• 按政府及卫生部门要求以配合全港采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放直至另行通知。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。酒店已按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 我们会就有关情况与政府及卫生部门保持联系。
  • 按此了解有关门票、“奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放及重要资讯 - 2020年08月10日
  • 按政府及卫生部门要求以配合全港采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放直至另行通知。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。酒店已按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 我们会就有关情况与政府及卫生部门保持联系。
  • 按此了解有关门票、“奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

放玩奇妙当夏

香港居民: “三人遊 二人价”奇妙优惠-由即日起至2020年8月31日期间入园,1日门票买二送一。 More Information - 立即於网上查询及预订!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
奇妙时刻,就在当夏!让心情随蓝天放晴,尽情释放对欢乐的渴望,来香港迪士尼乐园放玩奇妙当夏!来追逐阳光的步伐,走进童话故事般的梦幻国度,探索七大主题园区,在多个遊乐设施和娱乐表演中,感受迪士尼奇妙魔法;炎炎夏日,乐园除了处处阳光,更有处处惊喜。幸运的话,你有可能在乐园四周遇见迪士尼朋友露面,为热腾腾的夏日之旅增添热闹;令人嚮往的壮丽海景与写意怡人的绿野景致,今夏无需远行出走,你都可以拥有!

快乐无需远遊,奇妙就在左右,就在今夏,由7月2日至8月31日相约挚爱亲朋来香港迪士尼乐园放松狂欢,爽快畅玩,一起心信奇妙!
美食餐饮夏日放送
多款以迪士尼与彼思好友为主题的美食餐饮夏日限定放送,款款造型别緻,定必融化各位粉丝的心!

夏日小食及特饮


大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献以Duffy在海边结识的新朋友'奥乐米拉为造型,推出全新果汁特饮 —“奇异音乐家”,让大家一边享受清新舒爽的果汁特饮,一边认识这位喜欢弹奏小结他、歌声优美动听的新朋友;户外小食亭以巴斯头部为造型的“巴斯光年”绿茶香草奶冻杯,联同“劳苏”香蕉蛋糕及“抱抱龙”柠檬蜜糖蛋糕,定是各位头号粉丝的心“头”好,再伴以一碟冰冻鲜果件,记得“相机食先”。

酒店盛夏美食


香港迪士尼乐园酒店的晶荷轩则推出“果香鲜味”餐牌,必试脍炙人口的“香芒牛油果和牛粒”,清新配搭有口皆碑。
大热精品百花齐放
多款人气精品将於乐园商店百花齐放,一於来个夏日大丰收!

“Ink & Paint”系列


不要错过全新推出的“Ink & Paint”系列,除了碗碟、围裙、餐巾等家居用品外,你更可於帽子及毛公仔用画笔填上喜欢的颜色,创造属於自己的独一无二款式。

迪士尼nuiMOs系列


日本大热的迪士尼nuiMOs系列大家庭有新成员加入,全新上架的史迪奇与安琪、尼克与朱迪、高飞、麦斯与布鲁托、《富贵猫》的玛丽猫、杜洛斯与柏里欧,将会以和服、浴衣、夏威夷恤衫、雨衣斗篷、厨师、运动装、牛仔外套及王子造型等陆续登场。
详情

皮克斯喷水玩具


与好友齐齐背起香港迪士尼限定的合异之星及大熊造型彼思喷水玩具,再拿著蜘蛛侠与史迪奇魔法泡泡棒,来一张充满阳光活力的合照。

迪士尼nuiMOs系列

日本大热的迪士尼nuiMOs系列大家庭有新成员加入,全新上架的史迪奇与安琪、尼克与朱迪、高飞、麦斯与布鲁托、《富贵猫》的玛丽猫、杜洛斯与柏里欧,将会以和服、浴衣、夏威夷恤衫、雨衣斗篷、厨师、运动装、牛仔外套及王子造型等陆续登场,快在乐园寻找最佳角度,为它们配上最相衬的服饰,拍下nuiMOs最可爱吸睛的一面。

