私隱政策

The Walt Disney Company私隱政策
香港迪士尼樂園是The Walt Disney Family of Companies的成員。The Walt Disney Company私隱政策規管有關透過香港迪士尼樂園網站及其關聯品牌的應用程式收集和處理您的資料的活動。本私隱政策須與以下的補充條款一併閱覽並將補充條款視為組成部分。
請點按此處閱覽The Walt Disney Company私隱政策。

TWDC私隱政策補充條款
以下是The Walt Disney Company私隱政策的補充條款。

香港國際主題樂園有限公司和香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司的私隱政策
本香港國際主題樂園有限公司和香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司的私隱政策規管香港迪士尼樂園有關透過香港迪士尼樂園網站及其關聯品牌的應用程式以外方式收集和處理您的資料的活動。

向中國居民提供的額外資訊
請點按此處閱覽向中國居民提供的額外資訊。

TWDC私隱政策補充條款

本私隱政策已經更新。
生效日期:2022年3月29日


於TWDC私隱政策中,有關香港迪士尼樂園網站及其關聯品牌的應用程式收集您的個人資料,香港國際主題樂園有限公司和Disney Interactive應共同被視爲香港迪士尼樂園網站及其關聯品牌的應用程式的「數據控制方」。

本公司全球私隱政策之本補充政策適用於香港內所收集、處理及使用的個人資料,並應連同本公司全球私隱政策一併詳閱。

如本私隱政策之中、英文版間有衝突或不符之處,應以英文版為準。

個人資料之提供

個人資料之提供為自願性質,但如你未提供個人資料,本公司可能無法為你發送你可能感興趣之資訊或向你提供你要求之產品、服務或資訊。

與其他實體分享你的資料

由本公司收集你的個人資料可能會移轉至下列類別之人(下稱「個人資料潛在受讓人」):
  1. The Walt Disney 集團公司(包括華特迪士尼公司及其所有子公司及關聯實體)。
  2. 政府、執法機關、法院及審裁處。
  3. 法律及其他專業顧問、保險人、損失理算人、康復服務提供人。
  4. 經你授權得自The Walt Disney集團公司取得你個人資料之第三人。
  5. 就以下業務,向The Walt Disney 集團公司提供相關產品或服務之代理、承辦商或第三方服務提供人:
    1. 串流服務
    2. 廣播服務
    3. 消費者商品
    4. 主題樂園設施
    5. 酒店及遊輪
    6. 休閒與旅遊,包括假期專案產品及服務(經由本公司或銷售該等假期專案之旅行業者提供者所提供)
    7. 電影和視聽製作
  6. 向 The Walt Disney 集團公司提供以下產品和/或服務的第三方服務提供人:
    1. 數碼產品和服務
    2. 行銷服務
    3. 廣告服務
    4. 社交媒體服務
    5. 旅遊和休閒服務
    6. 調研服務
有關依本條供分享之個人資料類別,請參閱全球私隱政策所載「本公司收集之資訊類別」章節。

收取最新消息、促銷及其他優惠資訊

你提供你的個人資料後,即同意你個人資料得依本項所述之方式利用及移轉,包括將該個人資料移轉至美國及香港以外所在地。

本公司擬利用你的姓名、聯絡詳情、個人檔案資料(包括居所地、網路位址之所在地及交易資料),以便將本公司提供之下列產品、服務及設施之相關行銷或促銷材料,單獨或併同其他材料發送予你:
  • 串流服務
  • 廣播服務
  • 主題樂園設施
  • 酒店住宿及餐旅,以及遊輪
  • 飲食
  • 休閒與旅遊,包括假期專案產品及服務(由本公司或銷售該等假期專案之旅行業者提供者)
  • 電影和視聽製作
  • 業務、活動及餐飲方案
  • 消費者商品及服務(包括玩具、文具、書籍及印刷品、電子及周邊商品服務、影音商品服務、攝影商品服務、電腦軟體遊戲、家用品、運動用品、時裝服飾、眼鏡、飾品、手錶及珠寶、包袋及旅行用品、食物及消耗品、禮品、花束及禮籃、健康及美容商品服務、化妝品、水療商品服務,及兌換券、優惠券及禮品卡)
  • 娛樂、運動、康樂
  • 週期及特殊活動
  • 交通服務
  • 教育及青年計畫
  • 本公司提供之獎勵、忠實獎賞或優惠計畫
  • 網際網路及社群媒體體驗及服務
  • 付款服務及方法
經你的同意後,本公司將於合理期間按上述行銷及促銷目的保留及利用你的資料,如本公司未獲你的同意,將不會向你發送上述行銷或促銷材料。

