迪士尼之旅 ─ 條款及細則

迪士尼賞樂之旅

  1. 「迪士尼賞樂之旅」(「賞樂之旅」)只適用於持有享用賞樂之旅同一天進入香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)有效門票之賓客。賓客須持有有效門票進入樂園。賞樂之旅不包括進入樂園、餐飲或交通安排之費用。
  2. 賓客可以港幣$4,688享用賞樂之旅,並受以下細則限制﹕
    1. 賞樂之旅會於預定時間開始以最少連續3小時計算,之後每小時為港幣$1,300(視乎供應情況)。
    2. 賞樂之旅可供最多六位3歲或以上的賓客同時享用(其中一位賓客年齡須為16歲或以上)。
    3. 享用賞樂之旅時的賓客必須為相同之賓客,不能於賞樂之旅中轉換為其它賓客。
  3. 每個賞樂之旅將包括
    1. 旅程期間直接入場享用園內遊樂設施
    2. 旅程期間預留座位欣賞劇場表演
    3. 旅程期間預留位置觀賞迪士尼日間巡遊
    4. 預留位置觀賞「迪士尼光影匯」夜間巡遊
    5. 介紹有關樂園的有趣故事
    6. 預先為您安排私家車停泊位置、餐飲及樂園門票等事項
    * 視乎遊樂設施或表演營運情況
  4. 賞樂之旅之出售視乎供應情況並必須預訂。賓客如未能於預定時間到達指定集合點致未能享受完整旅程,將不能獲得賠償或退款。
  5. 賓客將獲派發指定憑據(「憑據」)於預留位置觀賞「迪士尼光影匯」夜間巡遊,賓客須於巡遊時間開始前到達並出示憑據以進入預留位置。
  6. 賞樂之旅及憑據不可退換、退款或轉售。憑據可被撤銷, 一經修改即作廢。
  7. 香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)可基於樂園客量,惡劣天氣,特別活動,安全、保安或秩序理由,或本公司認為有情況所需,本公司或會不時更改營運時間,暫時關閉樂園或任何部份,限制進入樂園的人數,及/或暫停任何遊樂設施或取消任何娛樂節目,而不作事先通知及毋須退款或賠償。
  8. 在不限制其他條款及細則下,本公司可按照其載於www.hongkongdisneyland.com(「香港迪士尼樂園網頁」) 之特別天氣安排暫停或取消賞樂之旅,而賓客在此暫停或取消情況下可獲退還賞樂之旅的售價中已支付的款項。此賞樂之旅的預訂一經確認,賓客不可取消該預訂。
  9. 賞樂之旅不可與其他推廣優惠或折扣優惠一併使用。
  10. 賞樂之旅之提供及賓客進入樂園受香港迪士尼樂園樂園規則約束,有關規則列明於香港迪士尼樂園網頁www.hongkongdisneyland.com(「樂園網頁」)及印於樂園指南上,樂園指南可於樂園內任何售票處或賓客服務地點索取。
  11. 3歲以下小童可免費進入樂園。
  12. 於香港迪士尼樂園網頁訂購賞樂之旅(「網上訂購」)的賓客必須年滿18歲或以上。
  13. 賓客於領取門票時需出示網上購票時所用的付款卡購票確認號碼。
  14. 確認號碼確認號碼僅可使用一次。複製或已使用的確認號碼均為無效。香港國際主題樂園有限公司對本確認書或確認號碼的任何損毀、遭偽造、偷竊或未經授權使用所引致的結果不承擔責任。
  15. 在本公司要求下,賓客需出個人示身份證明文件以確認賓客是網上訂購手續裡所使用的付款卡的認可持有人。
  16. 賓客不可於網上訂購交易中使用虛擬信用卡。
  17. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。
  18. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與賞樂之旅有關任何問題之最終決定權。
  19. 本公司有權隨時修訂此等條款及細則,或終止或暫停賞樂之旅而不作事先通知。
  20. 賞樂之旅乃根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)之法律所提供。賓客只可親身於位於香港之指定地點換取。本公司並不對賞樂之旅於其他地區之合適性或是否有所提供作出任何陳述。此外,假若賞樂之旅之參與於某區域被禁止或視為違法,賞樂之旅將被視為無效。參與賞樂之旅之人仕均為自發性參與,並須負責遵守當地法律(如適用及以該等法律範圍為限)。
  21. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語文編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為准。
  22. 此等條款及細則受香港之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。
  23. 此等條款及細則構成本公司與於指定銷售地點(包括樂園網頁)從本公司購買此等條款及細則所述之產品或服務的人士之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。