热卖消暑装备


想驱走暑气,添置7款小风扇、冰感喷雾与冰凉毛巾,成为你的消暑装备。

Duffy新朋友’奥乐米拉‘


来与Duffy一起欢迎来自海边,喜欢弹奏小结他,歌声优美动听的新朋友’奥乐米拉‘!乐园商店推出多款以’奥乐米拉‘为主题的毛公仔、服装、饰物、徽章、纪念品、水杯、珠宝及香港迪士尼限定周边商品,快来一一收集丰富你的收藏。

《冰雪奇缘》魔法泡泡棒


全新推出的《冰雪奇缘》魔法泡泡棒亦火热上市,不要错过飘雪魔法棒,轻轻一按就能投影出小白淘气可爱的样子,绝对是令粉丝难以抗拒的入手精选。
酒店康乐活动放怀畅玩
迎接盛夏,香港迪士尼乐园酒店绽放多个夏日康乐活动,立即预约入住,延续你的奇妙夏日之旅。
iron man experience

与迪士尼朋友一起耍耍太极


奇妙的一天,就由早上的太极班开始。来与迪士尼朋友一起耍耍太极,放慢身心。

“夏日水花挑战赛”


想湿湿身、玩玩水?参与“夏日水花挑战赛”,於多个玩水遊戏及充气迷宫等设施放怀畅玩,欢度透心凉的奇妙仲夏!

合家欢手工艺工作坊及手作班


酒店为一家大小度身而设的多个合家欢手工艺工作坊,让你与小朋友一起製作心意卡、门牌、掛饰、相架;年青宾客亦可与情侣结伴,或与老友闰密以超值费用参与皮卡套或环保袋手作班,放飞创意。

大冒险家套房欢度奇妙夏日


令人嚮往的悠閒池畔时光与写意怡人的绿野景致,今夏无需远遊,你都可以拥有!入住全新推出迪士尼探索家度假酒店大冒险家套房,米奇和米妮将为你送上一系列奇妙礼遇。
详情

大冒险家套房欢度奇妙夏日

令人嚮往的悠閒池畔时光与写意怡人的绿野景致,今夏无需远遊,你都可以拥有!入住全新推出迪士尼探索家度假酒店大冒险家套房,米奇和米妮将为你送上一系列奇妙礼遇。套房内提供探索家主题欢迎套装和惊喜房间佈置,可以让你与家人一同探索,另外,你更可以在大冒险家套房内参与“探索家寻宝历奇”,获得神秘奖品及证书。一轮精彩探索过後,品嚐探索家主题精美甜点、房内冰冻饮品,历奇小食併盘或历奇早餐,帮你补充体力欢度奇妙夏日。
iron man experience

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks.Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold and Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted to avoid close interaction. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For the latest health advice and government updates, please visit the Centre for Health Protection Coronavirus webpage.
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - October 25, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks.Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold and Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted to avoid close interaction. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For the latest health advice and government updates, please visit the Centre for Health Protection Coronavirus webpage.

Summer Chill is Here

Hong Kong Resident: 2+1 Magic offer - Guests can buy two 1-Day park tickets and receive an additional 1-Day ticket for free! More Information - Check and book online now!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Magical moments are just around the corner at Hong Kong Disneyland. Now that summer is here, the sun is out, the skies are blue, and there is magic in the air. So, it’s time to relax and chill out at the resort! Enter a magical kingdom inspired by fairy-tale dreams and explore seven lands filled with magical attractions and shows. And Disney friends will drop by and surprise you when you least expect!

It’s time to #BelieveInMagic and join us for a summer filled with fun, laughter and big smiles with all your loved ones from July 2 to August 31.
Scrumptious Summer Dining
This summer, the resort is offering all-new food and beverage items inspired by Disney and Pixar friends that will melt your heart and warm your belly.

