迪士尼反斗夏日 大玩水花

港币$688 “双重畅玩优惠” 玩尽反斗夏日+万圣节 More Information - 立即预订
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
炎炎仲夏,无惧酷热高温,齐齐热身,迎接水花四溅的香港迪士尼乐园反斗夏日!一大班Pixar好友已準备就绪,组成反斗联“萌”齐齐出马,与你大玩水花;大热动画《玩具总动员4》将於暑假上映,一众新知旧友已急不及待与你率先会面!由2019年6月26日起至9月1日,快呼朋唤友加入反斗联萌投入这场夏日盛事!
于乐园与你玩水狂欢

与《超人总动员》及衣夫人会面


《超人总动员》的超能先生、超能太太及酷冰侠亦超能驾到,邀请你加入成为英雄家族的一份子。天才时装设计师衣夫人 亦会随时现身,与大家分享她设计英雄战衣的喜悦!
详情

与《超人总动员》及E夫人会面

《超人特攻隊》的超能先生、超能太太及冰條俠亦超能駕到,邀請你加入成為英雄家族的一份子。天才時裝設計師E夫人亦會隨時現身,與大家分享她設計英雄戰衣的喜悅!

《玩具总动员》好友与你会面


热烘烘的反斗热潮席捲乐园,将一众迪士尼.彼思好友带到眼前,与你近距离接触!

夏日精品


夏日炎炎,加上《玩具总动员4》火热上映,乐园度假区商店将“炎” 选超过110款主题热卖精品。

夏日主题美食


今个夏天,乐园度假区餐厅将呈献多款以《玩具总动员4》作灵感的小食及特饮,滋味遍布整个乐园。
与蚁侠及黄蜂女并肩作战延续夏日乐趣
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

缩成蚂蚁大小投入击战


邪恶组织Hydra派出邪恶人工智能Arnim Zola,指挥成千上万的机械虫入侵神盾局(S.H.I.E.L.D.)科技馆,试图偷走储存神盾局机密研究的数据核心!立即出动,跟蚁侠与黄蜂女一同缩至蚂蚁般大小,并肩击退Arnim Zola和他的机械虫大军,保卫数据核心及其机密信息,发挥不容“小”觑的英雄力量!

乘上“突击” 战车进击机械虫大军


在神盾局总工程师林乐诗(由宣萱饰演)引领下,你将登上由神盾局科技局研发的尖端防卫设备—“突击”战车,利用战车上配备的电磁脉冲枪,迎击成千上万的机械虫大军。巨型场景设计与媒体效果让人身临其境,更配合先进的模拟情景技术与崭新的游戏系统,让你与好友联手在微缩世界与Hydra决战,用分数一较高下!
更多乐趣

全新魔法化妆厅


于城堡区内,全新 “魔法化妆厅”于7月1日华丽揭幕!踏入这片奇妙典雅的空间,美轮美奂的辉煌装潢,尽显皇室气派,让小女孩化身小公主的美梦成真!
详情

Duffy与他的朋友


在美国小镇大街跟Duffy与他的好友-Cookie、StellaLou、Gelatoni及ShellieMay会面,万勿错过与他们合照的机会,留下快乐的回忆。
详情

全新魔法化妆厅

于城堡区内,全新“魔法化妆厅”于7月1日华丽揭幕!踏入这片奇妙典雅的空间,美轮美奂的辉煌装潢,尽显皇室气派,让小女孩化身小公主的美梦成真!魔法棒一挥,魔幻衣橱的帘幕除除打开,一套套焕然一新的豪华公主套装及饰物陈列眼前;此时,仙女教母实习生魔法一施,小宾客摇身一变,一个魅力非凡的小公主在互动魔镜前奇妙展现!

Duffy与他的朋友


于城堡区内,全新“魔法化妆厅”于7月1日华丽揭幕!踏入这片奇妙典雅的空间,美轮美奂的辉煌装潢,尽显皇室气派,让小女孩化身小公主的美梦成真!

