• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
  • C类运作模式营运的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区”),进入餐厅前必须使用“安心出行”流动应用程式登记,每台最多6人。餐厅名单
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2021年09月20日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
  • C类运作模式营运的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区”),进入餐厅前必须使用“安心出行”流动应用程式登记,每台最多6人。餐厅名单

提早预订房间优惠

查看所有特别优惠

预订方法

在本网页按“指定酒店”,可即时查询客房状况,并立即预订客房;您亦可同时购买乐园门票。

您亦可致电香港迪士尼乐园订房中心热线+852 1-830-830预订优惠。 

提早预订房间优惠 (7天前预订) (“优惠”) - 重要事项
  1. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2021年5月19日至2022年3月31 日(包括首尾两日),退房日期须为2022年4月1日或之前。
  2. 此优惠不适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之罗伊迪士尼套房及华特迪士尼套房及迪士尼探索家度假酒店之大冒险家套房 (“酒店”)。
  3. 宾客须在入住前最7天预订。
  4. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  5. “总费用”包括: (i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详情列于酒店一般条款及细则https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“酒店一般条款及细则”)); (ii)下列第6段所述之任何附加费; 及(iii) 费用(i) 及(ii) 项之10%服务费。
  6. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客(“额外宾客”) 须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)(“附加费”)。
  7. 受限于上述第6段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  8. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  9. 预订时,宾客须提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。无论任何情况,任何宾客姓名均不能更改。
  10. 每位宾客可于入住前最少3天取消或更改其已预订之房间的预订,以下日子须最少7天: 2021年7月23日至8月21日、2021年12月21日至12月31日及2022年2月1日至2月4日。如未能于本段所述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,本公司将从总费用中收取第一晚酒店住宿费用及总费用(ii) 及(iii) 项。更改预订须受供应情况及优惠限制约束(详情列于酒店一般条款及细则),,并须于本段所述之规定日期前提出。
  11. 此优惠受限于此优惠之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则,以及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
提早预订房间优惠 (21天前预订) (“优惠”) - 重要事项
  1. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2021年6月2日至2022年3月31日(包括首尾两日),退房日期须为2022年4月1日或之前。
  2. 此优惠不适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之罗伊迪士尼套房及华特迪士尼套房及迪士尼探索家度假酒店之大冒险家套房 (“酒店”)。
  3. 宾客须在入住前最少21天预订。
  4. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  5. “总费用”包括: (i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详情列于酒店一般条款及细则https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“酒店一般条款及细则”)); 及(ii)下列第6段所述之任何附加费及(iii) 费用(i) 及(ii) 项之10%服务费。
  6. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客(“额外宾客”) 须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)(“附加费”)。
  7. 受限于上述第6段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  8. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  9. 预订时,宾客须提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。无论任何情况,任何宾客姓名均不能更改。
  10. 已预订之房间均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改预订,须缴付相等于第一晚酒店住宿费用及总费用 (ii) 及(iii) 项。该费用将从订金中扣除。
  11. 此优惠受限于此优惠之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则,以及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
2晚起住宿优惠 (“优惠”) - 重要事项
  1. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2021年5月12日至2022年3月30日(包括首尾两日),退房日期须为2022年4月1日或之前。
  2. 此优惠不适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之罗伊迪士尼套房及华特迪士尼套房及迪士尼探索家度假酒店之大冒险家套房 (“酒店”)。
  3. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  4. “总费用”包括: (i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详情列于酒店一般条款及细则https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“酒店一般条款及细则”)); (ii)下列第5段所述之任何附加费; 及(iii) 费用(i) 及(ii) 项之10%服务费。
  5. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客(“额外宾客”)须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)(“附加费”)。