Cool off with Summer Feast at the Park


First, cool off with “The Musician,” a drink inspired by Duffy's newest friend ‘Olu Mel at the Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®. At the Outdoor Vending Carts, try the Buzz Lightyear Panna Cotta, Lotso Banana Cake, and Rex Lemon Honey Cake topped with different characters. Or beat down the summer heat with a delicious Frozen Fruit Cut.

Refreshing Summer Menus at the Hotel


At the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, Crystal Lotus is presenting an Aromatic Fruit Menu featuring Wok-fried Wagyu Beef Cubes in Mango and Avocado Sauce, which is a crowd favorite.
Shop Till You Drop This Summer
A variety of hot merchandise items will be released in the park's stores for every Disney fan!

“Ink and Paint” Collection


The newly launched “Ink & Paint” collection is a series you won’t want to miss.

Great Additions to nuiMOs


The popular nuiMOs from Japan will have new models that will make great additions to any collection. The new nuiMOs include Stitch and Angel, Nick and Judy, Pluto, Goofy, Max, and the cute cat characters from The Aristocats: Marie, Toulouse, and Berlioz.
Read More

The Pixar Water Splash Toys


The Pixar Water Splash Toys featuring Lotso and the Aliens are also available, as well as a Spider-Man, and a Stitch-themed Bubble Wand.

Great additions to nuiMOs

The popular nuiMOs from Japan will have new models that will make great additions to any collection. The new nuiMOs include Stitch and Angel, Nick and Judy, Pluto, Goofy, Max, and the cute cat characters from The Aristocats: Marie, Toulouse, and Berlioz. Plus, there are new costumes including kimonos, yukatas, Hawaiian shirts, raincoats, chef outfits, sportswear, a denim jacket, prince outfits, and more. Take all your nuiMOs in their cute outfits to different areas in the park for your own mini photo shoot.

“Beat the Heat” collection


The “Beat the Heat” collection, made up of seven unique items, is another series you won’t want to miss out on this summer. You can find specialty fans, mist sprayers, and cool towels, among other items, to beat the summer heat.

Duffy new friend “Olu Mel”


To welcome Duffy’s new friend ‘Olu Mel, the cute sea turtle who plays his ukulele, the park is launching new items including plush toys, accessories, pins, and jewelry – some of which that are exclusive to Hong Kong Disneyland. These are must-haves for all Duffy fans to include in their collections!

For Frozen Fans


For Frozen fans, choose from a variety of new Frozen-themed items this summer. The new Frozen Bubble Wand is a must-buy item, and the Snowflake Wand projects Olaf’s silly face to brighten any mood.
Chill out at the Resort
To celebrate this summer, the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel has a lot going on for you and your loved ones to enjoy. Book a stay now to make your summer truly wonderful!
iron man experience

Tai Chi Class with Disney Character


Begin your hotel journey in the morning with a boost of extra energy at a Tai Chi class with a Disney character.

Summer Splash Challenge


If you want to cool off with some water activities, join the Summer Splash Challenge and take part in a series of fun and exciting water-based challenges including our giant inflatable maze.

Family-friendly Workshop and DIY Classes


Next, join our family-friendly workshops to make handcrafted greeting cards, door tags, ornaments, and photo frames, all of which you can take home with you. There are also paid DIY classes for making leather card holders and eco-bags, which are perfect for young couples or groups of friends to try.

Brand New Disney Explorers Lodge - Adventurers Suite


You don’t need to travel far to enjoy a cool breeze, ocean views, and lush greenery. Stay in the Adventurers Suite at Disney Explorers Lodge with Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse for an unforgettable experience of adventure and discovery!
Read More

Brand New Disney Explorers Lodge - Adventurers Suite

You don’t need to travel far to enjoy a cool breeze, ocean views, and lush greenery. Stay in the Adventurers Suite at Disney Explorers Lodge with Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse for an unforgettable experience of adventure and discovery! You can explore exclusive guest amenities, surprise room decorative setup and “Scavenger Hunt Game” with amazing prize and certificate with your family and friends. Enjoying the Explorers themed welcome amenities, in-room Mini Bar, and Adventurers Sampler or Adventure Breakfast to having a magical summer.
iron man experience