优雅的户外婚宴场地

在人生重要的时刻,你俩置身优雅的园林,成为童话中的公主和王子,陶醉于浪漫与奇妙之间。

浪漫婚礼亭

此场地伫立于优雅的户外园林之间,迎面一片辽阔的南中国海景,安谧而带庄严。在布置高贵的环境下,你俩携手穿过心型的绿茵拱门,慢慢地步向浪漫婚礼亭,在亭内许下厮一辈子的浪漫盟约。

梦想家花园

此场地糅合着户外及户内的优点,新人可先在晴空下举行户外证婚仪式,及后到相连的宴会厅继续接受亲友祝贺。当户外证婚仪式过后,招待亲属挚友到相连的白雪公主宴会厅享用丰富的午餐,缔造一个完美的婚礼。

西翼草坪

蔚蓝的天,无际的海,还有一大片翠绿草坪,构成充满诗情画意的奇妙世界。唯有迪士尼童话婚礼,能为你俩带来这般梦幻的婚礼场景,把你梦寐以求的婚礼呈现眼前。

索取婚礼资料

我们的婚礼统筹专家乐意与您联络,妥善筹办您的迪士尼童话婚礼。

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Picturesque Outdoor Venues

In picturesque settings, you and your beloved one will star in your very own fairy tale as princess and prince.

White Gazebo

Feel the warm and tranquil ambience as you exchange vows at this romantic White Gazebo, which is set amidst a beautiful landscaped garden with a vista of the South China Sea. The two of you will walk hand-in-hand through the heart-shaped arch towards the White Gazebo, where your everlasting love for each other will be sealed with vows and kisses.

Dreamers’ Garden

Under an open sky, surrounded by flowers in full bloom around the Dreamers’ Garden, your vows of eternal love will shine as brightly as the sun. The Garden combines the advantages of both outdoor and indoor venues, the Dreamers’ Garden also offering direct access to the Snow White Ballroom, where you can enjoy a sumptuous lunch with all your guests after the ceremony.

West Lawn

This expanse of open space, lush green lawns and a picturesque seafront promenade are interwoven to make the West Lawn a tapestry of exquisite beauty. The outdoor setting and natural greenery creates an ideal venue for a fairy tale wedding with more than a touch of Disney magic.

Request Information

Ask our professional Wedding Specialists to contact you with details about planning your Disney's Fairy Tale Wedding.

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content