香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店
是你的不二之選

入住香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店,尊享多重驚喜優惠,為精彩的假期添上奇妙色彩!

繽紛家庭同樂

無限驚喜,盡在眼前!

香港迪士尼樂園酒店迪士尼好萊塢酒店座落於度假區的中心,距離香港迪士尼樂園僅數步之遙,樂園更設有免費穿梭巴士接載賓客往返酒店,園內驚喜一一觸手可及!

多元化的玩樂設施

大人和小朋友一同展開全新的冒險之旅

你可以在鋼琴型泳池裡盡情暢泳,和迪士尼朋友共享國際美食自助餐,或者在米奇迷宮裡玩玩捉迷藏。酒店裡每個角落都有無限驚喜等著你來發掘!你也可以沐浴在午後的陽光中,悠閒地呷一杯雞尾酒,展開最適合你的冒險旅程!

與迪士尼朋友進餐

快來迪士尼好萊塢酒店米奇廚師餐廳或香港迪士尼樂園酒店翠樂庭餐廳用餐,你最愛的迪士尼朋友隨時會在你面前現身,和你擁抱合照,甚至給你簽名留念。

童話天地

父母更可帶同子女來到這個兒童活動中心,一齊動手做做手工藝品,欣賞經典迪士尼動畫,玩一些電腦遊戲和其他小玩意。

查看更多詳情

夏日泳池派對

7、8月的每個週末,你都可以來到香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店,在燦爛的陽光下盡情玩樂!與摰親好友一同投入水花激盪的泳池派對,在歡快的音樂中翩翩起舞,玩盡各種趣味遊戲。

迪士尼享譽全球的優質服務

演藝人員隨時為你服務

迪士尼演藝人員全天候24小時為你服務,傾力為你打造一個無拘無束的精彩假期。演藝人員臉上時刻掛著燦爛的笑容,讓你在抵達樂園的瞬間便對樂園產生滿滿的親切感,體驗迪士尼享譽全球的個人化服務,由專人悉心照顧你的各樣所需,保證令你稱心滿意。

商品快遞

在樂園裡遊玩時,你更可以盡情購買紀念品,商店會直接將你選購的物品運送到你入住的酒店,讓你無拘無束暢遊樂園。此項服務不另收費。

查看更多詳情

免費泊車服務

入住香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店的賓客,在酒店住宿期間更可尊享免費泊車優惠,令出入樂園更為方便!

Why Stay at a Hotel of the
Hong Kong Disneyland Resort?

A Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hotel offers an array of special benefits to make your vacation as magical as can be.

More Time for Family Fun

Magic Next Door

Located in the middle of the magic, both the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Disney’s Hollywood Hotel are just a short walk—or a complimentary shuttle ride—from everything Hong Kong Disneyland Park has to offer.

More to See and Do

New Family Adventures

Cool off in a piano-shaped pool, feast on an international buffet alongside Disney friends or explore a Mickey-Mouse shaped maze. Around every corner you’ll find stories to delight and surprise—even if your idea of adventure is an afternoon sipping on a specialty cocktail under the sun.

Disney Character Dining

Savor a delicious meal—and share hugs, snap pictures and receive autographs—with some of your favorite Disney Characters at Chef Mickey in Disney’s Hollywood Hotel and Enchanted Garden Restaurant in the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel.

Storybook Playroom

Parents are invited to delight in even more fun with their kids at this child activity center, home to arts and crafts, Disney films, computer games and more.

Learn More

Summer Pool Parties

Have fun in the sun at the hotels of the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, where you’re invited to dive into spash-tacular pool parties overflowing with music, dancing and games for the whole family during weekends in July and August.

Legendary Disney Quality

Cast Member Service

Disney Cast Members are available 24 hours a day to make your vacation as captivating and carefree as possible. From the moment you arrive, you’re greeted by the smiles of Cast Members known worldwide for their attention to detail, personalized service and commitment to your satisfaction.

Package Express

Enjoy the comfort and convenience of having souvenirs purchased during your visit to the park delivered directly to your hotel at no extra charge.

Learn More

Complimentary Parking

Park and save! There’s no extra fee for parking at the hotels during your vacation when you choose to stay at a hotel of the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort.