• 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放 - 2020年12月01日
  • 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

皇庭礼品店

香港迪士尼乐园酒店

售卖商品

服装和饰物; 饼干和糖果; 头饰; 香港迪士尼乐园主题商品; 家居用品及摆设; 珠宝; 钥匙扣和磁石; 照片; 徽章; 文具; 玩具和毛绒公仔; 钟表

开放或演出时间

星期三, 2020年12月2日

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Temporary Closure of Hong Kong Disneyland Park - January 27, 2021
  • As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Kingdom Gifts

Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel

Merchandise Offered

Apparel & Accessories; Cookies & Candies; Headwear; Hong Kong Disneyland Themed; Housewares & Decoration; Jewelry; Keychains & Magnets; Photography; Pins; Stationery; Toys & Plush; Watches & Clocks

Located near the main lobby of the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, this Victorian-style gift shop is here for all your souvenir needs!

Hours

Thursday, January 28, 2021

  • to
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content