經你的同意後,本公司另擬與個人資料潛在受讓人分享你的姓名、聯絡詳情、個人檔案資料(包括居所地、網路位址之所在地)及交易資料,並向你發送上述商品、服務及設施之相關行銷或促銷材料。

你可請求本公司停止按直銷目的利用及分享你的個人資料,該請求得透過發送電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com 向本公司之個人資料經理提出,本公司不另予收費。

聯絡我們

你有權請求查看或更正本公司持有之你的個人資料。

你如對於本私隱政策有任何意見或疑問,請發送電郵至 personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com 與本公司聯絡。透過向本公司發送電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com,你亦可以行使你於本私隱政策中的權利,例如就個人資料提出查閱、更正或刪除請求或投訴。

請點按此處閱覽我們透過香港迪士尼樂園的網站及其關聯品牌的應用程式以外的方法所取得的所有個人身份識別資料的私隱政策。此乃香港國際主題樂園有限公司和香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司的私隱政策。

返回頂部


香港國際主題樂園有限公司和香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司的私隱政策

本私隱政策已經更新。
生效日期:2022年3月29日

本私隱政策旨在回答您有關我們的私隱慣例和原則的問題。為保持The Walt Disney Company的傳統,我們將我們的客戶稱為“賓客”。本私隱政策使用“個人身份識別資料”一詞,指識別特定個人身份的資料。其它資料,如賓客的產品偏愛或子女人數,若其與個人身份識別資料直接關聯,該等其它資料就本私隱政策而言亦成為個人身份識別資料。個人身份識別資料在本私隱政策中有時被稱為“個人資料”。最後,本私隱政策的條款受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區的法律管轄並依其解釋。

在本私隱政策中,“The Walt Disney Family of Companies”指The Walt Disney Company與其子公司和關聯實體(無論是單一公司還是多家公司一起),包括一般不以“迪士尼(Disney)”為品牌名稱提供其產品和服務的公司(例如ABC和ESPN),以及一般以“迪士尼(Disney)”為品牌名稱提供其產品和服務的公司。香港國際主題樂園有限公司和香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司均是The Walt Disney Family of Companies的成員,在本私隱政策中稱為“我們”和“我們的”。

私隱政策的範圍

1. 本私隱政策包含哪些資料?

本私隱政策適用於我們自下列各方處所取得的所有個人身份識別資料: (i) 資料當事人;(ii) The Walt Disney Family of Companies的其他成員; (iii) 第三方(資料涉及已表明對我們的產品和服務有興趣的個體);和 (iv) 向我們提供商品和服務的第三方。本私隱政策不適用於我們為招聘或僱用相關目的而取得的個人資料。

我們收集的資料

2. 我們可能會收集何種個人資料?

我們可能會收集各種個人資料。例如,我們可能會直接自有興趣從我們處取得各種產品和服務的賓客處取得個人資料。該等資料可包括如賓客姓名、郵寄地址、電郵地址和電話號碼等內容。作為驗證目的,每次您進入香港迪士尼樂園之前,我們都會在旋轉門處拍一張您的相片,如果您不希望被拍照,我們會為您提供另一種驗證方法(例如我們可能不時指明的身份證明方式)。我們亦可能會收集其它類型的資料,例如性別、年齡、子女人數、個人興趣等,而我們可能會將這些資料與個人資料相聯繫。如您自我們處購買產品或服務,我們可能記錄如信用卡或其他記賬卡的資料、訂購或購買的服務或產品類型、訂購或購買日期等資料。此外,如果您參與幸運抽獎、比賽、遊戲或促銷,我們也可能會向您收集個人資料。如您接受我們的護理服務(例如醫療服務),我們有可能需要收集有關您健康狀況及病史的資料以提供該等服務或評估您的狀況。如您要求我們提供商品或服務或向我們提出查詢,我們可能會要求您提供聯繫方式及您所提的要求或所作的查詢的詳情,以便向您作出答覆。您的個人資料是自願提供的。但是,如果您不提供充份資料,我們可能無法向您提供協助。

3. 我們可能會如何使用我們所收集的您的個人資料?

我們可能會就下列目的使用以及與本私隱政策中載明的資料承讓人分享您的個人資料:
  • 用於處理您的要求或查詢;
  • 用於處理並完成您所要求的交易;
  • 用於設計新的服務或改善我們目前提供的服務,供賓客使用;
  • (只在得到您的同意下)用於促銷或營銷目的,包括 (i) 向您發送有關我們的產品和服務的促銷資料並進行直接促銷,無論是單獨進行還是連同我們的關聯實體或業務夥伴所提供的產品/服務一起進行;和 (ii) 在我們的產品和服務營銷或促銷資料(不論是何種媒體和形式)中發佈您的個人資料。如果我們提供您的個人資料給第三方(包括我們的子公司和關聯實體)供他們用於其促銷或營銷目的,我們將向您獲取書面同意;
  • 用於向您發送行政通訊,例如有關您在我們處開立的任何賬戶或本私隱政策日後的變更的資料;
  • 用於實施和執行適用於我們所提供的比賽、幸運抽獎、促銷和遊戲的規則和/或我們的商業交易條款;
  • 用於我們的內部業務和行政目的;
  • 用於協助實現執法目的,滿足法律要求,或者用於索賠相關目的;
  • 用於安全或保安目的;
  • 用於在進入我們的樂園及度假設施時驗證您的身份;
  • 用於與上述任何一項直接相關的其他目的。
我們可能會將您的個人資料變成為非個人身份識別資料,辦法是將您的個人資料與其他個體的個人資料結合(將您的資料與其他個體的個人資料混合),或刪除資料之中可識別您的身份的特徵(例如您的姓名)(使您的資料非個人化)。我們可能會將該等非個人身份識別資料用於如研究和分析等目的,以改善我們的產品和服務。

您可不時就我們將您的個人資料用於促銷和營銷目的作出“接受服務”或“拒絕服務”的選擇。如您不希望接收我們的促銷和營銷資料,請致函本私隱政策第10條中所載地址通知我們或者向我們發送電子郵件。任何該等要求均應清楚載明要求所涉及的個人資料的詳情。

4. 我們可能會與誰分享我們所收集的您的個人資料?

我們將對所有個人資料保密,但是,為了實現回答本私隱政策中第3條所述的一個或多個目的,我們可能會在必要時向第三方披露該等資料,而該等第三方可能位於香港或香港以外的地方。有關您的個人資料承讓人類別名單,請參閱此處。有關用於此分享的個人資料類型,請閱覽本私隱政策第2節。有關透過香港迪士尼樂園網站及其關聯品牌的應用程式以外方式收集您的個人資料的數據控制方應視為指香港國際主題樂園有限公司和香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司。

我們可能不時購買某項業務或出售我們的一項或多項業務(或其一部份),且您的個人身份識別資料可能作為購買或出售的一部份而移轉。在我們購買業務的情形下,如可行及准許,與該業務一併收到的個人身份識別資料將根據本私隱政策處理。如我們出售某一項業務,我們將在出售合約中包含一些條款,以要求買方按本私隱政策(包括本私隱政策的任何修訂)要求的相同方式處理您的個人身份識別資料。基於該項保護,您就上文回答本私隱政策中第3條所述的“拒絕服務”選擇將不會影響我們在上述情況下向買方移轉您資料的權利。如The Walt Disney Family of Companies任何其他成員的一項或多項業務出售予某一買方而受本私隱政策管轄的個人資料被移轉給該等業務的買方時,本段規定也將予以適用。

我們自Disney Interactive處取得的資料

5. 我們可能會自Disney Interactive處取得何種個人資料?

Disney Interactive是The Walt Disney Family of Companies的成員之一。我們可能會自Disney Interactive處取得本私隱政策中第2條所述的各類個人資料。

6. 我們可能會如何使用和分享我們自Disney Interactive處取得的個人資料?

您可能曾通過在線方式向Disney Interactive提供個人資料。Disney Interactive是The Walt Disney Family of Companies的成員之一。Disney Interactive的私隱政策(“Disney Interactive私隱政策”)以及您在Disney Interactive私隱政策項下所作的任何選擇(包括但不限於在Disney Interactive私隱政策所述的選擇)適用於我們使用和分享自Disney Interactive處取得的您的個人資料。欲知Disney Interactive私隱政策詳情,請點擊此處

安全

7. 我們採用哪種安全措施來保障您的個人身份識別資料?

您的資料的安全和保密對我們來說是極其重要的。我們已實施技術、行政和實質的安全措施來保護個人資料,防止他人未經授權存取該等資料及對該等資料作不當使用。為了考慮適當的新技術和方法,我們不時審查我們的安全程序。請注意,儘管我們已盡最大努力,但任何安全措施都不會是完美或無漏洞的。

保留個人資料

8. 我們可能會保留您的個人資料多久?

我們對個人資料的保存時間將不會超過實現資料被使用或將被使用之目的(包括任何直接相關目的)所需的時間。這意味著,舉例而言,為了實現閣下所要求的商品及服務而收集的個人資料,將在有關商品及服務交付後,透過採用技術或其他方法予以清除、刪除、銷毀或匿名處理,以令有關資料不可識別或不可用,除非出於其他目的有必要保留有關資料且我們在收集個人資料之時已經知會閣下有關其他目的或已經取得閣下同意。

對私隱政策的修訂

9. 您如何知道我們修訂本私隱政策?

我們可能會隨時修訂本私隱政策。如果我們修訂本私隱政策,以容許我們就收集、使用和/或分享您的個人資料的方式作出重大的變更,我們將會向你提供給我們的最新電子郵件地址發送電子郵件和/或明顯地在我們的網站www.hongkongdisneyland.com上刊登變更通知,以通知您該等變更。本私隱政策的任何該等重大的變更將在我們向您發送電子郵件通知或在我們於網站上刊登變更通知之後的三十(30)個公曆日起生效。本私隱政策的任何該等重大的變更可能會影響我們對我們在將變更通知您之前收集的個人資料的使用和分享。如果您不希望我們對該等變更生效日之前收集的您的個人資料的收集、使用和分享作出重大的變更,您必須按下文回答10中所述方式在生效日前以書面通知我們。但是請注意,無論您是否向我們發送該等通知,本私隱政策的變更將適用於我們在該等變更生效日或生效日之後所收集的任何個人資料。

10. 如果您對本私隱政策有疑問或意見,您如何向我們提出?

如果您對本私隱政策有任何疑問,或者希望向我們提出意見,或希望改正、查閱或停止使用您的個人資料,請以電子郵件或郵寄方式聯絡個人資料經理:

香港大嶼山
香港迪士尼樂園度假區
收件人:個人資料經理
personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com

返回頂部

Privacy Policies

The Walt Disney Company Privacy Policy
Hong Kong Disneyland is a member of The Walt Disney Family of Companies. The Walt Disney Company privacy policy governs the collection and handling of your information via HongKongDisneyland.com and applications with associated branding.  This privacy policy should be read in conjunction with and incorporates the Supplemental Terms below.
To view the The Walt Disney Company Privacy Policy, please CLICK HERE.

Supplemental Terms to the TWDC Privacy Policy  
The following are the Supplemental Terms to The Walt Disney Company Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy for Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited and Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited
This privacy policy for Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited and Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited governs the collection and handling of your information by Hong Kong Disneyland by any means other than via HongKongDisneyland.com and applications with associated branding.