  6. 受限于上述第5段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  7. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  8. 预订时,宾客须提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。无论任何情况,任何宾客姓名均不能更改。 。
  9. 每位宾客可于入住前最少3天取消或更改其已预订之房间的预订,以下日子须最少7天: 2021年7月23日至8月21日、2021年12月21日至12月31日及2022年2月1日至2月4日。如未能于本段所述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,本公司将从总费用中收取第一晚酒店住宿费用及总费用(ii) 及(iii) 项。更改预订须受供应情况及优惠限制约束(详情列于酒店一般条款及细则),并须于本段所述之规定日期前提出。
  10. 此优惠受限此优惠之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则,以及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
特別優惠: 2晚起7折 (“优惠”) - 重要事项
  1. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2021年1月1日至6月29日期间之指定日子,退房日期须为2021年7月1日或之前。
  2. 此优惠不适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之罗伊迪士尼套房及华特迪士尼套房及迪士尼探索家度假酒店之大冒险家套房 (“酒店”)。
  3. 须在入住前最少1天预订。
  4. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  5. “总费用”包括: (i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详列于酒店一般条款及细则); 及(ii)下列第6段所述之任何附加费及(iii) 费用(i) 及(ii) 项之10%服务费。
  6. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客(“额外宾客”)须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)(“附加费”)。
  7. 受限于上述第6段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  8. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总额及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  9. 宾客须于预订时提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。
  10. 每位宾客于同一入住及退房期间,最多可预订1间的酒店房间。
  11. 无论任何情况,宾客姓名均不能更改。
  12. 宾客可于入住日期前最少7天取消或更改已预订之酒店房间的预订。如未能于本段所述之规定日期前取消预订或未按预订日期入住(no show) ,本公司将从总费用中收取第一晚酒店住宿费用及总费用(ii) 及(iii) 项。更改预订须受供应情况及其他优惠限制约束,并须于本段所述之规定日期前提出。
  13. 此优惠不得与“尊享酒店优惠”一并使用。
  14. 此优惠不设佣金。
  15. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则(刊载于 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
提前预订房间优惠 (45天前预订) (“优惠”) - 重要事项
  1. 此优惠适用之入住日期为2021年6月26日至2022年3月30日(包括首尾两日),退房日期须为2022年4月1日或之前。
  2. 此优惠不适用于香港迪士尼乐园酒店之罗伊迪士尼套房及华特迪士尼套房及迪士尼探索家度假酒店之大冒险家套房 (“酒店”)。
  3. 宾客须在入住前最少45天预订。
  4. 各酒店房间之现行定价于预订时计算。
  5. “总费用”包括: (i) 将按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房类型、房间之现行定价而定(供应量须视乎供应情况和优惠限制,有关限制之定义详情列于酒店一般条款及细则https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-cn/hotel-general-terms-conditions/(“酒店一般条款及细则”)); (ii)下列第6段所述之任何附加费;及(iii) 费用(i) 及(ii) 项之10%服务费。
  6. 入住同一酒店房间的第三及第四位12岁或以上的宾客(“额外宾客”) 须缴付每人每晚港币$200之附加费(另收10%服务费)(“附加费”)。
  7. 受限于上述第6段,每间酒店房间最多可容纳4位宾客。每个酒店房间须至少有一位成人宾客入住。
  8. 预订时须为每个预订缴付总费用及任何附加项目的额外费用。
  9. 预订时,宾客须提供其姓名及信用卡资料以作收取订金之用。无论任何情况,任何宾客姓名均不能更改。
  10. 已预订之房间均不能取消或更改。如需取消或更改预订,须缴付相等于第一晚酒店住宿费用及总费用 (ii) 及(iii) 项。该费用将从订金中扣除。
  11. 此优惠受限于此优惠之条款及细则、酒店一般条款及细则,以及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
尊享酒店优惠 - 条款及细则
  1. 有效期
    • 此优惠只适用于2021年5月12日至2022年3月28日期间,并于入住日期前最少三日预订的酒店房间。
    • 此优惠适用之入住日期为2021年5月15日至2022年3月31日入住的宾客(不包括以下不适用日子)。
    • 不适用日子: 2021年12月20日至31日、2022年1月1日、2022年2月1至5日。
  2. 成功经香港迪士尼乐园网站www.hongkongdisneyland.com或香港迪士尼乐园订房中心,以现行定价或指定特别优惠预订酒店房间之宾客,可享免费客房升级及免费汽水。此优惠不适用于“奇妙处处通”之酒店特别优惠或其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司不时指定的酒店优惠。
  3. 免费客房升级:
    • 此优惠只适用于将客房升级至高一级别之客房类型,只限同一酒店。
    • 此优惠只适用于以下客房类型:
      i. 迪士尼好莱坞酒店: 标准客房
      ii. 香港迪士尼乐园酒店: 标准客房
      iii. 迪士尼探索家度假酒店: 标准客房
    • 此优惠供应有限。免费客房升级视乎供应情况而定。客房升级之确认会详列于预订确认信中。
  4. 免费汽水:
    • 每位宾客在任何一间提供餐桌服务的酒店餐厅内点餐,可享用免费汽水一杯。(每间客房最多4位宾客)。
    • 宾客须出示预订确认信,方可换领此优惠。


個人資料收集聲明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至 personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com 联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

Advance Purchase Room Offer

View All Special Offers

How To Book

You can book online. Simply click on Designated Hotel Button on this page to book your room instantly. Tickets can be purchased at the same time.

