• 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放 - 2020年12月01日
  • 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

翠乐庭餐厅

香港迪士尼乐园酒店

素食, 西式 菜式

接受预约, 与迪士尼朋友进餐, 适合一家大小, 高级/招牌餐饮, 餐桌服务

$$$ (港币$200 至 港币$500) More Information - "价格范围反映平均一位成人消费,当中并不包括酒精及非酒精类饮品。"

置身典雅的维多利亚式餐厅细嚐滋味菜餚。

展开360度虚拟全景旅程

安坐家里,也可探寻酒店各项特色体验,犹如亲历其景。

迪士尼酒店餐饮购物礼券

迪士尼酒店餐饮购物礼券为你送上多款美食体验,让你一再细味奇妙欢乐时刻。以港币$1,000购买迪士尼酒店餐饮购物礼券,于香港迪士尼乐园度假区酒店欢享总值港币$1,200的餐饮及购物体验。

立即购票,食展开奇妙美食旅程!

满园环球美食任你选

不论中午还是夜晚,你都可以在怡人的花园景色中,享用环球美食套餐。走入维多利亚式花园,在金黄色的阳光中,尽享各款港式丶亚洲及西式经典美食。  

套餐仅于星期五丶星期六丶星期日及公众假期供应。餐牌上的菜式或会变动,恕不另行通知。

订座方法

查询或订座,请致电+852 3510-6000。敬请预先订座,宾客最多可提前42天订座,如果入住香港迪士尼乐园酒店,更可于入住前120天订座。

未满18岁的宾客致电前必须获父母或监护人许可。

餐桌服务开放时间

星期五星期六丶日及公众假期 : 上午11:00至晚上10:00

翠乐庭餐厅

晚上 6:00 - 晚上 10:00
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Temporary Closure of Hong Kong Disneyland Park - January 21, 2021
  • As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Enchanted Garden Restaurant

Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel

Vegetarian, Western Cuisine

Reservations Accepted, Character Dining, Family Style, Fine/Signature Dining, Table Service

$$$ (HK$200 - HK$500) More Information - "Range reflects the average price of an adult meal excluding alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. "

Indulge in delicious dishes with Victorian elegance.

Take the 360-Degree Virtual Tour

Experience everything our hotels have on offer, from the comfort of your home.

Pick from a Garden of International Flavors

Enjoy diverse dishes in a whimsical garden-like setting for set lunch or set dinner. Enter through a hallway flourishing with magical vines and flowers and arrive in a lovely Victorian garden conservatory filled with golden sunlight and a cornucopia of delicious dishes – including Hong Kong, Asian and Western classics.

Set lunch and set dinner is only available on Friday, Saturday, Sunday and public holidays. All menu items are subject to change without notice.

Reservations

For questions or to make reservations, please call +852 3510-6000. Advance reservations are strongly recommended and can be made up to 42 days prior to your visit—or 120 days prior to your arrival date if you are staying at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel.

Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.

Table Service Opening Hours

Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday: 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content