• 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。
香港迪士尼樂園暫停開放 - 2021年01月24日
  • 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。

幻想世界街頭狂歡

香港迪士尼樂園

幻想世界

須有效樂園門票

適合年齡

所有年齡

無障礙設施的安排及其他注意事項 - Opens Dialog

無障礙設施的安排

  • 可留在輪椅上

興趣

室外娛樂表演

各種經典的雜耍、魔術和音樂表演全都在這裡上演,任憑想像力在幻想的國度中自由遨翔。

奇蹟神殿的雜耍表演

雜耍大師快如閃電的手法,魔術師製造出來的奇幻景象,各種稀奇古怪的表演,保證讓你大開眼界!你還可以欣賞滑稽的小丑表演和更多其他精彩演出,在這個夢幻王國裡,凡事都可成真!

1日門票: 普通日子
標準門票
(12至64歲)
港幣$639
每張
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Temporary Closure of Hong Kong Disneyland Park - December 04, 2020
  • As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Street Entertainment at Fantasyland

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Fantasyland

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor Entertainment

Ignite your imagination through a variety of timeless forms of entertainment including juggling, magic and music.

Court of Miracles Sideshow

Watch in wonder as a show begins spontaneously—you might see a juggler’s nimble moves or a magician’s power of illusion. Hilarious clowning and other performances abound in the realm where anything is possible.

1-Day Standard Day Ticket
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$639
per ticket
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content