List of Potential Transferees of Personal Data 
The following list of Potential Transferees relates only to the Privacy Policy of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited and Hongkong Disneyland Management Limited.

Supplemental Terms to the TWDC Privacy Policy
For HongKongDisneyland.com and applications with associated branding, “Data Controller” in the TWDC Privacy Policy relating to the collection of your personal data via HongKongDisneyland.com and applications with associated branding shall be construed to mean Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited, jointly with Disney Interactive.

Your personal data collected via HongKongDisneyland.com and applications with associated branding may be transferred from the Data Controller to the classes of persons listed in the List of Potential Transferees of Personal Data, available here. For the types of personal data subject to this sharing, please refer to “Types of Information We Collect” section in the TWDC Privacy Policy. These persons may be located in countries such as the United States and the People’s Republic of China.

You may access our Guest Services and exercise your Communication Choices by contacting us at:

Personal Data Manager
Hong Kong Disneyland Resort
Lantau Island, Hong Kong
Send an email to Personal Data Manager

Please click here to view the Privacy Policy which relates to the collection of your personal data in connection with Hong Kong Disneyland by any means other than via HongKongDisneyland.com and applications with associated branding. This is the Privacy Policy of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited and Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited.

If you have a comment or question about the Privacy Policies or a complaint about our handling of your personal information, or if you would like to request for access to and correction or ceasing use of your personal data held by us, please contact the Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com. We will respond to your comment, question, complaint or request within a reasonable time upon receipt.

Back to Top


Privacy Policy for Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited and Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited

This Privacy Policy has been revised.
Effective Date: September 28, 2018

This Privacy Policy is designed to answer your questions regarding our privacy practices and principles. In keeping with the traditions of The Walt Disney Company, we refer to our customers as “guests”. When this Privacy Policy uses the term “personally identifiable information”, we mean information that identifies a particular individual. When other information, such as consumer product preferences or number of children, is directly associated with personally identifiable information, this other information also becomes personally identifiable information for the purposes of this Privacy Policy. Personally identifiable information is sometimes referred to in this Privacy Policy as “personal information”. Finally, the terms of this Privacy Policy are subject to, and shall be interpreted according to, the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.

As used in this Privacy Policy, “The Walt Disney Family of Companies” refers to The Walt Disney Company and its subsidiary and affiliated entities, singly or together, including companies such as ABC and ESPN that generally do not offer their products and services under the “Disney” brand name, as well as companies that generally do offer their products and services under the “Disney” brand name. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited and Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited are members of The Walt Disney Family of Companies, and are referred to in this Privacy Policy as “we”, “us”, “our”, and “ourselves”.

Scope of Privacy Policy

1. What information does this Privacy Policy cover?

This Privacy Policy applies to all personally identifiable information that we obtain from (i) individuals who are themselves the subject of such information; (ii) other members of The Walt Disney Family of Companies; (iii) third parties regarding individuals who have expressed an interest in our products and services and (iv) third parties who provide goods and services to us. This Privacy Policy does not apply to personal information obtained by us for recruitment or employment-related purposes.

Information We Collect

2. What types of personal information may we collect?

We may collect various types of personal information. For example, we may receive personal information that comes directly from guests who are interested in obtaining various products and services from us. Such information may include, for example, the guest's name, postal address, e-mail address and telephone number. We also may collect other types of information such as gender, age, number of children, and personal interests, which we may associate with personal information. If you purchase products or services from us, we may note, for example, credit card or other charge card information, the type of services or products ordered or purchased, and the date of the order or purchase. In addition, we may collect personal information from you if you participate in sweepstakes, contests, games or promotional offers. If you receive our care services, such as medical attention, it may be necessary to collect information about your condition and medical history to administer that care or to assess your circumstances. When you request for our goods or services or send us enquiries, we may collect your contact information and details of your request or enquiry in order to respond to you. The provision of your personal information is voluntary. However if you do not provide sufficient information, we may not be able to provide assistance to you.

