門票條款及細則

1日門票: 普通日子

  1. 普通日子門票適用於購買日起6個月有效期內的任何一日游覽樂園。
  2. 普通日子門票適用於有效期內的所有日子。

2日門票

  1. 2日門票適用於7日內任何兩天進入樂園。
  2. 第一次進入樂園須於門票背面所印的最後有效日期或之前。
  3. 1日門票升級至2日門票
    1. 賓客可將未使用及未過期之1日門票升級至2日門票。
    2. 升級手續可於香港迪士尼樂園正門之售票處或賓客服務中心、香港迪士尼樂園酒店或迪士尼好萊塢酒店或港鐵香港站香港迪士尼樂園售票處辦理。
    3. 已使用或已過期的1日門票,及於門票上或其發出條款及細則注明不能升級之1日門票均不能升級至2日門票。
  4. 進入樂園
    1. 賓客每次進入樂園時必須獲取自助通確認或出示香港國際主題樂園有限公司不時指定的個人身份證明*作核實用途。如賓客不欲以自助通方式進入樂園,賓客之姓名將印於門票上及不可更改。
      *個人身份證明包括但不限於:香港身份證、護照或其他附有相片之身份證明文件 (3至11歲之小童須出示學生手冊、或出世紙及其他附有相片之身份證明文件;12至25歲之全日制學生須出示學生手冊或附有相片之全日制學生證) 。

樂園及酒店餐飲優惠及換領

  1. 餐飲優惠或換領券(「優惠券」)只可於指定有效期內使用。
  2. 必須在點菜及結帳時出示優惠券。優惠券可在使用後被收回。
  3. 餐飲項目之供應視乎貨源及指定餐廳的運作時段而定。
  4. 香港國際主題樂園(「本公司」)保留唯一及絕對權利決定: (a) 餐飲項目之價格; (b) 每間餐廳之菜單; (c) 更改每間餐廳之運作時段。賓客可參閱樂園指南有關精選、豪華及尊貴餐廳之詳情。賓客可參閱www.hongkongdisneyland.com/dining 有關最新樂園及酒店餐廳地點及其運作時段。
  5. 須付正價之加一服務費(如適用)。
  6. 優惠券不可退款,全部或部份兌換現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠。
  7. 除本公司特別註明以外,優惠券不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
  8. 恕不接受此券影印本。如遭損壞或被更改即作廢。如遺失此券,恕不另外補發。
  9. 如在園內餐廳用餐,必須持有有效樂園門票方可進園。

升級至奇妙處處通

  1. 受奇妙處處通之有關條款及細則所約束,賓客可支付差價,將門票升級至奇妙處處通會員卡。需支付之差價將視乎該門票之售價及所選擇的奇妙處處通會員卡之類別而定。
  2. 門票不得於有效日期後升級至奇妙處處通會員卡。已使用門票不得於入園日期後升級至奇妙處處通會員卡。
  3. 於門票上或其發出條款及細則注明不能升級之門票均不能升級至奇妙處處通會員卡。
  4. 如果所選擇的奇妙處處通會員卡的價格比門票的票價為低,其差價將不獲退款

一般條款及細則

  1. 香港國際主題樂園有限公司 (「本公司」) 有權: (i)更改或補充此條款及細則; (ii)修訂門票價格及有效期;(iii) 修訂不適用日子及特選日子;(iv) 終止或暫停任何折扣、推廣及優惠項目而不作事先通知。
  2. 門票之發出及賓客進入樂園受香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)規則約束,有關規則列明於香港迪士尼樂園網頁www.hongkongdisneyland.com及印於樂園指南上,樂園指南可於樂園內指定地點索取。基於樂園客量,惡劣天氣,特別活動,安全、保安或秩序理由,或本公司認為有情況所需,香港國際主題樂園有限公司(“本公司”)或會不時更改營運時間,暫時關閉樂園或任何部份,限制進入樂園的人數,及/或暫停任何遊樂設施或取消任何娛樂節目,而不作事先通知及毋須退款或賠償。
  3. 門票、優惠或推廣均不可部份或全部轉售、轉讓、退款、退換,全部或部份兌換現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠,不可與其他門票推廣優惠或折扣一併使用。門票一經修改即作廢。
  4. 3歲以下小童可免費進入樂園。
  5. 於香港迪士尼樂園網頁購買門票(「網上購票」)的賓客必須年滿18歲或以上。於網上購票之賓客須提供個人名字或其他本公司指定之個人資料。
  6. 賓客必須是網上購票手續裡所使用的付款卡的認可持有人。
  7. 賓客於領取門票時需出示網上購票時所用的付款卡及購票確認號碼。根據本公司之要求,賓客或需出示個人身份證明文件以確認賓客是網上購票手續裡所使用的付款卡的認可持有人。確認號碼僅可使用一次。複製或已使用的確認號碼均為無效。本公司對確認書或確認號碼的任何損毀、遭偽造、偷竊或未經授權使用所引致的結果不承擔責任。
  8. 賓客不可於網上購票交易中使用虛擬信用卡。
  9. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。本公司有權修訂此等條款及細則或終止門票、優惠折扣及推廣之供應而不作事先通知。
  10. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與門票或優惠有關任何問題之最終決定權。
  11. 發送證明不被接受為成功傳送證明,不論是否由指定網站上的操作或傳輸過程,服務器的功能,病毒,漏洞或其他控制以外的原因引致任何錯誤,遺漏,中斷,刪除,瑕疵,延遲操作或傳輸,通信故障,盜竊,破壞,篡改或未經授權的入侵,或交易資料或紀錄的損失或延遲,本公司均不會負上責任。
  12. 任何不可抗力事件,任何電話網絡或線路、電腦在線系統、服務器、供應商、電腦設備、軟件之故障或技術問題,或任何因互聯網、電話線或任何網站的技術故障或擠塞情況所引起的電子郵件或登記接收的任何故障或技術問題,或以上任何組合,包括對合資格賓客或任何其他人的電腦因參與此優惠,或與此優惠相關,或下載任何與此優惠相關的材料而造成的傷害或損害,本公司均不會負上責任。
  13. 如本公司有合理理由相信合資格賓客違反本條款及細則,本公司保留取消其進行交易及/或享用此優惠之權利。本公司有酌情權在有或沒有原因的任何時間或情況下,拒絕任何人進入樂園而毋須退款或賠償。
  14. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語文編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為准。
  15. 此優惠乃根據香港特別行政區之法律所提供。此優惠祇適用於合資格賓客親身於香港特別行政區換取,並受其條款及細則所約束。本公司並不對此優惠於其他地區之合適性或是否有所提供作出任何陳述。此外,假若此優惠之參與於某區域被禁止或視為違法,此優惠將被視為無效。參與此優惠之人仕均為自發性參與,並須負責遵守當地法律,如適用及以該等法律範圍為限。
  16. 此等條款及細則構成本公司與於指定銷售地點(包括樂園網頁)從本公司購買此等條款及細則所述之產品或服務的人士之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。

個人資料收集聲明

在此優惠下收集的個人資料可能被用作與處理您的要求或查詢、執行我們於商務交易上的條款、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要您就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料,以向您提供您所要求的產品或服務。所收集的個人資料,可被移轉給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人。您可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人名單。有關本聲明的查詢或要求存取或修改我們管有的您的個人資料,請透過電郵聯絡個人資料經理personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com。

Tickets Terms & Conditions

1-Day Ticket: Standard Day

  1. Standard Day Tickets are valid for one visit during a 6-month validity period from the purchase date.
  2. Standard Day Tickets are valid on all dates during the validity period.

2-Day Ticket

  1. 2-Day Tickets are valid for visit on any 2 days within a 7-day period.
  2. First visit must be on or before the last day of the validity period printed on the back of the ticket.
  3. Upgrade from 1-Day Tickets
    1. Guests with unused and unexpired 1-Day Tickets may upgrade such tickets to 2-Day Tickets.
    2. Upgrade can be done at the ticket booths or Guest Relations locations at the Main Entrance of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”), Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel or Disney's Hollywood Hotel or the Hong Kong Disneyland Ticket Express at MTR Hong Kong Station.
    3. Used or expired 1-Day Tickets, and 1-Day Tickets specified as non-upgradable on the tickets or in their issue terms and conditions may not be upgraded.
  4. Admission to the Park
    1. Each Guest using a 2-Day Ticket is required to obtain Ticket Tag confirmation or present such personal identification* as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited may from time to time require upon each entry into the Park for verification. If Guest chooses not to use Ticket Tag confirmation for entry to the Park, Guest's name will be printed on the ticket and the name as printed cannot be changed.
      * Examples of personal identification include but are not limited to: HKID Card, passport or other photo identification (for Children aged 3 to 11: school handbook, or birth certificate and other photo identification; for full-time students aged 12 to 25: school handbook or full-time student card with photo identification).