星戰VIP之旅

  1. 「星戰VIP之旅」(「星戰之旅」)只適用於持有享用星戰之旅同一天進入香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)有效門票之賓客。星戰之旅不包括進入樂園之費用,賓客須持有有效門票進入樂園。
  2. 賓客可以港幣$5,888享用星戰之旅,並受以下細則限制﹕
    • 星戰之旅會於預定時間開始以最少連續3小時計算,之後每小時為港幣$1,300(視乎供應情況)。
    • 星戰之旅可供最多六位3歲或以上的賓客同時享用(其中一位賓客年齡須為16歲或以上)。
    • 享用星戰之旅時的賓客必須為相同之賓客,不能於星戰之旅中轉換為其它賓客。
  3. 每個星戰之旅將包括﹕
    • 旅程期間直接入場享用園內遊樂設施*
    • 旅程期間預留座位欣賞劇場表演*
    • 旅程期間可預留一場指定場次之「絕地聖殿武士特訓」名額* (活動只限4-12歲小童)
    • 與一位指定之《星球大戰™》角色見面
    • 旅程期間預留位置觀賞迪士尼日間巡遊*
    • 預留位置觀賞「迪士尼光影匯」夜間巡遊*
    • 介紹有關樂園的有趣故事
    • 預先為您安排私家車停泊位置、餐飲及樂園門票等事項
    *視乎遊樂設施或表演營運情況
  4. 旅程視乎供應情況,以廣東話、英語或普通話進行。
  5. 星戰之旅之出售視乎供應情況並必須預訂。賓客如未能於預定時間到達指定集合點致未能享受完整旅程,將不能獲得賠償或退款。
  6. 賓客將獲派發指定憑據(「憑據」)於預留位置觀賞「迪士尼光影匯」夜間巡遊,賓客須於巡遊時間開始前到達並出示憑據以進入預留位置。
  7. 星戰之旅及指定憑據不設退款,轉讓或退換。
  8. 香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)可基於樂園客量,惡劣天氣,特別活動,安全、保安或秩序理由,或本公司認為有情況所需,本公司或會不時更改營運時間,暫時關閉樂園或任何部份,限制進入樂園的人數,及/或暫停任何遊樂設施或取消任何娛樂節目,而不作事先通知及毋須退款或賠償。
  9. 在不限制其他條款及細則下,本公司可按照其載於www.hongkongdisneyland.com(「香港迪士尼樂園網頁」) 之特別天氣安排暫停或取消星戰之旅,而賓客在此暫停或取消情況下可獲退還星戰之旅的售價中已支付的款項。此星戰之旅的預訂一經確認,賓客不可取消該預訂。
  10. 星戰之旅不可與其他推廣優惠或折扣優惠一併使用。
  11. 星戰之旅之提供及賓客進入樂園受香港迪士尼樂園樂園規則約束,有關規則列明於香港迪士尼樂園網頁www.hongkongdisneyland.com(「樂園網頁」)及印於樂園指南上,樂園指南可於樂園內任何售票處或賓客服務地點索取。
  12. 3歲以下小童可免費進入樂園。
  13. 於香港迪士尼樂園網頁訂購星戰之旅(「網上訂購」)的賓客必須年滿18歲或以上。
  14. 賓客於領取門票時需出示網上購票時所用的付款卡購票確認號碼。
  15. 確認號碼確認號碼僅可使用一次。複製或已使用的確認號碼均為無效。香港國際主題樂園有限公司對本確認書或確認號碼的任何損毀、遭偽造、偷竊或未經授權使用所引致的結果不承擔責任。
  16. 在本公司要求下,賓客需出個人示身份證明文件以確認賓客是網上訂購手續裡所使用的付款卡的認可持有人。
  17. 賓客不可於網上訂購交易中使用虛擬信用卡。
  18. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。
  19. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與星戰之旅有關任何問題之最終決定權。
  20. 本公司有權隨時修訂此等條款及細則,或終止或暫停星戰之旅而不作事先通知。
  21. 星戰之旅乃根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)之法律所提供。賓客只可親身於位於香港之指定地點換取。本公司並不對星戰之旅於其他地區之合適性或是否有所提供作出任何陳述。此外,假若星戰之旅之參與於某區域被禁止或視為違法,星戰之旅將被視為無效。參與星戰之旅之人仕均為自發性參與,並須負責遵守當地法律(如適用及以該等法律範圍為限)。
  22. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語文編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為准。
  23. 此等條款及細則受香港之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。
  24. 此等條款及細則構成本公司與於指定銷售地點(包括樂園網頁)從本公司購買此等條款及細則所述之產品或服務的人士之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。

個人資料收集聲明

訂購或換領賞樂之旅時所收集的個人資料可能被用作與處理您的要求或查詢、執行我們於商務交易上的條款、向您傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要您就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如您未能提供,我們可能無法提供您所要求的產品或服務。所收集的個人資料,可被移轉給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。您可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人名單。有關本聲明的查詢或要求存取或修改我們管有的您的個人資料,請透過電郵聯絡個人資料經理personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com。