3. How may we use your personal information that we collect?

We may use and share your personal information with the transferees set out in this Privacy Policy for the following purposes:
  • to process your requests or enquiries;
  • to process and complete transactions requested by you;
  • designing new or enhancing existing services provided by us for guests' use;
  • for promotional or marketing purposes (only if consent is obtained from you), including (i) sending you promotional materials and conducting direct marketing in relation to our products and services, either alone or in conjunction with products/services offered by our affiliates or business partners and (ii) publishing your personal information in marketing or promotional materials of our products and services in any media and format. Written consent will be obtained from you if we share your personal information with another party (including our subsidiaries and affiliates) for their use for promotional or marketing purposes;
  • to send you administrative communications, such as information about any account you may have with us or about future changes to this Privacy Policy;
  • to administer and enforce the rules of contests, sweepstakes, promotions and games offered by us and/or the terms of our commercial dealings;
  • for our internal business and administrative purposes;
  • to assist in law enforcement purposes and to meet requirements imposed by law or for claims-related purposes;
  • for safety or security purposes;
  • to verify your identity for admission into our park and resort facilities;
  • other purposes directly relating to any of the above.
We may take your personal information and make it non-personally identifiable, either by combining it with information about other individuals (aggregating your information with information about other individuals), or by removing characteristics (such as your name) that make the information personally identifiable to you (de-personalizing your information). We may use this non-personally identifiable information for, among other purposes, research and analysis to improve our products and services.

From time to time, you may decide to “opt in” to, or to “opt out” from, use by us of your personal information for promotional and marketing purposes. If you do not wish to receive promotional and marketing material from us, please inform us by writing to the address in section 10 of this Privacy Policy or sending us an e-mail. Any such request should clearly state details of the personal information in respect of which the request is being made.

4. With whom may we share your personal information that we collect?

All personal information will be kept confidential but we may disclose such information to third parties where such disclosure is necessary to fulfill one or more of the purposes described in section 3 of this Privacy Policy. A list of classes of persons (who may be located within or outside of Hong Kong) to whom your personal data may be transferred can be found at the List of Potential Transferees of Personal Data. For the types of personal data subject to this sharing, please refer to Section 2 of this Privacy Policy. The Data Controller relating to the collection of your personal data by means other than via HongKongDisneyland.com and applications with associated branding shall be construed to mean Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited, jointly with Hongkong Disneyland Management Limited.

From time to time, we may purchase a business or sell one or more of our businesses (or portions thereof) and your personally identifiable information may be transferred as a part of the purchase or sale. In the event that we purchase a business, the personally identifiable information received with that business would be treated in accordance with this Privacy Policy, if it is practicable and permissible to do so. In the event that we sell a business, we will include provisions in the selling contract requiring the purchaser to treat your personally identifiable information in the same manner required by this Privacy Policy (including any amendments to this Privacy Policy). In light of this protection, your opt-out choices described in section 3 above will not affect our right to transfer your information to a purchaser in these circumstances. The provisions of this paragraph will also apply in the event that one or more businesses of any other member of The Walt Disney Family of Companies are sold and personal information subject to this Privacy Policy is transferred to a purchaser of those businesses.

Information We Obtain from Disney Interactive

5. What types of personal information may we obtain from Disney Interactive?

Disney Interactive is a member of The Walt Disney Family of Companies. We may obtain from Disney Interactive the same types of personal information as described in section 2 of this Privacy Policy.

6. How may we use and share personal information that we obtain from Disney Interactive?

You may have provided personal information online to Disney Interactive, which is a member of The Walt Disney Family of Companies. Our use and sharing of personal information regarding you that we obtain from Disney Interactive is subject to The Walt Disney Family of Companies' privacy policy (the “TWDC Privacy Policy“) and any choices you made under the TWDC Privacy Policy (including, without limitation, the choices described in the TWDC Privacy Policy). To read the TWDC Privacy Policy, click here.

Security

7. What kind of security measures do we take to safeguard your personally identifiable information?

The security and confidentiality of your information is extremely important to us. We have implemented technical, administrative, and physical security measures to protect personal information from unauthorized access and improper use. From time to time, we review our security procedures in order to consider appropriate new technology and methods. Please be aware that despite our best efforts, no security measures are perfect or impenetrable.