You can also book by phone. Please call the Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center at +852 1-830-830.

7 days Advance Purchase Room Offer (the “Offer”) - Important Details
  1. The Offer is valid for check-in dates from May 19, 2021 to March 31, 2022 (both dates inclusive) and with check-out date on or before April 1, 2022.
  2. The Offer is not applicable to Roy O. Disney Suite and Walt Disney Suite at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Adventurers Suite at Disney Explorers Lodge (each a “Hotel”) only.
  3. Advance reservation is required to be made at least seven (7) days prior to the check-in date.
  4. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  5. The “Total Charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“Hotel General Terms and Conditions”)); (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 6 below; and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii).
  6. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  7. Subject to Paragraph 6 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  8. Full payment of the Total Charges and any additional charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  9. Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation. No change of any Guest name(s) is allowed under any circumstances.
  10. Each Guest may cancel or amend his/her reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for July 23 to August 21, 2021, December 21 to 31, 2021 and February 1 to 4, 2022; in which case cancellation or amendment has to be made at least 7 days in advance. The first night of the hotel stay together with Total Charges (ii) and (iii) will be charged from the Total Charges in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph or in case of no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits (as defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions), and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated in this paragraph.
  11. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out herein, in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions, and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
21 days Advance Purchase Room Offer (the “Offer”) - Important Details
  1. The Offer is valid for check-in dates from June 2, 2021 to March 31, 2022 (both dates inclusive) and with check-out date on or before April 1, 2022.
  2. The Offer is not applicable to Roy O. Disney Suite and Walt Disney Suite at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Adventurers Suite at Disney Explorers Lodge (each a “Hotel”) only.
  3. Advance reservation is required to be made at least twenty-one (21) days prior to the check-in date.
  4. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel determined at the time of booking.
  5. The “Total Charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“Hotel General Terms and Conditions”)); (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 6 below; and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii).
  6. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  7. Subject to Paragraph 6 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  8. Full payment of the Total Charges and any additional charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  9. Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation. No change of any Guest name(s) is allowed under any circumstances.
  10. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to a charge equivalent to the first night of the hotel stay together with Total Charges (ii) and (iii). Such charge will be deducted from the deposit.
  11. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out out herein, in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions, and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
2 Nights Plus Offer (the “Offer”) - Important Details
  1. The Offer is valid for check-in dates from May 12, 2021 to March 30, 2022 (both dates inclusive) and with check-out date on or before April 1, 2022.
  2. The Offer is not applicable to Roy O. Disney Suite and Walt Disney Suite at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Adventurers Suite at Disney Explorers Lodge (each a “Hotel”) only.
  3. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  4. The “Total Charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“Hotel General Terms and Conditions”)); (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 5 below; and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii).
  5. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  6. Subject to Paragraph 5 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  7. Full payment of the Total Charges and any additional charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  8. Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation. No change of any Guest name(s) is allowed under any circumstances.
  9. Each Guest may cancel or amend his/her reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date, except for July 23 to August 21, 2021, December 21 to 31, 2021 and February 1 to 4, 2022; which case cancellation or amendment has to be made at least 7 days in advance. The first night of the hotel stay together with Total Charges (ii) and (iii) will be charged from the Total Charges in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph or in case of no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits (as defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions), and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated in this paragraph.
  10. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out herein, in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions, and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
2 Night Plus Special: 30% off (the “Offer”) - Important Details
  1. The Offer is valid for check-in on selected dates from August 28, 2021 to January 1, 2022 (both dates inclusive) with check-out date on or before January 3, 2021.
  2. The Offer applies to all Hotel room types except, Adventurers Suite of Disney Explorers Lodge and Roy O. Disney Suite and Walt Disney Suite of Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; For checks in between September 30, 2021 and January 1, 2022, the Offer applies to all Hotel room types except, Adventurers Suite of Disney Explorers Lodge and Kingdom Club Suite, Kingdom Club Cinderella Suite, Kingdom Club Frozen Suite, Roy O. Disney Suite and Walt Disney Suite of Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (each a “Hotel”).