魔法棒一挥,魔幻衣橱的帘幕除除打开,一套套焕然一新的豪华公主套装及饰物陈列眼前;此时,仙女教母实习生魔法一施,小宾客摇身一变,一个魅力非凡的小公主在互动魔镜前奇妙展现!

Toy Story & Pixar Pals Summer Splash

Enjoy Summer Splash and Halloween for HK$688 More Information - Check and book online now!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Summer is here, and the sizzling sun makes it the perfect time for a water party at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort! Guests are invited to dive into the fun with their Disney•Pixar friends, who have allied together and are ready to splash and play! Enjoy this dazzling summer event together with all your friends and loved ones from June 26 to September 1, 2019!
SPLASH AND PLAY THROUGHOUT THE RESORT

Meet the Incredibles & Edna Mode


Are super powers more your style? The Incredibles are also ready to meet Guests, including Mr. Incredible, Mrs. Incredible and Frozone. Come meet them and take pictures to your heart’s content.
Read More

Meet the Incredibles & Edna Mode

Are super powers more your style? The Incredibles are also ready to meet Guests, including Mr. Incredible, Mrs. Incredible and Frozone. Come meet them and take pictures to your heart’s content. The eccentric fashion designer Edna Mode, renowned for designing impressive super hero costumes, will also be sharing her latest brilliant ideas!

Meet Toy Story Pals


Even more Toy Story excitement is coming to the park as Disney•Pixar friends are waiting to meet everyone!

Summer Souvenirs


This summer, Hong Kong Disneyland is the place to fully experience the fun of Toy Story. More than 110 merchandise items based on Toy Story 4 are available.

Summer-themed Menus


Food and beverage items inspired by the brand-new movie, Toy Story 4, will be available in restaurants across the resort.
CONTINUE THE FUN WITH ANT-MAN AND THE WASP
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Ant-sized Action


Arnim Zola, an evil artificial intelligence and agent of Hydra, has sent an army of Swarmbots to steal the Data Core from the S.H.I.E.L.D. Pavilion – which contains all of S.H.I.E.L.D.’s secret research! Shrink down to the size of an ant and join Ant-Man and The Wasp in an epic battle help defend the Pavilion against the Swarmbots. It's up to you, miniscule heros, to protect the Data Core and its classified contents at all costs!

Ride the Dagger into a Battle against Swarmbots


With the assistance of the S.H.I.E.L.D. Pavilion’s Chief Engineer, Leslie Lam, played by Hong Kong actress Jessica Hsuan, you will board the Dagger, S.H.I.E.L.D’s newest combat vehicle, and use its state-of-the-art EMP Blaster to disable the Swarmbots. With immersive media, a larger-than-life show set, and all new simulation tech and game system, you can take the battle to Hydra on a micro scale while comparing scores with your fellow fighters!
MORE FUN

Brand new Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique


The resort’s brand new Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique location is opening in the castle area from July 1! Young Guests can step into an enchanted setting and feel like royalty as their dreams of being a princess come true!
Read More

Duffy & Friends


Make a stop and say hello to Duffy and Friends including Cookie, StellaLou, Gelatoni and ShellieMay. Come and enjoy an enchanted character greeting at Main Street, U.S.A.. They love taking pictures with new friends too!
Read More

Brand new Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique

The resort’s brand new Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique location is opening in the castle area from July 1! Young Guests can step into an enchanted setting and feel like royalty as their dreams of being a princess come true! Experience the magic by selecting a wardrobe based on your favorite princess. With the wave of a magical wand, Guests will be able to see exclusive princess costumes and upgraded accessories. Then, their very own Fairy Godmother-in-Training will begin the makeover. Don’t miss the new magic mirror that shows the inner beauty of the princesses!

Duffy & Friends


Make a stop and say hello to Duffy and Friends including Cookie, StellaLou, Gelatoni and ShellieMay. Come and enjoy an enchanted character greeting at Main Street, U.S.A.. They love taking pictures with new friends too!

Don’t miss of the dazzling array of themed merchandise featuring Duffy & Friends, especially park-exclusive Cookie items. Ranging from plush toys, accessories to stationery, they are perfect to bring home or as a souvenir for your fondest ones!