华特餐厅

香港迪士尼乐园酒店

素食, 西式 菜式

接受预约, 高级/招牌餐饮, 餐桌服务

$$$ (港币$200 至 港币$500) More Information - "价格范围反映平均一位成人消费,当中并不包括酒精及非酒精类饮品。"

在昔日维多利亚时代的浪漫气氛中慢慢品尝美味菜肴,并向传奇人物华特•迪士尼致敬。

餐饮菜单

欢迎查阅餐饮菜单
如有特别餐饮需要, 请致电+852 3510-6000查询。

展开360度虚拟全景旅程

安坐家里,也可探寻酒店各项特色体验,犹如亲历其景。

历久弥新的经典菜色绝对能迎合现代口味

享用各款以华特•迪士尼为设计灵感的特选菜式,品尝早、中、晚各类品质上乘的国际佳肴,追忆华特•迪士尼时代留下来的好味道。餐厅揉合了雅致的维多利亚风格,柔和的米白色墙身配上深木色装潢、闪亮的黄铜装饰和华丽的古典吊灯,典雅大方,最适合宴请亲朋,一起舒适惬意地享受开胃小菜和亲切周到的服务,还可以透过玻璃窗欣赏 香港迪士尼乐园酒店 的园林景致,眺望南中国海的动人景色。

午餐精选包括可口的牛肉汉堡包配薯条,美味大虾带子龙虾汁意粉,晚餐则备有精心烹调的华特特定晚餐,我门提供八款精美的主菜(M6 和牛牛脊肉,烤羊排及波士顿龙虾等等)。

以滋味的周末早餐及午餐为精彩的两天假日揭开序幕吧!试试我们华特特色午餐及单点菜式,例如伊比利亚黑毛猪面颊烩意大利饭。别忘了喝一杯招牌热朱古力,为早餐及午餐画上完美的句号!

餐厅可应要求供应清真食品。如有需要,请向服务员咨询。

餐厅内部的墙上挂有60多幅华特•迪士尼的怀旧照片,要是您想知道引人入胜的迪士尼历史,就必定要仔细欣赏!

餐牌上的菜式可能会有所变动,恕不另行通知。

启发香港迪士尼乐园的灵魂人物

华特•迪士尼是华特迪士尼公司的创始人,不但创造了极受欢迎的米奇老鼠,还一手打造了早期的迪士尼乐园度假区。华特于1901年在芝加哥出生,在密苏里州的一个小镇成长。华特小时候深受美国中部常见的维多利亚式瑰丽建筑影响,即使后来移居西部的加州,成为好莱坞的传奇人物,仍然对维多利亚式的建筑情有独钟。

华特对维多利亚式细致的建筑美学深深着迷,这是激发起他建造美国小镇大街的灵感,并以其作为同名主题乐园的入口,迎接来自世界各地的宾客。华特‧迪士尼崇尚浪漫、优雅、随性,这份独特的个性为全世界带来无限欢乐,而华特餐厅的设计与装潢,正是向这位传奇人物致敬。

订座方法

敬请预先订座。

宾客最多可提前42日订座,按此网上预约。如果入住香港迪士尼乐园酒店,更可于入住前120日订座。查询或订座,请致电+852 3510-6000。

按此了解用餐时间安排。

未满18岁的宾客致电前必须获父母或监护人许可。

出发前需知

按法例要求,所有宾客(获豁免人士除外)进入指定处所,包括乐园及在餐厅堂食前,必须使用”安心出行”流动应用程序登记并符合”疫苗通行证”之要求。餐厅名单

华特餐厅

上午 7:30 - 晚上 10:00
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Walt’s Cafe

Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel

Vegetarian, Western Cuisine

Table Service, Reservations Accepted, Fine/Signature Dining

$$$ (HK$200 - HK$500) More Information

Feel the romance of the bygone Victorian era, as you savor delicious dishes that pay tribute to Walt Disney.

Timeless Culinary Classics for Today’s Tastes

Dine on elegant international courses inspired by the times and tastes of Walt Disney for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Invite your family and friends to relax with appetizing food, outstanding service and genteel Victorian décor—including soothing cream-colored walls, dark wood molding, gleaming brass highlights and ornate antique chandeliers. Gaze out the window and take in the sweeping view of the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel gardens and the South China Sea.

Lunch highlights include our savory Wagyu beef burger, tasty Indonesian nasi goreng, Korean stewed beef short ribs and the delectable Walt’s Table buffet. Dinner features hearty grilled sirloin steak with seasonal vegetables, roasted Australian rack of lamb, egg linguine with slow-cooked veal fillet, tempting Bombay butter chicken, grilled Boston lobster and the refreshing Walt’s Garden salad bar.

Start off your Saturday or Sunday right with our outstanding weekend breakfast and lunch. Sample our continental buffet or order one of our specialties—like buttery pan-fried miso of cod fish with lemon dill beurre blanc sauce. Don’t forget to complete your meal with our signature hot chocolate!

Halal menu is available upon request. Please ask your server for assistance.

For a fascinating piece of history, be sure to check out the over 60 vintage photographs of Walt Disney adorning the cafe walls.

All menu items are subject to change without notice.

The Man Who Inspired Hong Kong Disneyland

Walt Disney founded the Walt Disney Company and dreamed up Mickey Mouse and the original Disneyland Resort. Walt was born in Chicago in 1901 and grew up in a small town in Missouri. He always had a fondness for the ornate middle-American Victorian architecture that he remembered from his youth, even long after he had moved west to California and become a Hollywood legend.

Walt’s love for the refined beauty of Victorian architecture inspired him to create Main Street, U.S.A. as the entrance to his namesake theme park. The design and décor of Walt’s Cafe pays tribute to Walt Disney and the romantic casual elegance that brought him—and the world—so much joy.


For questions or to make reservations, please call +852 3510-6000. Advance reservations are strongly recommended and can be made up to 42 days prior to your visit—or 120 days prior to your arrival date if you are staying at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel.

Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.

Walt’s Cafe

7:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content