• 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放 - 2020年12月05日
  • 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

遊园攻略

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
在香港迪士尼乐园,以魔法为每个难忘时刻增添奇妙!从玩乐、购物、美食到酒店住宿,更多开心时刻等着你去发掘。不要错过所有精彩体验,让迪士尼旅程更完美!
尽展迪士尼时尚装饰
多款迪士尼时尚精品,让你自由配搭出属于你的迪士尼风格!

米奇与米妮头饰


独具型格的米奇与米妮头饰,让你从“头”投入迪士尼的世界;更可与挚爱好友各戴一款,衬成最绝配的一对!

Disney 魔法泡泡棒


魔法棒在手,七色幻彩泡泡自动吹出,为你缔造专属于你的魔法氛围!

魔法化妆厅


由专属的仙女教母实习生挥挥魔法棒,为小宾客进行大变身,包括公主礼服、化妆组合和其他精美饰物,让小宾客实现成为雍容小公主的梦想!
不容错过的乐园美食

迪士尼爆谷桶


独具型格的迪士尼爆谷桶有多款迪士尼角色可选择,你更可背着游走乐园!

米奇鸡蛋仔


配吉士及米奇耳朵造型的米奇鸡蛋仔,为你带来真正源自香港的地道滋味!

迪士尼“魔法球”特饮杯


迪士尼角色趣致造型的特饮杯,配上特色饮品,既解渴又可作为纪念品带回家中,一次满足两个愿望!
延续更多乐趣

酒店餐饮体验


迪士尼酒店提供世界级的服务,酒店美食当然不容错过!多款美食体验由休閒轻食、国际美食自助餐、至高级餐厅,不一而足。无论身处任何一间酒店,我们都诚邀你细意品尝由酒店大厨精心炮製的中、亚、西式美食;假如享用自助餐,你更有机会与迪士尼好友见面,以相机记下难忘一刻!

更多餐饮优惠

各具特色主题的住宿体验


度假区内叁间酒店各具特色主题,为你实现梦想的迪士尼假期。在迪士尼乐园酒店享受维多利亚式宫殿氛围,让你尊享华贵高雅的住宿体验。;或化身迪士尼巨星,在迪士尼好莱坞酒店感受荷里活黄金年代的熠熠星光。喜爱冒险的你,在迪士尼探索家酒店就能开展属於你的探险历程。你更可选购不同主题房间佈置,为迪士尼假期倍添节庆气氛!
游览乐园小贴士

时间表及等候时间


香港迪士尼乐园的官方手机应用程式让你随时随地计划下次游览乐园。查看餐厅营业时间、酒店康乐活动、等候时间、迪士尼朋友现身时间及地点、表演时间表等,更可进行餐厅订座及购买快速通行卡!

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - July 25, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Visitor Tips

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
At Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, our unique Disney magic will make every happy moment even HAPPIER! Whether you play, shop, dine or stay - you'll discover that it's happier here. Check out these recommendations on not-to-be-missed experiences to make the most out of your visit!
Not-to-be-missed Experiences at Hong Kong Disneyland
From rides, shows to character experiences, check out some of our most irresistible attractions.
Show off your Disney fashion
Show off your very own Disney style with our selection of Disney’s fashion items.

Mickey & Minnie Headbands


Suit up for Disney fun with these stylish Mickey or Minnie headbands – better yet, get a matching pair for yourself and your dearest!

Disney Magic Bubble Wands


Grab a magic bubble wand and let the shimmering bubbles fly. What better way to create some instant magic of your very own!

Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique


For every young guest who ever wished to become a real-life princess, they can now get a princess makeover, complete with make-up, costume and accessories – from your very own Fairy Godmother-in-Training!
Must Try Items in Park

Popcorn buckets


Enjoy a snack with these popcorn buckets that are available in different character themes - you can even wear yours as you journey through the park!

Mickey Egg Puffs


For a taste that’s truly Hong Kong, try our Mickey egg puffs, complete with custard and Mickey ears for extra Disney magic!

Disney Sip Sip Cup


A yummy speciality drink in a Sip Sip Cup, styled after a Disney Character – what better way to quench your thirst and take home a unique souvenir?
Extend the Fun

Hotel Dining


Enjoy world-class hospitality at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hotels, with dining experiences ranging from light fare and international buffets to sit down fine-dining. No matter which hotel you choose, our choice of signature Chinese, Asian and Western fare will satisfy the most demanding palate. You may even meet your favorite Disney Characters at our character buffets – so ready your camera to capture the picture-perfect moment!

Learn more about our hotel dining offers

Unique Themed Stay


Take an authentic Disney vacation and enjoy our famous hospitality at our three hotels. Feel like royalty at the stately, Victorian-themed Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; be the Hollywood star at the classic and glitzy Disney’s Hollywood Hotel; and embark on an adventure into exotic cultures at Disney Explorers Lodge. You may also purchase decoration packages with a range of themes suiting different occasions, and make your stay even more memorable!