• 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放 - 2020年12月04日
  • 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

迷离庄园货运站

香港迪士尼乐园

迷离庄园

宾客必须为

任何高度

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施的安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

无障碍设施的安排

  • 可留在轮椅上

兴趣

奇趣发现, 室外

为方便运输从世界各地搜集来的收藏品,“迷离大宅”对面设有专门的“迷离庄园货运站”,展示了波塞冬的石雕头像、埃及的伊希斯浮雕和玛雅帕考国王的雕像等等最新出土的稀世奇珍,您怎么可能错过这个难能可贵的合照机会?

1日门票: 普通日子
标准门票
(12至64岁)
港币$639
每张
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Temporary Closure of Hong Kong Disneyland Park - January 20, 2021
  • As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Mystic Point Freight Depot

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Mystic Point

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Discovery, Outdoor

Snap a photo with exotic artifacts at this shipping station across from Mystic Manor. Pose alongside recently unearthed discoveries, including a stone head of Poseidon, an Egyptian bas-relief of Isis and a Mayan carving of King Pacal.

1-Day Standard Day Ticket
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$639
per ticket
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content