Retention of Personal Information

8. How long may we keep your personal information?

We will not keep personal information longer than is necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose (including any directly related purpose) for which the information is or is to be used. This means that, for example, personal information collected to fulfill your request for goods and services will be erased, deleted, destroyed or anonymized after their delivery by using technical or other means to render such information unidentifiable or unusable, unless it is necessary to keep such information for other purposes and we have informed you of such other purposes at the time of collection of the personal information or obtained your consent.

Amendments to Privacy Policy

9. How will you know if we amend this Privacy Policy?

We may amend this Privacy Policy at any time. If we amend this Privacy Policy to permit material changes in the way we collect, use and/or share your personal information, we will notify you of such changes by sending you an e-mail at the last e-mail address that you provided to us, and/or by prominently posting notice of the changes on our Web site at www.hongkongdisneyland.com. Any such material changes to this Privacy Policy will be effective thirty (30) calendar days following either our dispatch of an e-mail notice to you or our posting of notice of the changes on our Web site. Any such material changes to this Privacy Policy may affect our use and sharing of personal information that we collected before our notification to you of the changes. If you do not wish to permit material changes in our collection, use or sharing of your personal information collected by us before the effective date of such changes, you must so notify us before that effective date by writing to us as described in section 10 below. Please be advised, however, that, regardless of whether you provide such notice to us, the changes to this Privacy Policy will apply to any personal information collected by us on or after the effective date of such changes.

10. How can you ask questions, or send us comments, about this Privacy Policy?

If you have questions or wish to send us comments about this Privacy Policy, or wish to correct, access a copy of or cease use of your personal information, please send us an e-mail with your questions or comments or write to us at:

Personal Data Manager
Hong Kong Disneyland Resort
Lantau Island, Hong Kong

Back to Top


List of Potential Transferees of Personal Data

Parties to whom personal data collected by us may be transferred:
  1. The Walt Disney Family of Companies (including The Walt Disney Company and all of its subsidiaries and affiliated entities).
  2. Governments, law enforcement authorities, courts and tribunals.
  3. Legal and other professional advisors, insurers, loss adjustors, rehabilitation service providers.
  4. Any third party whom you have authorized to obtain your personal information from The Walt Disney Family of Companies.
  5. Agents, contractors or third party service providers who provide the following goods or services to us and/or The Walt Disney Family of Companies:
Products
  • Auto Parts & Accessories
  • Baby Products
  • Book & Printed Items
  • Building Materials
  • Chemicals
  • Computer & Peripherals
  • Electronics & Electrical Appliances
  • Environmental Protection
  • Eyewear & Accessories
  • Food & Beverage
  • Footwear
  • Furniture & Furnishing
  • Garment, Textile & Accessories
  • Gift & Premiums
  • Handbags & Travel Goods
  • Hardware
  • Health & Beauty
  • Household Products
  • Jewellery
  • Lighting Products
  • Machinery
  • Medical Supply and Medicine
  • Packaging Materials
  • Pet & Pet Supplies
  • Photographic Equipment
  • Raw Material
  • Specialized Products
  • Sports Goods
  • Stationery & Office Equipment
  • Telecommunications
  • Toy & Games
  • Watches & Clocks
Services
  • Accounting Service
  • Advertising Service
  • Architecture & Planning
  • Charitable & Social Services
  • Banking Services
  • Building & Construction Services
  • Business Management & Consultancy Services
  • Design Services
  • Education & Training
  • Engineering Services
  • Environmental Services
  • Event Organization
  • Film / Audio-Visual Production
  • Finance & Investment
  • Information Technology Services
  • Insurance
  • Interior Design Services
  • Licensing
  • Logistics & Transport Services
  • Marketing
  • Media
  • Medical & Healthcare Services
  • Packaging Services
  • Printing Services
  • Public Relations
  • Publishing Service
  • Quality Inspection and Testing
  • Real Estate Services
  • Research Services
  • Social Media
  • Storage Services
  • Surveying
  • Technology
  • Telecommunication Services
  • Tourism

Back to Top