  3. Advance reservation is required to be made at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  4. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel room is determined at the time of booking.
  5. The “Total Charges” include : (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“Hotel General Terms and Conditions”)); and (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 6 below; (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii); and (iv) any additional charge for add-on items (“Add-on Charges”).
  6. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  7. Subject to Paragraph 6 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  8. Full payment of the Total Charges will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  9. Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation.
  10. Each Guest may reserve a maximum of one room within the same check-in and check-out date. No change of any Guest name(s) is allowed under any circumstances.
  11. Guests can cancel or amend the reservation at least 7 days prior to Hotel room check-in. The first night of the Hotel stay together with Total Charges (ii) and (iii) will be charged in case of any cancellation made after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph or no show. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits (as defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions), and no change is permitted after the prescribed period stated in this paragraph.
  12. The Offer is not commissionable.
  13. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions, and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Other Terms and Conditions applicable to the Offer
  1. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, promotion, discount or benefit (including without limitation the “Exclusive Hotel Privilege” offer, Cast Member benefits and Magic Access Member benefits).
  2. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of the Offer.
  3. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  4. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  5. HKITP reserves the rights to (i) amend or supplement these Terms and Conditions; (ii) change any block-out date and (iii) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  6. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guest purchasing the Offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
45 Days Advance Purchase Room Offer (the “Offer”) - Important Details
  1. The Offer is valid for check-in dates from June 26, 2021 to March 30, 2022 (both dates inclusive) and with check-out date on or before April 1, 2022.
  2. The Offer is not applicable to Roy O. Disney Suite and Walt Disney Suite at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Adventurers Suite at Disney Explorers Lodge (each a “Hotel”) only.
  3. Advance reservation is required to be made at least forty-five (45) days prior to the check-in date.
  4. The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  5. The “Total Charges” include: (i) the applicable room rate determined based on the check-in and check-out dates, the Hotel and room category selected and the prevailing room rate (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ (“Hotel General Terms and Conditions”)); (ii) any Surcharge mentioned in Paragraph 6 below; and (iii) 10% service charge on charges (i) and (ii).
  6. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night (subject to 10% service charge) applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above (“Additional Guests”) staying in the same Hotel room (“Surcharge”).
  7. Subject to Paragraph 6 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of four (4) Guests. At least one (1) adult must be a staying Guest in each Hotel room.
  8. Full payment of the Total Charges and any additional charge for add-on items will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  9. Guest is required to provide information including his/her name and credit card details for deposit upon reservation. No change of any Guest name(s) is allowed under any circumstances.
  10. Guests are not allowed to cancel or modify a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation or modification will be subject to a charge equivalent to the first night of the hotel stay together with Total Charges (ii) and (iii). Such charge will be deducted from the deposit.
  11. The Offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out herein, in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions, and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Exclusive Hotel Privilege - Terms and Conditions
  1. Validity
    • This offer is valid for hotel bookings made during the period from May 12, 2021 to March 28, 2022 and at least 3 days prior to the check-in date.
    • This offer is valid for hotel check-in from May 15, 2021 to March 31, 2022, except the Block-out Dates below.
    • Block-out dates: December 20 to 31, 2021; January 1, 2022; February 1 to 5, 2022.
  2. Guests may enjoy free hotel room upgrade and complimentary soft drink if successfully book a hotel room at the prevailing room rate or designated Special Offers through Hong Kong Disneyland Website www.hongkongdisneyland.com or Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Center. This offer is not applicable to hotel room booked with Magic Access special seasonal offers and other offers as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited may specify from time to time.
  3. Free hotel room upgrade:
    • This offer is valid for room upgrade to the next room category within the same Hotel only.
    • Room upgrade is applicable to the following room categories only:
      i. Disney’s Hollywood Hotel – Standard Room
      ii. Disney Explorers Lodge – Standard Room
      iii. Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel – Standard Room
    • Limited number of rooms is available for this offer. Free hotel room upgrade is subject to availability. Confirmation of room upgrade will be stated at the confirmation letter.
  4. Complimentary soft drink:
    • One complimentary soft drink will be offered to each Guest (up to a maximum of 4 Guests per room) when dine at any table service restaurants in the Hotels.
    • Guests are required to present the confirmation letter upon redemption.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees . You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com .