• 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。
香港迪士尼樂園暫停開放 - 2020年12月05日
  • 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。

小熊維尼精品店

香港迪士尼樂園

幻想世界

須有效樂園門票

售賣商品

服裝及飾物; 曲奇餅及糖果; 頭飾; 香港迪士尼樂園主題商品; 家居用品及擺設; 鑰匙扣及磁石; 照片; 徽章; 文具; 玩具及毛公仔; 鐘錶

走進百畝林,在這個童話故事書一樣的天地,眾多小熊維尼精品在你面前,將不知不覺間奪取你的芳心。快來選購琳琅滿目的玩具、禮品和商品,為自己和摯愛送上點點心意!

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Temporary Closure of Hong Kong Disneyland Park - December 04, 2020
  • As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Pooh Corner

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Fantasyland

Valid Park Admission Required

Merchandise Offered

Apparel & Accessories; Cookies & Candies; Headwear; Hong Kong Disneyland Themed; Housewares & Decoration; Keychains & Magnets; Photography; Pins; Stationery; Toys & Plush; Watches & Clocks

Open up to a tale as tall as the Hundred Acre wood where the world of Winnie the Pooh leaps right off the page and into your heart. It’s a perfect place to purchase toys, gifts and whimsical merchandise for friends, family… even yourself!

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content