Tours - Terms & Conditions

Disney Spectacular Tour

  1. "Disney Spectacular Tour" ("Tour") is only available to Guests who have already purchased valid admission tickets to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park ("Park") on the day of enjoying the Tour. Guests are required to have valid admission tickets in order to enter the Park. This Tour does not include admission to the Park, meals and transportation arrangements.
  2. Guests may enjoy the Tour at the price of HK$4,688 subject to the following conditions:
    1. The Tour lasts for three consecutive hours from reserved time. Any additional hour will be subject to availability and will be charged at HK$1,300 per hour.
    2. Up to a maximum of six Guests aged 3 or above (at least one Guest aged 16 or above is required) may participate in the Tour.
    3. The identity of the Guests must remain the same throughout the Tour and no change in any Guests is allowed.
  3. Each Tour includes:
    1. Direct entrance to rides in the Park during the tour time*
    2. Reserved seating for theatre shows during the tour time*
    3. Designated viewing area for the Disney daytime parade during the tour time*
    4. Designated viewing area for the nighttime parade, “Disney Paint the Night”*
    5. Fun facts and stories about Hong Kong Disneyland from your Tour host
    6. Concierge services to pre-arranged priority parking, dining reservations and Park tickets
    * Subject to operating hours of the attraction or entertainment program.
  4. Advance reservation is required. This Tour is subject to availability. Guests who arrive late at the designated gathering point will not be able to enjoy the complete Tour and will not be entitled to any compensation or refund.
  5. Guests will be given a designated credential for the designated viewing area for the “Disney Paint the Night” parade (“Credential”). Guests are required to arrive at the designated viewing area before the parade time and present the Credential for admission.
  6. This Tour and the Credential are non-refundable, non-transferrable and non-exchangeable. Credentials are revocable and void if altered.
  7. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited ("HKITP") may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program, due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  8. Without limitation to the other Terms and Conditions, HKITP may suspend or cancel this Tour in accordance with its inclement weather arrangement set out in the Hong Kong Disneyland website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (“Website”), and in the event of such suspension or cancellation by HKITP Guests may receive a refund of the price paid for this Tour. Guests may not cancel reservation for this Tour once the reservation is confirmed.
  9. This Tour may not be used in conjunction with any other tour discount or promotion.
  10. Provision of the Tour and admission to the Park is subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are set out in the Website www.hongkongdisneyland.com and printed on the Park Guidemap. Copies of the Park Guidemap are available at ticket booths and Guest Relations locations.
  11. Children aged below 3 receive free Park Admission.
  12. Guests must be 18 years old or above to purchase the Tour on the Website (“Website purchase”).
  13. Guests must be the authorized holder of the credit card used in the Website purchase.
  14. Guests need to present the credit card used in the Website purchase together with the confirmation number issued for the Website purchase to redeem the purchased tickets. The confirmation number may be used once only. Duplicate or used confirmation number will not be honored. HKITP shall not be responsible for any loss, damage, forgery, theft or unauthorized use of this confirmation or the confirmation number.
  15. Upon HKITP’s request, Guests need to present personal identification documents to verify their identities as the authorized holder of the credit card use in the Website purchase.
  16. Guests may not use a virtual card for the Website purchase.
  17. These Terms and Conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive.
  18. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Tour.
  19. HKITP reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions or to suspend or terminate this Tour at any time without any prior notice.
  20. This Tour is offered in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("HKSAR") only. This Tour may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in person by Guests. HKITP makes no representation that participation in this Tour is appropriate or available in other locations and this Tour is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such a Tour is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in this Tour do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  21. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  22. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.
  23. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the person making the purchase with HKITP in the designated sales location(s)(including the Website). A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.

