)预订香港迪士尼乐园酒店(「酒店」) 的房间;
    (iv)于以下指定期间之星期一、星期二或星期三入住: (a) 2晚住宿套票,2020年9月28日至2020年12月16日(包括首尾两日); (b) 3晚住宿套票,2020年9月28日至2020年12月15日(包括首尾两日); 或(c) 4晚住宿套票, 2020年9月28日至2020年12月14日(包括首尾两日),退房日期为2020年12月18日或之前; 及
    (v)须为其中一位入住酒店房间之宾客;
    (符合(i)至 (v)项所有条件之宾客, (「合资格宾客」)。
  2. 合资格宾客入住时须出示香港身份证明作核实用途。如未能核实有关此优惠所须之合资格条款,香港国际主题乐园有限公司(「本公司」)将收取房间之现行定价(于入住当时计算)。
  3. 此优惠只适用于酒店之标准客房。
  4. 须在入住前最少1天预订。
  5. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  6. 「套票费用」包括: (i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则) ;及(ii)下列第7段所述之任何附加费及(iii) 费用(i) 及(ii) 项之10%服务费。
  7. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客(「额外宾客」)须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)(「附加费」)。此附加费只包括额外宾客入住酒店的费用,并不包括其他套票内容。
  8. 受限于上述第7段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  9. 预订时须为每个预订缴付套票费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  10. 合资格宾客须于预订时提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  11. 每位合资格宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  12. 此优惠供应之房间数量有限。客房升级不适用于预订此优惠之房间。提早入住及延迟退房只适用于3晚住宿套票或4晚住宿套票,并须视乎供应情和优惠限制而定。
  13. 宾客可于入住日期前最少72小时取消或更改已预订之酒店房间的预订。如未能于本段所述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,本公司会收取套票费用。更改预订须受供应情况及优惠限制约束(定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则),并须于本段所述之规定日期前提出。
  14. 此优惠不得与「尊享酒店优惠」一并使用。
  15. 此优惠不设佣金。
  16. 此优惠受限于「优惠简介」之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。

电子换领券条款及细则

  1. 每位合资格宾客可获一张酒店餐饮券(「餐饮券」) 。餐饮券内含每张面值港币$100之餐饮电子换领券(「电子换领券」) ,总值共港币$1,000 (2晚住宿套票) 、港币$1,500 (3晚住宿套票) 或港币$2,000 ( 4晚住宿套票)。
  2. 每晚入住每间房间可享5张港币$100电子换领券,并须在当天之内使用:
    (i) 5张港币$100电子换领券(总值共港币$500) 必须于入住当天使用;
    (ii) 5张港币$100电子换领券(总值共港币$500) 必须于入住第二天使用;
    (iii) (只适用于3晚住宿套票或4晚住宿套票) 5张港币$100电子换领券(总值共港币$500) 必须于入住第三天使用;
    (iv) (只适用4晚住宿套票) 5张港币$100电子换领券(总值共港币$500) 必须于入住第四天使用; 及
    (v) 电子换领券不适用于退房当天。
  3. 每张电子换领券须在上述第18之有效期内及指定餐厅的运作时段内使用。未有于有效期内使用之电子换领券将被作废,并不能退换或退款或赔偿
  4. 电子换领券由本公司发行,电子换领券可于下列香港迪士尼乐园酒店之指定餐桌服务餐厅作餐饮消费使用:
    (i) 翠乐庭餐厅;
    (ii) 晶荷轩;
    (iii) 华特餐厅; 及
    (iv) 海风吧。
  5. 购买此优惠之合资格宾客的名字将列印在餐饮券上。餐饮券及其内含之电子换领券只能由其名字列印在其上之合资格宾客使用。使用电子换领券时,每位合资格宾客必须在点菜及结帐时出示餐饮券及附有其相片的身份证明文件。如在本公司认为合资格宾客的身份未能被核实的情况下,本公司有权拒绝接受有关餐饮券及电子换领券。
  6. 每张电子换领券只可使用一次,使用后将失效。餐饮券及电子换领券并不可转移、退换、全额或部分兑换现金或换取其他产品或折扣优惠及不可转售。
  7. 任何未使用之餐饮券及电子换领券面额将被没收,并不会提供任何更改或退款。
  8. 电子换领券不可与其他餐饮优惠、推广优惠或折扣优惠一同使用(包括演艺人员及「奇妙处处通」会员优惠) 。
  9. 餐饮券及电子换领券使用须视乎个别食品 / 饮品供应情况及餐厅运作时段而定。宾客亦可参阅hongkongdisneyland.com/dining 内有关最新酒店餐厅地点及其运作时段。
  10. 本公司保留唯一及绝对权利决定: (a) 每张菜单之价目; (b) 每间餐厅之菜单; (c) 更改每间餐厅之运作时段。
  11. 损毁、已使用、不完整或被更改的电子优惠券将不获接纳。如遗失电子优惠券,恕不另外补发。任何遗失、损毁、伪造、偷窃、欺诈或未经授权使用之餐饮券及电子优惠券,本公司将不会承担责任或补发。本公司就发出及使用餐饮券及电子优惠券保留的记录为最终及具决定性。

优惠条款及细则

  1. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此优惠、餐饮券及电子换领券有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  2. 以上条款及细则受香港特别行政区之法律所管限并须根据香港之法律解释。
  3. 以上条款及细则以英文及中文编写,中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  4. 本公司有权在不作事先通知的情况下随时及不时(i) 修订或补充此条款及细则;(ii) 更改任何不适用日子及(iii) 终止或暂停任何优惠、折扣或推广项目。
  5. 以上条款及细则构成本公司与使用此优惠的合资格宾客之间的协议。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。

个人资料收集声明

订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks.Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold and Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted to avoid close interaction. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For the latest health advice and government updates, please visit the Centre for Health Protection Coronavirus webpage.
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - October 28, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks.Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold and Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted to avoid close interaction. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For the latest health advice and government updates, please visit the Centre for Health Protection Coronavirus webpage.

