• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年10月23日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單

迪士尼酒店推介

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
香港迪士尼樂園度假區呈獻奇妙度假體驗,別具特色。 與心愛的迪士尼朋友一同參加趣味十足的活動,品嚐精緻美食,享受精彩時刻。
獨一無二的度假體驗
置身度假區內的酒店,投入引人入勝的迪士尼故事之中,與迪士尼朋友分享難忘片段,盡享奇妙時光。無論入住哪一間酒店,賓客都可參加精彩有趣的活動,無分年齡大小。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

香港迪士尼樂園酒店


由辦理入住手續的一刻起,奇妙魔法已無處不在。作好準備迎接驚喜,你可能會巧遇心愛的迪士尼朋友。與迪士尼好友一同參與酒店活動,締造難忘的住宿體驗。升級入住國賓廳主題套房,與摯愛親身走進夢寐以求的童話故事世界,令旅程更顯不凡。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

迪士尼探索家度假酒店


來到迪士尼探索家度假酒店,暢遊四個充滿異國情調的花園。探索「海底奇兵小天地」多姿多彩的水底世界,亦可參與其他有趣活動。一眾迪士尼朋友正熱切期待與你於酒店會面,萬勿錯過!入住獨一無二的大冒險家套房,盡享一段不一樣的探索歷程。
多彩餐飲體驗 盡在迪士尼酒店
置身迪士尼酒店,開懷品嚐環球美饌。 細味令人無法抗拒的主題美食,準備迎接與迪士尼朋友相遇的驚喜時刻。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

在酒店餐廳遇見迪士尼朋友


光臨香港迪士尼樂園酒店的翠樂庭餐廳, 享受一系列招牌菜式。迪士尼朋友將不時驚喜現身,與眾同樂。準備好以鏡頭捕足他們的風采,亦可自拍留下美好回憶(排隊輪換時,記得保持適當社交距離)。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

迪士尼招牌菜式


晶荷軒獨家供應的迪士尼特色點心滿載奇思妙想,當中自然少不了你最喜愛的迪士尼和彼思朋友,款款令人大飽眼福,回味無窮。

國際菜式


無論身處任何一間酒店,我們都誠邀你細意品嘗由酒店大廚精心炮製的中、亞、西式美食!
酒店地理位置便利
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

入住迪士尼酒店,輕鬆暢遊樂園每個角落


入住迪士尼酒店的賓客可免費乘坐香港迪士尼樂園度假區的穿梭巴士,往返任何一間迪士尼酒店以及迪士尼公共運輸交匯處。香港迪士尼樂園距迪士尼公共運輸交匯處僅數步之遙。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

離機場或市區僅30分鐘車程


從香港國際機場港鐵站、港鐵九龍站及港鐵香港站前往香港迪士尼樂園度假區僅需30分鐘車程。香港交通四通八達,有多種交通工具讓你輕鬆暢遊不同地方。查看各項專為計劃到港旅遊的海外旅客而設的實用資料

我們可基於以下原因不時更改樂園或遊樂設施的開放時間、暫停開放樂園或其任何部分、控制入園人數及/或暫停或取消任何遊樂設施或娛樂節目而不作事先通知,並毋須退款、負責或作出任何賠償:樂園容納量、惡劣天氣或特備節目,或為保障安全、治安或秩序,或我們認為情況所需。

為保障所有賓客和演藝人員的安全和健康,部分酒店服務將作出相應調整,包括暫停、減少或調整與賓客的互動體驗及活動(如與迪士尼朋友會面) ,限制酒店設施及康樂活動(如游泳池及活動室)的使用時間及/或方式。指定設施及活動或需提前預約。上述調整將維持直至另行通知。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - October 23, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants

Our Recommended Disney Hotels

room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Hong Kong Disneyland Resort offers exceptional and unique hotel experiences for a magical vacation. Enjoy fun-filled activities, exquisite cuisine and moments with your favorite Disney friends.
Each Hotel Offers a One-of-a-kind Experience
At our hotels you’ll enjoy magical days filled with enchanting Disney stories, and share unforgettable memories with Disney Characters. There will be fun-packed activities for all ages, no matter which hotel you choose to stay.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel


The magic begins as soon you check-in. Be prepared as you may be happily surprised by a chance encounter with your favorite Disney Characters. Have an unforgettable experience by joining hotel activities alongside your favorite Disney friends. For an extra special experience, treat your loved one to an enchanting real-life fairytale with an upgraded stay in a Kingdom Club Themed Suite.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Disney Explorers Lodge


Embark on an adventurous journey through four exotic gardens at Disney Explorers Lodge. Discover the colorful underwater world of Nemo’s Recreation Reef, along with other fun activities. Don’t miss an encounter with Disney Characters who cannot wait to welcome you the hotel. Enjoy a unique experience of adventure and discovery, when you stay in the exclusive Adventurers Suite.
Dazzling Dining Experiences at Disney Hotels
Treat your loved ones to the exquisite flavors of Disney at Disney hotels. Enjoy award-winning dining and be on the lookout for chance appearances by Disney friends.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Encounter Disney Friends at Hotel Restaurant


Dine at Enchanted Garden Restaurant at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and enjoy a variety of signature dishes. What’s more, you can enjoy special Character appearances from time to time. Snap photos of them, or pose for a selfie (Social distancing must be maintained in queues).
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Disney Signature Cuisine


Feast your eyes and satisfy your appetite with a whimsical assortment of Disney Dim Sum that resembles some of your favorite Disney and Pixar characters – only at Crystal Lotus.

International Cuisine


No matter which hotel you dine at, our choice of signature Chinese, Asian, and Western fare will satisfy the most demanding palate.
Convenient and Accessible Hotels
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Make The Magic Last Longer with a Resort Hotel Staycation


Hotel guests can take the free Hong Kong Disneyland Resort shuttle bus between our Disney hotels and the Disneyland Resort Public Transport Interchange (PTI).
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

30 Minutes from Airport and to City


Hong Kong Disneyland Resort is only a short 30-minute ride from Hong Kong International Airport MTR Station, MTR Kowloon Station and MTR Hong Kong Station. Getting around Hong Kong is easy using various modes of transport. Find useful information for overseas travelers who are planning to visit Hong Kong.
Plan Your Visit
The well-being of our resort’s guests are always our top priority.
Check out Visit with Peace of mind on our health and safety protocols and
book your visit with ease.

We may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attractions or entertainment program due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if we consider that the circumstances so require.

For the health and safety of our Guests and Cast Members, we have made adjustments to some of our hotel services, which include suspending, reducing or adjusting the format of interactive experiences and activities (such as character greetings), restricting the duration and/or manner of access to hotel facilities (such as the swimming pool and playroom) and recreation activities. Advance reservation may be required for selected services. These adjustments will remain until further notice.