Star Wars™ VIP Tour

  1. "Star Wars VIP Tour" ("Tour") is only available to Guests who have already purchased valid admission tickets to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park ("Park") on the day of enjoying the Tour. This Tour does not include admission to the Park. Guests are required to have valid admission tickets in order to enter the Park.
  2. Guests may enjoy the Tour at the price of HK$5,888 subject to the following conditions:
    • The Tour lasts for three consecutive hours from the reserved time. Any additional hour will be subject to availability and will be charged at HK$1,300 per hour.
    • Up to a maximum of six Guests aged 3 or above (at least one Guest aged 16 or above is required) may participate in the Tour.
    • The identity of the Guests must remain the same throughout the Tour and no change in any Guests is allowed.
  3. Each Tour includes:
    • Direct entrance to rides in the Park during the Tour time*
    • Reserved seating for theatre shows during the Tour time*
    • Reserved quota for one designated session of "Jedi Training: Trials of the Temple" during the Tour time* (training activity is available for Guests aged 4-12)
    • Character Greeting with a designated Star Wars Character
    • Designated viewing area for the Disney daytime parade during the Tour time*
    • Designated viewing area for the nighttime parade, "Disney Paint the Night"*
    • Fun facts and stories about Hong Kong Disneyland from the Tour host
    • Concierge services to pre-arranged priority parking, dining reservations and Park tickets
    * Subject to operating hours of the attraction or entertainment program.
  4. This Tour is conducted in Cantonese, English or Mandarin, subject to advance reservation and availability.
  5. Advance reservation is required. This Tour is subject to availability. Guests who arrive late at the designated gathering point will not be able to enjoy the complete Tour and will not be entitled to any compensation or refund.
  6. Guests will be given a designated credential for the designated viewing area for the "Disney Paint the Night" parade ("Credential"). Guests are required to arrive at the designated viewing area before the parade time and present the Credential for admission.
  7. This Tour and the Credential are non-refundable, non-transferrable and non-exchangeable.
  8. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited ("HKITP") may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program, due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  9. Without limitation to the other Terms and Conditions, HKITP may suspend or cancel this Tour in accordance with its inclement weather arrangement set out in the Hong Kong Disneyland website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (“Website”), and in the event of such suspension or cancellation by HKITP Guests may receive a refund of the price paid for this Tour. Guests may not cancel reservation for this Tour once the reservation is confirmed.
  10. This Tour may not be used in conjunction with any other tour discount or promotion.
  11. Provision of the Tour and admission to the Park is subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are set out in the Website www.hongkongdisneyland.com and printed on the Park Guidemap. Copies of the Park Guidemap are available at ticket booths and Guest Relations locations.
  12. Children aged below 3 receive free Park Admission.
  13. Guests must be 18 years old or above to purchase the Tour on the Website (“Website purchase”).
  14. Guests must be the authorized holder of the credit card used in the Website purchase.
  15. Guests need to present the credit card used in the Website purchase together with the confirmation number issued for the Website purchase to redeem the purchased tickets. The confirmation number may be used once only. Duplicate or used confirmation number will not be honored. HKITP shall not be responsible for any loss, damage, forgery, theft or unauthorized use of this confirmation or the confirmation number.
  16. Upon HKITP’s request, Guests need to present personal identification documents to verify their identities as the authorized holder of the credit card use in the Website purchase.
  17. Guests may not use a virtual card for the Website purchase.
  18. These Terms and Conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive.
  19. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Tour.
  20. HKITP reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions or to suspend or terminate this Tour at any time without any prior notice.
  21. This Tour is offered in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("HKSAR") only. This Tour may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in person by Guests. HKITP makes no representation that participation in this Tour is appropriate or available in other locations and this Tour is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such a Tour is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in this Tour do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  22. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  23. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.
  24. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the person making the purchase with HKITP in the designated sales location(s)(including the Website). A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.

Wicked Fun Experience

  1. Wicked Fun Experience (“Experience”) is only available to Guests who have already purchased valid admission tickets to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park ("Park") on the day of enjoying the Star Wars VIP Tour or the Disney Spectacular Tour (each, a "Tour"). This Experience does not include admission to the Park or any of the Tours. Guests are required to have valid admission tickets in order to enter the Park.  Separate reservation and payment for the Tours are required.
  2. Guests may enjoy the Experience at the price of HK$1,200 subject to these Terms and Conditions.
    • Guest must join “Disney Spectacular Tour” or “STAR WARS VIP Tour” to add this top-up experience
  3. Each Experience includes:
    • Direct entrance to “The Nightmare Experiment”*
    • Exclusive Disney’s Character credential
    • Character Greeting with a designated Disney Friend
      * Subject to operating hours of the attraction or entertainment program.
  4. This Experience is conducted in Cantonese, English or Mandarin, subject to advance reservation and availability.
  5. Advance reservation is required. This Experience is subject to availability. Guests who arrive late at the designated gathering point will not be able to enjoy the complete Experience and will not be entitled to any compensation or refund.
  6. This Experience and the Credential are non-refundable, non-transferrable, non-exchangeable and not for re-sale.
  7. This Experience is subject to the terms and conditions applicable to the Tours.
  8. Admission to the Park is subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are set out in the website www.hongkongdisneyland.com and printed on the Park Guidemap. Copies of the Park Guidemap are available at ticket booths and Guest Relations locations.
  9. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited ("HKITP") may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program, due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  10. This Experience may not be used in conjunction with any other tour discount or promotion.
  11. This Experience is offered in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("HKSAR") only. This Experience may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in person by Guests. HKITP makes no representation that participation in this Experience is appropriate or available in other locations and this Experience is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such an experience is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in this Experience do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  12. These Terms and Conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive.
  13. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Experience.
  14. HKITP reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions or to suspend or terminate this Experience at any time without any prior notice.
  15. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  16. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.
  17. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and each Guest participating in the Experience.  A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.

Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected upon the purchase or provision of the Tour may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.