Hong Kong Resident: “Weekdaycation” Hotel Offer

View All Special Offers

Hong Kong Resident: “Weekdaycation” Hotel Offer (“Offer”)

Important Details

  1. This Offer is only available to any Hong Kong resident who:
    i.is aged 18 or above;
    ii.holds a valid Hong Kong Identity Card;
    iii.books a room at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (“Hotel”) for a hotel stay;
    iv. checks in on any Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday between the following period: (a) for 2 nights’ package, September 28, 2020 to December 14, 2020 (both dates inclusive); (b) for 3 nights’ package, September 28, 2020 to December 15, 2020 (both dates inclusive); or (c) for 4 nightas’ package, September 28, 2020 to December 16, 2020 (both dates inclusive) with check-out date on or before December 18, 2020; and
    v.is one of the staying Guests of the Hotel room.
    (such guest meeting all criteria in (i) to (v), “Eligible Guest”).
  2. The Eligible Guest is required to present his/her Hong Kong Identity Card for verification upon check-in. If the eligibility requirement for this Offer cannot be verified, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.     
  3. This Offer is applicable to Standard Room of the Hotel only.
  4. Advance reservation is required to be made at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  5. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel room is determined at the time of booking.
  6. The “Package charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions); and (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 7 below and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii).
  7. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”). The Surcharge covers only the Hotel accommodation fee for the Additional Guests, but does not include any other package components.
  8. Subject to Paragraph 7 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  9. Full payment of the Package Charges and any additional charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  10. Eligible Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation. No change of Guest name is allowed under any circumstances.
  11. Each Eligible Guest may reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date.
  12. The number of rooms available for this Offer is limited. Room upgrade is not applicable to rooms reserved under this Offer.  Early check-in and late check-out for 3 nights’ package and 4 nights’ package are subject to availability and Benefit Limits.
  13. Guests can cancel or amend the reservation at least 72 hours prior to Hotel room check-in. The Package Charges will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits (as defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions), and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph.
  14. This Offer may not be used in conjunction with the “Exclusive Hotel Privilege” offer.
  15. This Offer is not commissionable.
  16. This Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.

E-Voucher Terms and Conditions

  1. Each Eligible Guest will receive one hotel dining voucher (“Voucher Ticket”) storing dining e-vouchers of HK$100 each (each an “e-Voucher”), with a total value of HK$1,000 for 2 nights’ package, HK$1,500 for 3 nights’ package or HK$2,000 for 4 nights’ package.
  2. Five (5) e-Vouchers will be issued per room per staying night and must be used within one day, such that:
    i. five (5) e-Vouchers (with a total value of HK$500) must be used on the check-in date;
    ii. five (5) e-Vouchers (with a total value of HK$500) must be used on the second day of Hotel stay;
    iii. (for 3 or 4 nights’ package only) five (5) e-Vouchers (with a total value of HK$500) must be used on the third day of Hotel stay;
    iv.(for 4 nights’ package only) five (5) e-Vouchers (with a total value of HK$500) must be used on the fourth day of Hotel stay; and
    v. no e-Voucher may be used on the check-out date.
  3. Each e-Voucher must be used during the validity date provided in paragraph 18 above and during the operation hour of the designated restaurants. Any e-Voucher not used on its validity date will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  4. The e-Vouchers are issued by HKITP and can be used for any purchase of any food and beverage items at the designated table service restaurants of the Hotel stated below:
    i.Enchanted Garden Restaurant;
    ii.Crystal Lotus;
    iii.Walt’s Cafe; and
    iv.Sea Breeze Bar.
  5. The name of the Eligible Guest purchasing this Offer will be printed on the Voucher Ticket. The Voucher Ticket and the e-Vouchers stored therein may only be used by the Eligible Guest whose name is printed thereon.  Each Eligible Guest is required to present the Voucher Ticket together with his/her photo identification document when the e-Voucher(s) at the time of ordering and payment. HKITP may refuse to accept the Voucher Ticket and the e-Vouchers if in HKITP’s determination the identity of the Eligible Guest cannot be verified.
  6. Each e-Voucher is for one-time use only and will be invalid after usage. Voucher Tickets and e-Vouchers cannot be transferred, refunded, exchanged, redeemed in whole or in part for cash or exchanged for other products or discounts and are not for re-sale.
  7. Any unused value of the Voucher Ticket and the e-Vouchers will be forfeited and no change or refund will be provided.
  8. The e-Vouchers cannot be used in conjunction with other food and beverages offers, promotional offers or discount benefits (including Cast Member and Magic Access Member benefits).
  9. Use of the Voucher Ticket and the e-Vouchers is subject to availability of the food and beverage items and the operating hours of each designated restaurant. Guests can refer to www.hongkongdisneyland.com/dining for the locations and operating hours of the Hotel restaurants.
  10. HKITP reserves the right to: (a) determine the prices of food and beverage; (b) determine the menu of each restaurant; and (c) change the operating hours of restaurants, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  11. Damaged, used, incomplete or altered Voucher Ticket or e-Voucher will not be accepted. Lost Voucher Ticket or e-Vouchers will not be re-issued. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorised use of any Voucher Ticket or e-Voucher. HKITP’s record in relation to issue and usage of the Voucher Ticket or e-Vouchers shall be final and conclusive.

Other Offer Terms and Conditions

  1. In the event of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Offer, Voucher Ticket and the e-Vouchers.
  2. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  3. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  4. HKITP reserves the rights to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change any block-out date and (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  5. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guest purchasing this Offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.

Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.