Food and Beverage Promotion and Redemption in Park and Hotels

  1. Food and beverage promotion or redemption voucher (“Voucher”) must be used during the designated validity period.
  2. Voucher must be presented at the time of ordering and payment. Voucher may be collected upon usage.
  3. Redemption of food and beverage items with Voucher is subject to the then availability of such items and the operating hours of the restaurants.
  4. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) reserves the right to: (a) determine the prices of food and beverage items; (b) determine the menu of each restaurant and (c) change the operating hours of restaurants, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion. The Park guidemap contains the information on the in-Park Signature, Deluxe and Premium restaurants. Guest can also refer to www.hongkongdisneyland.com/dining for the latest locations and operating hours of both in-park and hotel restaurants.
  5. A 10% service charge will apply based on original price (if applicable).
  6. Vouchers cannot be refunded, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  7. Unless otherwise specified by HKITP, Vouchers cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer.
  8. Damaged, altered or a photocopy of Voucher will not be accepted. Lost Voucher will not be replaced.
  9. Guests must be holding a valid Park admission ticket to enjoy any food and beverage items in Park using the Vouchers.

Upgrade to Magic Access

  1. Subject to the applicable terms and conditions of Magic Access, tickets may be upgraded to Magic Accessa Membership Card by paying the applicable price difference. The applicable price difference depends on the ticket purchase price and the type of Magic Access Membership Card to be chosen.
  2. Tickets may not be upgraded to Magic Access Membership Card after the ticket validity date. Used tickets may not be upgraded to Magic Access Membership Card after the date of Park visit.
  3. Tickets specified as non-upgradable on the tickets or in their issue terms and conditions may not be upgraded.
  4. If the chosen Magic Access Membership Card is priced lower than the ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made.

General Terms and Conditions

  1. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited ("HKITP") reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the ticket prices and validity; (iii) change any block-out dates and Designated Day dates and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  2. Issue of the tickets and admission to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) are subject to these terms and conditions, and the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are set out on the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com and printed on the Park guidemap. Copies of the Park guidemap are available at designated locations inside the Park. HKITP may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program, due to capacity, inclement weather, special events, to ensure safety, security or order or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  3. Tickets and any offer or promotion are not for re-sale, non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other items, and cannot be used in conjunction with other ticket promotions or discounts. Tickets are void if altered.
  4. Children aged below 3 receive free Park admission.
  5. Guests must be 18 years old or above to purchase tickets through Park’s website (“Website purchase”). Guests effecting any Website purchase must input requested information, including Guests’ names and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require.
  6. Guests must be the authorized holder of the credit card used in Website purchase.
  7. Guests need to present the credit card used in Website purchase together with the confirmation number issued to redeem the purchased tickets. Upon HKITP’s request, Guests need to present personal identification documents to verify their identities as the authorized holder of the credit card used in Website purchase. The confirmation number may be used once only. Duplicate or used confirmation number will not be honored. HKITP shall not be responsible for any loss, damage, forgery, theft or unauthorized use of this confirmation or the confirmation number.
  8. Guests may not use a virtual card for Website purchase.
  9. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive. HKITP reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions or to terminate the availability of any tickets, offers or promotions without any prior notice.
  10. In the event of disputes regarding these terms and conditions or other matters relating to any tickets, offers or promotions, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute .
  11. Proof of dispatch cannot be accepted as proof of delivery. HKITP shall not be liable for any error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delaying operation or transmission, communications line failure, theft, destruction, alteration of or unauthorized access to the offer website, or transaction data or record lost or delayed, whether or not arising during operation of or transmission on the offer website, as a result of server functions, viruses, bugs or other causes outside its control.
  12. HKITP is not responsible for any event of force majeure, any problems or technical malfunctions of any telephone network or lines, computer online systems, servers, providers, computer equipment, software failure or any email or registration to be received on account of technical problems or traffic congestion on the Internet, telephone lines or any website, or any combination thereof, including any injury or damage to guest’s or any other person’s computer related to or resulting from participating in, or downloading any materials relating to, this offer.
  13. HKITP reserves the right to disqualify any guest from usage of ticket or any offer if HKITP has reasonable grounds to believe that the guest has breached any of these terms and conditions. HKITP may, at its discretion with or without cause, refuse to admit any person or persons to the Park at any time, or to require any person or persons already admitted to leave, without refund or compensation.
  14. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  15. These terms and conditions and any related offer are made in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”). An offer may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in person by eligible guests in accordance with these terms and conditions. HKITP makes no representation that admission to the Park or any participation in an offer is appropriate or available in other locations and an offer is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such an offer is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in an offer do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  16. These terms and conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the person making the purchase with HKITP in the designated sales location(s) (including Park’s website). A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.

Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected upon the purchase or issue of Tickets may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.